Used 2000 Chevrolet Cavalier Coupe Consumer Reviews

List Price Estimate
$1,070 - $2,474

Used Cavalier for Sale
None for sale nearby. Instead:
See all for sale
12

Trending topics in reviews

Pros
Cons

i drove it for 17 years

Tall Girl, 08/18/2015
2dr Coupe
10 of 10 people found this review helpful

2/17/2020 Sold the car in 2017. They fixed a few things but never found the short. They recently sold the car with over 200,000 miles on it. Engine/trans still going strong. 8/15/2016 update - STILL GOING STRONG W/173,489 miles. I bought mine brand new in 2000. It is bright red with tan cloth interior. It is the base car with no power anything except brakes & steering. Exactly what I wanted! 3 speed automatic transmission and a 2.2L 4 cyl engine. Plenty of pep when it was new, a cold a/c, a hot heater, and no blind spots to speak of. I was in love with my car. For the first 10 years the only thing I did to it besides oil changes was a few recalls under warranty, and new brake pads/shoes. At 11 years I bought new tires, a battery, and had a tune up done. At 12 years the a/c compressor had to be replaced and it cost $600 at a mechanics shop, then little things here and there. The rear defrost went out at 127,000 miles - but I live in Alabama, so I never replaced it. At 140,000 miles I had my original serpentine belt and hoses replaced and an inline fuel filter put on. It has never run hot, and I have never let it get below 1/4 of a tank. It doesn't use or leak oil, it shifts like it has a shift kit in it and has since brand new. 16 years later it still runs good. At 167,840 miles It received its 3rd battery. 17 years into owning it, and 178,xxx miles, it developed a short. Mechanics could not find the shortso i had to replace a battery, then another battery, then another battery. I sold my little car. It was very hard to do, but the people who bought it are getting it back on the road as soon as they can. I will see it again I'm sure.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Fun little car

outdoorsy24, 07/09/2012
9 of 9 people found this review helpful

I had this in highschool. It was fun, looked cool for the year, got great gas mileage, and never gave me any issues.

Report Abuse

Great Car

donnn, 02/11/2010
3 of 3 people found this review helpful

I've had this car since the day I turned 16, and I've loved every minute with it. I drive over 60 miles a day, and this car has NEVER let me down in the least bit. I have not had to repair a single thing in the 60,000 miles that I've had it. Starts in the coldest weather, and goes through any kind of weather like a champ. Its great on gas, and I'm always getting compliments on how sharp looking it is. Treat this car well, and it will run forever.

Report Abuse

Love my Cavalier

jennybear, 03/31/2010
2 of 2 people found this review helpful

This is my second cavalier. The first one I had was a 91 and Chevy had made major improvements by 2000. I bought my vehicle second hand at 30,000 miles, and have loved the drive ever since. She is good in the snow. (as good as you can get without 4 wheel drive) She is dependable. The only part that I have had to repeatedly replace is a chip in the dash for the heat. I have only had to replace this 2 times in 10 years so that is not bad. Plus it's a cheap part to replace, like 10 dollars. Otherwise a little cramped in the back seat, but as a driver comfortable seats, fun to drive, dependable, durable, and I think Ill try to keep it for another 10 years.

Report Abuse

Reliable and Sporty

Z24, 11/13/2010
2 of 2 people found this review helpful

I have been driving this car for about 6 years and it has been pretty reliable overall. It has over 100,000 miles and still runs well. Some repairs needed include replacing the front wheel bearings, replacing the part that holds the muffler, and replacing the serpentine belt several times. At one time, the check engine light went on and the dealer said it needed new oxygen sensors. I did not get them replaced and it still runs fine and no longer has a check engine light on. There is some rust developing on certain parts, especially the side panel under the gasoline door. This car is easy and comfortable to drive. It is fast enough when you need it and still gets good mileage.

Report Abuse

Best little car ever!

Jes, 06/10/2008
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

I bought this sweet little car right out of high school and have enjoyed it every day since. The only thing I have ever done to my car is get new tires and oil changes. It has never broke down or needed anything replaced. I have driven it hundreds of miles across the country and it is very comfortable for a little cheap car. I have to sell it now because I need a four door car for my new little baby. I am going to cry when my sweet little Cavalier goes away!

