Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 SUV Consumer Reviews

List Price Range
$5,999 - $8,995

Used RX 350 for Sale
Select your model:
See all for sale

Trending topics in reviews

Pros
Cons

297 K miles and still going

Mark McDonough, 07/14/2015
4dr SUV AWD (3.5L 6cyl 5A)
60 of 61 people found this review helpful

This is the third car that I owned that I have put on over 250 k miles. This is by far the most reliable, it has never broke down. Only repairs are normal wear and tear such as tires, brakes, rear bearings and plugs/ignition coils.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

One of the best cars I have ever owned!

La La, 06/15/2016
4dr SUV (3.5L 6cyl 5A)
34 of 35 people found this review helpful

This car is a smooth drive and very reliable. I am a very short person and the adjustable seats are very comfortable and allows me to feel in complete control of the car while driving. I bought this car pre-owned and at 100,000 miles the engine still runs and looks as if brand new. The design is sleek and smooth and I feel very safe behind the wheel of this RX 350.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Just a beautiful automobile.

MrChiSox, 12/22/2017
4dr SUV AWD (3.5L 6cyl 5A)
17 of 17 people found this review helpful

About 15 years ago I worked for a contracting company that was building the new service department at a local Lexus dealership in my area and I fell in love with the RX 330. I can't afford to buy a brand new car so I spent a year searching for a used RX 350 that had fully maintenance history documented and found mine with service done every 5,000 at the same dealership. I've owned mine now for just under one year and find that it's superb in every aspect; interior is luxurious and features enough electronic gadgetry to satisfy, it's really comfortable to drive, gas mileage is decent and it has plenty of get up and go for a guy of my age who is not interested in trying to set land speed records. It's attractive styling is what made me fall in love with it and mine came with a brand new set of Michelin tires on it which give it a very smooth, comfortable, quiet ride. I've heard from many RX owners over the years that I can expect reliability in abundance well into the 200,000+ mile range if it's well taken care of and I do my best to pamper mine. This is my dream automobile and I am very much pleased with my purchase. Now that I have owned my Lexus for 16 months my review and feelings about it haven't changed at all. I haven't had a single issue with it. I realize that the technology is a bit older now than current models and that current models are certainly more refined and luxurious but the newer models cost more than I can afford. The backup camera in my car is likely a good example. I'm sure that they have improved. I find it a bit difficult to see when backing into the sun or when it's raining. Still, this Lexus features more gadgets, features, technology and other comforts than anything I have ever owned. I have upgraded my sound system on a modest scale by swapping out all of the factory speakers but left the factory head unit in order to keep it looking stock and it sounds terrific. I still love my ride.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Report Abuse

Less REX for the Money

TOMCAT, 11/17/2006
24 of 26 people found this review helpful

When I decided to upgrade my 'flawless' 1998 Toyota 4-Runner, the RX 350 was a 'no-brainer'. A lot more luxurious, more class and good looks coupled with Toyota's solid reputation made the decision easy. Overall I like it. Ride, fuel-mileage, luxury are right up there. However, the Nav System that is 'voice-activated' comes up short. What really hurts however is that the 'RX' series doesn't include recognition of any 'Climate Commands'. All of the other Lexus models do. I called Lexus/USA about this. A 10 second download would fix the problem. Their answer - 'Sorry - No Deal'. It makes you feel that you have less of a Lexus than the other models. Why??

Report Abuse

2007 Lexus RX350

henry121999, 03/06/2014
36 of 40 people found this review helpful

I recently picked up a 2007 RX350 I purchased from Carmax. The SUV has 68k mikes and looked to be in good shape. Since you only have 30 days with Carmax to request repairs (I opted out of their exctended warranty), I took it to my local auto mechanic for a "once over". The mechanic found that the rack and pinion as well as the rear struts were leaking. I drove about an hour an a half back to Carmax in PA for what I thought would be a battle over the repairs. Much to my surprise, the confirmed the leaks and said they would order the parts and replace them. No problem. Hopefully that all works out.

