2019 Honda Accord Sedan Consumer Reviews

12

Trending topics in reviews

Pros
Cons

I love this car!

Mike J, 06/29/2019
EX 4dr Sedan (1.5L 4cyl Turbo CVT)
35 of 35 people found this review helpful

This is my first Honda ever and could not be happier! I have always bought domestic cars but did a lot of research before buying this car. Handling acceleration are second to none, rear visibility is a little obstructive but I went with the EX model with the blind spot detection and it really helps. The lane departure and autonomous features are a little over sensitive but it didn’t take long to get used to it. All and all a great car, we’ve had it about 3 months and have put about 6000 miles on and still happy. Gas mileage is excellent as well, I have actually been getting better than the 38 average on the highway, it’s closer to 40 mpg if you keep it around 65mph. I definitely recommend this car for a family sedan. My son even fits in the back seat and he is 6 foot and about 230, and that’s with his two sisters who are smaller.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Good car but uncomfortable driver seat

Eduardo, 09/18/2019
EX-L 4dr Sedan (1.5L 4cyl Turbo CVT)
24 of 24 people found this review helpful

Overall very nice car. Elegant interior, smooth yet sporty drive. Quick. Great safety features. Everything fine except for one BIG problem for me: I just can’t find a comfortable seating position. Because the seat is so low it gives me back pain. I sort of solved this by buying a cushion but now my right knee hits the bottom part of the dashboard and side of the console. And my head hits the roof. I just can’t seem to feel comfortable driving the car. If leg space and seating comfort is important to you, the look elsewhere. Or make sure you test drive taking that into account.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Transmission Failure on 2019 Accord 1300mi

SMLBOB, 08/06/2019
EX-L 4dr Sedan (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 10A)
124 of 131 people found this review helpful

I have really enjoyed my 2019 2.0T Accord for 5 weeks and 1300 miles. And then my transmission warning occured, and it needs a replacement. Not sure if a batch of bad 2019 Accords are on the lots now or I am just unlucky. I would stay away from 2019's on the lot for a few months to see if more people have this issue. Otherwise a great car with poor support from Honda America.

Report Abuse

Love my new Accord!

Elliot, 04/22/2019
Touring 4dr Sedan (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 10A)
57 of 62 people found this review helpful

I had a 2014 Ford Focus and it was having transmission issues (well known problem). I decided to shop around and after I drove the Accord Touring I knew I had found my new car. I looked at the BMW 3 series and Audi A4 as well as comparable sedans like the Camry and Mazda 6. At the end of the day, this car gives you great value and it looks so well made and handles like a dream. I would rather the top trim of this Accord than the bottom of a luxury brand. The features are phenomenal and it truly feels luxurious inside.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

An almost perfect mid-sized sedan ...

Stan in NH, 08/18/2019
EX-L 4dr Sedan (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 10A)
12 of 12 people found this review helpful

I now have just over 1,000 miles on my new 2019 Honda Accord EX-L equipped with the strong 2.0 turbo motor and 10 speed auto transmission. This is a very impressive sedan, with a surprisingly roomy and well appointed interior. So, what's good, and what's not quite so good? The driving experience is excellent. The car tracks well, the steering is on the heavy side ... which I like ... but is a bit in the numb side. The 10 speed transmission shifts very smoothly in normal mode, but is not as smooth in the Economy mode, which shifts more often. My EX-L with its 17” tires is very smooth on most road surfaces, and handles solidly with very little body lean or dive and squat. The standard Michelin Energy tires are not noisy. The car tracks very well on center, and highway driving is relaxed. The leather seats are comfortable, but could use a bit more lateral support. Padding is thin, and the passenger side seat has neither a memory function nor a lumbar adjustment. Headroom is generous, and visibility is fine. I did remove the rear headrests to improve visibility out back. The display screen is large, clear, and bright. CarPlay is seamless, and I use Apple Maps as my default navigation. I did not opt for the upgraded, and more expensive, Touring model because CarPlay's navigation is simpler to use and always up to date. The upgraded sound system that comes with the EX and EX-L looks better on paper than it sounds to the ear. With the Surround option enabled, bass response is reduced to almost zero. Without Surround, the system improves and you can get a reasonably balanced sound out of it, but it is not going to impress an audiophile. Interior noise levels are better than I expected, only getting loud over coarse pavement. Wind noise is absent. Fuel economy with bigger 2.0T has been good. I am averaging about 28-30mpg in local mixed driving, and about 32-34mpg with mostly highway driving. Not bad for a high performance turbo that sips regular gas. The safety nannies all work fairly well, although I have grown to hate the Lane Keep Assist, which I keep off. I just can't get comfortable with the car taking over the steering wheel. High beam assist is well done, and you maintain the ability to engage the high beams manually, unlike some other cars. My only disappointment so far has been in the build quality, something I never would have expected in a Honda product. Although the interior is flawless, the outside panel fit borders on poor. Seam gaps are large and uneven, and panel fit is inconsistent. I had my dealer adjust both rear doors, since neither was even close to a flush fit with the rear fenders. A lower trim panel is a,so not aligned properly, but I'll have that adjusted later. I have also noticed that the windshield glitters with what looks like micro chips when hit directly by sunlight. There are no chips at all, and the car had less than 20 miles on it when I drove it off the lot, so these must be internal reflections of some sort. A little disappointing, I must admit. Overall though, I don't think you can find a better mid sized sedan out there. The Accord handles well, is comfortable, and is a comfortable and practical cruiser.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Love EVERYTHING except the 19 wheels, THEY F'n SUC

Tj hudson, 01/07/2020
Sport 4dr Sedan (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 10A)
11 of 11 people found this review helpful

First off i LOVE the 2019 accord sport 2.0t.. car meets all ur performance needs and more for a family sedan. But if i'd of know how horrible the wheel combo was i wouldn't of bought it. Rims stick out further then tires, absolutely no rim protection, metal to curb. And actually mine were damaged driving over old busted speed humps. Missed tire and rode over edge of rim. No protection at all. The camber looks horrible, and i can feel EVERY crack bump and pebble of the road. The fact that u buy a sport 2.0 is to go faster but feel like i gotta go slower as not to bend a rim, which i did on a 1 inch deep pot hole (actually got out and measured it) They only other thing i disliked is that the sport 2.0 comes with the most BASIC sound system, my earbuds sound better

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

My first Honda...and I'm a fan!

