Used 2003 Pontiac Grand Prix Sedan Consumer Reviews

List Price Estimate
$1,492 - $3,462

Used Grand Prix for Sale
None for sale nearby. Instead:
See all for sale
12345...7

Trending topics in reviews

Pros
Cons

love my pontiac

gi-gi, 10/23/2003
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Bought this one used, it's clean with great pick-up. Fun to drive and everyone fits. Needs better cup holders.

Report Abuse

Very Pleased

mwoomer, 11/01/2003
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I am very pleased with my car thus far. It is much nicer than the similarly priced Chyrsler I owned before I bought my GT. Has very good acceleration, and nice styling. It takes corners like no other car I have ever driven under $40,000.

Report Abuse

2003 GT is my second GP

orwoody, 03/02/2003
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Purchased my 2003 GT and love it. I had a 2000 GTP which I really liked and was forced to trade in on another vehicle. I missed it so much when I was able I went looking for another GP. I went with the GT because of the skyrocketing price of gas.(GTP takes premium) I drive a lot and the 2003 is a great road car and fun to drive when I want to be sporty. I've had no problems or complaints on either the 2000 or 2003 I've owned.

Report Abuse

What a great car!

kenly777, 12/03/2003
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I love my car!!!!

Report Abuse

Pontiac Keeps Me Moving

averagej0e, 12/06/2003
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I have an uncle that has been driving Pontiacs for probably better than 30 years now. My first Pontiac was a 2000 Grand Am GT, and served me like no other car I've owned. The 03 Grand Prix GT is simply a fantastic sport-sedan, and so far has surpassed the Grand Am in total satisfaction in my eyes.

Report Abuse

Fun Car

oma Deb, 12/24/2003
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

My husband loves it because its fun to drive. It turns easily and drives very smooth. Of course he loves the sporty look. I have to admit even I love the outside design of this model. Fuel efficency is okay. The front passanger seats are very comfie, and the dashboard design looks great and is user friendly.

Report Abuse

Love it

red on the head, 05/04/2004
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Goodyear Eagle tires not round, blister on all four. Air distribution inadequate except on mid range and above.

Report Abuse

Great ride, pricey on gas,,as expected

KSLavey, 07/19/2004
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

This car is awesome. I am so happy the car, my only complaint is the price of gas these days, if it was so expensive, I would let the throttle hit the floor all the time and use the car to it's fullest capacity...but it is a great riding car and fun and oh yeah FAST AS HELL

Report Abuse

Love It

Siochain, 08/23/2004
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Little hard for short people to get out of the car but easy for kids to get in on their own. Lots of room for a car. Sound system is nice too. Love the 90- degree opening rear doors.

Report Abuse

WOW!

leotus, 03/10/2003
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Went with the leather. It is holding up really nice. Get the heated seat option if ya live up north like myself!! Very impressive to drive...hugs the road like a child does an icecream cone. Just wished I would have got the on-star package is the only drawback.

Report Abuse
12345...7
Items per page:
51050