Used 2005 Volvo S60 R Consumer Reviews

List Price Estimate
$1,485 - $3,240

Used S60 for Sale
None for sale nearby. Instead:
See all for sale
12

Trending topics in reviews

Pros
Cons

Funnest car I've owned yet!

Justin , 10/21/2008
5 of 6 people found this review helpful

I am a 24 year old college grad that needed a car that had curb appeal, but performance! I owned a 2003 S60 2.5t AWD but had found this car being traded in by the last owner when I was changing the oil! It's my best purchase yet to date. I have the areo ground effects package with 18 inch rims. I did a few performance upgrades and tunes, so it's definitely not stock. I'm pushing 438 at all wheels however I have 487 torque! Runs 11 seconds all day long. Great sleeper!

Report Abuse

Best Sport Sedan You Can Buy Under 10K

sportscarnut, 02/18/2018
R 4dr Sedan (2.5L 5cyl Turbo 6M)
5 of 6 people found this review helpful

Fantastic performance and sound from the 300HP 5 cylinder. Very good reliability compared to other cars at this performance level. Insanely cheap compared to similar cars from other manufacturers. The Atacama leather option is really unique, and it ages well. Volvo is very good about using common parts between their car product lines (the timing belt kit fits pretty much every car they made for a 15 year run), so parts are readily available and cheap. It gets fantastic gas mileage (28 MPG highway on premium only). On the downside, the factory stereo is pretty awful (highly recommend upgrading to a quality aftermarket stereo), the paint on the body rails is not nearly as well done as the rest of the body, and the AWD system makes regular alignments a must (a recommend buying a lifetime alignment when you buy the car). The V70R wagon is pretty much the same car, but the highly-desirable 6 speed manual is far rarer in the wagon.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Mixed Bag

Dan, 07/13/2006
2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Excellent performance, though road noise is a bit excessive at times. 30,000 miles on the car and it's been in the shop five times for various repairs: electrical issues, switches failing, very harsh "buzz" on AM radio caused by poor shielding (still not resolved completely) AWD went out at 25K (acted like FWD only, no power to rear), all fixed under warranty but I expected better from a $40-45K car. On the upside, average mileage (combined city/hwy) has been 25.6 for 20,000 miles (nice!) and gets 32 Mpg on level highway (55-60 mph). Relatively comfortable for 3-hour per day commutes. Turning radius of the Queen Mary (good grief this thing is hard to get in a small space!).

Report Abuse

The R model is a beautiful machine

yorlean morales, 08/14/2006
2 of 2 people found this review helpful

I have always owned volvo's but never one this quite fun to drive. Love the acceleration and handling, it has been one head turner for me. I love the fact of it being a limited production and being the only S60R around my neighbourhood...makes it owning one more special!!!!

Report Abuse

Going back to BMW

Back to BMW, 12/21/2007
2 of 3 people found this review helpful

Never intended to buy a Volvo but wound up buying this one. I do like the acceleration. The brakes have already been replaced due to squeaking and are doing it again! Had to replace very expensive tires at 20,000 miles! Multi CD player skips and was replaced with another one that does the same thing. Back seat doesn't have any leg room when drivers seat is set at a comfortable setting for me at 5'8". Could maybe fit a baby car seat behind it as there is only about 3" between front and back seat. This car is next to impossible to park with its horrible turning radius! My husband's truck turns and parks much better than this tank!

Report Abuse

Excellent balance

DocG, 03/25/2005
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Have driven this car for just about 1 year now. It has been a great balance between practical and fun. Two back seats for the kids, very comfortable seats, and a great sound system, matched up with the 300 HP AWD has put a grin on my face every day. With winter tires, it is unstoppable in the snow.

Report Abuse

My S60r

Rich Picone, 09/18/2004
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Fun to drive, very responsive engine and handling.

Report Abuse

Car of a Lifetime

AGIS_I, 11/17/2004
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

This is an outstanding car. Great accelaration both from a stop and cruising. Unbelievable handling in any kind of weather. Breaks just as good as my high perfomance sport motorcycle. If you are going to buy one car for the rest of your life, THIS IS IT!!!