#RichTheRealtor, 06/06/2019
Sport 4dr Sedan (1.5L 4cyl Turbo 6M)
17 of 18 people found this review helpful

So I've been a lifelong Mazda driver...I've had the 6, 2 Miatas, and a Protege back in the day as my first car. I switched to Honda after my last Miata was wrecked (a very sad day...no joke :-( ), and my family showed me an add for the new Accord...in the Still Night Pearl blue...and OMG I fell in love immediately! Took her for a spin, and even my girlfriend loved it (and she had just bought a Mazda 3 last year!). The stick and clutch in the manual transmission are smooth as can be. I love the brake hold feature which even if you're on a hill, when you activate it...you don't move! So you won't roll when you take your foot off the brake to hit the gas. As I said, I was coming from a Miata...loved taking that thing on curvy roads...and this Accord handles just as well in the corners! It is noted the car is a little lower...but coming from a Miata it was a step up lol. But the low setting and wide wheel base makes for a drivers DREAM combination in a car!

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Fun car to drive

Jim BC, 08/30/2019
Touring 4dr Sedan (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 10A)
9 of 9 people found this review helpful

We've had the 2019 Honda Accord Touring for a little over six months now. It has a lot of power and is quite stable on the road at any speed. The safety features can't be beat. In the beginning front seats were very uncomfortable, seem to have softened up quite a bit and aren't so bad now. The power passenger seat doesn't have height adjustment which is odd and we miss that after having it on last several vehicles. On a 1500 mile round trip gas mileage while on the highway exceeded expectations at between 33 and 36 mpg. In city driving it's around 27, mixed city and freeway bumps it up to about 30-31 mpg. Low profile tires aren't very forgiving for ride and car wash track has scraped bottom of left front bumper because car is so low. Android Auto is great when it is working correctly but seems Google has a lot of issues, not specific to Honda. Considering upgrade to iPhone as it seems less problematic.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Keeping the manual transmission alive

Jayce, 01/24/2020
Sport 4dr Sedan (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 6M)
9 of 9 people found this review helpful

Honda has always been known for having some of the best cars on the market. Reliability is one of the reasons I decided to go for the Accord. My very first car was a 2002 Honda Accord and it was a great car so that was my deciding factor. I needed a reliable car that would last me due to the fact that I drive over 20,000 miles a year. I've had the car for about 5 months now and it was very difficult to score the car. There's a lot of good stuff but also there's a few things that bug me. The car is fun...there is absolutely not doubt about that and being able to drive a midsize sedan that has a manual transmission is great. However, I can't stand the clutch on the car. For you car enthusiasts out there that like stiffer clutches or shorter throws, you will struggle with enjoying it. I find the clutch too buttery and the throws are a tad bit long. Granted I could've gone with a Civic Si or a Type R if I wanted a sportier feel but the Accord is a Sport trim so you'd expect it to live up to that trim title. Another thing, the gas mileage isn't that great. I average about 27mpg overall. A small fuel tank makes it feel like i'm wasting more gas than I actually am. I have to fill up every 4 to 5 days (I drive 65 miles highway daily and about another 5 miles are city). The next thing I can't stand are the speakers to the car. The Camry has an option of getting JBL premium sound...to be able to get premium sound in an Accord I'd need to get an EX-L and I am not a fan of the wheel design of the EX-L trim. The speakers on the Accord are a little less than decent. Once you go above level 13 on the sound, songs start to sound like crap. I'm paying $30,000+...I should have an option for premium sound. Now, the Honda Sensing Suite is a fantastic part of the Accord BUT it is WAY too sensitive. When I have Lane Keep Assist activated and I'm going down the highway on a straight line, the car will tell me to put my hands on the wheel. If I don't steer it to the right or left to "detect" my hands, it deactivates. The point of the system is to keep you centered but God forbid you're TOO centered and the car thinks you're not paying attention. Also, the collision warning is WAY TOO sensitive as well. I'm slowing down like normal but if I get too close and i'm not braking hard enough, the car freaks out. It's annoying and it's a known annoyance that the safety features are overly sensitive HOWEVER they work well in the worst case scenarios. It saved me once in thick fog. The Accord was able to detect a car in front of me and stopped for me. So as annoying as it is, I learn to deal with it for my safety. I own an Altima as well and compared to the Altima and also the Camry, the Accord does not lack in technology. Apple Carplay/Android Auto is standard, speed limit sign detection, and the gauge cluster is HIGHLY customizable. You can have album artwork displayed where the RPM's are, MPG, Maintenance, Safety Features, and more. Honda does give the car a lot of technology. Now, I know not having the 6 Cylinder is a bummer and believe me I was bummed as well...the 4 banger is not as bad as you think. Especially having a manual transmission. It's a fun little car and you can feel the turbo kick in as low as 1600 RPM. The interior is also very roomy. Most leg room in the rear seats which is important for me because I carry friends around and I'm tall so my seating position causes me to have my seat back pretty far. The interior does have cheap plastic (as all Japanese cars do) but Honda also added quite a few soft touch materials throughout the cabin so it doesn't feel that cheap. So overall the fun factor on the car is a huge plus, the technology is great, and it feels like a sturdy and safe car. I would've given it a 4/5 but I spend a lot of time in a car...so premium sound has always been a big factor for me. It was either a stick shift with extra leg room and a trash audio system, or an automatic with no legroom and a good sound system. Also the annoyance of the overly sensitivity Honda Sensing Suite bugs me quite a bit. Add that to the less than decent gas mileage, that's how I came up with my score. Don't get me wrong, it's a beautiful car and a great option and probably one of the best and most reliable cars on the market, but I'm just stating my opinions and my annoyances to possible help someone make a well informed decision on their next car. The Accord more than suits my needs I just wish there were some things different that would make it THAT much better.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

