Used 2006 Chevrolet Aveo Sedan Consumer Reviews

List Price Estimate
$1,673 - $3,276

Used Aveo for Sale
None for sale nearby. Instead:
See all for sale

Trending topics in reviews

Pros
Cons

All and all pretty good....

soccerguy, 10/08/2014
23 of 23 people found this review helpful

My car is an auto not stick shift. I bought my Aveo used with 63,000 miles on it. I have had it 4 years and now have 97,000. I am pleased with this car. I have kept up with the normal stuff including timing belt, transmission & radiator service. I need to get front struts replaced which I know some have complained about but I think almost 100,000 miles is a decent lifespan. I am a little disappointed in the around town MPG but the highway is 35 MPG which is awesome. This is a no frills car but it does the job for me. Yes the inside is plastic everywhere and heck I have manual windows but it gets me where I need to go. Have the car properly serviced and you should do fine.

Report Abuse

The car the drove ME crazy

Tracy, 12/13/2015
Special Value 4dr Sedan (1.6L 4cyl 5M)
19 of 21 people found this review helpful

I bought this car had it for a few years. But to much money into trying to figure out what was wrong. Come to find out this car along with others had a tiny hole in the transmission. (transmission made of plastic) . GM knew about the problem never told the customer nor the dealers. Also they would not stand by their customer told me not their problem while the manager at the GM cried to me about all the phone calls she gets. I never want to deal with this car nor GM again.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Report Abuse

Not bad.

synfulangel, 02/05/2012
13 of 14 people found this review helpful

I bought this car used with 92k miles on it. Ran great. We had an over heat issue and had to replace top end. After that we have not had a single issue with the motor or the anything else. These cars can not be handled rough don't stomp on the gas at stop light it can't handle that. If you want one to do that get the manual shift and upgrade the entire motor to do so. Love the Gas mileage The car gets 39 miles to the gallon better than any car i have had. It runs perfect now and has over 115k miles on the lower end of the motor.

Report Abuse

Expected better gas mileage

D, 07/12/2010
5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Reviews on this vehicle seem very inconsistent. Based on my research, people seem to be experiencing problems with transmission fluid turning brown very early on (as mine has), but I haven't come across a lot of actual transmission failures. My biggest problem has been fuel economy. For such a tiny car, I expected better than the 25ish total and much less for city driving. Since there aren't any other real advantages over a slightly larger car (besides cost), I have been disappointed by that. For a car of its size, the trunk is great and there is reasonable room in the front seats. The back is tight but that is to be expected. The egg-shape continues to look dated to me.

Report Abuse

I like it!

happy camper, 11/02/2010
4 of 4 people found this review helpful

I've owned the car exactly 4 years and like it. Aveo LT was sold out, so I had after-factory door locks, car alarm, & windows put onto car. The car runs great, is fairly low maintenance. I've not had my key stick, or any of the other issues that I see written about. I know when things go wrong, we tend to be more vocal about it, but I wanted you to know that others DO mostly like their Aveos.

Report Abuse

Unbearable Engine Noise on Highway

Anonymous, 12/06/2010
4 of 4 people found this review helpful

My biggest complaint on this car is: it desperatly needs another gear. I believe it was built for roads in it's home country of Korea because it is comfortable and quite until you hit 70MPH+ Then it is tough to control in all but ideal wind conditions and extremely noisey. It stands at about 3500 RPM when driving 72MPH. This generates unacceptable cabin engine noise. Another factor begging for another trans. gear is the only mediocre gas mileage on the highway. I usually get 35-36 on the highway. When I drive 60 on back roads I can get 40MPG, so I know the car is built for a lower operating speed. Look for an escort, fusion, or malibu; they are designed better for highway driving.

Report Abuse

Lil Blue Aveo

BM, 11/14/2009
2 of 3 people found this review helpful

Well I bought this new for my 16 yr old as a first car. I wanted her to have something new, reliable, and warrantied. So far, so good. She has been driving it about 50K miles and 3.5 years with no mechanical issues. She has had some brim and tire issues though. Chevy didn't want to hear anything about it though. After about 16K miles the tires were bald as a babies butt. She purchased some 40K Firestones and they are lasting. I was thinking it was a normal junky chevy front end or junky calipers etc ruining the tires but I guess it was the "no good" stock tires they put on it. Anyway, She has rode this sucker pretty hard in 3.5 years. She has been "ramming like a teenager".

