Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 Consumer Reviews

List Price Range
$28,500 - $34,995

Used RX 350 for Sale
Select your model:
See all for sale

Trending topics in reviews

Pros
Cons

Worth waiting for

David, 12/29/2015
4dr SUV (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
78 of 80 people found this review helpful

I traded my 2005 RX for the new 2016 model. I was ready to get a new RX two years ago but waited to see the new model as I saw the news trickle in over the past year. My 2005 RX was in great shape and a joy to drive so we had the luxury of waiting. I worked with the local Lexus dealer to keep me informed, put a deposit to hold one of the first units delivered and bought mine November 6th. Normally I would not buy a new model this early but it's a Lexus and I have had zero problems with the previous one and none thus far with the 2016. So, I can somewhat compare to my 2005 which had all options and the new model which has all options except AWD which I did not want. First, this car is larger than the earlier models. The specs don't tell the reality but you can see it and feel it in the interior. The exterior look for me was a bonus. I have the 20" wheels and they are awesome with the back inserts. The Triple Beam LED lighting and the aggressive grill give a younger appearance to the RX. Our exterior is Eminent White and interior Parchment. The interior layout is nicely done and mostly intuitive, especially is you have had a previous RX. As far as features, the Navigation and split screen on the 12.3" display is a big improvement to also control the audio, phone, climate and information. We had rain sensing windshield wipers before and would not buy a car without them. The big surprise was the color heads-up display which is integrated with the navigation and other information. Looks great and works great. Another feature we like is the Dynamic Cruise: Set it and the radar adjusts the distance set for moving traffic and it's all shown in the HUD (can't get any easier for interstate driving long distance). As far as performance, it's not a BMW and should not expect that type of car. It handles great for driving on rural and highway roads but don't take it to the track. The car is extremely quiet even at interstate speeds and local bumpy roads. For the almost two months of driving we have been getting about 25 MPG which is about what I expected. (If I was in Atlanta traffic I am sure it would be worse, but I moved from there). In summary, glad I waited. Not disappointed and surprised at the synergy of technology and driving experience. And of course the Lexus reliability. May keep this one for 11 years as well. UPDATE: It's been eight months and still love the car. I have not had any mechanical problems and just had the 6 month 5,000 mile check up. Amazing how Lexus can manufacture a total redesign and I got one of the first deliveries with no mechanical issues. The car is super quiet and fun to drive around town and interstates. As mentioned previously the navigation on the 12" screen paired with the color Heads Up Display is awesome. The one annoyance I have observed is the Lexus voice recognition command software. There is a comprehensive list of commands that work well when spoken as scripted but not very intuitive or forgiving. I am use to iPhone Siri level VR. However, I use the integrated Lexus Siri Hands Free capability often for many functions and that works well for phone and music. Overall, exceeded my expectations, highly recommended. ONE YEAR UPDATE: Not much to say other than the car has had no problems and I still love the car. Getting good gas mileage (25 combined) and have taken on several 500+ mile trips. Very comfortable and easy to drive. Navigation screen and Heads Up Display are great but map software not as current as iPhone and Google maps. There is a lot of features I am now getting comfortable with and also noticed the new RX has gotten the highest safety rating possible. Update July 2017 - No maintenance problems and rides like a champ. What is impressing me most is the gas mileage. I am getting 27+ on interstate driving and in town 22+. My previous RX got 16 / 21 so real happy about that. Also, still crazy about the Dynamic Cruise and Heads Up Display. Navigation and Voice Activation triage the weakest spot.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Nice upgrade from my RX 400h

Mel, 03/10/2016
4dr SUV AWD (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
60 of 62 people found this review helpful

I was very hesitant to buy the '16 model because of the huge grill but I decided I could get used to it. After a test drive I was sold. This vehicle is much, much quieter than my 2006 RX 400h. I will say that I really miss the CVT though. I opted for the Lexus Safety System and the blind spot monitor. The all-speed cruise control works great. It has taken me into freeway stop & go traffic and done fine. I really like the ability to choose the following distance (100, 130 or 160 feet) from a steering wheel mounted button. I'm not as impressed with the lane centering feature so I mostly leave it off. There is a front facing camera that "sees" lane lines and will make steering wheel inputs to keep you in the lane. It feels like there's a little invisible hand on the wheel making slight wheel inputs - which may not be the ones you want to make. It's a very odd sensation. The front camera also can detect human forms over 3 feet tall and will try to avoid hitting one up to about 50 mph. I have no experience with this and hope never to test it. The front facing radar is smarter than I expected it to be. I was afraid of sudden braking when a driver moved into the buffer area between you ant the car you had been following because if you leave a 100 -160 foot buffer in front of you it will certainly happen. However when it happens the system adjusts slowly just like I would. The blind spot monitoring / cross traffic radars in the rear are equally smart and seem to give warning at a greater distance when the car in the rear is closing at a rapid rate. Backing out of a parking space is much easier now when the radar units are looking for cars & the backup camera can recognize people walking behind you & sound a warning. Overall I'm very impressed with the safety systems. The new position prediction lines on the backup camera are a huge improvement over a wide angle camera with no lines line the one on the old Lexus. I also loved my old HID headlights and was very pleased to find the LED headlights gave me an equivalent amount of illumination. The 12 inch navigation screen turned out to be worth the extra money. I can set it up to split the screen to have both nav and my quick dial list showing. The joystick input device takes some getting used to but after a little use I can live with it. The voice recognition system is still poor although better than the nearly nonfunctional system on the old '06 model. I tried to get the nav system to give me guidance to an airport about 60 miles away and the best I could do while driving was to get the system to display the nearest 5 airports - none of which I wanted. I could have pressed my assist button & asked the operator to download the route into my nav system but I just waited until I was within about 20 miles and it showed up on the 'closest' list so I could select it. The nav system does have a HUGE weakness though and that is finding a shortest route during a recalculation. You are better off stopping the car, deleting the route and starting from scratch if you want to modify the route but allow the nav to recalculate a route at the end of your modification. A Garmin GPS does a much better job of both initial routing and recalculating a route. I love the ability to receive texts while driving and having them read to me. Even better is the ability to activate my iPhone Siri from the steering wheel and having 'her' send a text for me using only voice commands. Previously my texts went unread and unanswered until I stopped the car. My vehicle was delivered with the towing prep package. This made it incredibility easy to install a hitch I ordered from a company on the Internet. It took an extra body to help hold it up but in 20 minutes with a socket wrench I had the hitch & electrical connector installed. I'm really pleased with my purchase. Some systems are excellent and others are just ok or need some improvement but overall it's a very nice package.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

