Used 2017 Honda Accord Coupe Consumer Reviews

List Price Range
$15,500 - $22,998

Used Accord for Sale
Select your model:
See all for sale

Trending topics in reviews

Pros
Cons

Good car but Honda can do better

Car Lover 1979, 06/11/2017
EX 2dr Coupe (2.4L 4cyl CVT)
17 of 17 people found this review helpful

it's a good car but not a great car. There's a lot of nice technological features. The car rides smooth. It's nice looking. Couple issues though. First, the cvt transmission isn't great In city driving. Jerks at low speeds. Car doesn't want to stop easy as there's no downshift. Infotainment is slow responding. Wheels look nice but they stick out from the tire making it easy to get curb rash. Mileage in the city is not good.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

My Coupe

Bugs, 12/28/2017
Touring V-6 2dr Coupe (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
8 of 8 people found this review helpful

Own the V6 Coupe Auto for 6 months now. Only 4k miles so far and no problems or compliants and gas mpg and power is awesome. Safety technology on this car is great. Little over a year old and still no issues. I actually enjoy driving it and impressed on the mpg and it still smells new and nothing is wearing other than the tires and brakes whick is expected.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

2017 Honda Accord coupe v6 poor mans sports coupe

Chuck Katz, 09/02/2018
EX-L V-6 2dr Coupe (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
7 of 7 people found this review helpful

5.5 0-60. accelerates great in traffic. not too many coupes left, hope they bring it back in the 2020 year

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

In tune with my coupe

John, 11/29/2016
EX-L V-6 2dr Coupe (3.5L 6cyl 6M)
11 of 12 people found this review helpful

I love driving this car. It is stylish, quick and a great ride. I do not understand why there is not more positive noise about this car.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Last of is kind Honda Accord V6 coupe 2017

Jorge Vinicio Correa, 06/14/2018
EX-L V-6 2dr Coupe (3.5L 6cyl 6M)
6 of 6 people found this review helpful

Honda no longer make V6 coupe Accords. I feel like I have limited edition one of kind!

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Great Car

Will Corni, 10/22/2016
EX-L w/Navigation and Honda Sensing 2dr Coupe (2.4L 4cyl CVT)
6 of 7 people found this review helpful

I bought this car for all the safety features, and I'm not disappointed. I feel this car could quite save my life in certain situations.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

2017 ex-l v6 coupe...sweet ride !!

Mattie, 12/25/2016
EX-L V-6 2dr Coupe (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
3 of 3 people found this review helpful

This is my first Honda and i am extremely impressed. I test drove a couple of higher end coupes before test driving this Honda and for the money you can't beat the EX-L. Very sporty and surprisingly QUICK !! With 3 driving options , ECO Drive, Sport mode or Paddle Shifter, this car is a blast to drive. If you like Gadgets this is the car for you, especially with the apple car play !! Two tone leather heated seats is also very comfortable !! Having trouble seeing traffic on the passenger side to switch lanes ? Don't worry , this car has you covered with a passenger side camera mounted under the mirror that shows you the whole right lane !!........I can go on and on, but get out and drive this car,you too will give it a thumbs up !!

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

The last of the Honda Accord Coupes

John R Blair, 10/16/2019
EX-L V-6 w/Navigation and Honda Sensing 2dr Coupe (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
3 of 3 people found this review helpful

This is an excellent find.Almost new Journey series loaded with all extras. It handles well with the non sport suspension and rides well.The navigation touchscreen takes a while to get used to. Great regular gas mileage . Honda sensing a plus.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Car

tammie domma, 11/20/2016
EX-L 2dr Coupe (2.4L 4cyl CVT)
4 of 5 people found this review helpful

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

02-/17/2017 Received

Rhonda, 02/19/2017
EX-L 2dr Coupe (2.4L 4cyl CVT)
3 of 6 people found this review helpful

Shoppers should know to do their research as their are test drives and comparisons with high end coupes videos.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

sleeper

richard concklin, 02/17/2018
EX-L V-6 2dr Coupe (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Great, powerful sport coupe. Good value for the money. I have found that the automatic does everything you want it to do with a little practice.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

GPS is useless

Jack G, 08/06/2019
EX-L V-6 w/Navigation and Honda Sensing 2dr Coupe (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

2017 Accord. Not a bad car, but the GPS is money thrown away. Spend most of it's time searching for satellites, and when it loses them, your are totally out of luck. Horrible UI.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Great car

Tucson Guy, 10/04/2019
Touring V-6 2dr Coupe (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

With the V-6 300 HP engine, this is a great car. Everything else in true Honda. Fit and finish is outstanding. Love the car.

Report Abuse

honda ex-l review

honda ex-l review, 03/30/2020
EX-L V-6 2dr Coupe (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Great mileage for a 6 cylinder, 36 mpg at 75 mph on our last trip to Socal. Also windows are tinted within the requirements of the state of NV>

Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

My new Honda

John Lawton, 11/08/2016
Touring V-6 2dr Coupe (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
2 of 12 people found this review helpful

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Great car

Randy Black, 09/08/2016
Touring V-6 2dr Coupe (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
2 of 15 people found this review helpful

Drive it.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse
Items per page:
51050