Report Abuse

Underrated Good Transportation economic vehicle

Pete, 06/22/2018
LS 4dr Sedan (1.6L 4cyl 5M)
2 of 3 people found this review helpful

Update.... My car broke a timing belt at 60,112 miles and destroyed the engine. The repair cost was more than the value of the car so I had to sell it for junk ($100). I have been driving my 2006 Chevy Aveo for 2 years now with no mechanical problems. It gets very good gas mileage at around 30+ MPG and handles well on long trips. The interior is not fancy and has only minimum creature comforts but is not bad. I purchase the car for only $900 with 46,000 miles on it with a dent in the fender and hood. The parts to repair it were available in the local junkyard at a very low price. I feel that the car will hold up for another 50,000 miles without any major problems and will have provided great service at a very very low cost. The car does not do much to project an image but it is a great car for students and poorer people.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Well Maintened but still had major problems

mindintomatter, 07/30/2012
5 of 12 people found this review helpful

I purchased this car for an amazing price. And I know most people probably purchase the Aveo because of that. At $80,000 miles my car has had a string of major problems. The mechanic remarked that he's been fixing Aveos lately with the same problems. The front struts give out, the Temp Sensor, and the Solenoid. My check engine light just came on again. From speaking to people who have Aveos they say this car is badly built and usually doesn't make it to 100,000 miles. The back seat has almost no leg room either.

Report Abuse

Wallet Saver

G8rB8t, 06/22/2010
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Great little car. I drive 116 miles a day and given that this car has nothing, and I mean nothing to it, it does the job well. I can live without the AC and the AM/FM radio is par but works and helps me survive the commute. The sole purpose of this car was as a commuter for work and nothing more and it does just that. Currently have filled the tank 20 times and am averaging 35.7 MPG. I am a spirited driver so I am sure others could do much better if they don't average 10 mph over the limit like I do.

Report Abuse

Great gas mileage Key Stuck

bionicguru, 07/27/2010
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

I easily get the 35 miles per US gallon stated in the heat of the summer but only about 30 mpg in winter. If you get the sport package the cheapest tires i could find were $166 each. My key did get stuck and would not come out. This was a bad solenoid in the shifter assembly and was covered under the powertrain warranty. If this happens to you You can remove the key by pushing the shifter all the way to the left and turning the key at the same time and the key will release.

Report Abuse

How cheap can you make a car?

Aric, 09/08/2017
Special Value 4dr Sedan (1.6L 4cyl 5M)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Chevy leads the way with this that is the Aveo. Not only does it feel cheap but the flimsiness of "everything" is very apparent. We have had this car for two months. It has 48k miles on it. We have had to replace the blower motor, fan speed relay, clutch slave cylinder and after all that it developed a short that drained the battery so I had to keep a jumper box in car at all times. To give you an idea of how cheap and flimsy this car is we was in a slow 25 mph accident that popped the car like a balloon. Pieces inside just fell apart and there was pieces everywhere outside of the car like it was a high speed collision. I wish I could post a picture because the car that hit us had a cracked headlight and bumper and our car had to be towed away because the wheel broke completely off and left the car on the ground. Beware buyers this is a case of you do not get what you payed for and I wish I could express this better then this. This car is not good at any price except free.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

My favorite car 🚘

Nowaydude, 09/08/2019
Special Value 4dr Sedan (1.6L 4cyl 5M)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Bought this car used (3rd owner) with 54,000 on it for $3,700. It’s the special value model with added AC. The car definitely feels cheap, but it’s a lot of fun to drive and is easy to work on. Car now has 104,000 miles and I can’t see myself selling her. No major problems; a few sensors went out back at 80,000 miles and plastic thermostat blew up. I run this car so hard and she takes it. I’m actually surprised she hasn’t died yet. Planning on upgrading to the Sonic but not until this one dies.