I bought a new 2019 Sport 2.0 Liter/10AT Accord

SBerrett, 03/17/2019
Sport 4dr Sedan (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 10A)
35 of 40 people found this review helpful

I really like the performance of this car that's rated at 6.5 sec to 60 mph. The 10 AT automatic transmission is as sweet as any six cylinder manual trans auto that I have ever driven. State Farm Auto dropped my safe auto discount on this car, even with its nine airbags and fully sophisticated driver's assist system. Go figure. I got 27.9 mpg on my first tank, on a city & highway mixed use.. If you are lead footed, I suspect that you won't do as well. The infotainment system is great, I bought the Accord because of my dislike of a comparable 2019 Toyota Camry's infotainment system. My only disappointment is that the power drivers seat isn't as comfortable as I desired. The 2.0L Sport strengths easily overcome its weaknesses in my view. This one is a keeper!

Performance
Interior
Comfort
Value
Report Abuse

Over sensitive safety sensors

Concern Accord Owner, 12/20/2019
LX 4dr Sedan (1.5L 4cyl Turbo CVT)
8 of 8 people found this review helpful

I've been having issues with my 2019 Honda Accord. The safety sensors are too sensitive and is causing me some concern. As I drive on the highway, I would get steering wheel warnings and suddenly I would lose some control on the steering wheel before it tightens back up. (Not LKAS or LD). And most recently the emergency brake indicator keeps coming on with no obstructions in front of me. At one point, the 'BRAKE' warning flashed and the car stopped in the middle of the highway. (This was at 4am with no other cars on the road.). I took the car to be looked at 2 different times and nothing could be found. I love the performance of the car, but I'm nervous about the safety features.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Will it make 238K? Like my last Accord? Hope so.

Mike, 01/13/2019
EX 4dr Sedan (1.5L 4cyl Turbo CVT)
42 of 49 people found this review helpful

I'm on about 7500 miles, mostly commuting. I love the style and handling of the car and the average 36mpg gas mileage. It's plenty quick and responsive for my needs. It could be a bit quieter and it has developed a couple of annoying rattles that I have been unable to trace. The standard safety features work well. I wish it had a rear window wiper and the CVT takes a little getting used to. I had leather installed after-market through the dealer, so it looks great inside. Love the Apple CarPlay. A good value for the price, and I hope the reliability will be as good as my last Honda that I traded in with 238,000 miles.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Brand new, day four.

David, 12/21/2018
LX 4dr Sedan (1.5L 4cyl Turbo CVT)
45 of 53 people found this review helpful

I purchased this car for its looks and reliability history. It is a little noisy mainly from the tires. The engine has a growling sound when leaving a stopped position, but I actually like that. It has plenty of power for the average person. I've only driven it 88 miles so far and I notice that my back hurts a little when I get out of the car. There is no lumbar support on my LX but I'll figure something out to remedy this.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Back Home to Honda

Todd Whyte, 04/12/2019
Sport 4dr Sedan (1.5L 4cyl Turbo CVT)
26 of 30 people found this review helpful

I owned a 2003 and 2007 Accord. Then went to an Audi A4 and lastly a 2016VW GLI. I test drove the 2019 Accord Sport 1.5 and everything felt right. The luxury and handling match the 2015 A4 I had and the suspension and space blow away the GLI. I'm so glad to be back to Honda, I will never stray again. The standard options and interior blow away the Camry SE I test drove. I'm averaging 32 MPG right now. The simulated leather/fabric seats combo are pretty comfortable and make my dog's hair less apparent than 100% fabric. I wish I could have splurged on on the all leather (EXL) for the dog hair sake. That's where VW has an advantage with leatherette on many trims. My only gripe is that I wish it had satellite radio and keyless entry. I feel like these should be standard in 2019 for a vehicle over $20k. If you're in the market for a smooth ride with monsterous interior, choose an Accord. If you live in an area with poor roads, you may want to find something other than the Sport as the 19" wheels don't have a lot of absorbing power and you feel just about any divot. But I don't mind coming from a GLI with the same issue. The speaker system is average at best, but not a deterrent compared to the pluses.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Honda - Fast Learners

Randy E Brinson, 01/21/2019
Touring 4dr Sedan (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 10A)
66 of 79 people found this review helpful

Old-timers like me, who remember the first 4-wheel Hondas in the US (1972) are amazed at just how far that first ugly duckling has come in two generations. Honda has certainly learned what millions of drivers really, really want in a car that they can delight in driving and showing to their envious friends, Mixed driving fuel economy (30.2 mpg) and town & country (about 45 mph, few stop signs) mileage of 42.1 mpg were wonderful surprises. This...in a car with plenty of pep, maneuverability, and creature comforts. On cold January mornings after I remotely start the car and the heater fan is on high, when I step into the car and touch the brake pedal and the Start button, the engine is so quiet that I have to check the tach. to see if it is even running! The 12-way adjustable driver's seat (with saved settings for 2 drivers) guarantees comfort for almost anyone. And the seat-heating and seat-cooling options for both front seats further contribute to cabin comfort. This car replaced my 9-year-old upscale, mid-sized car from Korea. It took me nearly 2-months to learn -- and trust -- the many safety features and technological toys in my 2018 Accord Touring. Now I enjoy them totally...every day. My lease doesn't expire until late 2021 but right now, I'm thinking this is gonna be a "keeper" (buyout).

