Used 2008 Ford Explorer SUV Consumer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
38 reviews
List Price
$6,999

Used Explorer for Sale
Select your model:
See all for sale

Trending topics in reviews

Pros
Cons
4.88 out of 5 stars

The Best SUV You Can Buy

Mike, 08/17/2010
Limited 4dr SUV (4.0L 6cyl 5A)
38 of 39 people found this review helpful

I've owned Explorers since they were introduced and have owned several. I have used them for business. They are, absolutely, the best, most dependable vehicle I have ever owned. New or previously owned. I still have the first one I bought. It has almost 290k in mileage on it. Other than standard maintanence, oil changes, tires, brakes, scheduled maintenance, etc. I have never had not one single problem with this vehicle. Not one. I just purchased a very low mileage 2008 limited. And it's like coming home again. Only better. The one that I have is a 99' and it's like the every ready bunny. It just keeps going and I love the new one. These are really fantastic SUV's.

Report Abuse

3.88 out of 5 stars

Definitely a family SUV

George Torres, 10/03/2010
Eddie Bauer 4dr SUV AWD (4.0L 6cyl 5A)
11 of 11 people found this review helpful

2008 with 37000 miles already on it. First driving experience was very good. Lot of room for the whole family and very comfortable seating.It drives very quite but reaching 70 miles per hours a front road noise surprised me. I have to check with the dealer. My experience with cars is telling me that something has to do with the ball bearings. Also a squeaky noise came from the front of the car. I checked under the hood and looks like the serpentine belt is the problem and since many people already are talking about it in the internet, I do not have doubt that that it is the problem. I will bring the car to the dealer to be checked but if those two problems can be fixed t

Report Abuse
4.25 out of 5 stars

Great SUV

SUVLover, 07/20/2010
Eddie Bauer 4dr SUV 4WD (4.6L 8cyl 6A)
25 of 27 people found this review helpful

Overall, a very good SUV. Great power/performance, very good towing capacity/capability, lots of interior room, 3rd row seating that actually can fit 2 smaller adults, nice styling. 4WD cuts in flawlessly when needed. Seats are comfortable but not as much as others I've driven. Bad blind spot in the passenger rear corner but can be compensated for by adjusting the side view mirror. Transmission sometimes has harsh engagement before it warms up when accelerating from a stop. Brakes get some getting used to since it takes more pressure than most vehicles I've driven over the past 40 years.

Report Abuse

4.63 out of 5 stars

very good, I love it!

valeria, 06/04/2010
XLT 4dr SUV (4.0L 6cyl 5A)
11 of 12 people found this review helpful

I just love this car, always had a big car as, Navigator, Suburban, Avalanche, but I'm very happy with is one.

Report Abuse

5 out of 5 stars

13 years 221900

Clink, 10/30/2017
Eddie Bauer 4dr SUV 4WD (4.6L 8cyl 6A)
6 of 6 people found this review helpful

It will give you good service if maintained as scheduled

Safety
4 out of 5 stars
Technology
3 out of 5 stars
Performance
5 out of 5 stars
Interior
4 out of 5 stars
Comfort
4 out of 5 stars
Reliability
5 out of 5 stars
Value
4 out of 5 stars
Report Abuse
5 out of 5 stars

WoW ford hit a home run!!

Ford Lover, 02/21/2010
Limited 4dr SUV (4.6L 8cyl 6A)
14 of 17 people found this review helpful

This car is amazing!!! I drive it for work all around the city and it gets 18.9 mpgs overall!!! This car has great power and pick up. I like to brag that I always beat those Bmw suvs out of the traffic lights! Its got a very nice interior 9 cup holders but don't use them i pack people it in all the time and love to take it off road!!! no problems and a sunny future together!

Report Abuse
4.38 out of 5 stars

Best SUV

AnthraciteAspec, 02/27/2009
Eddie Bauer 4dr SUV (4.0L 6cyl 5A)
4 of 4 people found this review helpful

I had my Ex for about 3 months now. It's great SUV because it has everything I need. The V6 is just enough for me, I mainly do city driving. I like the leather quality on the seats. It is very quiet and I love the comfort on the 2nd row.

Report Abuse
4.63 out of 5 stars

The SUV that has it all.

