Used 2000 Subaru Outback Wagon Consumer Reviews

List Price Estimate
$2,439 - $5,905

Used Outback for Sale
None for sale nearby. Instead:
See all for sale
12

Trending topics in reviews

Pros
Cons

Perfect Arizona car!

Desertrider, 10/04/2015
4dr Wagon AWD
16 of 16 people found this review helpful

We have owned this car for three years now and I am still in love. We like to take the road less traveled (or nearly nonexistent) and this car delivers. More than once we have encountered people in lifted 4x4 trucks who are always amazed to see us. On the highway, the mileage is decent and it sticks to the twistiest road like a champ. Maintenence is easy and the engine is a reliable workhorse. The back seats and cargo areas are well designed. My only complaint is that vibration and road noise is a bit of a problem. The pros of this car far outweigh that one con.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Highly Recommend

smColour, 01/28/2009
4dr Wagon AWD
11 of 11 people found this review helpful

I highly recommend this car to anyone who regularly drives in not so good road conditions. This car was my first real purchase at age 18 and I love every second with it. With the winter weather conditions of 8 feet of snow in Southern Oregon, this car has had no problem it it. It is comfortable in long road trips and very reliable. Nothing has gone wrong with it (knock on wood) but even if something does, the performance I've had so far already makes up for any future errors. It doesn't get the best mileage, although for all wheel drive it's pretty good. I love my Subaru Outback and wouldn't make a trade for anything.

Report Abuse

ENGINE PROBLEMS?????

linkinparker, 05/13/2011
4dr Wagon AWD
23 of 25 people found this review helpful

If my 2000 outback has engine problems then i say thank god the old owners took care of them, i inherited it from my folks when it had 160k miles on it, after 6 years, its just over 270k miles on it, i write this review mainly for my love for my outback and mind you i have to get rid of it soon and the new models arent as reliable if you see this and want something that reliable, practical, and can carry a occasional heavy item then this is your car. Since i've gotten this car i've only really spent about a grand total into minus the norms, gas, wheels, oil changes, ect. wish subaru made their cars like they did back in the early 2ks.

Report Abuse

Love/hate

brenda, 07/26/2010
Limited 4dr Wagon AWD
15 of 16 people found this review helpful

Overall same issues most have had with this vehicle. Head gasket went at 90k, check engine light always coming on. Oxygen sensor, at 165k tensioner on timing belt went out. Basically had to rebuild the engine. New alternator and ac. Have had several thousand $$ worth of repairs. A lot of wind noise on the hwy. On the plus side, awd is awesome, only limited by the clearance. Really like the look of the car. I loved the vehicles performance overall but disappointed with the amt of $$ I had to shell out on repairs. Wish Subaru would fix some of the mechanical issues as I probably will not buy another Subaru unless some assurance that these common problems have been resolved.

Report Abuse

Outback wagon automatic trans, good and bad

tlpw, 02/12/2012
4dr Wagon AWD
8 of 10 people found this review helpful

Interesting edmunds fails to list the cars with auto trans. Had this car since 09, purchased with 120k for $4800 and has 176k on it now. CEL on since 3 months after I bought it; spent way too much trying to figure it out; dealership states due to oxygen sensors, which are supposedly all one part with the catalytic so would have to replace that whole thing-they told me to keep driving it. Lots of front end issues, huge motor/trans vibrations that no one can seem to figure out, dealer or other subaru masters. Wasted lots of cash there too. Happens whenever I'm stopped in gear, always have to take it out of gear. Better mechanical knowledge needed at dealerships. Seat & driving comfort -10

Report Abuse

Head Gasket and Sway Bar - Ouch!

ensoniqman, 03/20/2009
4dr Wagon AWD
5 of 6 people found this review helpful

We bought our 2000 Subaru Outback Wagon as second owners over 4 years ago & the engine has slowing been declining since then. Great looks and reputation, but I wish we had researched the engine a little more. Head gaskets are known for blowing at under 100k miles on these Subarus, and our was no exception. The front sway bar also sheared off. Never had this problem with my Toyota or Hondas in the past. We also had an oil analysis performed by Blackstone Laboratories three years ago. Their results came in good, but that was before the gasket blew. We maintained the engine regularly with a new belt, synthetic oil, new plugs & filter.