Report Abuse

Oh my aching back

MARK S, 05/15/2019
LX 4dr Sedan (1.5L 4cyl Turbo CVT)
42 of 50 people found this review helpful

We should have taken a longer test drive. Went for a 110 mile highway drive today, could never find a comfortable seat setting. Then when I got out of the car I was half bent over, couldn't stand up streight for 5 mins. Unbelievable miserable seats. Also ruff riding, could feel every bump in the highway. And the tire noise is very loud. We really like the looks and all the tech safety features but sure do miss the comfort of our old Lexus. Will rent a big car for summer vacations and keep this Honda for around town.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Accord turbo over my Camaro

bigleftyrob, 02/14/2019
Sport 4dr Sedan (1.5L 4cyl Turbo CVT)
37 of 44 people found this review helpful

This new Accord sport turbo has more power than my Camaro. As a 6 foot 3, 270 lb man I have so much room. The interior is so comfortable, the sound system and integrated technology makes this ride convenient. I am able to load my golf clubs in the massive trunk. I regret buying sports cars all my life. This car is sporty, luxurious and a value.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Report Abuse

Where’s the gas? Tank...

Elvis3177, 09/18/2019
Sport 4dr Sedan (1.5L 4cyl Turbo CVT)
11 of 12 people found this review helpful

I prefer the cvt. I owned and did not like the 8 speed auto in the new camry it shifted to much and felt like it had no power or hesitated when the accelerator was pressed. The Honda is fine w smooth cvt and quiet except for tire noise at higher speeds. However I miss a cd player because I am an audiophile and have boxed sets. I wish it had a larger gas tank. My 2017 Accord had an 17 gallon tank and the new one 14.8. It is a mid sized car range is important. The paint job is iffy typical Honda. Had to have the sun visor on the passenger side replaced as it was frayed and had glue on the outside of it so sloppy quality. Worried about the oil dilution and long term reliability of the cvt and turbo. All cars are going that way however so what to do? I miss my 2017 Accord I say if you have one keep it until the next revision...

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

An accord is always an accord

Jim, 03/26/2019
EX-L 4dr Sedan (1.5L 4cyl Turbo CVT)
35 of 42 people found this review helpful

You always get high quality with an accord and my 2019 accord EX-L will eventually hold true, just had the car a couple of weeks. Nice looking (subjective) and well made, solid ride but as with all accords, a firm ride. If you want or need a softer ride, try Toyota and maybe Nissan. One design flaw, in my opinion being 6"4" is that Honda allocated (unnecessarily) more room to the back seat than to the more often used front seats. Lots of room in the back but how often are the back seats used compared to the driver's seat and passenger seat? Not nearly as often. Still, there's an adequate amount of room up front but Honda should have made the front seats 2 or 3 inches roomier. Engine is surprisingly quiet for a 4 cyl with a nice pickup. Unlike most 4 cyl. there's very little engine noise when accelerating, unlike the camry, I test drove too. ALL in all, nice car, solid ride (if just a bit firmer than necessary) and of course the reputation of Honda. Those riders under 6'0" shouldn't have any problems. Haven't had the car long enough to report on other car features like gas mileage. Good luck!

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

312 Miles

Dennis, 01/05/2019
LX 4dr Sedan (1.5L 4cyl Turbo CVT)
38 of 47 people found this review helpful

Engine is a little coarse sounding. When I bought the car it had 12 miles on it. The dealer filled it up with gas before I drove off and today the 'low fuel' light came on so I filled it up. Only took 11.8 gallons so that tells me that I still had 3 gallons left in the tank. I have only driven around town for the 300 miles driven on that amount of gas. So I am only getting 25.25 MPG, not complaining but my V6 Lexus is getting 28 MPG. The street tire noise is very noticeable on cement roads, better on asphalt. These things are not bothersome just writing about my observations. I've never owned a Honda Car before but many Honda Motorcycles. So over all I am happy with this car. I think it all comes down to what your use to driving in comparing cars.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Perfect car for me

paul, 04/25/2019
LX 4dr Sedan (1.5L 4cyl Turbo CVT)
21 of 26 people found this review helpful

So I had a Honda Fit and loved it but because I drive so many miles, i need something a bit more comfortable with better pickup and also if I have to drive clients. I have had several Hondas and they are basically bullet proof. I got the LX because the EX was $3,500 more and the only feature that was different (important to me) was the passenger side camera. However it did not justify the difference in the price. All other safety features are there in a $23k car, sorta unbelievable. It keeps you in your lane, the cruise control adjusts to traffic, etc. So far I am averaging 34.1 miles per gallon which is slightly lower than the fit. But mostly interstate driving at the speed limit. I just think Honda and Toyotas are the most reliable best built cars and I just prefer Hondas. No matter where I drive I do not have to worry about breaking down. I traded the fit in after 100,000 miles and got 1/2 of what I paid for it so resale is always great. The LX they sold to me for 10% below the sticker price. I will say the ride is a little bit rough but this was also the case with the Fit and also a Civic that I bought for my son. As soon as I got 25,000 miles on the tires I put new Michelins on them and the ride improved quite a bit. Life may be a bit boring with the Accord, but in driving that is a good thing. Hondas rule.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Rivals the best

Greywolf, 09/14/2019
Touring 4dr Sedan (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 10A)
5 of 5 people found this review helpful

This time of year Honda offers great deals. My 2018 Acoord was totaled by a distracted driver. I was T-boned on the driver's side and walked away from the accident. That top safety rating is merited! This time I opted for the 2.0T Touring. I dare anyone to find a car with better driving manners and refinement. Honda really hit it out of the ballpark with this Touring sedan!

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Best Car I've Owned in a decade.

Caraholic, 08/02/2019
Touring 4dr Sedan (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 10A)
11 of 13 people found this review helpful

In 2009 I purchased an accord coupe. Loved it. Then went to a Mercedes 300 sedan... great ride, needed space for kids. Maintenance was killer. Then made the mistake of trying a Range Rover Sport, then another Accord (unfortunately I wrecked it) then an Escalade, then Lexus RC, then Lexus RX. Point is, I have been searching for a balance of sporty and easy maintenance schedule since I am not mechanically savvy. This accord drives better than all the vehicles i listed above. I have the Touring 2.0- when it is in sport mode I like the ride the best because it feels stiffer and heavier on the road. The road noise is even less than my escalade. The only complaint I have is there is no change compartment. So all my change is in the center console. I love the leather seats, the audio system, the looks of the car are incredible... I have had this car for two months, and with all the others I hated them by the two month mark. I test drove MB C class and Lexus IS and decided this accord was the best ride and value for my dollar. Spent 33k.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Best Overall Mainstream Sedan !