Brad, 04/08/2008
Eddie Bauer 4dr SUV 4WD (4.0L 6cyl 5A)
4 of 4 people found this review helpful

This is my fourth Explorer and they just keep getting better! The features, versatility and the price can't be beat. The V-6 fuel ecomomy isn't great but, I get the same MPG that I got with my Acura MDX and I don't have to run premium fuel. The Sirius radio and Sync system are great. Towing two SEA- Doo's GTX's takes a little effort, but the vehicles handles and stops well. The third row seats are great for kids under twelve and I love the power up and down feature. The second row seats recline but they do take a little effort to move up and out so people can get into the third row.

Report Abuse
5 out of 5 stars

Must drive to understand

vkimber, 05/07/2008
Eddie Bauer 4dr SUV 4WD (4.6L 8cyl 6A)
4 of 4 people found this review helpful

I drove the 4 runner and Pilot and they are nice but I'm very glad that I relooked at Ford they really steped up and I like the ride and feel of the Ford best, it's fun to drive!

Report Abuse
5 out of 5 stars

Love this Explorer

Virginia D., 12/31/2017
XLT 4dr SUV (4.0L 6cyl 5A)
4 of 4 people found this review helpful

This is my third Explorer since 1994. The dealer tacked on a lot of extra "dealer fees" that were not advertised but this Explorer was so clean with very low mileage, handled like a dream, and with a suspension that made the drive so comfortable, I bought it in spite of the fact that they were charging me too much over the advertised price. Plus, the Carfax was immaculate! I sold my 2016 Rav 4 Toyota elsewhere, because after 2 extreme spinal reconstructions, I just couldn't take the road vibrations any longer so once I drove this 2008 Explorer, I grabbed it and put the additional money I received from the Toyota in the bank, just in case I should need a repair in the future. I love this Explorer. I drive everywhere, but now I no longer get those extreme backaches.

Safety
5 out of 5 stars
Technology
5 out of 5 stars
Performance
5 out of 5 stars
Interior
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5 out of 5 stars
Reliability
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Report Abuse
4.5 out of 5 stars

Third Explorer

J D, 08/20/2008
Limited 4dr SUV 4WD (4.6L 8cyl 6A)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Each of my Explorers I have purchased new. 1994,2003,2008 and each have been much improved from the previous. I still own the 2003. The 08 is definitely a flagship, very comfortable, some cheap shortcuts though have me disappointed. The chrome clad wheels, I didn't realized till purchased but come on Ford this are very cheesy. Each one of my previous Explorers all top of the line have had solid chrome or aluminum wheels. If I would have realized this I probably would not have bought it. Another disappointment is the cheap interior. For 42000 it should be plush. But overall the ride is great and seats comfortable, plenty of power with the V8. I like the new one more everyday.

Report Abuse
4.5 out of 5 stars

Nice SUV, Cheesy Interior Changes

Petersdraggon, 11/18/2008
XLT 4dr SUV 4WD (4.0L 6cyl 5A)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Previously owned a 2005. This one has the cheesy chromed instrument cluster/tunnel?),chromed round air vents. I liked the retangular ones better, not gimmicky, but kept with the truck-like theme and feel of the rest of the SUV. I also liked the column mounted shift lever, now in the console it takes up space; lever so huge-looks out of place and gets in the way of the controls especially when in park-that was another gimmicky move, form over function, I hate that. New door handles are bulbous. Engine roars-needs insulation but bulletproof. U-Haul still won't rent a trailer to Explorer owners, what a shame. It pulls them great. With that said, it is solid, boxed framed and spacious. Buy it!

Report Abuse
4.75 out of 5 stars

Great buy for the money

Robert, 07/01/2009
XLT 4dr SUV (4.0L 6cyl 5A)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful

I have had this car for about a year now. Great pickup with the v6 and good power. Would suggest to anyone who wants an import. It just is not worth the extra money when this car is so much less and preforms just as well if not better. As for the interior not being stiched leather, get over it. its a ford, not a lincoln. No problems whatsoever. Car tells me when to get my oil changed, low tire pressure, low gas, etc. It has a very smart on board computer.