Report Abuse

Z Power

Tank, 12/05/2008
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

I was looking for a winter car and never considered buying an American car, much less a Cavalier. To my surprise this little Z24 is fantastic, I only paid $2500 for it and that is a steal compared to anything else in the market in that good of shape, No rust...no fuss. Although it is not perfect it is very fun to drive and reliable so far. If I get 2 years out of this car, wow, I will buy another.

Report Abuse

Love My Chevy

BiMi, 05/29/2009
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

I bought this car in 2006 and have loved every minute. It is so reliable and the gas mileage is astounding. The dash and cracks around the vents and radio are discouraging. So much of the cosmetic parts of the car have broken off. My husband and I have driven from Florida to Philly, Philly to Virginia (4 times). It has done extremely well. My husband used to make fun of my "sissy car". his car broke down, but mine keeps on going and going. He stopped calling it my "sissy car". It is now "our car".

Report Abuse

25,000 miles in one year!

sturns, 05/12/2008
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

I bought this car a year ago with great apprehension. I have heard bad things about Cavaliers and GM. But my fears have been asuaged. This car is a beast! From freeway to stop and go driving this car has gone 25,000 miles in one year and I have had no real problems. It can be a little underpowered and at times noisy, but it's strength lies in reliability. It also excelerates well in turns. Good job Chevy! Good job GM!

Report Abuse

best economy car

adrian, 01/12/2003
0 of 2 people found this review helpful

I have been extremely satisfied with the car, the editor's review here is very unfair. Best exterior design by far among everything out there, powerful engine, ABS and other options are standard (compare with Civic or others in this class), and last but not least good price (compare again with competition such as Honda) Crash results are listed here as poor, but i've had a serious accident and it behaved very well - both airbags went off, the front of the car was smashed, but i was just fine, with no injuries.

Report Abuse

Great little car for your money

Kari, 06/03/2008
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I bought this car brand new and I'm just now trading it in. The only reason I'm trading it, is because I need a bigger car for a family of 5. I wouldn't trade it if I didn't have too. It's been the best car I have ever owned. I've only put on 81,600 miles on it and it still drives like its new. Had someone back into me but my father was able to pull the dent out and it doesn't look so bad. Only had to replace the tires and brakes. Great car for your money. I'll miss her, I've been through a marriage and divorce and now a new family with her. I hope the next person loves her as much as I have.

Report Abuse

Great Resale Value!

JUP, 05/12/2002
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Bought it 2 years ago for my Daughter! Car rode fairly well, lacked power with 4 cyl engine. Had some minor issues heater core motor went early on, couple rattles. Had 1 recall heater hose rubbing against AC unit(unfortunately car broke down (overheated) before we got the notice) GM took care of it 100%. Car cost slightly over $11K with rebates. Just traded it in on Sante Fe. Trade in Value suprised me. Got $6,600 real dollars trade against bare Invoice. Super deal on Trade in had 22k miles pristine contion. Recouped over 60% of original cost. . Overall for cheap first car not too bad. Daughter is Petite car fit her well, for me uncomfortable to be in for any length of time.

Report Abuse

2000 Cavalier

TCRaven87, 01/10/2009
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

We bought the car at 45,000 miles and it now has 110,000 miles on it. Only thing major that needs replaced is the AC Compressor. I've made quite a few long drives with it and cant complain about the comfort. The dash near the windshield is cracked and the dash squeaks. The gas mileage also is not what a small cars should be. With City/Highway combined I can get 330 miles on a full tank. and recently I notice some electrical issues. Other than that I can say that it has not left me on the side of the road.

Report Abuse

Good car for the price

Jason, 05/21/2009
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I bought this car cause I wanted a 5-speed car that was cheap on gas. I have had good success with GM vehicles. The car has plenty of power when needed, but enough low end power to pass without down shifting at highway speeds and to no have to rev it up just to get it going around town. There were issues I had to correct from previous owners attempts at repair. Things that are actually problems were the brake rotors that warp and turn signal stalk/cruise control/head light switch (multi function). Rotors are an easy fix as any aftermarket fix the issue, performance rotors and pads help with pedal feel though. Suspension is compliant and handles ok, but could use sway bars and strut towers.