Scott Badeaux, 08/27/2019
EX-L 4dr Sedan (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 10A)
11 of 13 people found this review helpful

Over 1 year and this thing still makes me smile. Best mainstream Sedan Period. I read these Reviews about issues where people say “ blank car company knows there is a problem.” Or “this issue has been going on with a lot of the ...,,,, cars, why don’t they fix it. What people don’t realize is they go online and search their issue and fine someone or several someone’s with the same issue. So you found 65 people who posted the same problem, but what you don’t see is the other 375,000 people who don’t have anything to report so they don’t post. They are happy. Generally what happens is, someone buys a car. They happen to get a problem vehicle. These vehicles are sometimes just random. Know one knows why it happens. Not even the manufacturer. For every cat ever made, a very small percentage of those vehicles coming off the assembly line are going to be a “problem vehicle”. It’s well under 1 percent. And the manufacturers do everything they can to prevent it, but is still happens. Even for Toyota, Honda, Lexus, you name it. Secondly there are times people don’t understand the newer technology or vehicle operations. For example someone buying a car with a CVT transmission or a Duel clutch transmission. I you have never driven them before and are not familiar with how they operate, you might think there is a problem. CVT’s don’t shift gears. The transmission runs on a belt and pully system so they feel different. Duel Clutch transmissions shift, but they are sometimes not quite as smooth as a regular transmission so people think there is something wrong. Other times, people are just not realistic. If everyone really though about it. Cars have Hundreds of thousands of parts. Miles of wires. More computing power than a PC or smartphone did just a few years ago. How many times does your computer freeze, or you have to restart your phone to get it to work. It’s truly amazing today, with how complicated and complex vehicles are, that we have so very few problems on the whole. So these people get online and tell everyone they know that GM sucks. I just did it and everyone else can do. Type “Problem with _______” any vehicle’s by any manufacturer and see what comes up. Today people are not realistic. They expect too much. You get people who buy a Ford truck, they have an issue with it. They then by a GMC truck and have no issues. So they tell anyone who will listen how good GMC is and how bad Ford is. You can reverse that, or replace the names and the results are the same. When I buy a car, I’m surprised when I trade it in if I had it for 4–5 years and never had an issue. Most people are opposite, they believe all cars should be trouble free. It’s not realistic. I purchased my 2019 Honda Accord EX-L 2.0T in May 2019. This is my First Honda. I have previously owned over 13 new cars in the last 27 years. The best Car I ever owned was my Lexus 350 ultimate. For a car that cost $15,000 less, this car is pretty close. The Lexus was much Quieter on the highway, and the Mark Levenson Sound system blows this one away. Everything else is pretty close. Pros The 2 liter turbo is very powerful and responsive. The engine has great low end power and handles freeway passing with ease. The car strikes a great balance between comfort and driving enjoyment. The 10 speed automatic shifts smoothly and responds to driver inputs. The cabin is well furnished with high quality materials. All the panels fit nicely with very consistent gaps. All the buttons and switches have good heft and feel substantial. No rattles, next to no wind noise. You do get a little low hum road noise, but it’s not obtrusive. The safety systems all work well and are easy to use. I really like the classic looking gauges. They are very sharp, and easy to configure. I have driven faster cars, quieter cars, better handling cars, better riding cars, but none was as good at it all. Some might be a 10 ( on a scale of 1 to 10) for power, but a 5 for ride quality, and a 6 for road noise, but the accord just ranks an 8 in pretty much every category. Just a very solid car, and it looks Great to boot, Cons The upgrade 10 speaker stereo sounds nice, but considering it’s the upgrade stereo the sound quality falls behind most upgrade stereo systems I have had. Not easy to get with Navigation system.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

First Honda since 1995

DRN, 06/23/2019
Touring 4dr Sedan (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 10A)
14 of 17 people found this review helpful

Plenty of power, plenty of features, and it’s American made! This is an upgrade from a 2013 Chevy Malibu and what an upgrade! I admit the cost was much higher but I feel I got my money’s worth. The driver aides (adaptive cruise control, lane-keep assistance) are wonderfully designed, and I consider myself skeptical of technology. The ride is awesome despite the low sitting position. Road noise is noticeable - not much different than the Malibu - but wider 19” tires can explain that. I have not even tried the turbocharger yet since I still am under the 600 mile break-in period but putting the car in Sport mode makes a considerable difference in steering and suspension. Gas mileage is much better than the Malibu (not a big surprise there). The exterior design is very pleasant to look at. The technology is a big plus, but not a significant reason to choose this car. This is a car lover’s car - the mid-size sedan IS NOT DEAD!!!

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Report Abuse

Fun!

Viper584, 10/11/2019
Sport 4dr Sedan (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 10A)
4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Coming from a 2016 Highlander and downsizing, this is perfect! Gas mileage is obviously better, but the trunk is very large, and legroom in the back seats is insanely big for a sedan. The most fun is the engine in the 2.0T vs the 1.5T. Car is very quick and handles very well. Just hop on youtube and type in “Honda Accord review” and watch Redline Reviews and Alex On Autos for all details. Very accurate and they’re the best in the business. On the highway the noise is kind of on the louder side because of the low profile tires. Overall great car, and extremely happy I made this choice over Camry.

Report Abuse

2019 Honda Accord Sport ☹️

Jackeline Quintanilla , 03/07/2020
Sport 4dr Sedan (1.5L 4cyl Turbo 6M)
4 of 4 people found this review helpful

I’m so confused right now. I have always owned a Honda Accord. Love them super reliable and great on gas. However my 2019 Accord Sport has been towed to shop twice due to a bad battery. 7 months into owing the car it needed a brand new battery. Now it needs new rear brakes at exactly 12 months of purchase. I just need to say this is a first for me. My last 2017 Accord went 68,000 miles and never need front or back brakes. I’m so disappointed with this 2019 Accord just spent $500 on replacing the rear brakes.