Report Abuse

Chevy aveo

Melissa, 07/16/2005
1 of 10 people found this review helpful

Great car...not fast but reliable and very roomy.

Report Abuse

Awesome for a used rental!

screwwiit, 06/28/2008
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I used to drive a 1993 Dodge Intrepid. After 15 years the transmission finally went out! I settled with the Aveo after finding it around the block. I bought it with 49252 miles on it and it's been a blast since! Gets me everywhere, has a lot of get up and go for a little car. Heats and cools fast and taking trips to the coast are fantastic! Handles great! I love driving my car and the head room is incredible. Also I don't know how I did it but I fit a readmill in it and closed the trunk lid! This car hasn't stopped blowing my mind! Awesome choice, great economic value and the price wasnt bad too.

Report Abuse

Amazing Choice!

Amazing Choice, 08/13/2008
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I bought this car 5-6 months ago. The value of the vehicle has since increased and that never happens. With the manual I get on the highway with authority.(left in third gear) I have not had a problem yet and have no regrets for my purchase. I consistantly get 38+ highway mileage, so I am not sure why it's EPA is so low! I am not a slow highway driver, so people should be able to get better. Also the vehicle is very roomy in comparison to what I thought a compact would be. When I did a "years to pay back" analysis on this car today I will make my money back in gas savings in just 5 years! Finally a vehicle that actually makes sense financially.

Report Abuse

"Miserable" little car is a accurate

Ctb, 08/28/2008
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

The Aveo's ride is punishing on large potholes. Body rolls is extreme in all corners and handling is imprecise. The clutch is too light and the gearbox is rudimentary. Smooth shifts are extremely difficult. Acceleration is adequate on flat hills, but low torque make uphill acceleration a chore. Reliability is a problem. My vehicle hd a warped throttle body. The thermostat housing is made of plastic - a ridiculous design flaw - and ruptured (replacements are metal). Rubber bushing up front have compressed and made the car wallow even more than normal. Tire wear on the stock tires is poor. Mine reached 19,000 miles. Joyless, unreliable, and pointless, this is a terrible car with no purpose.

Report Abuse

Cheap metal

MYSTICICE13, 12/01/2008
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

My car seems to have dents from under the hood. No one knows why. Simply leaning against the car will cause the door to dent, I only weigh 130. I had the emissions valve replaced at 30,000 the clutch plate was replaced after only having it a year, the horn is weak. No block heater (required in Alaska) they charge you extra to get one when it should be installed in a place where its required.

Report Abuse

If you like walking...

Agent, 12/01/2008
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

This car broke down 4 times in the first 6 months I owned it. 3 breakdowns were a result of the computer and the other 1 was due to the shifter housing. Also, the tires only lasted for about 28k before they needed to be replaced. This car is terrible in high winds and also has problems in the rain, snow, and ice. I was so disappointed that I considered hiring a lawyer to go after the dealership. Also, the gas mileage is seriously overstated. If the initial cost is your only consideration then buy an Aveo.

Report Abuse

Great Little Car for Short Cash

moremileage, 02/21/2009
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I bought this car in 01/07 with 19,000 miles on it. I love the car, it is great for my trips to work, and for short jaunts around town. It's not a Deville, but it sure is what it supposed to be! Small, and economical!

Report Abuse

The Worst Car Ever

Erin, 03/13/2009
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Ever since I bought this car, it has been in the shop over and over again. I have had transmission problems, wiring problems, engine problems....you name it. And, for some of the issues, I had to take it in two, three, or four times before they could find the problem. For instance, I was driving around with a bad throttle body for 2.5 years before they found the problem. And, I took it in because a lot of my lights were not working, and there was a wiring problem. After 3 visits, the wiring is still not correct, but they say it is. When I took it in bc of the wiring, they realized my gearshift was bad, and they had to replace it. This is a warning to everybody out there, do not buy an Aveo.