Report Abuse

Two Strikes Your Out

Not Satisfied, 06/07/2005
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

After 8 months and 11 service calls Volvo replaced my first S60R Lemon. The second S60R I recieved in 9/2004. I am sorry to say this car was also a lemon. The wheel bearings went out, rear tail lights went out, it burned 1 quart of oil every 1000 miles, the chasis started to loosen up after 6000 miles. I just got rid of the car and took a financial hit, but I was tired of driving a loaner more than the actual car. DO NOT BUY THIS VEHICLE (unless you want to know your service people very well)

Report Abuse

Tire Problems

Schulmani, 11/15/2007
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

I purchased my '05 R certified with 25k miles and loved it until I had to replace all four high performance summer tires (it was covered by certification) then again 2k miles later (not covered by certification). Ugh! So buyer beware the sensitivity of the front suspension and tire wear. Other than that this is a great car - under the radar and superfast. Great performance with volvo safety - if only it was more reliable.

Report Abuse

Original Owner

Rick, 05/15/2008
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Ok so I have only put 7000 miles on this car in three years yet all the time I enjoyed every minute of it. The first S60 R I owned in 2004 was a lemon and returned then I got this one the metallic green with atacanda leather and every option. This car is fast and furious and drives better than my 75 Corvette by far. I'll never get rid of it. I have had almost zero problems.

Report Abuse

Be Careful

The Eggman, 02/13/2005
1 of 2 people found this review helpful

I have a love/hate relationship with my R. I love the power, the styling, and the interior (especially the atacama leather). However, the turning radius is horrible. Can rarely complete a U-Turn without making it a 3-point turn. Also, if you live in snow country, THIS IS NOT THE CAR FOR YOU. While it performs OK in the snow, the low profile tires and wheels are no match for potholes. I have already blown 3 tires and bent 2 rims. It's no fun driving if you have to be totally stressed looking for potential (yet covered) potholes. I'm trading mine in.

Report Abuse

Cheap speed swede

Roinebror@yahoo.com, 09/05/2016
R 4dr Sedan (2.5L 5cyl Turbo 6M)
1 of 5 people found this review helpful

Safety
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Good buy, Great car

marky mark, 12/21/2007
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

This is a great car! I am only 18 but I love my parents for getting me it, what can I say, were a volvo family. My dad has the s80 and the s60r brings the sport back to volvo. I also have an 2000 s70 glt which is fun, but doesnt compare. I only wish I had gotten manual.... except in those traffic jams

Report Abuse

almost perfect

sedanfreak, 01/14/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

This one is in the top 3 of my all time favorites. Cool design interior and exterior. Good power and braking. Nit picks - huge turn radius, back seat leg room, interior noise higher than other german sedans I've had (merc & BMW), hard tires and weak beverage holder.

Report Abuse

This Volvo's the One!

dm, 02/02/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

This car hasn't provided me with as much excitement since I picked up my new 1978 Triumph Spitfire. Obvioulsy not even close to being the same kind of car, but...I said "excitement." Blending a sleek, well engineered, and sporty design, an incredible 300 hp, turbo-charged powerplant, and an incredibly well designed interior, this car surpasses my best expectations. When someone in their 50's can get into a vehicle like this, and look like he's not trying to relive his youth, and yet enjoy it as though he was - Volvo's design team has reached its pinnacle. My kids don't laugh at me either - their jealous!

Report Abuse

R doesn't stand for Reliability

Greg, 03/29/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I've had the S60R for about one year now; it's a blast to drive, sporty and luxurious. The navigation works well, but does not have voice activation or a touch screen. So far I've averaged at least one trip to the dealer per month for "nuisance" problems and technical bulletin fixes. The 6 speed will make even the most seasoned stick drivers feel like a 16 year old learning to drive a manual tranny, it's never the same clutch twice. In spite of these shortcomings, Volvo has done a nice job entering into the M3 and S4 realm. The R can hang with either car and not embarrass itself. Just be prepared to fork over alot of cash at the pump.

