Used 2017 Honda Accord Consumer Reviews

List Price Range
$12,995 - $24,995

Used Accord for Sale
Select your model:
See all for sale

Trending topics in reviews

Pros
Cons

Traded our 2007 for a 2017

Richard Hamilton, 03/24/2017
LX 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl CVT)
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Very pleased with the new Honda Accord. We just completed a 2300 mile trip in our 2017 Honda Accord LX and it was a pleasure. Outstanding efficiency, economy and comfort. This was a great choice.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Love this car

Ken Moffet, 06/09/2017
Sport 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl CVT)
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Best value around

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

2017 Accord Lease

Mitchell, 08/02/2017
LX 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl CVT)
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

had some issues with the dealer not being prepared for what I was looking for, however, the car pretty much sold itself. I was trying to decide between the Civic or Accord and went with the Accord because of how much more room in the cabin there was compared to the Civic. At 6'4" I fit well in the front seats of either model but would not do too well in the back of the Civic. I have no issue in the back of my Accord along with the rest of my family and friends that are all over 6 feet tall.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Great Sport

Steve, 08/11/2017
Sport 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl CVT)
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Great car for a great price

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Best car ever!

Binnie Neel, 10/25/2017
LX w/Honda Sensing 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl CVT)
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Great mileage; reliable car with very few problems occurring; good resale value.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Great

Minh, 01/20/2018
EX-L V-6 4dr Sedan (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I love it

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Report Abuse

Cool ride!

Kevin W, 02/05/2018
EX-L V-6 4dr Sedan (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

It's really fun to drive. Comfortable and stable

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

nostalgic.

Ganesh, 03/03/2018
EX-L V-6 4dr Sedan (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

otherwise a beautiful car, the interior dashboard is a bit clumsy. Over-showing dials and redundant displays make me long for the simple style of my 1991 accord. exterior is wonderful and the car feels good and safe t o drive.

Performance
Comfort
Report Abuse

Happy Hybrid Purchase

Linda W, 04/16/2018
Sport w/Honda Sensing 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl CVT)
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

We really wanted a hybrid and am very happy with it. We have had it a short time and aver 35 mpg for short rides, which I consider great. This is going to be our car “forever”, at least 10 years. I know we will be happy with it. It has all the bells and whistles anyone could ask for. I like the technology that it has.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Report Abuse

West Hills Honda: superb cars and customer service

Kelly L., 10/28/2018
EX 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6M)
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I've owned seven Honda's over the years. By far, my favorite is the Honda Accord EX. Fully loaded, it has every creature comfort one could want: heated seats, heated side mirrors, keyless entry, remote ignition, great mileage, amply rear seating and trunk space, smooth riding, Apple car play, GPS navigation, back-up camera, lane-changing camera, and more! Best car ever.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse
Items per page:
51050