Today 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Monday
08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday
08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday
08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday
08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday
08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Saturday
08:30 AM - 08:00 PM

Customer Reviews of Rairdon's Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Kirkland

4.3
Overall Rating
(71)
Recommend: Yes (59) No (12)
Write a review: Sales | Service
sales Rating

Michael Campbell @Rairdon's of Kirkland

byLynchmob4on 11/12/2018

Went to check out jeeps and ended up purchasing one. Michael was very easy to work with and extremely helpful. He spent a lot of time showing us the different jeeps and even driving us to the other lot to check out inventory. When we did purchase one, he was very helpful in showing us all the newer features. This is my second Jeep from Rairdon's of Kirkland and I will return if we have more sales guys like Michael.

  • Recommend this dealer? Yes
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? Yes
103 Reviews
Sort by:
service Rating

great service

byKJHSammamishon 11/15/2018

The staff did everything right to get my car repaired and back to me as I need it for my job. Very good communications !

  • Recommend this dealer? Yes
sales Rating

Michael Campbell @Rairdon's of Kirkland

byLynchmob4on 11/12/2018

Went to check out jeeps and ended up purchasing one. Michael was very easy to work with and extremely helpful. He spent a lot of time showing us the different jeeps and even driving us to the other lot to check out inventory. When we did purchase one, he was very helpful in showing us all the newer features. This is my second Jeep from Rairdon's of Kirkland and I will return if we have more sales guys like Michael.

  • Recommend this dealer? Yes
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? Yes
sales Rating

Rairdon made it right.

byRCavan5on 10/13/2018

It's not too often you find a dealership willing to fight to keep your business the way this team did it. I was going to a competitor to pay more but this Rairdon Jeep of Kirkland won me back. I want to thank Kevin Graham, Abdul Mansour, Matt Leavitt and Rob Robbins for making things right. I won't lie, I had an issue the first time I tried to purchase my new 2018 Grand Cherokee Limited so I left unhappy. Kevin responded to me right away and I came back a couple days later to see how they were going to make it right. True to their word, Kevin and Abdul put a deal in front of me that was more than fair. They didn't have to do it and they regained my trust and loyalty. This is the 4th Jeep I bought at Rairdon Jeep of Kirkland and I will do it again...next year for my daughter. Thank you, Kevin and team. I will not forget all your efforts to winning me back.

  • Recommend this dealer? Yes
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? Yes
sales Rating

Easy process

byPurple4on 10/08/2018

Test drove the Jeep we wanted made the offer and drove it home. Pretty simple

  • Recommend this dealer? Yes
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? Yes
sales Rating

Rich

byjlynny136on 09/03/2018

Trading im my old car, looking for a Jeep. When I found one bought it and took ot home to find out it didnt have AC. A must for me. Used their 7 day trade back and found a great little car perfect for me. Thank you Rich for your patience

  • Recommend this dealer? Yes
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? Yes
sales Rating

Great service.

byRamatoulayeon 09/03/2018

Alma helped us purchase the vehicle we wanted at a price I felt comfortable with. Came in with my father and fourteen-year-old son and he said he loved the vibe in the dealership! We reccomend you check them out.

  • Recommend this dealer? Yes
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? Not Applicable
service Rating

Service department is horrible

byConcernedManon 07/25/2018

I don't know where to start. This review is based on several service appts for different issues. One time i had an engine light on. I brought it in and they told me it was fixed the first time. I drove two miles and the light came back on. I had to make a new appt! They then said it was fixed. I drove away. It came back on. I had the same experience with the traction control warning light. It took three sessions and it still isn't fixed. Most recently i took my car in at 7 AM... At 3 PM they called to tell me it would take another day and that they hadn't even started working on the issue i brought it in for. Then the guy said he couldn't give me a loaner because people brining in their cars the next day would need them. Are you kidding? People told me to avoid Riordan's. I didn't listen. Do yourself a favor and go somewhere else.

  • Recommend this dealer? No
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? No
service Rating

Service Department Fail

bykaleideon 07/16/2018

If work performed in a timely manner, with an appointment made well in advance of said work is something you expect... look elsewhere. If communication as to why it took so long, or someone caring... look elsewhere.

  • Recommend this dealer? No
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? Not Applicable
sales Rating

Will never do any business there again!

bybarbsohanaon 06/10/2018

Broken promises! Everything came out of there mouth lies! It's was like they had no time for us after they got their deal worst car buying experience ever!NEVER AGAIN!

  • Recommend this dealer? No
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? No
sales Rating

Excellent experience

byJeepskion 05/01/2018

Been taking my Jeep to Rairdon’s Dodge Chrysler Jeep in Kirkland since purchasing it over 2 years ago. We find the entire staff at Kirkland Rairdon honest and professional at a times. Keep up the good work!

