Used 2015 Mazda 3 for Sale

Enter your ZIP code to show only
relevant vehicles for sale nearby
2,011 listings
  • New Listing
    $9,000Great Deal!

    2015 Mazda 3 i Touring

    100,545 miles
    No accidents
    Delivery available*

    Texas Nissan - Grapevine / Texas

    2015 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring

    AutoCheck Vehicle History Summary

    Accident Free Vehicle: Yes

    Accident History: No Reported Accidents

    Number of Previous Owners: 2 Reported Owners

    Personal Use Only: Yes

    Usage Type: Personal Use Only

    History Provider: AutoCheck

    Title Details: Clean Title

    Salvage Vehicle: No

    Frame Damage: No

    Theft History: No

    Lemon Status: No

    Free History Report: No

    Features and Specs:

    Description: Used 2015 Mazda 3 i Touring with Blind Spot Monitoring, Tire Pressure Warning, Audio and cruise controls on steering wheel, Keyless Entry/Start, Stability Control.
    Engine: 4-cylinders
    Transmission: Automatic
    Drive Wheel Configuration: front wheel drive
    33 Combined MPG (30 City/40 Highway)

    Listing Information:

    VIN: 3MZBM1L76FM204381
    Stock: TM204381
    Certified Pre-Owned: No
    Listed since: 04-13-2021

  • $9,495Great Deal!| $2,236 below market

    2015 Mazda 3 i Sport

    57,726 miles
    3 Accidents
    Delivery available*

    Cousineau Carscom - Appleton / Wisconsin

    AutoCheck Vehicle History Summary

    Accident Free Vehicle: No

    Accident History: 3 Reported Accidents

    Number of Previous Owners: 2 Reported Owners

    Personal Use Only: Yes

    Usage Type: Lease Vehicle

    History Provider: AutoCheck

    Title Details: Clean Title

    Salvage Vehicle: No

    Frame Damage: No

    Theft History: No

    Lemon Status: No

    Free History Report: No

    Features and Specs:

    Description: Used 2015 Mazda 3 i Sport with USB Inputs, Tire Pressure Warning, Rear Bench Seats, Audio and cruise controls on steering wheel, Stability Control.
    Engine: 4-cylinders
    Transmission: Automatic
    Drive Wheel Configuration: front wheel drive
    34 Combined MPG (30 City/41 Highway)

    Listing Information:

    VIN: 3MZBM1U73FM233058
    Certified Pre-Owned: No

  • $8,988Great Deal!| $2,181 below market

    2015 Mazda 3 i Sport

    78,914 miles
    No accidents
    Delivery available*

    Central Volkswagen - Plainfield / Connecticut

    AutoCheck Vehicle History Summary

    Accident Free Vehicle: Yes

    Accident History: No Reported Accidents

    Number of Previous Owners: 1 Reported Owner

    Personal Use Only: Yes

    Usage Type: Personal Use Only

    History Provider: AutoCheck

    Title Details: Clean Title

    Salvage Vehicle: No

    Frame Damage: No

    Theft History: No

    Lemon Status: No

    Free History Report: No

    Features and Specs:

    Description: Used 2015 Mazda 3 i Sport with USB Inputs, Tire Pressure Warning, Rear Bench Seats, Audio and cruise controls on steering wheel, Stability Control.
    Engine: 4-cylinders
    Transmission: Automatic
    Drive Wheel Configuration: front wheel drive
    33 Combined MPG (30 City/40 Highway)

    Listing Information:

    VIN: 3MZBM1K78FM192073
    Certified Pre-Owned: No

  • $11,700Great Deal!| $2,269 below market

    2015 Mazda 3 i Grand Touring

    63,341 miles
    1 Accident
    Delivery available*

    Audi Cape Cod - Hyannis / Massachusetts

    AutoCheck Vehicle History Summary

    Accident Free Vehicle: No

    Accident History: 1 Reported Accident

    Number of Previous Owners: 2 Reported Owners

    Personal Use Only: No

    Usage Type: Corporate Fleet Vehicle

    History Provider: AutoCheck

    Title Details: Clean Title

    Salvage Vehicle: No

    Frame Damage: No

    Theft History: No

    Lemon Status: No

    Free History Report: No

    Features and Specs:

    Description: Used 2015 Mazda 3 i Grand Touring with Blind Spot Monitoring, Tire Pressure Warning, Audio and cruise controls on steering wheel, Keyless Entry/Start, Stability Control.
    Engine: 4-cylinders
    Transmission: Automatic
    Drive Wheel Configuration: front wheel drive
    34 Combined MPG (30 City/41 Highway)

    Listing Information:

    VIN: 3MZBM1W77FM143599
    Certified Pre-Owned: No

  • $11,950Great Deal!| $827 below market

    2015 Mazda 3 i Sport

    43,784 miles
    No accidents
    Delivery available*

    Kern Motor - Winchester / Virginia

    TAKE A LOOK AT THIS MAZDA3 iSPORT WE JUSTED TRADED IN WITH A HARD TO FIND AND SUPER ECONOMICAL 6-SPEED MANUAL TRANSMISSION. THIS ONE IS A LOCAL ONE OWNER CAR WITH A CLEAN CARFAX AND LOW MILEAGE.

    AutoCheck Vehicle History Summary

    Accident Free Vehicle: Yes

    Accident History: No Reported Accidents

    Number of Previous Owners: 1 Reported Owner

    Personal Use Only: Yes

    Usage Type: Personal Use Only

    History Provider: AutoCheck

    Title Details: Clean Title

    Salvage Vehicle: No

    Frame Damage: No

    Theft History: No

    Lemon Status: No

    Free History Report: No

    Features and Specs:

    Description: Used 2015 Mazda 3 i Sport with USB Inputs, Tire Pressure Warning, Rear Bench Seats, Audio and cruise controls on steering wheel, Stability Control.
    Engine: 4-cylinders
    Transmission: Manual
    Drive Wheel Configuration: front wheel drive
    33 Combined MPG (29 City/41 Highway)

    Listing Information:

    VIN: 3MZBM1U79FM152436
    Stock: 17215A
    Certified Pre-Owned: No
    Listed since: 04-03-2021

  • $12,000Great Deal!| $987 below market

    2015 Mazda 3 i Touring

    69,651 miles
    1 Accident
    Delivery available*

    Peruzzi Mazda - Fairless Hills / Pennsylvania

    A 160pt vehicle inspection was performed by a Mazda Master Certified Technician. A copy of all service work is available upon request. Low interest rates available through one of our 30+ lenders. One Year of complimentary Oil Changes included on every Peruzzi vehicle purchase! We make car buying easy, simple and stress free! Call Peruzzi today to schedule a no hassle test drive! Check us out online and see our full inventory of over 600 Pre-Owned Vehicles! Largest Certified Pre-Owned Inventory in the Tri-State Area!

    AutoCheck Vehicle History Summary

    Accident Free Vehicle: No

    Accident History: 1 Reported Accident

    Number of Previous Owners: 1 Reported Owner

    Personal Use Only: Yes

    Usage Type: Personal Use Only

    History Provider: AutoCheck

    Title Details: Clean Title

    Salvage Vehicle: No

    Frame Damage: No

    Theft History: No

    Lemon Status: No

    Free History Report: No

    Features and Specs:

    Description: Used 2015 Mazda 3 i Touring with Blind Spot Monitoring, Tire Pressure Warning, Audio and cruise controls on steering wheel, Keyless Entry/Start, Stability Control.
    Engine: 4-cylinders
    Transmission: Automatic
    Drive Wheel Configuration: front wheel drive
    34 Combined MPG (30 City/41 Highway)

    Listing Information:

    VIN: 3MZBM1V74FM233522
    Stock: 217251LZ
    Certified Pre-Owned: No
    Listed since: 03-20-2021