Report Abuse

AWD Kicks!

kalliday, 10/04/2006
4dr Wagon AWD
4 of 5 people found this review helpful

This car was an impulse buy and despite my research beforehand and then afterward, it has not been worth the money 10 times over. Check engine light is always on and off (catalytic converter), goes through a whole set of brakes and rotors in less than a year (and I am NOT driving like a maniac!), acceleration is crappy, alignment is never quite right, need I continue? Unfortunately for Subaru, this is my second and the last (I had a 1999 Forester before that which was great but no lumbar support).

Report Abuse

GET A CLUE BUY A SUBARU!

outbacksleeper, 04/09/2012
4dr Wagon AWD
17 of 28 people found this review helpful

Seriously been reading some of these reviews and they are a joke! My Outback has 220K miles on it AND RUNS LIKE A CHAMP! purchased this car off of a friend that did next to no maintenance at 200K, and after only 500 dollars in little things, I can beat the Mustangs off the line! Head Gaskets at 100k are NOT normal to be replaced, and my car was ran hard before owning, unlike other people complaining it's not an issue (lemons?) Tranny is awesome, Handling superb, gas mileage is excellent for an AWD. only issue is the Check Engine Light pops on and off, but that is because of the Cat conv. O2 sensor which is a KNOWN BUG, nothing to worry about though. DEF BUY THIS CAR, IT's BULLET PROOF!

Report Abuse

Outback LTD Wagon

neoneo22, 05/04/2002
Limited 4dr Wagon AWD
2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Great overall. Only problem is that CD player fails to function 75% of time, have yet to replace it, however. Had an accident, and while the other car (a brand new mercury cougar) was totaled, this car didn't even have a scratch on it (no exaggeration)!! Very quiet and very comfortable.

Report Abuse

Solid Vehicle

jkwcivil, 01/14/2010
4dr Wagon AWD
2 of 3 people found this review helpful

I purchased this car used in September '09 with approximately 41,000 miles. Since then I've driven 10,000 miles in different conditions, including ice and mud, and I've found this to be a solid and reliable vehicle. It has the four cylinder engine. I get 23 to 24 mpg with 50% highway and 50% in town. I admit that I'm not an aggressive driver. Most others would probably get a lower gas mileage reading. The suspension is very much like an SUV when traveling off-road or over rough pavement. The all wheel drive gives a secure feeling when the roads are slick. I can see why Subarus are popular in northern states.

Report Abuse

Awesome in the snow.

Loved my outback, 12/11/2008
Limited 4dr Wagon AWD
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

We had our Subaru Outback since 2000 until my husband totaled it. This is a great car. Not much room to fit a big family, but great in the snow. Great second car. We are thinking about getting another one just because how safe we feel driving this on any type of road conditions. Never had mechanical problems, except regular maintenance,. Great car... I am sorely going to miss ours.

Report Abuse

my family car

coco, 05/25/2002
Limited 4dr Wagon AWD
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

I'm a 25 year old driving around in a station wagon. And I love it! This car is verstile enough for me and my family to go camping, shopping, and for my husband to go off-road on occasion. It is roomy, and has plenty of "trunk" space. My husband wished it had more get up and go, but for a family car ita plenty fast. I drive70 Miles to work each day, cruising 70-80 mph, and have had no problems, except for squeeky rear brakes. The 2 sun roofs are always enjoyeed by me

Report Abuse

get subaru !!!

floricom, 06/02/2002
4dr Wagon AWD
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

It is real plasure to own and drive Outback.You can`t go wrong with this choice. Sexiest wagon on the road !!!

Report Abuse

Couldn't make it to 100,000 miles!

Jenster, 12/29/2009
4dr Wagon AWD
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

This car was great in SLC where we bought it, but as soon as we headed east in 2008 the trouble all started. 85000 miles & middle of Iowa and catalytic converter blew and needed replaced. Which we just replaced AGAIN a week ago due to check engine light. The car has 112,000 miles and has had 2 catalytic converters, knock sensor, 2 O2 sensors, and a cracked valve repaired all this to the tune of about $8000 in 18 months. Our Toyota Corolla from 1992 runs better than this car. We bought it based on the great ratings of 200000 or more miles... this won't make it! Back to a Toyota owner after this experience.