Report Abuse

S60R 2004 6sp

Pete Fox, 04/15/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I purchased this vehicle used as a CPO from Volvo. This is an amazing vehicle. Awesome power, all wheel drive, the most comfortable seats, impressive sound system, eye catching and safe,hey its a Volvo right.

Report Abuse

A lemon of a car!

ddd, 04/29/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Thankfully I was able to return this vehicle under CA lemon law. In 12 months I had taken it in for brake squeak/squeal on 7 separate occasions. Tried euro spec pads, update US pads, deglazing rotors, etc. No fix worked. What good is a stealthy car if everyone around you is staring because of the HORRIBLE squeal from the brakes. Trust me, on many occasions I had to roll up my window because I couldn't stand the noise! And on top of all that, the Service Manager had the guts to tell me, "well all brakes squeak; its part of normal day-to-day sounds of a working car" To their credit, Volvo paid me back in full less $433 of accrued costs through ~1,000mi when I first reported the problem)

Report Abuse

S60R - The Perfect Perfomance Sedan

da60015, 05/01/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Having already been impressed for over three years with my S60 2.5T, I welcomed the opportunity to test drive the S60R. This was following test drives of comparable BMW, Mercedes and Cadillac models. Safety and the comfort for a 6 foot plus adult being a given, the power and handling of the "R" exceeded even my expectations. I have not had this much fun since my Corvette. The car hangs tough with my friends' Porsches and MBs on our monthly country outings into the backroads of Wisconsin.

Report Abuse

The R-evolution!

Brian L, 05/27/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

After looking at the Audi A4, Bmw 3 series and Saab 9-5 I decided to go with the Volvo S60R and man was I right! This car handles like a dream, has great power off the line and the seats are unbelievable. My relatives all own Audi's & BMW's and were extremely impressed when I let them test drive my "R". I had the car ordered from Sweden and it only took 4 weeks to be delivered. I recommend purchasing the "sport body kit" as it lowers the ground clearence for less wind resistance and also for a real sporty look. I've only owned the car 1 month and had 10 people comment on the style. What's best is many other European cars will not know what this car can do so let them try, then gas it!

Report Abuse

Moving Out

bruce ulrich, 06/24/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I've got the 6-speed manual R version which are extremely rare- found only two in the entire L.A. metropolitan area- 100 miles in all directions! Only complaint so far (I've only driven it 1,000 miles) is that it has a tremendous thirst for gas and I'm not racing in the quarter mile on a daily basis! I'm told it improves as the engine gets more broken in-I certainly hope so. 16.5 miles per gal. avg.-

Report Abuse

Sporty!

Tony , 07/25/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I just purchased my 2005 S60R with 6 speed MT. This car is fast, well balanced and very fun to drive. The turning radius is my biggest complaint so far but outside of that, the car has met my expectations which were pretty high. In addition to the great performance, the seats were a major selling point- very comfortable and good looking.

Report Abuse

Awesome car!

mojo, 08/15/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

A blast to drive--can handle sharp turns at high speeds, great acceleration at all speeds and very comfortable seats. Turns heads as well, people comment on it to me all the time and are shocked that it's a Volvo. (got the Sports package with the wheels, rims and spoilers) Test drove the Audi S4, new Lexus GS300 and BMW 5 series before deciding on the S60R. Others were great cars, but the S60R's combo of performance, looks, price and uniqueness won me over. Great car!

Report Abuse

S60R...awesome and subtle

Marty, 09/22/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I have driven an A4 Quattro and find the S60R hard to beat. After driving it the first 2000 miles in mixed driving, the unique power is really exhilarating yet efficient. The looks are unique with the 18" wheels without the added spoilers and such. Detail in the interior is very good and the upgraded sound system is awesome. I bought the Sirius and Ipod options and all kinds of entertainment is at my finger tips. I LOVE IT!!