2016 RX 350 Noise, Vibration - Lexus has no remedy

Walt, 11/10/2016
4dr SUV (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
42 of 44 people found this review helpful

As of November 2017 update: Still no remedy to our vehicles exhaust noise/vibration. I've had a droning noise and vibration just off idle since new in my 2016 RX 350 FWD. I've taken my vehicle to 4 different Lexus Dealerships and they all say that Lexus is aware of the issue, but they have no remedy. The Lexus Field Service Technician has given me a $1,000 Lexus credit to use for my car (parts/service) while I wait for a Technical Service Bulletin (TSB) that will have the solution to my vibration/noise issue. I'm tired of waiting. I've had Lexus vehicles for 21 years. If Lexus does not find a solution to mine soon, this one will be my last. I've driven many different 2016 and a 2017 RX 350's. Some are smooth and quiet, some have a little vibration, mine is unacceptable. Be sure and test drive yours before your purchase. Check out Clublexus.com and you will see that I am not the only one with a noisy vibrating car. If someone from Lexus is reading this, please help us. Thanks for reading... Walt from Florence, Arizona.

Performance
Comfort
Value
Report Abuse

Lipstick on a pig

Steve C, 04/22/2018
4dr SUV AWD (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
16 of 16 people found this review helpful

An update about two items. Lexus replaced a piece on my exhaust system after I noted that change on a Lexus owners user forum. It apparently is not something Lexus communicates to owners but my Lexus dealer service department helped push to get this done. It has improved the quietness of the car but I do still warn owners that Lexus does not have their back. I also replaced my original equipment Bridgestone tires with Michelin which has also made a significant improvement in ride, handling and quietness. I have always used Michelin tires and would not buy Bridgestone tires again. At least in my experience they have poor wet weather traction and are noisy. Am surprised Lexus even offers them on their vehicles. Car seems to run real well now but I do not recall having to jump through so many hoops with my Toyota’s I have previously owned three new Toyota’s: a Camry, Avalon and Highlander. I loved them all for their quiet refinement and great reliability. I thought I’d try the luxury RX350 and bought a new 2016 version. What a mistake. I like the cars style but the driving experience is very unrefined. The drivetrain is crude sounding and the transmission shifts like a manual transmission with a bad clutch. A noticeable vibration occurs at about 1500 rpm and makes the engine sound like a cheap 4 cylinder from the 1980’s. The supposedly cheaper Toyota’s were much more refined. Can’t believe they call this a luxury car. The infotainment system is so poorly designed that it is borderline dangerous to use. Have driven loaners from the 2017 model year and they are little better. Very poor value compared to the sister Toyota division. Have complained repeatedly to Lexus and they say the car operates normally. If you consider an RX I’d recommend a very LONG test drive. Wish I had done the same but expected at least the same and hopefully a better experience than with Toyota division products. Be forewarned that Lexus Corporte will not have your back when problems occur.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

noisy car

Raymond S., 08/24/2016
4dr SUV AWD (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
26 of 27 people found this review helpful

Car has an annoying drone noise when starting up and driving. Was told it was the exhaust and Lexus was designing a new system which when available would be installed. Have not been notified yet after 4 months. Intend to check with dealer to see what is happening. My guess is that if they are serious, the new system will be on the 2017 models and will then be available to be replaced on the 2016 cars for the people who complain. Since last posting, dealer replaced an exhaust assembly that Lexus Rep. suggested and car is fine now. It now sounds like it should for a Lexus. I am once again driving the Lexus I expected I would. Traded car for a 2017 RX 350 with all the available safety options and find the car to be quieter and more responsive than the 2016 was. Exhaust problem no longer is an issue and overall the car is now a pleasure to drive.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

In reference to another review dated 1/26/2016

Minette, 02/13/2016
4dr SUV (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
34 of 37 people found this review helpful

I at this moment have my new Lexus RX 350 in the shop. I have the same complaints as the review dated: 1/26/2016: My biggest disappointment comes with the engine, it is not smooth and quiet. I also think it accelerates slowly and shifts awkwardly. Update: 3/17/17 It seems Lexus finally found a solution to hestitation and shifting awkwardly. They reprogrammed the software as per (as noted on their work order) L-SB-0109-17. I wanted to note this as I believe others are having this same issue, and after bringing it in approximately 5 times, it has finally been solved Update: Actually, it is still having a hesitation problem at this time.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Disappointed!

Bobby, 06/21/2016
4dr SUV AWD (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
11 of 11 people found this review helpful

Poor infotainment system, poor acceleration, very poor steering and you cannot lock the doors and disable the alarm together, thereby making it impossible to leave my dog in the car without fear of theft. Nice luxury , though the seats are a little hard.

Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Report Abuse

Vibration Uncharacteristic for Lexus

Ed LoTurco, 11/03/2016
4dr SUV AWD (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
18 of 19 people found this review helpful

Major problem with vibration at idle, but much worse when accelerating at any speed. refuse to take this $52,000 vehicle on long trips. It has become an around town car and very disturbing that the Dealer has no idea why it's vibrating after experiencing and agreeing it is not normal. Lexus has also been called and they do have other vehicle with the same problem, but to remedy or how to fix it. Pathetic to say the least as our family has had seven Lexus vehicles and now that we have retired we downsized to one vehicle. The RX350. Not pleased with Lexus or our Dealer with a car just over 5,000. Oh, forgot to make note that the dealer has known about this problem when I brought this to their attention at 994 miles on the Vehicle. Beware RX350 owners as you may not even realize you have a problem. We purchased our RX350 in January 2016 and the vibration has, in my mind, is caused by a faulty engine or transmission.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

I still don't LOVE it

Holly, 01/26/2016
4dr SUV (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
52 of 58 people found this review helpful

After 11 years with a Lexus GX470 that up until the day I sold it still ran as smooth and quiet as I expected from the Lexus brand, I am very disappointed in the 2016 RX350. At only 500 miles, I took the car in as I was concerned about the following: A rattle under the car when the doors were being shut (they did fix that), a "clunk" on the right side when shifting from Reverse to Drive (mainly), I was told that is in all 2016 models. Really, a "clunking" noise is standard. I also don't find the seats as comfortable as the 2015 model, which I used as a loaner car for two days. My biggest disappointment comes with the engine, it is not smooth and quiet. I also think it accelerates slowly and shifts awkwardly. I also get a vibration on the driver's side through the pedals, floor, seat and steering wheel that is driving me mad. The dealership said the car is standard, nothing they can do. I certainly do not recall these things from a test drive, but how much can you really learn from a 15 minute test drive. I haven't share my complaints with Lexus, they "thanked me for my feedback." Unfortunately I am probably stuck with this car for a year or so, so I do not lose too much money on the deal. I would not recommend this model to anyone without a very intense test drive.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Report Abuse

WIRELESS THROTTLE NIGHTMARE

h3boss@yahoo.com, 09/20/2016
4dr SUV (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
38 of 42 people found this review helpful

The throttle on the RX 350 has a .O6 sec documented delay. A dealer diagnostic tech hooked up a data collection program to the vehicle and was able to graph the "Dead point delay". The case was sent to the factory techs twice and was acknowledged as "Normal operational standards". This effectively removes the drive active control of the throttle. I have never driven a car that does not respond to every impulse I have while I operate a car. Wireless deadbanding is "Not" the hallmark of safety. You can't have any human controlled machine set to not respond to instantanious correction. The car is never allowed to decide when it wants to add or subtract power. The driver is suppose to be in charge. This is grossly unsafe.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Somewhat disappointed

J. Liu, 05/29/2016
4dr SUV (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
37 of 41 people found this review helpful

Like many of the loyal Lexus owners. This is my 3rd RX 350. This is the first time I've written any review on the RX 350. The previous were 2011 and 2015 version. They both were great. Although I did read all the negative comments, but, I still went for this 3rd RX 350, thinking, it can't be that bad. Well, after one week in this vehicle, I can now see and feel all the complaints in the previous reviews. Pros: Sportier Look, mean looking Grill, Excellent Interior Finish, I just had it one week, could not comment on the Reliability. But, the same Lexus quality, is apparent in this vehicle. Great Warranty and Service of the Lexus dealership. Cons: 1. Navagation and Audio control function logics SUCKS ! ITS COMPLICATED AND DIFFICULT, and operation very illogical. Don't even think about making changes, delete, during driving. The difficulty in operating the navigation system, makes it very hazardous during driving. I'd give this a 1 star .... Very poor. What happened here ? Why didn't the Lexus design engineers adopt to the simple, mature, and logical operation commands of the current GPS in the market place ? This is a major disappointment. Although I love the 12" display. But, the operation and controls simply way too cumbersome and poorly designed. 2. Audio control, complicated and difficult to set and navigate during driving. And not responsive at all. there seemingly a few seconds delay, previous Lexus version, the response was swift and quick. Very poor design. It makes the operation very frustrating, and takes the enjoyment out of music. 3. The little mouse pointer.....You have to be EXACTLY AND PRECISELY dead-on, and the pointer is so so so so sensitive, very difficult to land exactly on the target. Very bad design. Very distracting, especially during driving. Don't attempt to operate this during driving, very hazardous. My other car is a BMW, the control is so much easier and accurate to operate. Lexus, Lexus, what's gotten into you ! ? 4. The doors are very heavy to open and close, comparing to previous models. 5. The gear shifting in all my previous RX 350 are smooth as silk. Although there were noise, it was more like the exhaust noise. But, in the 2016 RX 350, the noise. Especially during start-up acceleration , the humming sound from the engine seems louder, but, the worst part, is the gear shift are a bit rough, and no longer smooth. The 2015 RX350 and my BMW 5 series, the gear shifts very quiet, and so smooth, its hardly noticeable. But, this 2016 RX 350, it is very noticeable. Well, after all this is said, this is still a good SUV to have. I'm just a bit disappointed and a bit anxious to finish the current lease of my RX 350, and move on to the next one. Hopefully a much better car in the future.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

love it but the grill has to go!