  • $10,995Great Deal!| $831 below market

    2015 Mazda 3 i Sport

    61,603 miles
    No accidents
    Delivery available*

    Premier Automotive - Milford / Ohio

    AutoCheck Vehicle History Summary

    Accident Free Vehicle: Yes

    Accident History: No Reported Accidents

    Number of Previous Owners: 2 Reported Owners

    Personal Use Only: No

    Usage Type: Corporate Fleet Vehicle

    History Provider: AutoCheck

    Title Details: Clean Title

    Salvage Vehicle: No

    Frame Damage: No

    Theft History: No

    Lemon Status: No

    Free History Report: No

    Features and Specs:

    Description: Used 2015 Mazda 3 i Sport with USB Inputs, Tire Pressure Warning, Rear Bench Seats, Audio and cruise controls on steering wheel, Stability Control.
    Engine: 4-cylinders
    Transmission: Automatic
    Drive Wheel Configuration: front wheel drive
    33 Combined MPG (30 City/40 Highway)

    Listing Information:

    VIN: JM1BM1K7XF1274001
    Certified Pre-Owned: No

  • $9,995

    2015 Mazda 3 i Touring

    36,795 miles
    Insurance loss reported
    Delivery available*

    The Internet Car Lot - Omaha / Nebraska

    Check out this very nice 2015 Mazda3 i Touring! This vehicle looks and drives great! It has great options including a 2.0L 4 Cylinder, Automatic Transmission, Backup Camera, Bluetooth, Cruise Control, Power Locks, Windows, Mirrors and more! Overall this vehicle is in great shape inside and out! Please note that this vehicle is being sold with a rebuilt title due to previous damage. Please call with any questions. It's priced to sell ASAP so give us a call now! Get Pre-Approved on our website http://TheInternetCarLot.com or give us a call! - Contact The Internet Car Lot at 402-991-1112 or sales@theinternetcarlot.com for more information. - View our massive inventory on our website! We offer financing with very competitive rates! Call us today to get pre-approved or apply on our website at http://www.TheInternetCarLot.com -

    AutoCheck Vehicle History Summary

    Accident Free Vehicle: Yes

    Accident History: No Reported Accidents

    Number of Previous Owners: 2 Reported Owners

    Personal Use Only: Yes

    Usage Type: Lease Vehicle

    History Provider: AutoCheck

    Title Details: Not Provided

    Salvage Vehicle: No

    Frame Damage: No

    Theft History: No

    Lemon Status: No

    Free History Report: No

    Features and Specs:

    Description: Used 2015 Mazda 3 i Touring with Blind Spot Monitoring, Tire Pressure Warning, Audio and cruise controls on steering wheel, Keyless Entry/Start, Stability Control.
    Engine: 4-cylinders
    Transmission: Automatic
    Drive Wheel Configuration: front wheel drive
    34 Combined MPG (30 City/41 Highway)

    Listing Information:

    VIN: JM1BM1V73F1223547
    Stock: 223547W71491
    Certified Pre-Owned: No
    Listed since: 10-20-2020