Report Abuse

Driver's view

sailor3, 04/09/2009
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I have been extremely happy with this vehicle. I have made two trips from Frederick Maryland to Florida. On one trip I drove across Interstate 75 at 75 mph on that trip I averaged 35 mpg. I drove to North Carolina and averaged 32 mpg. These are actual driving figures not EPA fudged figures. In city driving my average mile is 25 mpg. My only complaint is with the Cruise Control set up. Having the button under the switch that must be pressed to use the on off switch on the top of the steering wheel is a stupid design.

Report Abuse

I've had good luck

amylou, 05/04/2009
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Paid $9000 for the bare bones 2006 sedan and for the price, I'm happy with it and plan on driving it until it dies. No problems with engine, tranny, electrical, etc. Gear transition chunky, does not improve. I'm lax with regular maintenance and simply don't care about image , so combined with the iffy craftsmanship minor things are always breaking and falling off, too expensive to fix. But I have always LOVED the shape of it, no one wants to steal my little inconspicuous crank-window value model. Needed bushings early on and the shocks/struts have degraded to a Lincoln Continental rolling sort of ride. Unstable in wind on highway. Good for short commute, would buy again for the TRUNK!

Report Abuse

It "sips" the gas

Avalon1, 05/15/2009
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I purchased the car as a rental return not expecting too much for an econo-box. I have been pleasantly surprised. On a trip to sf (253 mile) we got 41 mi to the gallon. The pick-up is zippy and have had no problems in two years. There have been some minor electrical glitches, but no worse than any other car. Get real, this is a cheap car, take what you get. If it is a lemon make some noise. Americans all want a Mercedes for escort price.

Report Abuse

Falling apart

tnkgrl, 07/29/2009
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

My car just started having problems. It is falling apart. I loved it until now. ABS cab and the throttle actuator control module went out in two months apart from each other. 46000 miles.

Report Abuse

Dont buy this junk.

jerseyjoe, 08/14/2009
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I guess the old saying is you get what you pay for. Well in 2007 I bought a 2006 aveo with 16, ooo miles on it and its been in the shop every few months for one thing or another. 1st thing was bad a/c compressor. 2nd thing was faulty computer-and now that the 3 year warranty is up and the vehicle only having 27,000 miles the freeze plug went on it causing the car to over heat blowing the head gasket, so I have a 3 year old car with 27,000 miles that needs a new engine, this car is not reliable or safe. Do yourself a favor and dont but this car. Its imported junk with a Chevy emblem on it. No Wonder gm went bankrupt.

Report Abuse

Very good mileage

gdeffendall, 09/14/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I enjoy the Aveo, bought it for fuel economy. I have checked mileage 3 times, 50% city & 50% hwy driving, air conditioning used all the time, mileage came out to be 34+ on all checks with air conditioning going all the time. Very pleased, quite comfortable, very economonical...

Report Abuse

Not so good

Vic, 10/27/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I bought the 05 Aveo in July and the care is OK. Im not sure why people are raving about the gas mileage as I only get 23mpg in the city with automatic. Besides the gas complaint, my headlights went out after 2 months and my suspension needed to be tightened and still does every so often. For the price of this car, it is hard to beat if your planning to keep it a very long time.

Report Abuse

Great price and good mileage

John, 10/26/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Bought my special value Aveo for under $7000 brand new. Man what a deal, and I'm getting 35-37 mpg every tankful in mixed driving with ~ 2200 miles on it so far. Can't wait for it to get all the way broken in. I paid $12000 for a Toyota Tercel in 1995 and it didn't have the power or room that the Aveo does although it did get 40 mpg. So that means I paid just over half of what the Tercel cost me 10 years ago. Whats there not to love ?

Report Abuse

A car is a car

Tur Bo, 02/28/2006
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I've only had my car for about a month and so far it's pretty nice to have. As with others my gas mileage is only about 22mpg with the auto, but I drive kinda crazy. Other than that the car is great. The driving position is great. I feel like I'm in a mini SUV. The radio could go a little louder. It has lots of ammenities though it's a little underpowered. All in all it's a great car for the money. I think the Aveo is like an inexpensive Beetle, it's colorful, cute, shapley, and it has personality!