Bman, 03/13/2016
4dr SUV (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
16 of 17 people found this review helpful

This is my second RX as I loved my 2008. O love 90% of the 2016, it's the front grill that will take me some time to get used too. it doesn't fit with the rest of the car, it looks like they stuck it on and made this huge ugly grill. Other than that I love the reat f the car, The sides and the rear look awesome. the rise is smooth and comfortable. The only other drawback is the radio controls, seems to be too complicated for doing easy functions. Hopefully Lexus will weed out these small issues and and have the best car on the market as they are close.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Unfair knock on the looks

C Evertsz, 02/15/2016
4dr SUV AWD (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
15 of 16 people found this review helpful

We bought our AWD version in silver and the grill integrates well it that color. We came from an 07 MDX, a car also criticize for its looks. Eventually it grew on everyone. In time, the RX's styling will be considered right in line with what everyone else offers. About the rest of the car,,, It exceeds our expectations. The ride quality is unbelievably smooth, so much more than the Mercedes we were considering. And acceleration is more than adequate unless you like drag-racing at every light. We are very happy with the value of RX compared to the Benz and 2016 MDX when you get most of the bells and whistles. Even though the gas mileage was far lower (18mpg) than advertised no regrets about our purchase.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

My 5th RX350

SLL, 06/09/2016
4dr SUV AWD (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
15 of 16 people found this review helpful

What a big disappointment in the new RX 305. I loved all of my other cars and did not have a major complaint other than the navigation system. The 2016 is even worse. I just don't get it at all.......very difficult to use, the whole radio/navigation is so delicate to the touch and difficult to figure out. I also do not like the loud sound of the air conditioning system. Another issue I have is when I start the car it makes a loud knocking sound in the engine, which I am told is "normal" for this model. One very big problem we have is the odor in the car. It does not have that new car smell that we all love but rather a musty mildew smell......the dealership advised us to use Frebreeze!! So all in all I wish I could get out of this lease and am so unhappy that is is nothing like my previous 4 Rxs that I loved.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

DRONING NOISE AND POOR RESPONSE OF ACCELERATOR

FLOYD, 08/09/2016
4dr SUV (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
8 of 8 people found this review helpful

Test drive for a droning,humming noise around 1500 rpm,dealer does not want to say there is a problem but I test drove with the tech and shop foreman they eluded to the noise is from a possible redesign of exhaust system.There may not be a safety issue but it is sure a let down for being a Lexus.We test drove one on the lot and did not notice the noise we then went into the showroom to make the deal and my wife saw this one on the show room floor.It was late at night and we did not drive it until we headed home if we had driven it we would have not purchased it.The accelerator is not responsive.If you coast and then press on accelerator you have to keep pushing then it kicks down in a lower gear.This car had a 50k sticker price.Cant believe it is a Lexus.Give me back my sedan.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Value
Report Abuse

Stay away, you will regret

Vipul patel, 06/09/2017
4dr SUV (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
18 of 20 people found this review helpful

I bought this 2016 brand new, started developing vibration and droning issues, I have my driver side mirror vibrate a lot too on highway speeds. Contacted dealer about the issue no help. Lexus customer service made an appointment with a lexus engineer, all I was told is that they drove other 2017 vehicles and they felt the same issues so it's normal for now and doesn't need to be fixed....Really this are normal charesterist of a 55k+ LEXUS vehicle. Last lexus for me.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Welcome Home

Tony, 01/30/2016
4dr SUV (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
12 of 13 people found this review helpful

I bought my first RX about 16yrs ago (in those days they still had Toyota on all the glass, headlights etc) then I had 2 other over the next 9 years, I since then moved away and have had a couple of Porsche Cayannes but have recently just bought a new 2016 RX 350 (which I must admit was totally turned of by that big nose!) But once I drove it and specked if with a few nice extra's and the sharp 20" wheels I think it looks very nice indeed and notice a lot of people looking twice as they admire it and realize its the new Lexus RX. It was not long before I remembered why I loved them from the past and why they have got such a great reputation, If you want a top quality, well finished, comfortable SUV this is the one for you, yes it does not have the largest load carrying space nor the fastest acceleration but when compared with other premium brands in this price range it stands head and shoulders above, you will be very pleased with your purchase..........only other thing you will need to add is a set of winter tires as the standard all weather ones honestly dont cope well with snow and ice but thats a small price tp pay for piece of mind and problem free trips at this time of year.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Engine drone upon accelaration

Jim, 06/06/2017
4dr SUV (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
12 of 13 people found this review helpful

The vehicle is subject to annoying engine drone upon initial acceleration. Issue acknowleged by majority of dealers. Lexus corporate states the vehicle is operating within normal perameters. My first Lexus will be my last Lexus.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Stay away from this vehicle.

Disappointed in Lexus, 06/06/2017
4dr SUV (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
12 of 13 people found this review helpful

If you are looking for Lexus refinement, you might get disappointed. Some of these RX350's vibrate a lot during slow speed acceleration such as from a stop light when the engine rpm's are under 2000 rpms. Lexus dealers and service managers are saying the vehicle is operating normally and this is a characteristic of this newly redesigned model. The transmission which is tuned for gas mileage also does a lot of "gear hunting" which it's unsure what gear to be in so the transmission is always up shifting and down shifting constantly. I've owned the Lexus brand since 1990 and am so disappointed in this above $50,000 purchase.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Buyers remorae

Carl Richards, 06/22/2016
4dr SUV AWD (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
21 of 24 people found this review helpful

This is my 3rd RX 350. With each generation the navigation and other electronic controls get more complex and harder to use. For some reason instead of getting faster and more responsive over the years, the computer in this car is slower and less intuitive than the earlier models. It is on its way to the dealer for the second time because the screen has blacked out and now freezes on occasion. I pay for the traffic package and it is not unusual to drive 10 miles after starting the car for the traffic info to show on the screen. And compared to an app like Waze, it is very dumb and likely to lead you into a traffic jam and then cheerfully chirp "slow traffic." If i could get out of this lease, I would.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Report Abuse

Noise and vibration

Do, 11/07/2016
4dr SUV (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
7 of 7 people found this review helpful

I bought an RX 350 and it is almost 3k miles. There is a noise/vibration from the floor that drives me nut. The noise and vibration starts at any speed; from start driving to accelerate from any speed. I have not taken my 2016 RX 350 into service yet, but from other reviewers who have already been in service and got nothing done so I decided not to waste my time and anguish to argue with these repair tech. it is definitely a flaw in this new 2016 design. I also have an ES350 so this is not my first Lexus, and I know for the fact that this is not Lexus quality. Fix it for us Lexus.

Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Report Abuse

Everything I hoped it would be

Drex, 12/01/2015
F SPORT 4dr SUV AWD (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
11 of 12 people found this review helpful

We waited for this car for over a year when we needed to get an SUV. It is hands down much better than the 2015 model with it's looks, ride, and interior quality. I was coming from a 2003 BMW 325i with the sports package so I wanted to get something that wasn't pillowy and had composure when making quick turns. The RX is very nimble and is particularly responsive with the Sports+ mode, as many have alluded to in reviews that the F-sport trim provides the taught steering and suspension that gives it more of a car-like feel. Gas mileage would have been better with the 450h but once you get up to cruising speed on the freeway you can lift and coast somewhat to achieve some pretty decent mpg's. We are still pretty ginger on the accelerator so I can't say how much power it has, but it is definitely there if I need it. That being said, the eco-mode definitely has a conservative tune and if you want to punch it to beat cars when coming on from an onramp, the Sports/Sports+ mode will get it done. The f-sport seat bolsters are kind of raised too much to my liking and I worry that the leather will get worn out from excessively getting in and out, but once in the seat, I fit perfectly and it is very comfortable.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

2016: Love it or hate it!

mfisch, 12/02/2015
4dr SUV AWD (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
19 of 22 people found this review helpful

I traded my 2012 rx350 for the new 2016. I love the redesign! I know others have problems with the new grill. Personally I like the aggressive sporty look!different strokes for different folks. the interior is gorgeous! I opted for the bamboo interior with brown and beige leather. I have the safety package plus which includes the lane keeping, lane drift, and radar cruise control. Also have blind spot side mirrors. The optional 13" navigation display is much easier to view under all conditions. The voice command feature is greatly enhanced over my 2012. Much quieter. New 8 speed transmission makes for smoother shifting transition. Hard pressed to find any negative features of this vehicle. So if the new styling doesn't offend you, take a test ride. I think you'll be impressed! Especially if you have owned an earlier model of the RX 350

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Lexus or a compact car?

Maggie-M, 02/15/2016
F SPORT 4dr SUV AWD (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
14 of 16 people found this review helpful

This is the third RX I have owned. My first 2004 then a 2010. Love the new exterior of the 2016. That being said there are a few things I do not like. I chose the F-Sport because of the grill and over-all sporty look. When you accelerate the noise of the transmission is not smooth, but very loud. It is a noise as if you are in a compact car, not a Lexus. Another feature I miss may not be of much importance to most, but is one have become accustomed to. The driver side cup-holder in the dash is gone. I am averaging 17mpg but I have been using the s sport mode so I expect it to not be as good.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

New owner love the car but tech weak

Catmamatimes2, 06/08/2016
4dr SUV (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
6 of 6 people found this review helpful

We had to drive300 miles to get this car as local dealer failed us miserably. I love the car I don't love the nav system. It simply doesn't work and is off by about 100ft. It can't even find " home" shuts down about 20 homes from ours.i have to rely on my iPad. Which is more accurate. The weather map doesn't work when it's cloudy when you really could use it . It quits at" downloading data" back to the iPad.for real time radar. Since we live on an island where the streets flood this feature is kinda important. Too bad it doesn't work. I still love the car but have the same issues with the downloading of the radar weather map when overcast and the nav system is still the same. close but no cigars. so to speak. I have to say my husband's honda pilot has a more exact nav system. other than that. I still love the car. and the destination assist is worth every penny.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Guess I'm One Of The Lucky Ones Then

Frank, 08/18/2018
4dr SUV (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
6 of 6 people found this review helpful

I bought my 2016 RX350 new in April of 2016. I've owned it just over 2 years. I absolutely LOVE this thing. I don't have the "drone". The only thing I dislike about the whole vehicle is the famed trans shifting foible. I know why it happens. It's because they map this transmission to get to the top gears ASAP to get the closest to the stated mileage numbers. Under normal acceleration from a stop, my RX350 will be in the 8th gear (top gear) before 30MPH. This "lugs" the poor engine as this beast weighs 4222lbs. empty. No wonder many have a "drone"! That drone is the lugging I just described. The remedies are as follows: around town, use "sport" mode in where it'll hold out shifting to a higher RPM. The other tip is, in "eco" mode, it actually will shift a bit smoother than "normal" range, and it helps to keep a steady accelerator foot so the computer can "learn". I do hope Lexus has a transmission re-program one guy in here mentioned-to lift the "anchor" of rapid upshifts. I'll jump on that with mine next visit. That guy stated the transmission re-program # is: L-SB-0109-17. Write it down and talk to the advisor. Which is what I will do too. Beyond that, this is a great SUV and I'm proud to own it! Update: 2-27-2021 Still love my RX! Went into Lexus two years ago and got that transmission re-flash, but it did nothing to improve shift points, sadly. So I continue with either using manual or sport modes to get around that awful premature upshifting. Doesn't detract from what an excellent SUV this RX continues to be.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Drone noise, vibration, buzzing

Robert, 05/07/2016
4dr SUV (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
40 of 49 people found this review helpful

If anyone is sensitive to noise, vibration, buzzing feel, then look elsewhere!! I suggest anyone to test drive this car long enough to feel everything that I mentioned befores you decide buy this Lexus, I am very disappointed, frustrated that I had not done so..only trusting Lexus quality. The service department has no clue to how to address this issue, so they are only denying that there is this issue. I can only say that all this noise and vibration is driving me crazy everyday!!!

Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

A third Lexus for me

Salim, 12/04/2015
4dr SUV AWD (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
13 of 15 people found this review helpful

This is the third Lexus I owned. I bought my first in 2000 and traded in on a 2006 RX 400H. I have very happy with the vehicle for 10 years but finally I stepped into the 2016 RX and bought on the spot. The technology is amazing, the comfort is outstanding. I expect the reliability to be great too having had the experience of owning two other Lexus vehicles. Even my wife loves the car and says a lot to me. I have owned the vehicle for almost one month and I have zero complaints.