  • $13,190Good Deal!| $1,273 below market

    2015 Mazda 3 i Touring

    10,812 miles
    No accidents
    Delivery available*

    Napleton North Palm Hyundai - Lake Park / Florida

    2015 Mazda Mazda3 i Touring Titanium Flash Mica SKYACTIVÂ -G 2.0L 4-Cylinder DOHC 16V ***ONE OWNER..CLEAN CARFAX**, **LOW MILES**, **LIKE NEW**, **BLUETOOTH**, **BACK UP CAMERA**, **SUNROOF**, **BLIND SPOT**, **PREMIUM PACKAGE**, **MUST SEE TO APPRECIATE**. FWD 6-Speed Recent Arrival! Odometer is 58918 miles below market average! Dealer not responsible for typographical errors. Pictures are for illustration purposes only. All vehicles subject to prior sales. See dealer for details. MSRP may not be price at which vehicle is sold in trade area. New car prices include applicable manufacturer incentives in lieu of special financing. Plus tax, title, tag, $199 doc processing & $899 dealer fees. New vehicle MPGa â TMs are EPAa â TMs estimated highway MPGa â TMs. Used car prices plus tax, title, tag, $199 doc processing & $899 dealer fees. Used car MPG claims are based on EPA estimated city and highway ratings when vehicle was new. Consumers actual mileage will vary. Dealer not responsible for typographical errors. Pictures are for illustration purposes only. All vehicles subject to prior sales. See dealer for details. MSRP may not be price at which vehicle is sold in trade area. New car prices include applicable manufacturer incentives in lieu of special financing. Plus tax, title, tag, $199 doc processing & $899 dealer fees. New vehicle MPGa â TMs are EPAa â TMs estimated highway MPGa â TMs. Used car prices plus tax, title, tag, $199 doc processing & $899 dealer fees. Used car MPG claims are based on EPA estimated city and highway ratings when vehicle was new. Consumers actual mileage will vary. RECONDITIONING COST WILL BE ADDED TO THE SALES PRICE!

    AutoCheck Vehicle History Summary

    Accident Free Vehicle: Yes

    Accident History: No Reported Accidents

    Number of Previous Owners: 1 Reported Owner

    Personal Use Only: Yes

    Usage Type: Personal Use Only

    History Provider: AutoCheck

    Title Details: Clean Title

    Salvage Vehicle: No

    Frame Damage: No

    Theft History: No

    Lemon Status: No

    Free History Report: No

    Features and Specs:

    Description: Used 2015 Mazda 3 i Touring with Blind Spot Monitoring, Tire Pressure Warning, Audio and cruise controls on steering wheel, Keyless Entry/Start, Stability Control.
    Engine: 4-cylinders
    Transmission: Automatic
    Drive Wheel Configuration: front wheel drive
    33 Combined MPG (30 City/40 Highway)

    Listing Information:

    VIN: 3MZBM1L72FM125094
    Stock: HTLP125094
    Certified Pre-Owned: No
    Listed since: 04-07-2021

  • $8,999

    2015 Mazda 3 i Touring

    53,000 miles
    Insurance loss reported
    Delivery available*

    Sport Motive Auto Sales - Seattle / Washington

    AutoCheck Vehicle History Summary

    Accident Free Vehicle: No

    Accident History: 2 Reported Accidents

    Number of Previous Owners: 3 Reported Owners

    Personal Use Only: Yes

    Usage Type: Lease Vehicle

    History Provider: AutoCheck

    Title Details: Not Provided

    Salvage Vehicle: No

    Frame Damage: No

    Theft History: No

    Lemon Status: No

    Free History Report: No

    Features and Specs:

    Description: Used 2015 Mazda 3 i Touring with Blind Spot Monitoring, Tire Pressure Warning, Audio and cruise controls on steering wheel, Keyless Entry/Start, Stability Control.
    Engine: 4-cylinders
    Transmission: Automatic
    Drive Wheel Configuration: front wheel drive
    33 Combined MPG (30 City/40 Highway)

    Listing Information:

    VIN: 3MZBM1L79FM218257
    Certified Pre-Owned: No

  • $8,900

    2015 Mazda 3 i Grand Touring

    66,288 miles
    Insurance loss reported
    Delivery available*

    Stars Auto Sales - Cudahy / Wisconsin

    AutoCheck Vehicle History Summary

    Accident Free Vehicle: No

    Accident History: 1 Reported Accident

    Number of Previous Owners: 2 Reported Owners

    Personal Use Only: Yes

    Usage Type: Personal Use Only

    History Provider: AutoCheck

    Title Details: Not Provided

    Salvage Vehicle: No

    Frame Damage: No

    Theft History: No

    Lemon Status: No

    Free History Report: No

    Features and Specs:

    Description: Used 2015 Mazda 3 i Grand Touring with Blind Spot Monitoring, Tire Pressure Warning, Audio and cruise controls on steering wheel, Keyless Entry/Start, Stability Control.
    Engine: 4-cylinders
    Transmission: Automatic
    Drive Wheel Configuration: front wheel drive
    34 Combined MPG (30 City/41 Highway)

    Listing Information:

    VIN: JM1BM1W73F1257874
    Certified Pre-Owned: No

  • $11,998Good Deal!| $1,287 below market

    2015 Mazda 3 i Touring

    48,017 miles
    No accidents
    Delivery available*

    Modern Mazda - Thomaston / Connecticut

    2015 Mazda Mazda3 i TouringCome to Modern Mazda and experience the Buy Transparency difference! A fully trained staff of non commissioned product specialist will help you find the vehicle that fits your needs.No games or gimmicks and a fast and fair ,no haggle price!PLEASE READ CAREFULLY. We use various computer software sources to decode the vehicle identification number of our displayed vehicles. This software helps us list the equipment of the vehicles we have online for sale. Although usually pretty accurate, there are sometimes errors. So please look over the equipment very carefully when you inspect our vehicles. We care very much about our customers and don’t want to have any misunderstandings! Also our vehicles are priced using equally sophisticated software and rely on many factors to help us place our vehicles with our best price first. Specific equipment can be a factor, but not the only factor of pricing.

    AutoCheck Vehicle History Summary

    Accident Free Vehicle: Yes

    Accident History: No Reported Accidents

    Number of Previous Owners: 2 Reported Owners

    Personal Use Only: Yes

    Usage Type: Personal Use Only

    History Provider: AutoCheck

    Title Details: Clean Title

    Salvage Vehicle: No

    Frame Damage: No

    Theft History: No

    Lemon Status: No

    Free History Report: No

    Features and Specs:

    Description: Used 2015 Mazda 3 i Touring with Blind Spot Monitoring, Tire Pressure Warning, Audio and cruise controls on steering wheel, Keyless Entry/Start, Stability Control.
    Engine: 4-cylinders
    Transmission: Automatic
    Drive Wheel Configuration: front wheel drive
    33 Combined MPG (30 City/40 Highway)

    Listing Information:

    VIN: 3MZBM1L75FM153679
    Stock: C3047291A
    Certified Pre-Owned: No
    Listed since: 03-24-2021

  • $14,250

    2015 Mazda 3 i Grand Touring

    34,695 miles
    Delivery available*

    Garlyn Shelton Imports - Temple / Texas

    AutoCheck Vehicle History Summary Unavailable.

    Features and Specs:

    Description: Used 2015 Mazda 3 i Grand Touring with Blind Spot Monitoring, Tire Pressure Warning, Audio and cruise controls on steering wheel, Keyless Entry/Start, Stability Control.
    Engine: 4-cylinders
    Transmission: Automatic
    Drive Wheel Configuration: front wheel drive
    34 Combined MPG (30 City/41 Highway)

    Listing Information:

    VIN: JM1BM1W75F1233656
    Certified Pre-Owned: No

  • $11,795Fair Deal!| $678 below market

    2015 Mazda 3 i Grand Touring

    53,673 miles
    1 Accident
    Delivery available*

    Mike Maroone Chevrolet - West Palm Beach / Florida

    LEATHER, RECENT TRADE, LOCAL TRADE, DEALER SERVICED, Mazda3 i Grand Touring, 4D Sedan, SKYACTIVÂ -G 2.0L 4-Cylinder DOHC 16V, 6-Speed Automatic, FWD, Liquid Silver Metallic, Black w/Leatherette Seat Trim, 16" x 6.5J Alloy Wheels, Automatic temperature control, Blind Spot Sensor, Exterior Parking Camera Rear, Front Bucket Seats, Front dual zone A/C, Front fog lights, Navigation System, Power driver seat, Power moonroof, Remote keyless entry. 2015 Mazda Mazda3 i Grand Touring FWD Liquid Silver Metallic Odometer is 9471 miles below market average! Mike Maroone Chevrolet West Palm Beach, a new and used car dealer, strives to give you the best car-buying experience you've ever had! We are family owned and operated.