Report Abuse

Loving my Aveo

atj1971, 04/05/2006
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

This is a great little car. There is pleny of room. The trunk is very large! I was very happy with my purchase. It is a smooth ride for the price. I think anyone wanting a car to commute to and from work/school this is a great choice. Sitting in the driver's seat is almost like sitting in a minivan/SUV. You are higher then most little cars. Get the CD/MP3 player is possible! Go for a test ride!

Report Abuse

Good deal

jim, 07/27/2006
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I purchased a new sedan with manual for $7345. Deducted my GM balance of 3395. and walked out with a new vehicle for under $4000. Does it get any better than that? 35 mpg so far and fun to drive. Plus a 60,000 mile warranty. I can add air, and cruise if I desire, and CD players are available at salvage yards for under $100.

Report Abuse

The AVEO Runs True!

J. Schulz, 08/04/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

The AVEO is not advertised as competition for the Mercedes or even the Toyota Camry, but what is advertised for the AVEO is true. I get 35 mpg on the road even when I am doing 75 mph. The engine/transmission package gives me lots of "pep" getting on the freeway and the car has lots of room inside (and it's cute). I got all the options (including sunroof) and it was still a bargain. I have had the AVEO since June 2004 and have logged over 11,000 miles with no problems and lots of fun.

Report Abuse

Just picked up my Aveo!

groth12345, 09/02/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Having only driven 200 miles on my new Aveo, I can only say that for the cost it is a lot of car for the money. Very roomy (with high seating position adjustment) and enough pep with good handling. Also given the gas prices lately it will be easy on the wallet. The only problem I had was steering wheel shimmy caused by out of round tires on the front. They were rotated to the rear and now the problem is gone. The dealership will replace the tires.

Report Abuse

My Neat Baby

Mo Laffin, 09/06/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

This car is the most efficient I've had in the last 10 years..(and I've had 4!) It's very reliable, and very low maintenance...something to be really happy about. Getting in is very comfortable, like a little jeep--easy because higher up--just sliding in, and actually is higher up, a great feature when riding through a partially flooded street! My 'baby' Aveo is my 'buddy' !

Report Abuse

Angel

angel, 10/13/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

This is great little car, expecially as a first car for a teenager. My daughter really enjoys driving it. It has been great on gas, and is reliable. The dealership was very informative about the car as well.

Report Abuse

My eggbeater!

Jeanette, 10/18/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Although most of my daughter's friends do not like the exterior look of the car, I can honestly say I get really good gas mileage from this car! The gas tank is small, but considering I don't have to fill up every day, it's not that bad! I do like my car. The gas mileage I figured out when I had to drive up north Michigan and WOW was I surprised. It is a stick shift also which helps with the gas mileage. Other then the few problems with the gas delivery system I had, I really love this car!

Report Abuse

Aveo is great

Derek, 04/27/2006
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Looked into a lot of cars for comfort, fuel economy, and the sort.. The Aveo has got it all . Amazing room for a larger person. Comfotatble seats that match Toyota and the beyond, due to the fact the seats and car sit high off the ground. It feels like you're driving a minivan or small truck. Almazing car...I get 41 mies a gallon highway in 5th gear....38.5 miles in town. The base radio is kinda wimpy but who keeps their base radio anyhow? This car is totally worth $9900 base!

Report Abuse

Awsome for the price

MASON, 04/27/2006
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Awsome little car, I drive 100 miles a day, 3000 miles on the car so far 35.5 MPG is my best mileage so far. It's the perfect little car for someone that doesn't want to pay a fortune, but wants good mileage. No it doesn't perform like a Vette, because it's not one. It's just what I paid for; a small, cute, affordable, economic, basic little car. Not to mention that it fits in almost any parking space, and can do a U-Turn anywhere. I would recommend this car to anyone looking for the same.

Report Abuse

Great Little Car!

Debbie, 09/08/2006
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

This is a nice little car. It handles very well, is reliable, and decent on gas. The interior is clean and attractive. It could be a little bit more comfortable. The headrest and the stiffness of the seats were awkward at first. Also, it is difficult to adjust the air/heat controls when drinks are in the cup holders. The exterior of the car is very appealing though (I have silver). For the right price, it's a good deal. Although, I have seen some, (new), that were a bit excessively priced for what you actually get. Shop around.