Report Abuse

Great Car!

great car!!, 03/07/2010
Limited 4dr Wagon AWD
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

I have had this car for many years and it has been a great car. Sure it is underpowered compared to new cars out there but the Fuel eco is pretty good. Handles great in the snow. Now has 112K and had to replace a leaking header but thats expected with this many miles. Comfort is good and I have taken this thing on some pretty hairy dirt roads and it really does well. The look of the car really seems like its timeless.

Report Abuse

Subaru Quality

Rosalie Curtis, 08/03/2002
Limited 4dr Wagon AWD
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

It is a good safe car. I survived a major accident with very little injuries considering the impact.

Report Abuse

2000 Outback Wagon Limited

Spikef, 10/21/2002
Limited 4dr Wagon AWD
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Great all around car. Practical as heck. Needs more power desperatly, a turbo would do nicely. Surprisingly luxurious.

Report Abuse

Sub 2000

luck11, 07/25/2003
4dr Wagon AWD
1 of 2 people found this review helpful

Its fun to drive and I find the engine performance adequate for my needs, even though some suggest it is weak. I have had min probs with this vehicle and will be trading up to the new 2005s when they are available. AWD is amazing and its incredible how you take it for granted. I had to haul a large load and used my dad's 1991 Ford f-150 4x4. It snowed. What a difference! To have to conciously engage and disengage when hitting dry pavement. What a pain!!! With my Sub, when I accel from a traff light in snow, the wheels simply do not spin. I'm always 1st car off the mark.

Report Abuse

Solid ride

MOutback, 01/29/2004
4dr Wagon AWD
1 of 2 people found this review helpful

This car is solid, but needs more power and refinement. The ride is smooth, handling is balanced, interior is comfortable, traction is superb, and ergonomics are decent. Of course, the key selling point was the AWD and Subaru dependability, which have proven their worth. Plus, it's good looking. After 38K miles, the only problem I've had was a bad AC compressor, which was covered by the warranty. But I'm glad I don't have the McIntosh stereo (what a loser). I'd gladly buy another, especially the 2005 model, which promises to be an excellent improvement.

Report Abuse

Never Another Subaru

Tom, 11/03/2006
4dr Wagon AWD
1 of 2 people found this review helpful

This car has been a money pit. Head gasket blew at 58k, fortunately covered under warranty, but now at 125K am told that it needs another head gasket ($1700). According to many internet sites this has been a problem but one Subaru refuses to acknowledge. Both front wheel bearings went out to a tune of $550 each. When brakes needed to be replaced, everything had to be replaced $850. Check engine light comes on on a regular basis the same sensor has been replaced 3 times, $550. The last time check engine light came, technician said code indicated possible bad catalytic converter, $1600 to replace if needed.

Report Abuse

Worst car I ever owned

ely, 08/08/2008
Limited 4dr Wagon AWD
1 of 3 people found this review helpful

Within a year, the head gasket blew, damaging the radiator, and leaving me stranded in the desert. Since it was almost out of warranty, the dealer kept saying he didn't know what the problem was. As soon as the gasket was out of warranty, the dealer miraculously diagnosed the problem. Subaru covered only a small % of the nearly $2,000 bill. Other problems: catalytic converter (engine light always on); heat shield always coming loose; ball joint replaced several times; broken sway bar; 2 transmissions in 4 months; engine stills runs so hot it feels like heater is on; noisy; poor acceleration.

Report Abuse

Bad Clutch and blown head gasket

Bob Rian, 03/02/2004
4dr Wagon AWD
0 of 2 people found this review helpful

Clutch has shudder and rotten egg smell from day one and dealer will do nothing about it. Blown head gasket at 34,100 miles. Service Bulletin says put in special conditioning coolant to prevent leakeage. Wheel wells quickly build up with ice in winter conditions. When new the check engine light resulted in 4 trips to the dealer. Factory Firestone tires are poor in snow.