    AutoCheck Vehicle History Summary

    Accident Free Vehicle: No

    Accident History: 1 Reported Accident

    Number of Previous Owners: 2 Reported Owners

    Personal Use Only: Yes

    Usage Type: Lease Vehicle

    History Provider: AutoCheck

    Title Details: Clean Title

    Salvage Vehicle: No

    Frame Damage: No

    Theft History: No

    Lemon Status: No

    Free History Report: No

    Features and Specs:

    Description: Used 2015 Mazda 3 i Grand Touring with Blind Spot Monitoring, Tire Pressure Warning, Audio and cruise controls on steering wheel, Keyless Entry/Start, Stability Control.
    Engine: 4-cylinders
    Transmission: Automatic
    Drive Wheel Configuration: front wheel drive
    34 Combined MPG (30 City/41 Highway)

    Listing Information:

    VIN: 3MZBM1W79FM138355
    Stock: T21479A
    Certified Pre-Owned: No
    Listed since: 03-20-2021

  • Price Drop
    $10,350Fair Deal!| $393 below market

    2015 Mazda 3 i Sport

    93,575 miles
    No accidents
    Delivery available*

    Oak Tree Mazda - San Jose / California

    Visit -- dgdg.com/inventory/UO37407 -- to compare and customize payments and buy this Mazda3 completely online with DGDG's exclusive No Brainer Checkout. This 2015 Mazda Mazda3 i Sport DGDG Value Car with 93,575 miles was meticulously inspected and reconditioned by our service team--including a fresh oil and filter change, new front brakes, a new engine air filter and a new cabin air filter. DGDG Value Cars are reliable rides for car shoppers on a budget! Each vehicle comes with a clean title, a vehicle history report, a 3-Day / 250-Mile Return Policy, our 80-Point Vehicle Inspection, plus an optional DGDG Extended Service Contract. | VEHICLE FEATURES: FWD, 6-Speed Automatic, SKYACTIV®-G 2.0L 4-Cylinder DOHC 16V, MAZDA CONNECT Infotainment System, Radio: AM/FM/HD Audio System, Air Conditioning, Rear window defroster, Power steering, Power windows, Four wheel independent suspension, Speed-sensing steering, Traction control, 4-Wheel Disc Brakes, ABS brakes, Brake assist, Spoiler, Rear window wiper | DISCLOSURES: Prices do not include government fees, taxes, any finance charges, any dealer document processing charge, any electronic filing charge, or any emission testing charge.

    AutoCheck Vehicle History Summary

    Accident Free Vehicle: Yes

    Accident History: No Reported Accidents

    Number of Previous Owners: 2 Reported Owners

    Personal Use Only: Yes

    Usage Type: Personal Use Only

    History Provider: AutoCheck

    Title Details: Clean Title

    Salvage Vehicle: No

    Frame Damage: No

    Theft History: No

    Lemon Status: No

    Free History Report: Yes

    Features and Specs:

    Description: Used 2015 Mazda 3 i Sport with USB Inputs, Tire Pressure Warning, Rear Bench Seats, Audio and cruise controls on steering wheel, Stability Control.
    Engine: 4-cylinders
    Transmission: Automatic
    Drive Wheel Configuration: front wheel drive
    33 Combined MPG (30 City/40 Highway)

    Listing Information:

    VIN: JM1BM1K71F1245227
    Stock: UO37407
    Certified Pre-Owned: No
    Listed since: 03-31-2021