Safety
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Report Abuse

Disappointed

Karen, 05/02/2016
4dr SUV AWD (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
21 of 26 people found this review helpful

This was my 3rd RX. Fell in love with the look of the car. But it has a loud droning noise, vibration that you can feel from the tires to the steering wheel. I have had it in the shop and they claim it's the exhaust. I hate driviving the vehicle. So disappointing.

Safety
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Value
Report Abuse

What's with the paint?

Tom Nagle, 06/08/2016
4dr SUV (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
5 of 5 people found this review helpful

After many other makes of SUV's, this is the first "luxury" SUV I've owned/leased. There are many well thought out little things - mirror tilting, rear wiper hidden, door panels folding out, lights for easy entry, options on a whole host of things - radio, lighting, sound effects - all of which I enjoy and appreciate the designed thoughtfulness. However, the paint job is another matter. After 3,500 miles I have a half dozen paint pits , most in the front, but others on the side and back. I have a heavy coat of wax and have not been following any gravel trucks. Never had a vehicle do this and in such quantity particularly with so few miles.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Hard to Beat the RX 350

Elizabeth, 09/28/2016
4dr SUV AWD (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
5 of 5 people found this review helpful

I've had it for a few months. Over 2K miles, including some road trips. Extremely quiet, solid ride on the highway. Feels very safe, fun to drive, easy handling on roads and parking, good acceleration, great gas mileage (27-30hwy/26 city), great sound system, love the 12" screen on the navigation/entertainment system. Great interior touches, contrast stitching. Drove the Murano before buying the Lexus. Loved the anti-gravity seats, so would like to see more comfort in the Lexus seats, but handling much better than the Murano. No experience with service yet, but so far very reliable and no problems.

Report Abuse

Not what I thought

Jill, 12/28/2015
4dr SUV AWD (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
14 of 17 people found this review helpful

The trunk is on the smaller side. After I put my kids sports equipment and bags in, there is no more room. Back seat guests are comfortable. My big complaint is the gas mileage. I actually watch the gas tank drain down. There is also a slight hesitation when I first accelerate unless it's in sport mode. I’m disappointed overall. Can’t wait to trade in for something different.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Poor fuel economy and disappointed in first Lexus.

Ann, 02/01/2016
4dr SUV (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
22 of 28 people found this review helpful

The Rx is advertised as 20 mpg city and 28 hwy. I have been getting 13-15 mpg city and 21-24 on hwy. I took it to Lexus for review and they also could not accomplish 28mpg hwy while they were driving 62mpg with cruise activated on highway. I can't imagine driving 62 mpg on highway. They were able to accomplish 20 in city by just barely pressing gas in city.. Not sitting idle.. There is a loud noise coming from engine area when AC fan is turned on. The navigation option is difficult and I would rather use my iPhone.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Enjoying new RX!

Don K, 07/08/2016
4dr SUV (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
10 of 12 people found this review helpful

I'll start out by saying that this is my fourth 350RX and I have now had it for only 3 days. The first three RX's (2002, 2006 and 2010) were nothing short of fantastic. Only one repair on any of them that cost more than $1000. I will also admit I hated the look of the front end of this new RX so I shopped around for 3 months, looking at BMW, Mercedes, Volva and Audi. As time went on, I did warm up to the front end look. The sides and rear of the car, along with the interior is second to none. I find the acceleration more than acceptable - it is an SUV, not a sports car. It drives considerably smoother and quieter than my previous RX's and it is very agile. The technology is a bit overwhelming but I'm working through that. Practically everything can be done via voice - you can tune the radio or change the interior temperature, all by voice. The GPS is a bit slow, expecially when you deviate from the originally planned route. The seating exceptionally confortable. We purchased this from a dealer that is 5 hours away (closest dealer is 3 hours) and driving it home was a pleasure. The attention to detail is off the hook - the way the leather and other materials come together is awesome. I have the safety plus sytem, and it is wonderful. The cruise control is easy to use (same as previous years) and the new safety plus is easy to figure out. Sometimes I would get behind someone going 65 when I had set it to 72 and the car would start slowing down, matching their speed. The minute I moved into the left lane, it accelerated by up to my set speed. Worked the way it was supposed to......I just had to get used to moving over into the passing lane before I got too close to a slower moving vehicle. The sound system is a wow! You can really rock out in this thing. I put the soundtrack from Pirates of the Carribean on from my cell phone via bluetooth and it sounded amazing. The whole car was vibrating from the bass and it was not turned up very loud. All in all, I am very impressed with this vehicle. The improvements over the past 6 years is unbelievable. I really like the look of the BMW X3 or X5, but in hindsight they are very conservative in design. Beautiful vehicles, but the changes each year are slight. With the RX, the look is bold and edgy. I could not be more happy that I went with the RX and would do it again in a heartbeat.

Report Abuse

1st SUV

sandy, 04/08/2016
4dr SUV AWD (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
7 of 8 people found this review helpful

I am 6'4" first SUV that I could fit in comfortably. Ease of getting in and out a pleasure. Have all the bells and whistles - like the 12.3 nav screen added mud guards pin stripping( outside vendor) body side moldings - like riding a luxury sedan

Performance
Comfort
Value
Report Abuse

Riding in Style!

BGEvans, 02/02/2016
4dr SUV (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
9 of 11 people found this review helpful

I LOVE this car. I had a 2010 RX which was the first of the third generation and I totally loved it. Before buying the 2016 RX I contemplated a BMW or a Mercedes, but I just had to stay with the Lexus quality, style, service and overall feel. The new RX has so many features that my previous car didn't have. It drives great, comfortable, and looks so trendy. That is important for this almost 60 year old business professional! As long as I can afford them, I'll have to stay with the Lexus brand!