Report Abuse

Too Much Money for Too Many Problems

Caroline, 05/31/2008
Limited 4dr Wagon AWD
0 of 1 people found this review helpful

I was pretty enamored of this car with all its bells and whistles, but it ended up not being worth it. I've had to replace the transmission among lots of piddly, annoying stuff. The gaskets around the doors/windows have all come loose, the hatch back door handle doesn't spring back anymore, just replaced the burned out rear wiper motor, replaced the hyrdraulic lifts on the hatch - all within the last year and a half! My 16 year-old Honda has fewer problems and starts and goes just as reliably! No more Subies for me.

Report Abuse

Great Buy

Scott A. Miller, 05/01/2002
4dr Wagon AWD
0 of 1 people found this review helpful

I have considered getting a truck or 'bonfide' SUV. But I invariably can't find a better all-around utility vehicle. It is like having the best of a car and an SUV. It is not an off- road vehicle, but a very capable rough- road vehicle.

Report Abuse

Great gas mileage even on snowy VT roads

Travis, 03/29/2006
4dr Wagon AWD
0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Get a stick shift! it makes the experience of driving this car 100 times better. Automatics are boring. Be exciting. Drive a stick shift!

Report Abuse

Dale's Review

dale, 03/01/2002
4dr Wagon AWD
4 of 144837 people found this review helpful

Fun to drive. I've pushed the car hard, that is I've driven it into a 3" ditch full of snow and it drove out and through the corn field with no problems. I've push it to the limit of having the car on three wheels while going around cones and even one small rally run. Roll of house carpet fits. Tinting the rear windows really makes the car look sharp. I think the car has enought power for what it is.

Report Abuse

2000 Outback

Arunninreb, 04/11/2002
4dr Wagon AWD
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

For the most part my Subaru has been reliable and very fun to drive. Good service has been difficult to obtain, and repair parts are even harder. The car was involved in a high-speed freeway accident that could have been a life-threatening rollover in an SUV. Overall, the car came out of the accident fairly well (it's been repaired and I still own it) and the occupants (my wife and child) were unharmed. Overall I have enjoyed owning this car. I highly recommend it as a family-car alternative to SUV's, due to the excellent fuel economy, handling, safety, and cargo room. I may buy another one..

Report Abuse

Roper Review

maroper, 09/11/2002
4dr Wagon AWD
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

We have had this vehicle for 30 months and it has never given us any trouble. I love to drive it. Has great pick up. You have to watch it or you find you are going faster than you realize. Had a problem with the speed sensor at 38,000 miles but the Power train warranty covered the total amount of repair. This has been a very dependable vehicle so far. Gets about 23 mpg. Would definitely buy it again.

Report Abuse

Brakes Suck !!!!!!

Bart_Brakes, 11/27/2002
4dr Wagon AWD
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Take a look at the brake rotors of this car usually they are worse then rotten and is makes the car very unsecure. I have them replaced and can show the pictures

Report Abuse

2000 Subaru Outback Wagon

Misha, 02/15/2008
4dr Wagon AWD
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I bought this car based on safety and reliability records. At 80,000 miles I had to replace the trans, to the tune of $3700. I drive 2 kids around the suburbs of chicago - what more can I say? I also just found out that my head gasket needs replacing ($1300) although at 110,000 miles I suppose that's not out of the question. Mechanical issues aside, I love this car, although it is noisy above 60mph, it can't be beat on chicago's winter roads. It's a great option to the gas-guzzling suv. I had planned on driving this into the ground; I was just hoping that the "ground" was a little further away.

Report Abuse

I love my outback!

suepsales22, 12/30/2002
4dr Wagon AWD
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I had absolutely no mechanical problems with my outback until 97,000 miles. The headgasket was replaced and fortunately I had an extended warranty to 100,000 miles. I don't know if it is coincidence or not but my mpg dropped from 26-27 to 21-22. My fuel didn't change, or driving conditions? I will buy another one when this "dies".

Report Abuse

some problems

tony_19957, 01/13/2003
Limited 4dr Wagon AWD
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

i will just mentioned the problems i had. had to return the 5 disc cd changer once for a replacement. the center hub cap on the wheel i lost two of them they do not seem to hold tight. the oxygen sensor which is part of the polution control was replace as part of a recall and comes on every now and then. The front windows squeel when going above 60 mph i guess it is worn. the driver side window button does not work all the time.