Report Abuse

2000 Z24 is very reliable

RicanZ24, 01/28/2008
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I had this car from the very begining. I always kept up with the maintenance. Never had any major problems with it. The thing I can complain about is the famous crack in the dash that everyone gets. I had this fixed and it cracked on me again. Too much plastic. The paint job GM has on the car is cheap. After 5 years my paints was starting to peel off. Its going on 8 years now and the roof, trunk and hood are in bad condition due to sun damage. Other than that my car runs like a champ. As long as you take care of your car it will take care of you in the long run.

Report Abuse

Good Reliable Car

Joseph Wilson, 06/17/2002
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I have owned my Cavalier for about two years. I love the styling of the car inside and out. It's a great looking car. The things that can be improved are the performance. It's slow....especially with the A/C on. I've only had one recall on it which is great. Two other things are the dash is very noisy and not stable. Also the sound system is horrible.

Report Abuse

Worth driving?

hud_green, 06/18/2002
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I purchased my Z24 2 1/2 years ago. I have had little maintenance. (breaks, water pump) As usual with any Chev the paint has begun to peel in a minor fashion. The car has held up well, it has been driven accross Canada twice. It runs smooth on the highway in the summer. In the winter it doesn't respond as well and creaks considerably more.

Report Abuse

Z24 Coupe - Great Value

Neuromancer, 06/20/2002
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Purchased this American Model car up here in Canada. Runs very strong and has been very reliable. I find the fit and finish to be less that what my previous car had, but was to be expected with an American car in this price range. Good fuel economy despite having a sporty, and admittedly eager to be beaten, 2.4L powerplant. Performance is on par with my old Civic SiR and interior is just as comfortable. I guess time will tell if this car is as reliable as the Honda was. My only big complaint is that the braking system is complete garbage. Everything turns to mush when driven hard, and the rears not having discs reminds me of other ten year old cars.

Report Abuse

Never Again

Never Again, 05/19/2010
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Purchased the car used but from a dealer with 43,000 miles on it. It is a 5 speed manual. I have now replaced the transmission 2 times and the thing is acting up again. I am a trained tractor-trailer driver and have had no problems with any of my truck transmissions. There seems to be a poor design and the parts used to build the hydraulic clutch are simply terrible (plastic). The thing has shaken, rattled, and rolled since I first bought it with little things like knobs falling off all the time. Although, I will say the engine has lasted, but I am sure it is going next. It just does not seem like the people at GM cared about craftsmanship or quality. Do not buy one, especially a stick.

Report Abuse

z24 cavalier

Jerry, 09/18/2010
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I've owned a z24 for 7 yrs. Bought it off lease with 50k and its been very reliable, cheap transportation. Never had anything but routine maintenance and minor stuff to do. I am actually surprised at how good this car has been as I didn't expect too much from a cavalier except economy. Everything about it is economical (repairs, mileage etc). Handling is good. Ok in winter but better get real good snow tires.

Report Abuse

First Car

DomF, 09/18/2010
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I bought this car in 2010, meaning it was already 10 years old. It had about 88,000 miles on it. For a 10 year old car, it sure didn't seem like one. Maybe because it's my first car and I'm just in love with the idea of a car but I think it is the greatest. It is very easy and cheap to maintain and runs great. I am very satisfied with the interior and exterior. There really isn't anything I feel I would change about this car.

Report Abuse

Cavaliers are Awsome!!!

apracing, 07/20/2002
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

i dont know why this rating is soo low people must just be writting crap without knowing what they are talking about. For a very affordable price the cavalier is the perfect car for any student high scool or college!!