Report Abuse

bought used in Nov2010

jekcartalk, 12/01/2011
22 of 25 people found this review helpful

Wanted to drive the suv for a year before stating my opinion. Traded in a 03MDX (transmission torque converter issue @ 96K miles), and opted for a used 07LexusRX vs new Subaru Outback - $9k cheaper. Overall I am pleased with my purchase, as the car was a premium package w/Nav etc. I agree the Nav is a pain to use because of its limited ability to change while on the move (other than voice commands, which is even more frustrating and distraction when it doesn't recognize what you are saying) than being able to input by touch. Only isuue so far... rear wheel bearing hub which was replaced under warranty (70k Miles for drivetrain) which the dealer promptly notified me. So far so good!

Report Abuse

My Favorite Lexus

antann55, 09/05/2006
12 of 13 people found this review helpful

I have owned my RX 350 for almost one month and just returned from a 1600 mile trip with my wife. We love the smooth and quiet riding and audio sound from the 6 disc mp3 cd changer. The voice command navigation is a plus and very helpful. Gas mileage is slightly below 24 mile/gallon on highway. Passing power is weak for a 270 horsepower vehicle but it is OK for me.

Report Abuse

Above the rest

Speedsk8r, 11/15/2006
5 of 5 people found this review helpful

I owned a 2001 RX 300 and really enjoyed it. Passengers expressed how much they liked the interior and ride comfort. I upgraded to the 2007 RX 350 and it is a BIG improvement over the '01. No other SUV in this class can come close to the Lexus in driving dynamics and overall luxury and comfort. I can't wait for the ALL NEW 2009 RX!!

Report Abuse

Needs new stereo, otherwise fantastic..

cpa3, 01/23/2007
5 of 5 people found this review helpful

This is our fourth Lexus and second RX. Great ride and you sit nice and high. Very luxurious.

Report Abuse

Nice vehicle, but overpriced for size.

streetstalker, 12/21/2006
7 of 8 people found this review helpful

After selling our 01 RX 300, we leased an 07 RX 350 awd. Nice, classy looks with good comfort. Handling is improved with less body roll. Cabin is quiet, controls are easy to reach. Acceleration is very good and smooth. Like the 18" alloys, but low profile tires give up a little ride quality. Gas mileage has been poor. Averaged 20-23 with 3.0 and only getting 18-19 with 3.3. With few dealers, prices aren't as negotiable. Nice vehicle, but overpriced imo by 4-$6000.

Report Abuse

Sharp lookin' vehicle

Sabrina, 12/29/2006
7 of 8 people found this review helpful

Merry Christmas, my husband surprised me on christmas with this wonderful vehicle. Its been a week now, love the drive, the beauty of the vehicle. Negatives: based upon the cost, beauty and name alone - this vehicle should come with a much better sound systems, softer leather seats, and among all things the rear backing feature (this feature is standard in the Nissan Murano) where you can view backing up without having the standard navigational system. I love Lexus vehicles, this is our 3rd lexus - first SUV. Would I trade it for something else??? NAWW.... Though the new Acura MDX did catch my eye!

Report Abuse

RX 350 stinks

CeCe, 09/30/2009
13 of 17 people found this review helpful

I had an RX300 and LOVED it! Traded it for a new (at the time 2007) rx350 and its been a lemon from the start. Passenger seat broke twice..dealer wont fix again. Transmission slips (dealer said the car is "thinking" what gear it should be in) Tires wont align properly - 4 sets of tires in 2 years (Dealer said must be my driving), replaced battery, brakes (after 40k miles - seriously??. I NEVER had to do this on my RX300 nor the Volvo or BMW we have!! Electrical system is wacky - sometimes radio wont turn off unless you smack it. Most recently - back seatbelt wouldnt release my SMALL CHILD and had to call 911 for them to cut her out. I may have gotten a lemon - its true - but just be warned.

Report Abuse

Mixed Bag

K JG, 12/20/2006
6 of 7 people found this review helpful

My wife's vehicle, replacing her '02 RX 300. Positives include a far more powerful V6, with the guts the RX 300 lacked. Interior design is not as nicely appointed as the old one (Coach Edition). Steering is too low-geared, although the turning circle is improved over the RX 300. The handling exhibits too much sponginess, body roll, and understeer. The stereo is excellent, and the ride very smooth and quiet except for the annoying rattle in the dash! This, frankly, is very disappointing, as there is some rattle that appeared at about 5K miles, giving the impression of poor build quality, and not Lexus. Will have the dealer see what gives, but not encouraging in a new car.