Report Abuse

excellent all around car

Joe Q. Smith, 07/28/2003
4dr Wagon AWD
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

the Outback is an excellent all around car, with average gas mileage at 23 mpg, and up to 29 on the highway.

Report Abuse

Solid & Dependable

mkhappy, 09/17/2003
4dr Wagon AWD
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

We have put a ton of miles in a short time and have enjoyed every mile. The car is comfortable, easy to drive and very reliable. I haul camping equip, music equip, and bikes...Will probably buy another as soon as it makes sense.

Report Abuse

New to Us

759397, 07/22/2003
Limited 4dr Wagon AWD
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

We bought this car three months ago in May 2003 with 28K miles. Obviously I have only driven it for three months but 5K miles have been put on. I like the design of the car, the interior space and winter performance were the selling points for me. The seats are comfy, the manual shifts nice. The clutch is alright, not great and has some shake, but no big deal. Brakes are a little mushy compared to what I am used to. Stereo is nice for a stock unit and the headlights and foglights are killer for seeing through the darkest roads. I don't have any wind noise and I have the full rack on top.

Report Abuse

Absolutely LOVE my Subaru!!

jcanz, 10/07/2003
4dr Wagon AWD
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

My husband and I just bought a used 2000 Outback wagon to replace our bloated old gas guzzling boat of an SUV. It was definitely the wisest thing we ever did. I feel very safe driving this vehicle-- the AWD is the best. Our dogs love the LARGE cargo area.

Report Abuse

Head Gasgets blown twice

Steve, 08/14/2005
Limited 4dr Wagon AWD
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

We have had several Subarus but this one started having problems...head gasget went at 60k then again at 110k, radiator went at 110k, CV Boot replaced 2x, plus other problems..one major plus is Subaru stood behind their vehicle and covered the head gasget even when out of warranty.

Report Abuse

Dud

nredant1, 08/29/2005
4dr Wagon AWD
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

It hurts to write this review because I am a huge fan of Subaru. The 4 cylinder engine is just way too underpowered. It was life/death trying to merge onto highways. Also, the car's mechanics were a disaster. The check engine light was on non-stop after about 10,000 miles. After about 50K mikes, the engine ignition coil failed 3 times over a 36 month period. For those who don't know, when your engine coil fails, your cylinders stop firing. Not a fun proposition when driving on major Philly highways, but at least it was still under warranty. Ultimately, the experience wasn't too bad as the manufacturer helped me locate a new Subaru and offered me $1K off. They were very helpful

Report Abuse

The right choice

noop, 01/02/2004
4dr Wagon AWD
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I've been driving a 2000 wagon for three and a half years. Comfortable, secure car. A little wind noise from the driver's window and one recall (haven't had time to follow up on that yet), but no problems otherwise. Will probably get an '05 next fall. For me, just about the perfect car, and I don't understand how anyone can call it underpowered. It isn't, even with a fully loaded roof rack and cargo area: luggage, dogs, computer, printer,every square inch packed.

Report Abuse

cool wagon

madcow, 01/25/2004
Limited 4dr Wagon AWD
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

great car.practical and the sunroofs give it a little "edge" in the fun to drive factor considering that it is a family station wagon..

Report Abuse

Good car, questionable transmission

Rod, 04/08/2006
Limited 4dr Wagon AWD
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

The car handles fine and looks good. We have been happy with the car until last week. We just had the car towed to the dealership because transmission would not engage when put in drive. It had been hesitating for several seconds before engaging. Dealership immediately suggested a new transmission, or a flush, which may get it operating again, but don't know for how long. We opted for flush ($400), and transmission works - for now. But still a slight hesitation after shifting into drive. From other internet sources, this may be a common problem. Dealer seemed to have seen it before. Now we plan to trade it. A shame, we were hoping to keep it for 200K miles.