Report Abuse

I've got the power

Shauna, 03/12/2019
EX 4dr Sedan (1.5L 4cyl Turbo CVT)
22 of 30 people found this review helpful

I did a TON of research on cars before purchasing the 2019 Honda Accord. I wanted a sexy car but not compromise visibility or wheel traction. I live in an area where we get all four seasons (sometimes all in one day). I need a car that adapts quickly to handle any road conditions. I also wanted a car with more power. This includes more engine power and more power outlets/ports. With two USBs and two other charge ports, I can have everything plugged in and then some. I love the one-touch power moon roof and all the safety gadgets. What could be improved upon is the interior. I liked my old civic because the display was turned slightly toward the driver. It was more like a cockpit style and I could see everything easily from the driver's seat. I also prefer a digital speed display vs the dial. I don't want to have to guess if I'm going 56 or 59 or have to count tick mark while driving. However, this car is loaded with amazing features and is an exceptional value that gives other luxury cars something to aspire to.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Not the Honda I thought it was

BC, 06/01/2019
EX-L 4dr Sedan (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 10A)
35 of 49 people found this review helpful

We are a Honda family but my new 2019 Honda Accord EX-L has been a DISASTER from the start. I bought it with 11 miles on it from Colonial Honda in Chester, Virginia. The people were perfectly nice but after my purchase the car has had problem after problem with the electronics, tires, side door panel, etc. Six months after I purchased my new car, there have been multiple ELECTRICAL problems as well as issues with the warning/brake system. I continue to be disappointed. I don't know if I just got a lemon but I am struggling to find anything good about this car these days.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Auto Anti-Collision needs new hardware / software

RA, 08/31/2019
LX 4dr Sedan (1.5L 4cyl Turbo CVT)
8 of 10 people found this review helpful

The auto braking system activates when cars enter highways from ramps and also on two lane highways when a car takes the right turning lane ahead. My wife mentioned the problem and I didn't believe it at first. I had to override it by accelerating to avoid a rear end collision. I will be reporting this to the dealer next week during my first service visit. We leased the car 4/19 and has 4K miles. Everything else with the vehicle is way above expectations, and would be 5-star rated without this problem.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Honda Cars are not Trustworthy

Rohit ranjan, 07/30/2019
LX 4dr Sedan (1.5L 4cyl Turbo CVT)
49 of 72 people found this review helpful

We bought a brand new Honda Accord 2019(LX) on June 29, 2019. Not even a month later i.e. On Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 7:49 pm my Honda Accord stopped in the middle of the highway due to unknown reason. Behind us was a truck and we were at 70 mph highway, we were about to be hit either by the truck or by the car on the right lane. Thanks to the truck driver and the person driving that SUV who stopped in time. We merely escaped death like situation. Post that I called Honda Road Side Assistance and they asked me to move to a safe location and call them again. I tried to drive the car again and drove couple of miles where my car finally stopped moving and smoke started coming from the exhaust. Scared we quickly evacuated the car and moved to a safe location at 8:23 pm. Post that Cops came to ask why we stopped there, we explained them the situation. We were told to stop the engine and wait there till the towing car arrived. I had so much trust in Honda and we are so traumatized with this situation and I still can’t believe how this happened. This is a brand new car with total miles of 657 miles. I didn’t expect this from a brand-new car. We were lucky enough to escape death on the Highway. We were exhausted and terrified with this event. Yesterday Honda Service center company called and told that the the turbo charger failed internally, causing oil to go into the exhaust system. This caused contamination of the catalytic converter and damaged the oxygen sensors. I am not sure if I can or anyone can trust Honda ever again. If something would have happened to me or my family will Honda be responsible for this. Question is do you still trust Honda ?

Safety
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Nice honda

Tjd, 07/20/2019
Touring 4dr Sedan (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 10A)
11 of 15 people found this review helpful

Honda touring was much louder than the Camry and Mazda 6. The car drives like a dream. The interior utilizes a lot of hard plastic and is not very upscale. The honda dealer was very aggressive trying to up sell everything under the moon. Not a positive experience at the dealership.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Blown away!!!

Ec, 07/24/2019
Touring 4dr Sedan (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 10A)
5 of 6 people found this review helpful

Admittedly, the exterior design had grown on me. Owned ‘94, ‘06, ‘12 & ‘16 Accords both inline 4 and V6’s. This one is a keeper. Debating this early if I will keep it after lease expires. The improvement in all aspects interior, exterior, performance and handling are amazing, if you take into account the cost being almost same as last one. I had to jump to Touring for the first being because I want all the extra techno. Getting the sport damping system is icing on the cake. This one will be hard to surpass even by Honda/Acura srandards. Only complaint: the HUD squeaks. But dealer promised to take care of it with a car loaner at that!

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Very Uncomfortable Seats; Poor Sound System

Mark Cinnamon, M.D., 04/12/2019
EX-L 4dr Sedan (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 10A)
53 of 80 people found this review helpful

I have newly leased a 2019 Honda Accord. I want to be sure to offer an important comment to those considering this sedan. The driver's seat in this car is very, very uncomfortable. It has made me regret purchasing (leasing) the car. The seat is quite low to begin with (as is the passenger's). The main issue is that the seat cushion and back lumbar support is terrible. The controls for moving the seat and lumbar positions are totally inadequate. They do not come close to providing the assistance with adjustment that they should. My previous two cars were Nissan Altimas and the difference between the comfort of the driver's seat is remarkable. When I test drove the 2019 Accord and Altima cars I felt the difference in the seats, but with all the items to consider in new car test drives in a short period of time it is hard to give every item its due attention. To be noted I have lumbar arthritis and may be more susceptible to back issues, but there surely are a lot of people with this problem. A second notable inadequacy in the car is the sound system. This is quite a poor quality speaker system despite its upgraded claims. It does not hold a candle to the Bose system in my 2016 Altima. I am not commenting on the mechanical parts of the car because I have not had it for very long and I am not a mechanic. Please be aware of these items if you consider this vehicle. UPDATE: I tossed in the Honda Accord towel and got a 2019 Nissan Altima Platinum. I am much happier. Great car. Much, much better seats and better sound system. Great ride. Amazing effortlessly and accurate steering. Looks sharp ( as does the Accord).Give it your good consideration.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