Report Abuse

Best buy for mid size

daryl, 12/26/2006
6 of 7 people found this review helpful

Everything you'd like for comfort and quiet. Plenty of power. Nav system is great and interfaces with all other devices for comfort and convenience. Take care with more than four passengers, the center rear is like sitting on a brick. Overall schweeeeet.

Report Abuse

praise is deserved

Larry Nix, 12/17/2015
4dr SUV (3.5L 6cyl 5A)
6 of 7 people found this review helpful

this car has been flawless in all categories. without hesitation, I know this car has been flawless, except for the cup holder near the drivers door. it needs repair. but truly 30 ounce smoothies do not fit a cup holder in anything that's called a car.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Disappointing quality

wdh, 06/21/2011
14 of 19 people found this review helpful

I purchased my RX after owning a GMC Envoy. Unfortunately, I cannot say the RX is any better than the GM product. I think Lexus is really slipping on their vaunted quality. On the plus side, the RX is very well behaved on the road. It handles well and is a comfortable ride. Luxurious interior and nice ameneties. My problems began shortly after the warranty period expired. First, the clips that hold the cargo cover in place quit working. They just snap loose and will not hold. The next problem was with electronics. The sun roof stop sensors quit working, so that the sun roof overshoots the closed position. Very hard to get a rain seal. The switch for the left rear window also quit worki

Report Abuse

love my Lexus

RL, 04/04/2010
3 of 3 people found this review helpful

I have always driven the traditional big station wagon/SUV, after my boys left home it was time to downsize and go for comfort. My husband had a 13 year old Lexus es300 w/300,000 mi when it was finally time to let it go so it was obvious to me that Lexus was the answer and it has not disappointed. I have 45K mi on my 2007RXAWD and couldn't be happier. It has enough cargo space, good MPG, and creature comfort features I love. I am waiting to see what new features are to come out on the new RX, as I think gas consumption is an issue that may warrant serious engine changes, and then I hope to get another.

Report Abuse

Like it a lot!

Klonny, 07/15/2010
3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Purchased this after totaling a S Class. The RX350 is no S class, but it's a fine vehicle, dependable, quiet, buttons laid out nice. the drive is solid, but it's not a drivers car, the feel is muted and bland. GPS is great (except you can't change it while driving), stock stereo is not up to par with Benz or Acura. Mileage is truly impressive, if you go the speed limit you get 29 MPG highway! what is disappointing is the "luxury" aspect, the vinyl door inserts instead of leather, a known and persistent rattle from back, no push button start and no aux in. It feels like a luxury car for the masses (which is exactly what it is I guess).

Report Abuse

Our First Lexus

Gnu892, 08/12/2006
3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Whenever you hear about a Lexus, it's about how quiet the interiors are. The RX is not as quiet as the Lexus sedans and not as isolated, but is still very refined. Yet, all the salesmen say, "Look how quiet." Blah. The engine growls under acceleration unlike the new ES or GS, but it is a classy rumble. The car is a magnificent touring vehicle and should be considered if you're looking at MBZ and Caddy crossovers. Be sure to test drive the vehicle at 75-80 MPH or you will be stunned at the road and wind noise on the drive home. The navigation system is excellent and knows when you are making illegal U turns.

Report Abuse

Chech your steering

jrhickman, 05/08/2010
4 of 5 people found this review helpful

Nice car but if you have one keep an eye on your sterring. Hah to replace the rack and pinion after 60k. Dealer wanted $2300. Asked then to call Lexus and they chanded it to labor only. Still $700 I think Lexus ahould have covered the whole bill

Report Abuse

Love it

BOB, 11/01/2010
2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Bought this rx after having a volvo for 10 yrs. The rx is great. I really like the nav but takes a while too get the hang of it. mileage good, great ride.

Report Abuse

Love to Drive this car

Joanne, 10/24/2006
2 of 2 people found this review helpful

I really enjoy driving my car, it fits my body. Not too big and overwhelming. It feels luxurious. I would recommend it to everyone.