Report Abuse

"R" stands for rocket

JFG, 10/08/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

A sports car enthusiest since childhood i chose to buy something practical after 8 years of F150 Ford 4x4 ownership. I got tired of the $100 + a week gas habit. The "R" was my choice above any other consideration. A more than worthy competitor against its rivals this car is a the best bang for the buck. AWD combined with superb interior design(except the rear leg rm) and power it is a purely exhilerating car to drive. In its most sporty and agressive mode (advanced) its hard for the gas pedal to find the floor before one finds himself at 100 mph. Handeling is responsive with a very firm ride. In comfort mode it is like a luxury car with balls. Great sound system, great looks, as well!

Report Abuse

I can't believe I bought a Volvo!!

Hemanth, 10/11/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Thats right. I cannot believe I bought a Volvo. 3 months ago if you had asked me if I would consider a Volvo S60R my question would be "a Volvo??" Actually I had gone to the Volvo deaerlship to test drive the xc90 and found the R very appealing. Took it for a spin and rest is history. I have fun everytime I drive this car. My previous car was a 97 Honda Prelude which does not come close to the ride feel, comfort, and solid built of the Volvo. I am yet to see how reliable the turbocharged engine turns out to be where my old Honda never let me down but overall I am very pleased with my R. Test drove the IS300, 330I, TL, G35 before I decided to go with the Volvo.

Report Abuse

Good Lord

My 3 R's, 10/26/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

After having two 850 R's 96 /97 thinking that what more does one need for style and performance, until I purchased the 2006 S60 R. Got all the added features. Most fun I've had in driving in years. Just a fantastic car. I have had several people tell me it's sexy looking. Mostly women thankfully. Have left a M3 in the review mirror, jaw dropping. How cool the feeling. People complain in reviews about the back seat room. I don't want anyone back there anyway. Don't need the added weight to slow me down. Ok the turning is limited, but who cares. I looking ahead to passing the unexpected. Got the 18 rims and boday package, very aggressive looking. It's BAD!!

Report Abuse

S60R Sport fun and comfort

Volvo S60 R, 10/30/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

In looking for a car that would provide good sport handling and still be comfortable to drive on a long trip, the S60R was the perfect choice. The Continuous Control Chassis is great for when you want to hit the corners hard or if you want a nice smooth ride. Good torque curve delivers power over a wide range.

Report Abuse

Good Car

Ron, 12/10/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Car is great, I love the Acnatera interior. I have had it for approx 5K miles so far. Only problems are the dealer can't seem to figure out how to adjust the Xenon headlamps and the wheels scuff real easily. Already have 2 severely damaged ones. The problem seems to be the tire has no shoulder to protect the wheel, even in a drive thru carwash. I wish I could contact someone at Volvo in the "R Division" to talk about the car but can't seem to find anyone. DCX's SRT division has great chat rooms. Guess Volvo is too small??? or I am not good on the tube.

Report Abuse

stealth Q-ship better than my old A4!

Gomansfield, 12/24/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

This Volvo is a far cry from the old 240 I had out of college. Low, muscular stance with the 18" Pegasus wheels, adjustable suspension, and 6 speed manual backed by a high-tech 300 HP engine make this a serious drivers car. This kids fit fine in back and the fold down seat is handy. Seats are the best in class and the sound system rocks both with the optional sirrius sat. radio and the ipod adapter. Need a place to store coins, and side and rear shades would be nice touches. Bought my 05 for about $38K, well under sticker. This put the R in a whole new price range where it easiy out shines the competition that I shopped (Acura TL, audi A4, and the G35).

Report Abuse

1 Fun Car

MikeM, 01/19/2006
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I smile often driving my R! Acceleration and handling are outstanding. I can make passing maneuvers in this car that I could not make in any other car I have driven. Interior is full of luxury with great blue accents. At first I thought I would not like to change tires ( a must for the R that comes with summer only tires). However, winter sport tires and high performance summers totally add to the driving experience. At 4500 miles to date, I am very satisfied with the purchase. This is not some quiet, boring Lexus/Acura; the R rocks!