Report Abuse
5 out of 5 stars

what a GREAT CAR!!!

tom galvin, 07/18/2009
Limited 4dr SUV AWD (4.0L 6cyl 5A)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful

This car has been great from day one no problems very comfortable great power, turning radius, design and everything!! ive only owned fords in the past and have had an explorer before but this blows all of them out of the water!!!

Report Abuse
4.88 out of 5 stars

Love it!

lynn, 10/05/2009
XLT 4dr SUV 4WD (4.0L 6cyl 5A)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful

After reading, test driving,etc. etc. I just couldn't talk myself out of getting this Explorer and am so glad I didn't! I love it, the ride is great, easy for my elderly parents to get in and out, as well as the grandkids! I actually look forward to driving to work! Interior is very nice and easy to use audio system. Can't say anything bad about it!

Report Abuse
5 out of 5 stars

Great vehicle all around

Jerry, 07/29/2018
Eddie Bauer 4dr SUV (4.0L 6cyl 5A)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful

This is my second Explorer. First was XLT, this one Eddie Bauer. It going on 11 years old with 86000 miles. The only thing I had to do to the vehicle was brakes, front bushings and tires. Around town I get 14.5-15 mpg, no matter how I drive it. I love it and am ready to buy a new ooe, however I am concerned it would not be as good as the one I have. Interior and paint are in excellent condition. Rides performs and looks exceptional. I love it.

Safety
5 out of 5 stars
Performance
4 out of 5 stars
Interior
4 out of 5 stars
Comfort
4 out of 5 stars
Reliability
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Report Abuse
4 out of 5 stars

software problems

classy chic, 02/03/2010
XLT 4dr SUV 4WD (4.6L 8cyl 6A)
3 of 4 people found this review helpful

So I just bought my 2008 ford explorer last friday, january 30, 2010. When I come to a complete stop it the car jerks. Sometimes when I am at 70mph or higher it jerks also. I talk to ford about it and they said that the software in the transmission needs to be re-programmed. I have a 3 yr warranty, but it is still very inconvenient to have to already take the suv back to get something fixed and I just bought it. After reading the reviews and hearing about all the radiator problems, I guess I better prepare myself for this pretty soon. Ford should be more wise on the certain parts they put on vehicles, because when you have so many other people with similar problems, that's a big problem!!

Report Abuse
4.5 out of 5 stars

Great Vehicle

Chuck W, 08/05/2008
Eddie Bauer 4dr SUV 4WD (4.6L 8cyl 6A)
2 of 3 people found this review helpful

This is my second SUV. I’ve owned it for 8 months now and had no problems with it. It’s fun to drive and has a great view. The cargo area is huge. The V8 has plenty of power, which I use to tow a boat. It has a truck like ride. It’s handles very predictably, and excellent in the snow. I really like all of the safety features.

Report Abuse
3.75 out of 5 stars

Used 2008 explorer

Freddy , 03/30/2009
XLT 4dr SUV (4.0L 6cyl 5A)
2 of 3 people found this review helpful

I purchased my 2008 explorer 17 days ago. This is my 6th Explorer since 91. The 2008 model year is nicely styled, although personally I like the 05 much better - much classier look opposed to the chrome bars and round gauges. At first I hated the center mounted shift knob but my hand rests on it when using the arm rest, so its actually comfortable. Like others have said, interior parts are cheap. Overall I like Explorers, but this 08 has had a number of issues. In 17 days of ownership (bought with 16,200 mi on it) a speaker died, a part in the catalytic converter system failed and needed to be replaced, and the no cap gas cap filler neck had to be replaced due to improper sealing.

Report Abuse
2.63 out of 5 stars

C'mon man!

John, 04/26/2010
Eddie Bauer 4dr SUV 4WD (4.6L 8cyl 6A)
6 of 14 people found this review helpful

The transmission is crappy in first gear. Big clunk when coming to a complete stop. Pretty much have to stand on the brakes. No info about automatic door opener in standard manual. Interior is lame, no place comfortable for the knees. Biggest right side blind spot on the planet, and no vision through the rear view mirror when the video screen is down.