Report Abuse

One of the Best Overall SUVs

Lucas Chang, 12/30/2006
2 of 2 people found this review helpful

I have owned 3 different SUVs: 2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee LE / 2005 Mercedes M-Class / 2007 Lexus RX 350 (AWD). I must say that by far, I have enjoyed the Lexus the most. Like all SUV owners you are looking for a particular kind of car... one that is spacious, versatile, and luxurious. This vehicle (Lexus RX 350) has definitely been my top choice for all of these. Although this vehicle was for my wife, I will often sneak off with it instead of my M-Class. For those of you who can spend a little more for the "extras" (Mark Levinson SS, Rear DVD , Nav. System), I would definitely suggest getting them. You will never regret purchasing this vehicle! I know I don't and my wife LOVES IT!!!

Report Abuse

very pleased

Bill, 08/16/2016
4dr SUV AWD (3.5L 6cyl 5A)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful

I have owned this car since it was new and still enjoy driving it as well as when it was new

Safety
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Report Abuse

Great SUV!

Antonio, 04/03/2018
4dr SUV (3.5L 6cyl 5A)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Great reliable car, Very comfortable.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Report Abuse

Shake, Rattle, Roll

Mac, 07/23/2008
3 of 4 people found this review helpful

I have a 2000 ES 300 and purchased a RX 350 February, 2007.The RX has rattles everywhere. I have had the RX in the shop for over 18 days in the past 18 months. The noise and rattles are so loud you can hear them over the radio. The dealership has tried to eliminate the rattles, but they remain. The moonroof has been replaced, extra insulation added, etc. with no change. The engine noise is also very loud. The 2000 ES has over 100,000 miles and has never had a rattle, the wind noise is less and the ride and acceleration is much smoother. The ES also has more front leg room. I do not recommend this vehicle.

Report Abuse

Disappointment

William R Lundholm, 12/06/2006
8 of 18 people found this review helpful

Very poor riding vehicle on long drives. Just did a 1500 mile trip from FL. to Boston. Was torture. Could not wait to get out of car at end of day. Most all on route 95 so very few poor roads. All tar strips and road imperfections transferred into seat pan. Seats very pretty, but not supportive enough. Seats are for small people. Seat pan not large enough. I am a little over the size of average person. Good for errands and short trips. Would not buy another one. Good gas mileage. Will sell in less than a year.

Report Abuse

Avoid the Navigational System

REBB, 03/06/2009
4 of 9 people found this review helpful

The Lexus is a fair car but way overrated. The Navigational system does not allow the driver or passenger to make adjustments while the vehicle is in motion. Lexus refuses to acknowledge this design issue and stonewalls its customers...so much so that owners are talking about class action litigation. If you must buy this model year, shop around until you find one without the navi. The engine has high noise...sounds like a 1970's diesel. Lexus advises that it is due to their decision to go with a mechanical timing chain. I would rather have a quiet vehicle and pay the cost to replace. High wind noise at highway speeds. Buy an Acura, you will be much happier.

Report Abuse

Way better than new EPA mpg

Bob in Texas, 07/14/2008
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

I characterize the RX-350 as a luxury small SUV (most call it a medium size. With 270 hp it keeps the lead footers mostly pleased and for the more average to docile drivers the 26.8 mpg that I recorded on a 330 mile stint on interstate 10 on cruise control at 71 mph is EPA busting. On a 1040 mile trip I recorded an average of 25.8 mpg. Now mind you I never exceeded 75 mph on this trip, but for the economy fan, where else are you going with that kind of power.

Report Abuse

Just what we needed

KL, 09/08/2009
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Got the RX 350 AWD new and so far has been great for what we use it for. It has been reliable with minimal issues that the dealership has taken care of. Not the most fun to drive as it is very plush and you really can't feel the road. It is just the right size for us and tows our 3500 lb boat just fine. Lately, @30k miles now, I've noticed the mileage isn't as good as it used to be. Not exactly sure why but it gets about 16-18 mpg combined. Few years ago, it got 24/25 mpg on highway. Great vehicle, would consider another one when the time comes.