Report Abuse

Subaru Outback Limited 2000

dewitmartin, 03/12/2003
Limited 4dr Wagon AWD
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Overall, my subaru is excellent. Reliability has been excellent. I would appreciate a little more room in the width of the car. Reaching for the driver's seat controls is cramped, and is the major reason for wanting a little more room. Otherwise, the car has been a good car and a great alternative to an SUV.

Report Abuse

Was a good car

Rh1112, 04/17/2007
4dr Wagon AWD
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Just in the last 2 years I feel like this car turned into the What Next car. Headgasket replaced during warranty, at around 34000 miles. Needs it again at 113000. Last year rebuilt the tranny and replace CV boots, $2500. This year rear O2 sensor, $500, due to check engine light. Then the catalytic converter, $1500, also due to check engine light. Still needs head gasket and oil leak repair, would be around $2500. I put in $4500, I can't afford another $2500. I have to DUMP THIS CAR! I was really hoping to drive this for a few more years, but now have to get rid of it.

Report Abuse

Great Wagon

RangerRon7, 03/06/2002
Limited 4dr Wagon AWD
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

This vehicle has been great! The AWD has proven itself in two major snowstorms that we have had here in the Midwest. It's a very quiet, comfortable cruiser with excellent handling (especially compared to any SUV). The cargo space is huge. This vehicle is NOT going to snap your head back with it's performance, but acceleration is adequate in day-to-day driving situations. I'm definitely glad we bought this vehicle.

Report Abuse

What a car

scozim, 04/26/2003
4dr Wagon AWD
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Bought the Outback brand new. Was my wife's car for the first three years, now I drive it and I have to say I haven't had this much fun driving a wagon in a long time. Had 55 series Michelin Artic Alpine's on for the winter and the car was unbelievable in the snow. Not one problem in three years and we have 63,000 on it.

Report Abuse

Comfortable, reliable value!

sunnyedog, 06/01/2007
Limited 4dr Wagon AWD
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I purchased this vehicle 7 years ago and drove the heck out of it. And just like the Eveready Bunny it keeps on going 170,000 miles later, always providing ample power and handling on road and off. I can fit a 36" dog crate in the rear cargo area. Paint has held up looking a clean and shiny as the day I bought it. Mechanically, appearance and comfort have always met or exceeded my expectations. I am about to trade in for a minivan (to increase cargo space). I will miss my Outback LTD Wagon, the quality and performance, comfort and it has always been reliable!

Report Abuse

Seven Years in

Subie Man, 08/25/2007
4dr Wagon AWD
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Purchased new, now have 77K on it. I love Subarus, and this one has its highs and one low. Snow and wet conditions cannot stop this car. I have tried to lose traction (all season radial tires, not snow rated) and can't. Love the reliability except for the head gasket that needed replacing - the car was past warranty (uh-oh), yet Subaru covered it (phew). No other repair issues, brakes are still fine, even. 20/27 MPG, even with Thule box on top.

Report Abuse

good but noisy

driver1144, 05/13/2003
Limited 4dr Wagon AWD
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I bought the 2000 Limited edition of the Outback wagon this winter and have had a few problems... some with the dealership (paint and dent problems), but some with the car itself. I like the way it handles in the winter roads and the seats are comfortable for long rides, but the brakes seem to be getting softer all the time and the wind noise in a big annoyance. They have told me at the dealership that the brakes being soft is just the way they are supposed to be and the wind noise so far has been unescapable. I have not had a car this load since my 78 thunderbird.

Report Abuse

Practical but Fun

jhigby, 05/01/2003
Limited 4dr Wagon AWD
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

This has been a great car - yes "car". It rides like a car, handles like a car and for the 95% of average driving is exactly what you want. It does have enough clearance along with the AWD that you can get off the pavement. I've done this some but mainly just for camping not for some baja type adventure. That's the beauty for me - I'm not trapped by 4" of clearance but I don't want a fulltime SUV ride for those rare times.

Report Abuse

Confidence to drive anywhere!

kaddison, 06/23/2003
4dr Wagon AWD
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Our main reasons for our decision in the purchase of the Subaru were safety and reliability; we found both in the Outback. This car will give you the confidence to drive anywhere, even on rough terrain

Report Abuse
12
Items per page:
51050