Report Abuse
4.75 out of 5 stars

Thrilled to own second Explorer

wrwisconsinsnowbird, 06/03/2008
Eddie Bauer 4dr SUV AWD (4.6L 8cyl 6A)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

This is my second Explorer, I still own a '97 XLT with 100k on it with minimal major problems/repairs. The '07 does have an annoying rough idle clicking that it's done since new. The '08 has the 292hp v8 which idles smoothly and has plenty of power when needed. The interior and exterior is flawless and amazingly quiet. Everyhing worked perfectly when we picked it up and ever since. Better gas mileage would help but I need the truck frame for towing and the v8 for power.

Report Abuse
4.63 out of 5 stars

Best one yet

Ken B, 06/27/2008
XLT 4dr SUV 4WD (4.0L 6cyl 5A)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

This is the third Explorer we have owned, beginning in 1993, and by far the best. The ride is great for an SUV and the third seat makes it possible to carry all the grandkids at once. This is the least expensive and best equipped Explorer we have owned. I do wish the gas mileage was better.

Report Abuse
4.38 out of 5 stars

Good value for the money

Baxter, 01/06/2009
Eddie Bauer 4dr SUV AWD (4.0L 6cyl 5A)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Went from an '07 4Runner to the Explorer. Really love the Sync system and the softer ride. Seems to be a really solid vehicle and very capable. "Classy" seems to be a word that is very appropriate for the Explorer, expecially given the re- design of the front end. Given that the V-6 gets similar mileage to the V-8, wish I would have gone with the V-8 now for the extra power. Would also suggest going with the upgraded stereo system as the standard unit is very mediocre. However, I feel the Explorer is a very good value for the money.

Report Abuse
4 out of 5 stars

Good bang for the buck.

Harry, 06/15/2009
XLT 4dr SUV 4WD (4.0L 6cyl 5A)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

This marks my third Ford Explorer. My only complaint is the center mounted shifter. The previous one (2002) had ample amounts of area for your stuff. Considering the price as compared to a Toyota 4Runner, Nissan Pathfinder or other comperable vehicles the explorer was WAY WAY WAY more truck for the money. It literally cost almost 1/3 less than the two above mentioned rides. I can live with some small quirks for the money I saved.

Report Abuse
3.63 out of 5 stars

Burrr....my feet are cold!

Lynziee, 12/01/2009
XLT 4dr SUV 4WD (4.0L 6cyl 5A)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

This is actually a company vehicle for me. I've had it 2 years and put on over 51,000 miles so I have spent many hours driving in this truck. The major problem with this specific model is that the floor heat on the driver's side does not push out as much heat as the passenger side. So, the passenger is roasting and the driver's feet are still frozen. With no dual zone climate control this is a problem. I took it into the dealer and they said they knew of the problem and tried to redirect the vents but were not very successful. So, if you drive it by yourself or live in a warm climate you are fine. If you drive in the cold and like to have company, this may not be the vehicle for you.

Report Abuse
4.75 out of 5 stars

Worth the wait!

Amanda, 10/17/2007
Eddie Bauer 4dr SUV 4WD (4.6L 8cyl 6A)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

After 10 weeks, I finally took delivery of my 2008 Eddie V8. It was worth the wait! I can't say enough good about the amazing handling, ride, and power. Going from a F150 back to an SUV I was worried about not having enough space or horsepower. Delete the 3rd row seat if you don't need it, there is nice storage in the floor. I did have to do some setup to unprogram the auto moving exit seat and some timers, but the digital read out made it very easy. SYNC is (so far) flawless with iPod and cell phone. Test drive a V8 if you get the chance, much better than the V6. The shifter gets in the way of climate controls (dual zone digital)

Report Abuse
4.88 out of 5 stars

Best One Yet

Jeff B., 03/16/2008
Eddie Bauer 4dr SUV AWD (4.6L 8cyl 6A)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

I have owned 3 Explorers, starting with 1991, 2000 and now 2008. What an evolution this vehicle has had. The 2008 is superb, build quality, ride, handling, amenities are all excellent. It has performed superbly in the snow. I really like the Sync product and after taking 2 years to decide what my next SUV would be I couldn't be happier. Yes, it could get better mileage, but again, for the money I could not find a better buy.

Report Abuse
4.75 out of 5 stars

1st Ford

todd bennett, 05/29/2008
Eddie Bauer 4dr SUV 4WD (4.0L 6cyl 5A)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

While I have been a GMC driver for the last 8 years my wife wanted me to test drive the Explorer. I was pleasantly surprised. The comfort of the ride, features and looks were great.