Report Abuse

Love the RX

Rooster, 09/22/2009
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

This is our first Lexus and we love it. Build quality is very high. Changing the oil yourself is very easy to do and saves lots of money. Haven't had any problems with the car at all so far.

Report Abuse

Great Luxury Car

Balaji Arunachalam, 04/02/2010
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

When we bought Lexus RX350, we also looked at Benz ML350, BMW X5, Infiniti Fx35. BMW X5 (2007 or later) would have made us pay an additional 10K on price. We didn't like 2006 or earlier models of BMW X5 (as 2007 is a fully remodeled one). X5 is also not very good with gas mileage. Benz ML350: Bad gas mileage, little bit lagging in trunk size. FX35: Really poor rear seat legroom, very bad trunk size. Finally Lexus won with its luxurious interior, nice mileage, smooth ride, reasonable price, pre-owned certification and warranty. It has plenty of legroom for all passengers, nice trunk size, flawless bluetooth integration, GPS, std moonroof, awesome sound system, auto trunk door opener etc.

Report Abuse

Nice ride

THD, 08/27/2010
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

This is our first RX, but our third Lexus. My wife LOVES "her" car. Certainly not a sedan, but I am impressed with the handling and ride from a SUV. MPG isn't bad given the peppy engine and AWD. For a vehicle of this caliber, I would have expected a better stereo system.

Report Abuse

A luxury, med size, fuel efficient SUV

Love It, 03/24/2006
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Just purchased the new 2007 RX 350 AWD with Premium Package Plus with options (18" wheels, towing, HID auto level, moonroof, gen 5 navigation, auto rear hatch function, bluetooth wireless). The vehicle is very quick. A bit pricey, but if you are looking for a reliable, luxurious, sporty but classy medium sized SUV, this new RX 350 is worth considering.

Report Abuse

Yes I love this inanimate object

Lisa, 06/03/2006
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

I have wanted a Lexus RX model for the longest time and I am happy to say I am not disappointed! This vehicle glides! It's sexy and at the same time a very practical vehicle! Comfort? I'm in heaven. I'm enjoying all the features too. There's no going back to any other vehicle. My husband is getting one next.

Report Abuse

Amazing Ride!

jeff, 07/08/2006
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

What a great vehicle! I just purchased my new RX 350 a few weeks ago and this is one amazing SUV. Bought this for my wife and she loves it. No road noise compared to my Suburban. The people at the dealership were friendly and helpful. A bit pricey, but if you are looking for a reliable, luxurious, sporty but classy medium sized SUV, this new RX 350 is worth considering.

Report Abuse

Former BMW owner

betulikit, 08/21/2006
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

We became tired of BMW service costs and issues and this is our first Lexus. So far, so good and this is an excellent vehicle. I wish the standard radio was a little better, but this is a minor issue and fit and finish on the vehicle are exceptional along with handling and ride. It is my wife's new car replacing 10 years of BMW 5 series wagons.

Report Abuse

Superb mid-size luxury SUV

Larry, 10/17/2006
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

I've got about 1,000 miles on a Lexus RX 350 AWD. We were looking for a 5- passenger SUV. We looked at Volvo, Mercedes, BMW as well. Lexus had the best combination of space, easy to drive, power and luxury for us. We owned 2 Toyotas before - Sienna and Avalon - and thought both were great.

Report Abuse

Fabulous Car

K & S, 12/08/2006
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Had a Sequoia before the 2007 RX 350 AWD and I loved it. I sometimes miss the capacity of the Sequoia, but the RX 350 is such a great car, I'm over it in no time! This car is so generously appointed and capable, I seriously sometimes forget I have to drive it... it does everything else for me. I got everything on it except the DVD system and I'm still learning cool stuff it does. I test drove many cars before deciding on this one and for the money, there is nothing better out there. Actually, nothing even came close.

Report Abuse

Sharp Luxury

Pamela Jardine, 12/17/2006
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

We recently purchased the Lexus RX 350 and love it! The ride is so smooth. Fuel mileage is better than average and I love the rear door power buttton.