Report Abuse

What we wanted

anotherchevy, 09/12/2006
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Have had for about a month. Already have over 3000 miles on it. Bought for a third car to drive long distance commute to save on gas. The car is what we expected for a $9000 car. It runs, goes down the road well, is great on gas and is a tin can. Plain Jane and we like it.

Report Abuse

Hot Rod

Richie, 11/09/2006
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

This is a great car for the money. I own a Honda CRV which gets about only 25mpg. The Aveo gets 33 mpg consistently and has more pep and is easier to manuever. So far no mechanical problems whatsoever and we are very happy with it. It's great both in stop and go traffic and on the long haul rides. I had the oil changed at 3500 miles by the dealer and nothing else had to be done to it. great car.

Report Abuse

Inexpensive but not cheap

Joseph P. Passaretti, 11/21/2006
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

The ride in this car is surprisingly comfortable for around town. My son (Saturn owner) says that you can't feel the speed because you are sitting higher and the visibility is good. The acceleration is acceptable for the little 1.6 liter engine. The gas mileage seems to be improving from the start at 19 mpg to now 22 mpg although I only have a little over 1000 miles on her. The shape and color (yellow) grows on you and is easier to spot in the parking lot. I find that I can fit at least the same amount of sundries in my Aveo as I had in my 'Oldsmobile Intrigue' with the exception of the Oldmobile could seat 5. Yes I am happy with my choice of the Chevy Aveo and would recommend this car.

Report Abuse

Be aware!

enigmaz, 03/12/2007
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Got this car for my wife over a year ago. Took it on a 1200 mile trip and was great! Gave us good mpg, comfortable, no problem. But now after a year found out that the headlights are going dimmer, fuel economy is terrible (lost about 7 mpg), nasty belt noise and the brakes do not respond as good (almost crashed twice). Also, the resale value is very bad. I guess its like a brand new broom. Works fine just the first couple of times.

Report Abuse

I Love My Aveo

Bruce, 03/16/2007
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I have 14,000 miles on my vehicle and I love it. The passenger compartment is roomy and extremely comfortable.All features and additions all have worked perfectly from day one. The heater and airconditioning are more than adequet. The car rides and handles well along with the suprising sound deadening insulation. You can actually hear your radio at high speeds. The mileage I've gotten was also impressive, 28mpg cobination (city & highway), 33mpg highway (thats at 70mph to 75mph). Went on a trip within three days of purchase and found the trunk is more than large enough for its size. I'm totally pleased with my Aveo.

Report Abuse

Family sedan at econobox price

John Waltz, 03/25/2007
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

A lot of internal space, very comfortable driving. Drives well with automatic and 2 adults + 3 kids + a lot of camping gear.

Report Abuse

Not bad at all for the price

aveorider, 09/26/2007
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I've had my Aveo for about two years now. Going on 27k miles and the car responds well. The size of the car is illusory because it's so small when you see it but inside it's quite roomy. For the price and with the price of gas in Los Angeles, it's perfect and really enjoy. The best part, I'll have it paid off within the next three months.

Report Abuse

Really Reliable Car

JDS, 04/27/2008
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

The car has been very reliable! Bought brand new, and now have over 60,000 miles and never a mechanical problem! Many domestic cars seem to have problems by this time.

Report Abuse

My favorite car 🚘

Nowaydude, 09/08/2019
Special Value 4dr Sedan (1.6L 4cyl 5M)
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Bought this car used (3rd owner) with 54,000 on it for $3,700. It’s the special value model with added AC. The car definitely feels cheap, but it’s a lot of fun to drive and is easy to work on. Car now has 104,000 miles and I can’t see myself selling her. No major problems; a few sensors went out back at 80,000 miles and plastic thermostat blew up. I run this car so hard and she takes it. I’m actually surprised she hasn’t died yet. Planning on upgrading to the Sonic but not until this one dies.

Report Abuse
Items per page:
51050