Report Abuse
1 out of 5 stars

Don't Purchase!

Dallas, 08/28/2021
XLT 4dr SUV 4WD (4.0L 6cyl 5A)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

I'm going to qualify this review right out of the gate by stating that my vehicle was a salvage title purchase, but that said there was a lot of things wrong with this vehicle that should not have been the case. I had to have the engine rebuilt once and the transmission rebuilt twice before it left my daughters stranded out on interstate 80. The factory paint job was horrible. The roof had rust spots and the paint was cracking all over the body. It had a shattered eggshell appearance if you looked at the paint job up close. The chrome foil on the dash, gear shifter, and on the grill was all peeling, bubbling, or coming off. One of the most appalling things to me was that the electrical wiring harnesses had a lot of cracks. The wiring going into the back of what I believe was the throttle position sensor had a 180° turn in the wiring in a very short distance. The wiring is also next to the hot, cooling system hoses coming out of the firewall. These factors caused the wiring to crack prematurely creating surges in the idle and the vehicle speed to be uncontrollable due to shorts/arcing in the electrical wiring. An extremely dangerous situation. My daughter ran into a bullard because she started the vehicle, put it in drive, and it took off on her. Ford should be liable and have a class action lawsuit against them just based on that alone. The vehicle has a poorly designed cooling system. The thermostat housing was plastic. Due to the obvious heat generated by the cooling system, this housing was prone to failure. I ended up buying an aluminum aftermarket thermostat housing body that never leaked. My best guesstimate is that this is what caused the original engine to fail. Somebody with no mechanical experience failed to notice that the housing was leaking and drove the vehicle with little or no coolant. The no gas cap fueling system sucks! I attempted multiple times to clean the area around the small fueling port metal door flap, but ultimately the engine warning light would always come back on. The engine codes would state that there was a leak. I watched multiple YouTube videos on this issue. My only fix would have been to replace the entire fuel filling tubes and assembly but I never got to it because the engine seized up the second time on my daughter's trip to Wyoming. I had a mechanic shop do a smoke test to determine that that's where it was leaking. So I know for a fact that's where the leak was coming from and why the engine codes were coming on. Please excuse any typos. I'm doing this on my phone. In conclusion, even though this vehicle was a salvage title rig, it should not have had all the problems that it did. Very poor engineering design all the way around!

Report Abuse
1 out of 5 stars

Worst vech on the road

Andrew, 08/13/2018
Eddie Bauer 4dr SUV (4.0L 6cyl 5A)
2 of 12 people found this review helpful

Dont trust your dealership ford is not ford family i bought a 2008 ford explorer Eddie Bauer after 8 months as i was driveing the car shut off took several times to start i took it to Chapman ford in Philadelphia they said it was the throttle body replaced that the next day as i was driveing it shut off on me take it back now they say its the computer but ford wont have a computer for a year and refuse to give me a loner until it comes it so they expect me to pay for a car i connot drive ive had several other problems and put close to 3000 into it in the fist year ford said its my problem i wrote the ceo told him im a vet and a cop and my family was ford owners he said my problem is there a way to sue ford PLEASE HELP i will never own a ford again

Safety
3 out of 5 stars
Technology
2 out of 5 stars
Performance
1 out of 5 stars
Interior
2 out of 5 stars
Comfort
2 out of 5 stars
Reliability
1 out of 5 stars
Value
1 out of 5 stars
Report Abuse
1.5 out of 5 stars

Piece of Car

sdexplorer, 01/17/2010
XLT 4dr SUV (4.0L 6cyl 5A)
2 of 20 people found this review helpful

First family SVU. Thought of buying XTerra but decided to stick with american built.