Report Abuse

Absolutely adore my car

em, 12/22/2006
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

I absolutely adore this car. If feeling like royalty is what you want, then this car is it. It may not have the horsepower that other SUVs have, but Lexus is known not for power, but great interior and reliability. I've only had this car for 2 months, and I'm so happy! The nav is a little complicated, but very helpful. The voice recognition doesn't work very well, but I don't know of any cars with good voice recognition. I wouldn't suggest using the bluetooth with your cell phone; it is not very clear and I find myself hunched over and screaming at the steering wheel to be heard.

Report Abuse

Fantastic car, but ...

JimB, 03/09/2007
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Just purchased this car as a replacement for our Honda Odyssey, which we thought was way too large for our family of 4. Fantastic build quality, fantastic engine, nice and high quality interior. The price for the nav is high, but it includes a lot of other goodies such as the HID lights, which are worth the extra expense. The price can exceed $45K quickly, but the RX 350 is one of the better deals out there. Great car for general use, but probably too small for an extended cross-country trip - the trunk and general passenger area are just too small.

Report Abuse

Great Ride

C H Harper, 11/22/2016
4dr SUV AWD (3.5L 6cyl 5A)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Great SUV, RX has come a long way,but the original series was a much better handling for urban driving. Have a 2015 and it's great but not as nimble as the older models. Recommend RX. It's so dependable and Dealers are excellent. Gas mileage is a not as good as some others in the same price range. Hopefully. Lexus IS working on this limitation. RXs perform much better on premium fuel. Gas mileage is not changed much but the performance is much improved.

Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Best money can buy

Joey D, 12/29/2016
4dr SUV AWD (3.5L 6cyl 5A)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

I've owned several cars and trucks this is by far my favorite,Lexus lives up to what people say about them.smooth sleek and a sure eye catcher when your driving around town.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Immaculate luxury vehicle

Jacqueline, 03/13/2018
4dr SUV AWD (3.5L 6cyl 5A)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

This car is smooth driving and in great condition. It is the coolest (AC) in the summer and warmest (heater) in the winter. Updated maintenance schedule with new alternator, radiator, wheel bearings, and battery.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

What a car

Kasey, 12/02/2018
4dr SUV (3.5L 6cyl 5A)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Just pure perfection. I have owned Mercedes jags and BMW. Nothing compares to the Lexus just the best luxury car 140k no problem 11 yrs old. Looks. New in Houston all of wealthy people still have this body style. Btw it a road tripping mobile

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Outstanding vehicle

Tim, 01/02/2007
2 of 5 people found this review helpful

A very comfortable ride with plenty of back seat room. I also own a Lexus sedan. My next vehicle will be a Lexus also.

Report Abuse

More enjoyable than expected

HB, 08/26/2006
1 of 2 people found this review helpful

More enjoyable than expected to drive. The pick-up power on highway is great. Rides well. Armrests and leather seats could be better. Negative is the lack of places/nooks for containing things - papers, pens, notepad, etc. the middle counsel quickly is used up and there are few additional utilization spaces. Woman designer needed for upfront interior space usage.

Report Abuse

07 Lexus RX 350

Ray, 01/06/2007
1 of 2 people found this review helpful

Great auto. This is second we have owned in the RX series. The AWD suspension is superior to the two wheel drive and was the reason for the upgrade. The ride is a bit stiff. This is OK for hard driving, but in normal driving you feel too many bumps. The navigation system is difficult for most to use, but the map feature is great and very helpful to see your way around a new area. This is a Lexus consequently all features work very well. The wind noise is excessive for a luxury vehicle.

Report Abuse

Wish I didn't buy a Lexus

DBroker, 02/04/2007
1 of 2 people found this review helpful

2007 RX 350 loaded. Traded down from a BMW X5 3.0 with 125,000 miles. I thought buying a Lexus would be a good choice since my BMW had a ton of miles on it and the Lexus was much cheaper. The saying is true, you get what you pay for. I've owned the Lexus for 3 weeks, 4 times in the shop. First a mirror, then the bluetooth (X2), and then the driver's seat. I weigh about 180 lbs (so its not me). This car is slow and sloppy. I will be trading it in as soon as get a little equity built up. Very disappointed.

Report Abuse
Items per page:
51050