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

NOT A TOTALLY GREAT VALUE

Rusty Knaile, 09/21/2016
4dr SUV AWD (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
9 of 11 people found this review helpful

Some of CA Curmudgeon’s comments sound like he’s talking about a pre-2016 RX350. On my Wife’s 2016 RX350, I agree that voice command doesn’t work very well and the optional winter front floor mats were obviously designed by a committee of lawyers. If Lexus isn’t willing to offer functional floor mats, they just shouldn’t offer any at all. My major complaint is with the over-priced navigation system, which we didn’t want to begin with. It frequently suggests routes that are NOT efficient. When engaged, the map itself is usually accurate, but the verbal and text directions are often 180 degrees wrong. When I brought this to the attention of the dealer’s service department, they suggested I buy an update, with NO guarantee the problem would be resolved. This has spooked my Wife to the point that I bought her a Garmin nuvi 2599, with lifetime updates and traffic and that’s what we use in lieu of the built-in. I’m not sure the frontal Pre-Collision System works. The dealer was not willing to do a dynamic test.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Lexus Makes the Best SUVs. Period.

T Kim, 08/20/2016
F SPORT 4dr SUV AWD (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
4 of 4 people found this review helpful

If you want the best SUV, then you want to buy a Lexus. This is my third Lexus SUV. I opted for the 450H F Sport model and could not be happier. Pros: ample power, yet great MPG. Gorgeous styling. Very comfortable interior. Unmatched reliability. Cons: nav system so-so; not cheap. It is funny to read those negative reviews about the Lexus RX. My guess is some of them are written by BMW/MB/Audi dealers. Lexus pioneered the luxury SUV and has been the sales leader in luxury SUVs from the beginning. It is obvious their European competitors are doing everything they can to knock down Lexus. The styling of the new Lexus RX is amazing. If you take the BMW/MB/Audi SUVs, remove their nameplates and their styling for many models are exactly the same. No originality! None! If you live in any metro area, 300HP is ample power. You do not need 500HP to drive around town! Bottom line is that if you want a great SUV that has a smooth ride and is reliable, go with Lexus. Lexus RX has been the best selling SUV for many good reasons. Lexus buyers are educated enough to know why Lexus is better than the rest.

Safety
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Excellent except....

Mike, 03/07/2016
4dr SUV (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
13 of 17 people found this review helpful

The exterior of the car is beautiful. Hip and aggressive. Interior is rich and beautiful. Attention to details is evident. Safety features are great and affordable. Fuel economy is so so. Great value compared to Benz and Audi. My only gripe was with the fake and loud exhaust noise in the cabin. However, the new one's don't have that issue anymore (mine was 2016). Not as smooth a ride in low speed. Awesome on freeways.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

2016 RX loaner for 2015 RX 30k service

JPV, 11/13/2016
4dr SUV (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
13 of 17 people found this review helpful

First, I have to be honest, I have owned 4 RX 350s starting from 2004 thru 2015. The 2015 is an awesome ride, my wife's car I drive on weekends and enjoy it. I do not like the Dunlop tires but will soon be replacing. Yesterday we dropped the car off for service and were given a 2016 RX350 as a loaner for the day. We jumped on I95 and headed south from West Palm Beach to Boca Raton and stopped for a while. First impressions, hated the looks from the first time I saw it but figured it would grow on us but it hasn't. Having said that, my wife who is 5'4 and 130 pounds could not get comfortable at all. Seats are way too hard and she actually wound up sitting side saddle to make it bearable. I am 6' 200 pounds and the drivers seat in addition to being way too hard was way too thin and short. I rented a highlander a few months ago and brought it back it was so uncomfortable this was the same. In addition, very cramped driver area compared to the 2015 and the controls are crammed in and in dumb places. Not intuitive at all, this was a fully loaded premium top of the line model. We got past the fact that we felt like we were in a tight little car and then started to critique the driving feel and features. It had radar controlled cruise control, what a disaster, way too sensitive, found the car braking for cars in the adjacent lane at times and at one point took me from 80 to 65 in an instant, terrible system had to shut it down. Every once in a while upon acceleration a groaning noice came from out of nowhere, couldn't stand it. Next and most important, the steering is terrible, don't know how to explain it other than notchy, not smooth at all almost felt like it was sticking at certain points and had to be jerked back and forth on the highway. Then there was an annoying fan running in the rear, loud, didn't take the time to investigate but it was distracting. On the way back from coconut creek to west palm we were back on I95 and again, the steering is twitchy, wandering and pulling and could not use the cruise control, kept slowing me down I thought dangerously trying to take over driving. Hated it. Look, I am a Lexus guy, loved all my previous RX rides with the 2015 as my favorite. I do not enjoy critizing this car but seriously before you buy this car take it on the highway and give it a run. I will be looking elsewhere for my new car, sorry Lexus, you blew this redesign big league.

Safety
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Report Abuse

the car for people who want their car to work

Clifford Hersh, 07/13/2016
4dr SUV (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
6 of 7 people found this review helpful

I tested many crossovers. Lexus has the most comfortable seats, quietest ride. Don't get sports wheels; it's not a sports car. Ride better without them. Get the seats that don't get hot in the sun; best invention ever (except antibiotics and vaccines). Get third party car play and skip any built in software. Google and Apple are better. According to my research, it is the car least likely to be in the shop during your lease.

Performance
Interior
Comfort
Value
Report Abuse

Agressive look, Nimble drive!