Report Abuse

2000 Chev Z24 review

ORF, 08/26/2002
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

My Z24 outperforms other compact coupes in many ways. It was thousands of dollars (Cdn) cheaper than Japanese rivals and the 150hp engine offers ample mid-range torque that most Japanese engines don't have. Shifting is crisp and smooth with the Getrag 5- speed. Ride is stiff but helps a lot keeping the car stable during cornering. Reliability is better than expected. The only problems I have encountered so far were the erratic fuel guage and battery leakage, which were fixed under warranty. Overall the car is very fun to drive and inexpensive to own.

Report Abuse

Good Quality car

-dood-, 09/07/2002
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

This car is a good quality car to drive. It has a sporty exterior that turns eyes and a good midsized engine that performs very well. I have had little trouble with the car and it doesnt look like i will have much later either.

Report Abuse

nice car!

diaster24, 10/26/2002
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

ive had no problems what so ever with my car i got a really good prive on it and i love it its pretty fast with a cold air intake this one is worth buying!

Report Abuse

Fun first car

houstonbabe, 07/02/2002
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I bought this car new as my first car. I really love the exterior, and I am small so I can handle the cramped interior. I have driven it almost 36,000 miles in two years and have had no major problems. If only the dashboard weren't noisy or cracking I would be completely satisfied.

Report Abuse

Big woman in small car & still happy

pessimisticrealist, 09/19/2002
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I am a 6'1" 300+ pound all woman who was in search of a car that would get better mpg than the piece of @#*) I was driving. I was having alot of problems due to my size. I couldn't get into most 4drs because the doors are just too darn short. I wanted an American automobile & had just about decided to buy a Kia Sephia (four door bunches of room) when someone at work bought a 2dr Cavalier & I borrowed it to run to the store.Except for the small hip area & lack of length on the seat belt,I fell in love.It took a little while to get used to the enormous dash area but otherwise,I loved it. It has room enough for my husband & I.

Report Abuse

Great First Car

nsfreerider, 02/02/2003
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I am a mountain biker and I can fit 3 people (2 in the passenger seat) and 3 bikes in my cavalier. Great for drive and drops. Doesn't have a lot of power, but isn't lacking in power. Awesome fuel economy. Odometer starts glowing with heat after 21 hours of straight driving. Great in the snow.

Report Abuse

Z24 Coupe

Americanred, 02/14/2003
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

This being my 3rd Cavalier you can see that I am partial to the J-Body. This car is the nicest looking Compact (from the outside) in my opinion. It might not be able to keep up with some of the super compacts coming out in the next few years however it is a fun, inexpensive car that is easy to take care of. That's what I was looking for.

Report Abuse

best car yet

BJone23, 07/17/2003
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

i love this car. im actually thinking about purchasing another car, but i don't think that i would get rid of my chevy even if i went and got another.

Report Abuse

Perpetual Rent-a-Car

julmak, 08/27/2003
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

This car will get you from point A to point B, but there is nothing special occupy you while you’re in transit. Only one problem - the catalytic converter went bad. The front driver- side tire "chirps" as I drive, but no one has been able to fix it. Cavalier has been consistently listed as the worst passenger/family sedan in terms of safety by the Insurance Institute for Highway Safety. http://www.hwysafety.org/vehicle_rating s/ce/html/summary_midinexp.htm# http://www.hwysafety.org/vehicle_rating s/ce/html/photo_comp_midinexp.htm According to CR, if you were T-boned in a Caviler on the driver's side, you're almost certain to have a permanent or fatal injury.

Report Abuse

Trouble from the Start

loca, 04/28/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I got my Cavalier in Aug of 2000 and from the beginning it had a chirp sound coming from the driver side wheel..The dealership didnt know how to fix it. Everything else was fine with the car until 2003 when the transmission fluid and oil kept leaking. I would get it fixed and then 4 months later I am in the same situation. Right now it needs a new transmission and a new catalytic converter and leaked out both fluids. I'm in the process of replacing it now. I would not suggest that anyone ever get this car. I know I will never buy another GM vehicle again.