LOUD ENGINE & NOISEY CABIN

JB, 05/12/2019
EX-L 4dr Sedan (1.5L 4cyl Turbo CVT)
40 of 60 people found this review helpful

I test drove a brand new 2019 Accord EX-L . I'm 6'-4" and getting in & out of this car is terrible because the seats sit so low. What were you thinking Honda ? Another game changer is the seat comfort, it's nonexistent. The seat is extremely hard and quite short from front to back giving little leg support for taller people. I believe this car was designed with short people in mind. Next issue is the engine noise & WOW, It's pretty loud when you push the peddle to accelerate. Next issue & I have noticed on numerous Honda's is the loud road noise. Next issue I noticed while driving is the hood metal tends to flutter at higher speeds. I've test driven numerous Honda vehicles over the last decade when I needed a new car but Honda has pushed me away with their lack of attention to the road noise & seat comfort. I'll take the Camry over the Accord any day simply because the Camry is far more comfortable and the seats sit higher and the engine is so much quieter when you punch the peddle down, along with the larger door mirrors and higher seat height giving better ease in & out along with better visibility & comfort makes the Camry an easy choice even with the issues of the entertainment system. Another advantage of the Toyota engine is the combination of Direct & Port injection which keeps carbon buildup to nearly nonexistence. One last thing, why the huge I-pad style screen that protrudes up so high ? I'd rather have the integrated screen as part of the dash like the Camry has & it's so much more stylish looking than that bulbous screen sticking so high up in the Honda.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Report Abuse

Oh my aching back!

NC in TX, 09/17/2019
EX-L 4dr Sedan (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 10A)
12 of 17 people found this review helpful

Worst driver seat ever - leather seats. Hard and stiff and uncompromising. I've had a backache ever since purchase. I have two padded seat covers on it which help a little. If you can handle the horrible seat as a driver, then go for it. Rest of car is nice. I have turbo which is very responsive. I will be selling soon, even though I've only had it 2 1/2 months.

Report Abuse

Pluses outweigh the negatives

GAcouple, 01/05/2020
Touring 4dr Sedan (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 10A)
3 of 3 people found this review helpful

I picked up my 2019 Honda Accord 2.0L Touring, white exterior, black inside, in late November 2019. I must say it impressed me during a test drive. The HUD alone is an especially useful feature, add the excellent infotainment screen and safety features, and it compares to a Mercedes sedan at twice the price. BTW, I got a 1.9% interest rate and $5000 discount off MSRP, even after the dealer added some useless add-ons. Things I like include the wonderfully simple, yet classy interior with all the safety and entertainment gadgets mentioned above. The 2.0L engine has a ton of power and less road noise than older Accords I've driven. It uses regular gas and get's reasonable mileage on the highway. I considered a hybrid model but could not find a 2019 model so late in the year, and the discount on the gas model was too good to pass up. Now, for things I don't like. After buying the car and reading the owner's manual I discovered the car has an 850-lb weight limit. When riding with four adults and a bit of luggage I easily surpass that limit. I wish the salespeople had mentioned that before buying. It's also tricky to get in and out of the vehicle. It sits low to the ground, and the seats are a bit narrow for most American's big behinds. The backup camera display is not very high-resolution (but works okay). The 19-inch alloy wheels are a pain! I've accidentally scraped the rims twice in my first month, and the tires feel too small for the car. I feel every bump and especially worry that I'm going to get a flat tire after hitting a pothole. Sometimes I feel like I'm sitting in an aluminum can about six inches off the ground! One more thing, beware of "Honda Care" plans. They offer many different programs, some cover tires some don't, some cover maintenance, some don't. The prices vary widely from dealer to dealer and even online. I hope this little review helps future buyers. I still like the car. The pluses outweigh the negatives for sure!

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Seniors & Orthopedics Beware

Taylors, 01/10/2020
LX 4dr Sedan (1.5L 4cyl Turbo CVT)
3 of 3 people found this review helpful

This vehicle sits so low that if you have any back or other orthopedic issues it's a challenge getting in and especially out of it.

Report Abuse

2019 honda accord

Kathleen, 07/17/2019
LX 4dr Sedan (1.5L 4cyl Turbo CVT)
13 of 19 people found this review helpful

This is my 4th Honda Accord. I have a major concern with the stability of the vehicle in speeds of 65 mpg. Not sure what to do and am investigating of a return of the vehicle.

Report Abuse

Concerned!

Tina, 08/01/2019
LX 4dr Sedan (1.5L 4cyl Turbo CVT)
16 of 24 people found this review helpful

For someone who has driven many cars, I do not feel comfortable driving this car over 60mph. I almost lost control on the freeway. I am not confident in the stability of this vehicle. I will be taking this vehicle to get checked by Honda. It feels great when driving in the city at lower speeds.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Best sedan in its class

Ethan E., 04/24/2019
Touring 4dr Sedan (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 10A)
7 of 10 people found this review helpful

The Honda Accord is the best sedan in its class because of the gas mileage and re sale value and all the sensing features ot has, the accord doesn't disappoint.

Report Abuse

Some sort of engine problem

Peter Stewart, 11/03/2019
Sport 4dr Sedan (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 6M)
4 of 5 people found this review helpful

I bought the 2019 Accord 2.0T back in January, I got a defective one because at random times my engine decides to misfire, rpm accelerates at a stop. It's been doing it for several months now. I've taken it to multiple dealerships and they can't seem to find the problem. So now I'm stuck driving an unsafe vehicle. I would definitely make sure to test drive the actual vehicle I'm going to purchase rather than having the dealership just hand me a car in the future. Thank you Honda!