NK, 12/02/2015
F SPORT 4dr SUV AWD (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
17 of 23 people found this review helpful

The front F Sport grille is definitely the most aggressive looking feature. Our Caviar color goes amazingly well with the 20" graphite color rims. The interior is spacious and we have great trunk space for hauling the day to day with our 1 year old. The ride is nimble, quiet and not to mention cushioned. The S+ mode opens the throttle and reduces the engine response time. This kills the fuel economy, but it is a trade off with performance. We could have opted for the 450h for better fuel economy, presently 19 mpg combined city and hwy, but the F Sport outer appearance is just awesome. I just cannot see how you would prefer the older look over this much renewed and less "old person's" car! Definitely love the 12.3" Navigation screen and the renewed interface, very similar to the GS. Love the fact that Lexus relicated the shifter to where is belongs, not arched like a minivan! This and the wooden wheel are so passé and I can only see older people preferring these ugly features. The F Sport offers a completely leather wrapped wheel that feels soft yet sturdy. Much better finish and features than any of its competition: MDX, X5, QX70. Definitely rejuvenated look that the younger generation will find appealing.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Near Perfect!

Jay ONeill, 05/28/2016
4dr SUV (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
8 of 10 people found this review helpful

We can't say enough about this vehicle! The looks and styling are awesome (in our opinions). The technology is so extensive the dealer offers a class to get the most out of it! Everything about this SUV is great but for one draw back. Even with the stronger engine and an 8 speed transmission, we are used to a bit better acceleration from zero. Now note that it isn't terrible but we would have liked a little more in the "get up and go" category. After less than 1 month . . . that's about the only drawback we have encountered. And it isn't major nor would it deter us from buying this SUV again.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

can not trust lexus anymore

Delsy Feliciano, 11/09/2016
4dr SUV (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
8 of 10 people found this review helpful

Don't get fooled by the look of this SUV. The interior is made with cheap materials the dashboard cracks from heat exposure and also the buttons to control the heat setting melt off due to heat exposure. I was told there has been a lot of problems with this so a recall was open a year later still fighting to get it fixed come to find out it is now my responsibility UNBELIEVABLE never will purchase a lexus again.

Performance
Report Abuse

Seats made of Stone

PWSHMOM, 05/20/2016
4dr SUV AWD (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
10 of 13 people found this review helpful

Ok this is my 3rd RX350 and the seats in this car feel hard as rock while riding more than 45 minutes. What is this a Jeep Wrangler?! I feel every friggin bump in the road. Had I know this ride was going to be this bumping and loud I would have bought the darn small Ranger Rover instead. The design is not the my favorite either. Now some will say why did you buy it? Loyalty. Well now I know that should not be the reason if the brand is not going to be loyal to me. The cost is higher and I can't seem to figure out why. Overall I am just not as happy with this model thus far. Keep in mind I have only had the car for 5 days as of May 17th 2016. I purchased mines from Park Place Lexus in Plano, TX.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Problems along the way after owning for 2+ years

Angie Weibner, 11/12/2016
4dr SUV (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
7 of 9 people found this review helpful

The car has been reliable, and never stranded us on the road. But among all the issues here are some major ones: 1) In quite a few occasions, all windows and moon roof would be found open by themselves while parked in front of the house. The fob's were inside the house on the kitchen counter; Googling "Lexus all windows and moon roof open by themselves" finds discussions of some mentioning being a Lexus software feature, while others think it is a software defect, over 8-9 years; 2) Each time the car is started, and you try to back out of a parking spot, if you have a phone programmed to connect via bluetooth, it generates a connection message on top of the LCD screen, blocking off the top which is the most important part of the rear view camera display. However, turning your head to see the rear would find the view was blocked by the hatch back cover. Guess the designers thought with the rear view camera, you wouldn't need to turn your head to see the rear; 3) The software menu is horrendously organized, and difficult to use; 4) It is not easy to know if the AC is on, and it is not easy to turn it off via the menu on the LCD screen. Go try to turn off AC next time you sit in a Lexus RX350 -- mind you that the AC could be still on even if the "Auto" AC led on the button is off. And many more smaller nits, such as the steering wheel making scratching sound when turning, etc. The Lexus RX350 quality and design are not what I expected it to be before I purchased it.

Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Value
Report Abuse

Happy with my 5th Lexus Rx350

Keith Vinnecour, 05/25/2016
4dr SUV (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
5 of 6 people found this review helpful

I am happy with the deal I received at Keys Lexus, which was not matched by a local dealer or three that were recommended by Edmunds. I would have liked different interior choises. I could not get grey, what I wanted and so I chose Palomino. This came with brown dash, which I am less than thrilled with. The car drives and handles superbly and the ride is the best of all of the RX 350s I have owned. I would have loved to have more technology, but they were cost prohibitive for me. My last one only got 17 MPG and I am hoping for much better mileage in this car. I have not owned the car long enough to rate this car correctly.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Disappointment at it's best

ANK2, 06/28/2017
4dr SUV (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
5 of 6 people found this review helpful

The droning noise from the gear is driving me crazy! The car hesitates and vibrates on lower speed, the infotainment system crashs so often, rattling noise that the dealer cann't figure out, unreliable remote app, wind noise from both sides (factory defected!) So disappointed in my first and LAST Lexus!

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Report Abuse

Very happy I bought the 2015 RX

JPV, 05/08/2016
4dr SUV (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
28 of 42 people found this review helpful

First, the car is ugly, I was hoping it would grow on me but I just hate it. Rear looks a little like an angry Asian man and the front looks like an old man with a bad fu man chu. If that isn't bad enough the side looks like a transformer. My 2015 is refined, quiet and has great classic lines. The 16 is, in my opinion lost between wanting to be a sports car and a station wagon. The rake on the rear window makes the cargo space way too small and difficult to see out of and the floating roof line is nissanesque. I have been a Lexus guy for about 10 years and a Toyota guy since 1995. Lexus/Toyota needs to fire their designers because the cars are just ugly. I was waiting for the new Camry to upgrade my old one and just can't do it, the design is terrible. Is that why there is a perpetual 0% interest rate on it?

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Report Abuse

Love this car

Megan Jasper, 04/24/2016
4dr SUV (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Traded in my infiniti for this car. Was the best decision.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse
Items per page:
51050