Report Abuse

2005 Volvo S 60R

Dale Fryberger, 03/13/2006
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I purchased car used with 4400 miles. It was a Volvo finance division company car from headquarters in Michigan. It's automatic, very fast and turns heads. My car has the sport package (ground effects), is bright red, and has the Atacama natural leather interior option. This car definitely looks European with its low slung appearance and twin exhausts peeking out the lower left corner. It is so coool ! I chose this car over Acura, BMW 3 & 5 series (overpriced) and Lexus IS 350. The sport package and Atacama interior are a must have ! Seats are tops! Really comfortable. Engine sounds so great. All I need yet is a high priced radar detector ! This car cruises so effortlessly !

Report Abuse

Fun in Sweden

warran, 10/02/2004
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

picked car up at the factory, drove in Sweden and Norway 850 miles in two weeks,fun car, easy to drive, built for the open road.

Report Abuse

my volvos60r

djayselinger, 10/21/2004
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

fun to drive . great pick up. driven jaguar , mercedes and bmw. having the most fun with this special car. and most of all car is unassuming. no one knows whats under the hood.

Report Abuse

Near Lemon 2004 Volvo S60R

drrjb, 12/06/2004
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

From the begining this car had problems. The radio never kept tuned in, the turning radius is horrible the brakes squeeked and the trany slipped in second. After 15 months I excahnged this car with some money for a new 2005 model S60R. So far the problems are fixed but it was a long ordeal

Report Abuse

It flies!

BRB, 01/16/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Very nice car with excellent handling and acceleration. You just have to think about where you want it to go and it's there. Many drivers of Mustang GTs and BMWs have been surprised!

Report Abuse

Excellent

Cai, 01/26/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

The best and most fun car I ever owned. It runs so well in all conditions that I don't know what to do to make me lose control.

Report Abuse

A great drive

Volvoägare, 02/22/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

This car is about the best car I have ever driven. It handles like a sports car, in particular when setting the chassis to "advanced". The quality of workmanship is high and both the interior and exterior design leaves nothing more to wish for.

Report Abuse

Fun and Relatively Economical Sleeper

DNeuwir, 03/13/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Owned for about 3 months now. With 5000 miles on the odometer, I can say this is definitely one of the "funnest" cars I've owned. With 300hp, it's exhilarating driving up freeway onramps. Though a little sluggish off the line (0-10mph, mostly due to being a low- displacement 5-cyl) once above 2500RPM the sky is the limit. The full-time AWD keeps all rubber on the road, even on wet pavement, though the P-Zero tires are NOT suited for icy or snow driving. Fuel efficiency is better than expected: 25mpg average combined (window sticker claimed 24 highway--I regularly see 30-32mpg on long straight stretches at 55-65mph). Build quality is not flawless, but is very good given the $40K price.

Report Abuse

2005 S60R: Great "Sleeper" car

ACowabunga, 05/07/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

After owning a 2001 S60T5, I knew that the R would be a step up in performance. I wasn't disappointed in my purchase. The R has everything I enjoyed from my T5 plus more. I love the blue gauges and the ability to change the shock dampeners on the fly. I do not regret my purchase at all.

Report Abuse

Blast of Fun

Padilla, 05/09/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

This car is a get up and go vehicle and is totally different than the traditional Volvo. With the flexibility in performance choices, this car is a lot of fun to drive and change the suspension at the push of a button! Go Get One! What are you waiting for?

Report Abuse

Poor dealer service

Rob Erb, 05/19/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

The vehicle itself is fantastic, very quick and the 6 speed manual is the only way to go. It has a bit of a rough ride and a very low profile but is an exceptional piece of work. Beware of the wide turn radius on u-turns or in garages, it is more work than my last SUV. The bi-xenon headlights were adjusted wrong and it took me 3 days at the dealership to get it right, now I can actuially see at night.

Report Abuse

Fun Sedan

BlazinBob, 06/18/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Great car. I got the Premium, touring and sport packages on mine as well as the "geartronic" trans. Plenty of power, handles GREAT, Sporty car and safe too! Not much room in the back, but it's plenty for the kids and they have their own AC vents back there. Seats are very supportive and comfortable. Lots of neat little features like if the wife uses her key to lock the car, the driver's seat and side mirrors remember their positions and return to her settings when she uses her remote again. Auto down AND Up on the front windows. They also have an obstruction safety that will automatically reverse the window if it encounters an obstacle while being raised. My second Volvo.