Safety
Technology
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Painful 2019 Accord

Edrando, 04/01/2019
EX-L 4dr Sedan (1.5L 4cyl Turbo CVT)
42 of 71 people found this review helpful

As a tall man, the center console kills my right leg when driving at normal resting position. I didn't notice it when I test drove it on the 2019 Accord but I sure notice after I have been in the car on trips. The people who designed it must have been short.

Performance
Comfort
Report Abuse

Love my new wheels!

Chris R., 05/05/2019
LX 4dr Sedan (1.5L 4cyl Turbo CVT)
6 of 9 people found this review helpful

Love the look of the car, the ride is smooth and there is plenty of room for our family. it gets great gas mileage too!

Safety
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Defective - android auto crashes while driving

Ted, 02/25/2020
Touring 4dr Sedan (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 10A)
6 of 9 people found this review helpful

Overall good mechanically but terrible electronics. Honda knows about its defective android auto but has done nothing to fix it. This is a dangerous defect in that android auto navigation apps such as waze crash (constantly) while driving. Either Honda does not care about quality or is completely incompetent. Spoke to my dealer who informed me that this is 3rd party app and that since it is the 3rd part's product (google (maps, waze, etc.) problem, I need to call google if I want support. I guess Honda will not support or stand behind its Android Auto / Apple car-play product. Honda pointing the finger at google and abandoning its customers is pathetic. Honda should update its sales material and inform prospective customers that while Android Auto is sold as a feature of the car, Honda should disclose that they refuse to support it. If smart phone integration is important, then DO NOT buy this car.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

great car for the price

great car, 03/06/2019
EX 4dr Sedan (1.5L 4cyl Turbo CVT)
8 of 13 people found this review helpful

Bought the car 2 months ago have 2,000 miles , my wife drives to work every day and seems to love it. im tall so a little hard to get out of but took a road trip and really enjoyed the car. we have an Toyota Avalon also but seems like a great car.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

My first Honda is a bust

Mike, 01/31/2019
Sport 4dr Sedan (1.5L 4cyl Turbo CVT)
45 of 82 people found this review helpful

I needed a new car because my Lexus had 320,000 miles. I was trying to buy a Toyota hybrid but every time I was ready to go see the vehicle it would get sold. So I turned to the Honda Accord. What caught my eye, was the new awesome exterior design. I test drove the car two times at two different dealers before finally making a deal. I got a really good deal $24,202.00 for a new 2019 accord sport 1.5 with only 8 miles on it. What i didn't realize at the time of test driving it was that other people have the same complaints that I now have. The engine is a bit louder than other sedans, The seats are a bit firm and sit low which makes it hard to find my comfort spot and the worse is the road noise coming the "touring" tires. I can tolerate the first two but the road noise is more than I expected. On the street it's fine but when you get on the freeway, that is when it gets louder. I have been on several reputable sites and it seems as though the previous models have had issues with road noise also. I have been thinking of purchasing different tires but I'm still debating whether I will keep the car at the end of the lease. I wish I could take it back now but I'm stuck with it for three years. As of now I will never buy another Honda unless they fix these issues that I have mentioned. Besides that the car looks nice and everything else is fine.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Wonderful car.

Engineer who researches..., 09/10/2019
Sport 4dr Sedan (1.5L 4cyl Turbo CVT)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful

I am very much enjoying my new Accord! First Honda. Have had GM, Ford (Mercury), Hyundai, and BMW before. Haven't figured out how to turn off WiFi and Bluetooth yet. Want to turn them off when not in use for security reasons, as cars are hackable. Other than that, wonderful car. (have all of 350 miles on it so far) Oh, it's not even a hybrid, but with Eco mode and gentle driving, I am getting 45 MPG on the highway at 65 MPH. That's outstanding in my book.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

4.7 star rating

John, 02/07/2020
EX-L 4dr Sedan (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 10A)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Bought on 8/31/2019. Did extensive research before purchase, and I feel that I got a very good car. The 2.0L turbo is snappy, and very responsive in normal and sport mode. Econ mode is good for flat, interstate Highway driving when there is minimal traffic. The 10 speed automatic is smooth and responsive. Took it for a 2,000+ mile trip and averaged 37 mpg over both flat and mountainous terrain. The one big issue is the sensitive brakes. Very quick to grab and hold, faster than what I feel is normal other than an emergency stop. I'm used to braking with a slow, firm pressure that you increase proportionally in relation to how fast you want to come to a complete stop. The accord brakes can accurately be described as "touchy". I'm still getting used to it. Otherwise, the car is a pleasure to drive. Car interior is nice, the big infotainment screen is not as intrusive as I first thought, but would have liked a nice CD player built in. The transmission buttons (no "stick") are easy to use and not bothersome. Drink holders are ok, and there are enough "pigeon holes" to stash stuff in the door, center console, and in front of the center console under the infotainment dash. I really like all the controls on the steering wheel, and the transmission paddle shifters are a nice feature, especially if you're a gadget guy. One note about downshifting. My former sedan had a 3 spd auto with OD, and to get the comparable kind of compression slowing as in down-shifting from Drive to Second, the Honda's 10 spd auto you'd have to drop down to about 4th or 5th. Have not had any other problems with the car.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Value
Report Abuse

Horrible road noise

David, 02/23/2020
Sport 4dr Sedan (1.5L 4cyl Turbo CVT)
3 of 4 people found this review helpful

I love the handling shape of the car and many other good things this car had to offer BUT it has a very loud tire road noise when you drive on the freeway on 75 or 80 .I went to Vegas in this car and I rather go in my 2010 Camry that has 105 k miles ,I am thinking to put it on swap a lease and go back to Camry.

Report Abuse
12
Items per page:
51050