  • Recommend this dealer? Yes
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? Yes
sales Rating

Great experience!

byWaldo123on 04/09/2018

Nate was great - literally in-and-out of the dealership within 2.5 hours. Straight to the point and was very helpful.

  • Recommend this dealer? Yes
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? Yes
sales Rating

They care about customers

byYulita86on 03/06/2018

I've been shopping around for a while now and I've visited a few dealerships in the last months. At Rairdon, Alma was the one working with me and I'm extremely pleased with her level of service. Her energetic personality combines well with patience and willingness to do extra for her customers. This stands out especially after I've met so many sales people who just wanted to sell me whatever so that they can put money in their pocket and not care about me any further. I really appreciate the help I received, thank you Alma!

  • Recommend this dealer? Yes
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? No
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? Yes
sales Rating

Abhorrent Customer Service

byrairdonisawfulon 02/27/2018

I bought a used Jeep, and once the sale was final, the dealer hasn't made any progress on written promises. Good luck talking to anyone who can accomplish anything. Total runaround every phone call, and I'm tired of driving over there

  • Recommend this dealer? No
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? No
sales Rating

Very Disappointed!!!

byBeccipiepelon 02/25/2018

The initial experience was very good. Our salesman was good to work with. But after we left and got home things went straight down hill. We were greeted the next morning with a completely dead battery. It appeared the battery was different and the battery we have looked at at the dealership. We had to purchase a new battery. When we tried to notify the dealership we got the run around for multiple days. We could not get a hold of a manager at all. After finally getting a hold of a manager we were sent on a goose chase to another person and another person. When I was finally the farmers check it was never sent. Truly a disappointment in this dealership and will never do business with them again.

  • Recommend this dealer? No
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? No
sales Rating

New car

byMrth16beltranon 02/18/2018

I walked in this place with a new car 🚗 as a single mom and alone they helped me get the best deal especially after I had some trouble but they did all in their power and I’m happy with all the time and effort I received from Shane . Thank you .

  • Recommend this dealer? Yes
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? Yes
sales Rating

They work hard for your business

byTiffanyVon 02/03/2018

Alma, Nate, Shane and the rock stars in finance are a great team. They work hard to ensure you walk away with the best deal possible.

  • Recommend this dealer? Yes
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? Yes
sales Rating

Amazing customer service with Rich!

byPoipudreameron 01/07/2018

Rich was the key to making our transaction super easy. Contacted them via the Internet and before I knew it, I drove away with my perfect Jeep Renegade. Rich is easy to establish a rapport with. Thanks to Rich and the rest of the crew that made this so easy. I highly recommend buying from Rich. Great way to start off the New Year!

  • Recommend this dealer? Yes
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? Yes
sales Rating

Purchased Jeep Grand Cherokee

byCCNewJeepOwneron 12/16/2017

Zizi was wonderful to work with. She took note of the car we wanted and called right away when it came in.

  • Recommend this dealer? Yes
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? Yes
sales Rating

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

byYesigarciaon 11/27/2017

I came in Black Friday and the team was absolutely amazing. They were crazy busy but they made sure to check up on their customers and offered anything to make us comfortable. Everyone from service to sales to finance were amazing! Super helpful, I got great service and an awesome car!

  • Recommend this dealer? Yes
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? Not Applicable
sales Rating

I love my charger!

byTnkrbllon 11/22/2017

Brandy was so very helpful, friendly and courteous. She took great care of me and my husband. Professional help all the way! I delifetly am a customer for life.

  • Recommend this dealer? Yes
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? Yes
sales Rating

Matt Was Awesome

byFkFkFkFkon 10/28/2017

I had my daughter with me each time I wanted to see options and figure out what to buy. He was super accommodating, knew everything about the cars, had them ready for test driving before I showed. He made the experience.

  • Recommend this dealer? Yes
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? Yes
videos
about our dealership

At Rairdon’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Kirkland, we are not your typical dealer. Our dealership puts forth maximum effort not only to earn your business, but to exceed your expectations. For years, we have been the top choice for many customers in the Seattle area who are looking for that perfect new or used car, truck or SUV. That’s because of the hard work and dedication provided by our experienced staff who are committed to taking great care of our customers.

Our service department is highly trained to provide you with an excellent experience. Your Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, or Ram vehicle is important to us, and we want to make sure it stays in great condition for years to come. You can trust our team to handle your vehicle with care and complete service tasks in a timely manner. Our service technicians are trained in the specific needs of your vehicle and undergo regular training to ensure they're prepared to handle any situation.

We can handle all of your service and repair needs

Google Map
Amenities
Complimentary Coffee
Shuttle Service
Rental Car Service Onsite
Television
Cable Television