Report Abuse

2000 cavalier z24

jlo411, 11/10/2003
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

ok for first car

Report Abuse

Problems Overheating

Stuart , 10/10/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

My daughter bought this car with 90,000 miles on it. This past Febuary 05 we replaced the thermostat, in the last few months it has started overheating again,Oct 9,2005 I replaced the radiator and thermostat again. It is still overheating. Next item I am going to check is the caytalitic converter.The fan is OK. We don't know what else to do to get it to stop overheating. As a result it has been parked for the last 4-6 months. Next we are going to check the head gasket. I would appreciate any help or advice. The car has about 115,000 miles on it.This overheating problem is a real aggravation since we cannot pin point the cause of it.

Report Abuse

Sastisfied 1st New Car Driver

QueBertguy, 01/15/2004
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Nervous about dropping all my savings into a more expensive car, the Chevy Cavilier was an excellent choice for a first new car for myself fresh out of highschool. It performs quite well, and has needed only minor maintaince... a "chrip" in the front wheels and a creaky dash have been the only problems to date. Sleek enough looking, with a good amount of room, and a nice stereo system... not bad on gas either. Two long distance trips per year, no problems at all. To get through college this is an excellent car. Not perfect or amazing to the point you'd wanna show it off... but good and solid enough to get the job done, and look alright while doing it.

Report Abuse

I love it!

dazednconfuzed, 02/27/2004
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

This August, my Cav will be four years young. Just to give you an idea, she's been with me since I was 17...and has survived the crazy teenager years with me. I've kept my car well maintained and have had absolutely no trouble with it at all, period. The 2.4L 150hp engine comes with a lot of pep and hasn't lost any of it. The handling is nice and precise. The Cav has a very sleek and sporty design, and the z24 comes with it's own 16 inch alloy rims. And all for a lot less than most other cars!

Report Abuse

the white lemon

adam210, 05/09/2004
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

i hope for chevy's sake that i just got a lemon, but this thing is a hunk of junk. not long after the warranty was up it started to fall apart. wind noise is VERY loud, as are the creeking and squeeking sound that seem to come from every sq in of the car. at 55000 miles i have a rod knocking. my mechanic said that he noticed this happening alot in the ld9 "2.4l dohc" engine; and a friend of his at the dealership said that gm knows about the problem, but it seems to happen after the warranty is up, so they do nothing.

Report Abuse

Fun To Drive!

Starchild, 06/03/2004
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

This car is a lot of fun to drive. By far the best thing this car has going for it is the acceleration - this car goes! The car is a bit tight fitting for anyone over 6 feet tall (I am 5'10" and it is snug). On long trips over 3 hours your ass will be hurtin' for sure. Mechanically, I have had a new problem with the car about every year. The water pump went out around 30K miles which from what I heard is common on GM vehicles. I also had some sort of hinge joint go out under the front driver side wheel which gave me a lot of creakin', a problem with the front breaks, and there was water leaking into one of the front headlights.

Report Abuse

Glad I Got Rid Of It!!!!

eri-bear, 06/22/2004
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I totally loved this car when I bought it new 4 years ago, soon after I began having more and more problems: the CD player broke, the dash creaked(had it replaced 2x, the last time it cracked in half), battery leaked acid all over engine(most of the repairs not covered under warranty), air conditioner makes terrible sounds when idling(dealer mech. said this car was cheap and bottom of line), horrible sounds coming from tires(dealer mech. couldn't hear it???), had to be towed to the dealership twice because it wouldn't start, the accessory fuse shorted after the first use(had the short fixed but it happened again), had fuel pump replaced...only has 22K miles.

Report Abuse

cavalier

jamie24, 07/26/2004
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

The only problem I have ever had with my car is the driver side window (power window) stopped working.

Report Abuse

Good Car

Daniel, 12/29/2004
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I had this car for four and a half years without any major problems with the engine or transmission. The dash did crack though and the car had three recalls for minor things. Overall I was satisfied with it. The reason why I got rid of it is because I found out about its poor crash rating. According to many reports this is the most unsafe car on the road especially regarding side impact.

Report Abuse

Whits review

Whitney, 11/23/2005
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

This car has given me a fair amount of trouble. I have had to replace the motor and timing chain. The brakes are going out and the paint on the spoiler is starting to fade and chip away.It has not been very reliable for me.