Report Abuse
4.13 out of 5 stars

Ford talk to your consumers

Jim B., 09/12/2007
Eddie Bauer 4dr SUV 4WD (4.0L 6cyl 5A)
0 of 2 people found this review helpful

Great SUV for the price w/3rd row! Con’s: Poor acceleration 40+. Keyless entry key pad buttons are small. Car makes a loud beep noise when you lock doors. Gas lid does not lock. Only driver side window has auto down option. Lacks passenger side feature no auto up feature. Car mat quality is poor. For a family SUV 3rd row seating has no mat and no option to buy one,. Gas mileage. Lacks front parking- assist sensor option. Engine key lacks keyless remote control integration. When parking it’s hard to see the front passenger side. Noisy when accelerating uphill. No HD radio option. No power following side mirror option. No built in child booster seats. No bike rack option when purchasing the vehicle

Report Abuse
1 out of 5 stars

Ford Explorer - poor design and quality

TKenn, 12/07/2009
XLT 4dr SUV (4.0L 6cyl 5A)
1 of 16 people found this review helpful

1. Roll-over alarm goes off at 20 mph on straight road. Dealership said it was a "short" in the system. 2. Both Vanity Mirror covers broke off allowing the light to stay on and drain battery. Dealership replaced with visors having cuts in the fabric. 3. Tail light assembly missing both attaching screws. 4. Eyelash (decorative trim at wheel area) pulling away from body. 5. Oil changed - but the oil indicator was not reset. Found out the oil indicator only tracks mileage and time - not actual oil life. Second Explorer - same visor problem. Paint failure. Technicians failed to reset oil indicator.

Report Abuse
2.88 out of 5 stars

disappointed

redstang, 01/27/2010
XLT 4dr SUV (4.0L 6cyl 5A)
0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Had a '96 Explorer V6 RWD, 185000 miles and ran good. Decided it was time to update, now have an 08 RWD V6, 4 speed auto with O/D. The 96 got 22 mpg highway, 08 lucky to get 20 mpg. The seat/steering is difficult to get in a comfortable position, steering lever knob way down under, tough to find and tougher to set in an exact position. Turn signal lever is high behind the steering wheel, fumble to find it. Idiot light for battery, reset button for mileage, etc is in indiotic position on dash, diappointed obviously with interior design of dash, etc. The '96 egronomically, was much more user friendly. '08 ride is nicer and traction control helpful in winter conditions.

Report Abuse
3.88 out of 5 stars

Great car, bad seat design

Pd, 02/12/2009
XLT 4dr SUV 4WD (4.0L 6cyl 5A)
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Drivers over 6' 3" should consider another vehicle. The power seats tilt back when they go down so you sit leaning back which is very uncomfortable. With the moon roof you loose about 1.5" of headroom so tall people will have their head rubbing the roof. I thought I could live with this but the car must go!

Report Abuse
4.88 out of 5 stars

Engine makes too much noise.

Charles E.Nichols, 11/02/2007
Limited 4dr SUV (4.0L 6cyl 5A)
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

We just returned from a five day trip in our new Ford Explorer Limited. We are very happy with it except for the loud engine noise that it makes when you barely put on the gas to pass, going up an incline or just taking off. We gotta get something done about this problem. I have purchased a stream of Exploerers and this has to be by far the loudist of all which makes me think there is something wrong in the manifold/exaust area connections or that there is far too little insullation on the rear fire wall.

Report Abuse
4.88 out of 5 stars

Crazy car!!

dannyboy791, 11/29/2007
XLT 4dr SUV 4WD (4.0L 6cyl 5A)
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I love this car! I got the Ironman edition with the Orange Frost color. Get comments on it every day mostly of people who like the orange! But this car is awsome! Drives really nice with low amount of road noise. Don't like the fuel economy so much. the v6 has enough power but nothing crazy. Has a lot of room with very comfortable seats front and back. Ironman p adds some cool bumpers and side pannels with a blacked out grille.

Report Abuse
5 out of 5 stars

They don't make them like this anymore

VTFarmGirl, 08/27/2021
Eddie Bauer 4dr SUV 4WD (4.0L 6cyl 5A)
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

This is my 2nd Explorer and am so in love with it! I had a 1994 but that one didn't last past 90k miles. I bought my 2008 in fall of 07 and had it ever since.AS of today it has 331,000 miles and just needs tires and maybe a muffler , LOL. I would buy it again or another in this year model.

Safety
4 out of 5 stars
Technology
4 out of 5 stars
Performance
4 out of 5 stars
Interior
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5 out of 5 stars
Reliability
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Report Abuse
Items per page:
51050