Report Abuse

sleeper

sleeper, 06/20/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

The S60R with spoilers is gorgeous! The interior luxurious. It smells great, and it feels wonderful. The lumbar and the enveloping feeling of the seats feels comfortable and supportive at the same time. The 300 hp is unbelievable. Smooth transitions, nimble, yet stable, and quiet. The roar is not quite a BMW roar, but it is not bad either. It is a fun car to drive........Husband says it reminds him of his C4 because the all wheel drive is similar.

Report Abuse

A happy first-time Volvo owner

Victor Kilo, 08/05/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Never owned a high performance luxury sedan before..looked at many models. S60R fit the bill in terms of performance, style and price. Have owned it 4 months now, no complaints. Powerful, stealthy...and COMFORTABLE. This is a solid car. I have the 6spd manual w/17 in. wheels...you can get very good gas mileage with this car if you're not constantly leadfooting...which is hard to do considering the horsepower and the overall fun of driving the car. On my drive to work (25 miles one way) I can average 30+ mpg easily. Turbos are great for this, you can tweak the mileage in your favor if you drive it gently..but hey, who wants to always do that? You have to let it GO sometimes :-)

Report Abuse

Great bang for the buck

daytrip4fun, 09/17/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I compared the Volvo s60r to similar models from Audi, Saab, and BMW. The volvo provided more performance, luxry, and features for less! This car is extremely fun to drive and handles very well. There are not many of these cars on the road, heads turn when they see this Volvo coming... As far as annoyances, the glove box is of poor design and rattles, the dealerships offer no help. It is an admitted problem with the s60 series. As with most performance cars, it REQUIRES the 91 octane fuel, so be ware of that... The car now has about 4k miles on it, tire are already not gripping as well as they did the first day. Of course, I corner sharply at every opportunity!! Love the car...

Report Abuse

Great alternative!

Jean, 09/21/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

The Volvo S-60R is a great alternative to Audi S4/BMW M3; fully loaded it will run at least $10K less. While a tad slower in the straight away, the difference is not something even the above average driver would notice. On the highway, just a nudge of the gas pedal will take you right into jail time! The braking system is superb and the interior design is excellent (blue dials look great). Brand recognition in the US is still lagging, but you will surprise plenty of drivers that think it's just a "safe car"! Gas mileage is good for 300 hp because Volvo engineers got it out of only 5 cylinders. Open the hood and take a look - the engine screams performance. All that and safety too.

Report Abuse

I love it!

Debbie, 11/01/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I picked up my S60R in Sweden, and have been driving it in Italy, where we're stationed, for the past 4 months. I'm not sure how I'm gonna afford the tickets I'll probably get when we return to the states, as it's very difficult to keep this car under 80mph-- 90 or so is a comfortable cruising speed on the Autostrade. Have 2 boys, and the 5'8" 13 year old hasn't complained on 3 hour road trips about the space in back, but could use a little more leg room, I'm sure. Plenty of cargo space, and I love the elegant feel of the interior, and I love knowing that I've got a powerful engine under the hood, as well as a safe car for carting my kids around.

Report Abuse

ultimate sleeper

sleeper, 12/20/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

For anyone wondering what the S60R can do flat out on the super highways of germany (AUTOBAHN). Well let me tell you. When I first test drove the demo car I was sold.The dealer told me to break it in at least 3000 miles and then drive it how you want. So I did just that.After the 3 was up I was trying to race everything I could.For those who don't know on the Autobahn there is (NO) speed limit.I took it to the max.It tops out between 155- 160mph. It gets there Quick. I would run the car at 150mph for 3 hours straight (no problem). Cars I blasted. bmw 545i, boxer porsche,all audis period. Hell the only thing that pushed me out the left lane was the 2006 M5. Everything less was NO match for it.

Report Abuse
12
Items per page:
51050