Skip to main content

Used 2014 Lincoln Navigator Consumer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
34 reviews
1...

See Edmunds pricing data

Has Your Car's Value Changed?

Used car values are constantly changing. Edmunds lets you track your vehicle's value over time so you can decide when to sell or trade in.

Price history graph example
We have a limited number of reviews for the 2014 Navigator, so we've included reviews for other years of the Navigator since its last redesign.

Trending topics in reviews

Pros
Cons
5 out of 5 stars

Take flight!!

Kevin, 07/09/2017
2011 Lincoln Navigator L 4dr SUV 4WD (5.4L 8cyl 6A)
22 of 22 people found this review helpful

The truck is not great on gas but should a truck that comfortably sits 8, be good on gas? The interior cabin is flawless. You can ask for more, electric folding 3rd row seats heated and air-conditioned seats for the front and back. So much leg room for passengers even in the 3rd row. The power step railing makes it easy to get in out and look really cool doing it. The entertainment system insane. Bluetooth connectivity flawless, USB ports, aux input all put clever places. The pedals and steering adjust to the driver. It's rides like a dream!! I love this truck.

Technology
5 out of 5 stars
Performance
4 out of 5 stars
Interior
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5 out of 5 stars
Reliability
4 out of 5 stars
Value
4 out of 5 stars
Report Abuse

4.5 out of 5 stars

We love our 2010 Navigator

ander580, 12/05/2009
2010 Lincoln Navigator 4dr SUV 4WD (5.4L 8cyl 6A)
21 of 21 people found this review helpful

We needed an SUV to replace our minivan. We considered the Infiniti QX56, Yukon Denali, and Ford Expedition. We bought the Navigator because it had every feature we wanted, including fold flat seats, front and rear parking sensors, air conditioned seats, and roomy third row seat. The ownership experience to date has been fabulous. This is definitely the best vehicle we've had. It tows our boat well and the cabin is a quiet comfort zone. My wife and I both want to drive it - that's the only problem so far.

Report Abuse
5 out of 5 stars

Super Comfortable

primodel, 12/09/2013
updated 12/28/2021
2014 Lincoln Navigator 4dr SUV (5.4L 8cyl 6A)
31 of 32 people found this review helpful

This my 3rd Navigator, 1998, 2003 and 2014. I am super pleased with the 2014 model. Comfort for me is priority #1. I tested several other models in the same price range and the Navigator came out on top. For a big unit like this it rides extremenly well. Gas cost at $3.40 a gallon represents a weekly cost of $11.00 in fuel vs 17mpg on any other vehicle. I am willing to pay the extra $11.00 a week for this SUV. The only mechanical problem was the A\C unit that had to be replaced nov 2019. As of today I stand by my review(dec2019). So far so good, Dec 2020. Still no mechanical problems.

Safety
5 out of 5 stars
Technology
4 out of 5 stars
Performance
5 out of 5 stars
Interior
4 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5 out of 5 stars
Reliability
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Report Abuse

5 out of 5 stars

Navigator # 7 !!

Bill tyndal, 11/02/2015
updated 11/05/2018
2013 Lincoln Navigator L 4dr SUV (5.4L 8cyl 6A)
16 of 16 people found this review helpful

After 6 navigators starting in 1997 I have had only one mantinence issues in all 7 Navigators. It was fixed promptly and professionally. You just put gas in them and drive ... Very reliable !!! Very comfortable ,spacious & safe. Good value for the price. Can't beat them !!

Safety
5 out of 5 stars
Technology
3 out of 5 stars
Performance
5 out of 5 stars
Interior
4 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5 out of 5 stars
Reliability
5 out of 5 stars
Value
4 out of 5 stars
Report Abuse

4.63 out of 5 stars

Sweet Ride for my 5 girls.

Warren, 07/23/2010
2010 Lincoln Navigator L 4dr SUV 4WD (5.4L 8cyl 6A)
23 of 24 people found this review helpful

This is the best large SUV for the money. I'm 6'1", and I can sit comfortably in the 3rd row. Plus the seats fold flat. The competition simply could not measure up to that. Sync is awesome. Bluetooth phone just works and the voice navigation system is very nice. For the most part, the interior is first rate, with nice leather throughout. It's a very nice car slathered in luxury, and the best value in it's class, and I'm glad made the purchase.

Report Abuse
1...
Items per page:
5