Report Abuse

Good First Car for HS or College Student

Chevyowner4, 05/03/2006
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I bought this car used in Oct. 2002. I loved it at first, but it had no features in it at all. I liked the "look" of the car. The first year was great! Then, the problems began, one by one. First, it was the fuel injection...Totally broken and it cost $900 to fix. Then, it was my A/C. Then, my dashboard creaked then cracked. There is a chirp coming from the driver side wheel. All 4 corners if the interior squeak when I drive, especially near the trunk. Now, for the worst part: The brakes are the worst brakes ever. I had the rotars fixed 4 times, each time was $200. I had all the parts of the brakes fixed, to no avail. I assume this model has chronic brake issues. Never buying American again!

Report Abuse

American Cars are Meant for the Road

NewDadAgain, 05/17/2006
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Initially the dealership gave us a lemon. After letters to Corporate HQ the dealership was forced to "de-lemon" this vehicle. After these few months of pure regret we've driven this car all over. From mid-west to parts of the south and regular trips to New England. This is an American car built for the road. This car has about 145,000 miles and counting and runs like a charm!! Drive and American car where it's supposed to be and it'll treat you right!! I've owned Oldsmobile, Chrysler, Chevy, Cadillac.

Report Abuse

It just wouldn't die

Rick, 05/20/2007
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I bought this car in January of 2000. It was my first brand new car. It was cheap, had a CD player, and was a stick...good enough for me. Despite the "sporty" look that I never really made friends with. 7.5 years, 135,000 miles and one minor fender bender later, the car had so few problems that I was beginning to wonder if it was ever going to die. It wasn't until about 5 years after I bought the car that I read about how much of a death trap it was, though, so I lucked out by not getting an any serious accidents. People sitting in the backseat are basically unprotected in case of a bad crash, but since it's so cramped back there who would want to sit there anyway?

Report Abuse

My Z24

pat s, 09/18/2007
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I bought my Z24 and I must say, it is so much faster and more fun than it looks. My brother drives a 2002 Impala and my Z24 is much faster and more enjoyable to drive. I am also impressed with how easily this car can be modified into a real racer. I wouldn't give it up for the world.

Report Abuse

Love It!

Mitchell, 09/11/2007
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I am 17 and this is my first car. I bought it with 93,000 miles. It is fun to drive, and gets great gas mileage. The only problems that I am having are, the sunroof switch has a short and will only open all the way if its been in the sun. It has great acceleration, and response. I also need to fix the struts in the front, but it's not the car's fault.

Report Abuse

its a chevrolet

bink7, 05/06/2003
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I LOVE THIS CAR, HAVE NOT HAD ONE PROBLEM WITH IT IN THE LAST 2 AND 1/2 YEARS OF OWNERSHIP. RIDES GREAT LOOKS SHARP AND IT PERFORMS WELL IN ALL AREAS AS LONG AS COMMON SENSE IS USED WHEN DRIVING. MY ONLY BEEF (MINOR) IS THAT I THOUGHT THE GAS MILAGE WOULD BE A LITTLE BETTER, GETS ABOUT 28 TO 30 MILES PER GALLON. MY WIFE HAS A 2000 SATURN AND SHE LOVES IT, BUT TO ME THIS CAVALIER IS A MUCH MORE SOLIDLY BUILT AUTOMOBILE.

Report Abuse

best economy car

Adrian, 01/12/2003
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I have been extremely satisfied with the car, the editor's review here is very unfair. Best exterior design by far among everything out there, powerful engine, ABS and other options are standard (compare with Civic or others in this class), and last but not least good price (compare again with competition such as Honda) Crash results are listed here as poor, but i've had a serious accident and it behaved very well - both airbags went off, the front of the car was smashed, but i was just fine, with no injuries.

Report Abuse

Great for the money

ryan, 03/31/2008
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

It's a car. I only put about 3000 miles on a year but reliability is great. Extremely uncomfortable seats, dasboard cracks, stereo system ok, car is black and only after 7 years the paint is in horrible condition, but is expected for color. Reliability is great and most parts if needed are extremely cheap for someone who can install themselves. Never had any major problems with anything else

Report Abuse
12
Items per page:
51050