  • $13,985Good Deal!| $675 below market

    2015 Mazda 3 s Grand Touring

    81,540 miles
    No accidents
    Delivery available*

    Hanlees Toyota - Davis / California

    Check out this 2015 Mazda Mazda3 s Grand Touring****. Never previously rented, This used car comes with a CLEAN CARFAX History Report. This is a NON-SMOKER Vehicle. Discover and explore! Never worry about getting lost with Included Navigation (GPS)! For your safety and for those around you, take advantage of the equipped BACKUP CAMERA. The audio system in this vehicle comes with MP3 CAPABILITY. Connect all of your mobile and audio devices with BLUETOOTH technology! Just above you, you will find that this vehicle comes equipped with SUNROOF (Moonroof) to let in more light and for amazing views. This vehicle has CRUISE CONTROL for extended drives. Experience ultimate comfort with LEATHER seats. Comes equipped with a POWER SEAT. Warm up during your daily commute with HEATED SEATS! This used car comes with PREMIUM WHEELS! ALL USED CARS from Hanlees with under 150k miles come with a minimum 3 month or 3000 miles Powertrain Warranty at NO CHARGE TO YOU! Call Now to schedule your test drive with your 2015 Mazda Mazda3 s Grand Touring**** today at Hanlees Davis Toyota by dialing (530) 753-3352 and ASK FOR A MANAGER! Only at Hanlees Davis Toyota: 4202 Chiles Road in Davis California off Highway 80.

    AutoCheck Vehicle History Summary

    Accident Free Vehicle: Yes

    Accident History: No Reported Accidents

    Number of Previous Owners: 2 Reported Owners

    Personal Use Only: Yes

    Usage Type: Personal Use Only

    History Provider: AutoCheck

    Title Details: Clean Title

    Salvage Vehicle: No

    Frame Damage: No

    Theft History: No

    Lemon Status: No

    Free History Report: No

    Features and Specs:

    Description: Used 2015 Mazda 3 s Grand Touring with Stability Control, Auto Climate Control, Adaptive Cruise Control, Power Driver Seat, Trip Computer.
    Engine: 4-cylinders
    Transmission: Automatic
    Drive Wheel Configuration: front wheel drive
    31 Combined MPG (27 City/37 Highway)

    Listing Information:

    VIN: JM1BM1M36F1218471
    Stock: T15501
    Certified Pre-Owned: No
    Listed since: 03-15-2021

  • Price Drop
    $10,647Fair Deal!| $556 below market

    2015 Mazda 3 i Sport

    82,764 miles
    Delivery available*

    Ourisman Mazda of Rockville - Rockville / Maryland

    Just reduced at Ourisman Mazda of Rockville. White Pearl Mica 2015 Mazda Mazda3 i Sport model with 6-Speed Automatic Transmission. Excellent condition inside and out. Maryland Inspected, Clean CARFAX, Electronic Stability Control, MAZDA CONNECT Infotainment System, Panic alarm, Radio: AM/FM/HD Audio System, Remote keyless entry, Steering wheel mounted audio controls, Tilt steering wheel and more...30/41 City/Highway MPG Used & Certified Vehicle Prices exclude tax, tags and a dealer processing fee of $500.

    AutoCheck Vehicle History Summary Unavailable.

    Features and Specs:

    Description: Used 2015 Mazda 3 i Sport with USB Inputs, Tire Pressure Warning, Rear Bench Seats, Audio and cruise controls on steering wheel, Stability Control.
    Engine: 4-cylinders
    Transmission: Automatic
    Drive Wheel Configuration: front wheel drive
    34 Combined MPG (30 City/41 Highway)

    Listing Information:

    VIN: JM1BM1U79F1260376
    Stock: P9020
    Certified Pre-Owned: No
    Listed since: 03-02-2021

  • $13,495Fair Deal!

    2015 Mazda 3 i Touring

    39,439 miles
    No accidents
    Delivery available*

    Auto Member - Leesburg / Virginia

    Welcome to AutoMember. We have the biggest selection of pre-owned vehicles at the lowest prices. Ask us about free *Member for life* program. You will not be disappointed. GREAT DEAL!!! VA SAFETY INSPECTED. FREE VA EMISSION AND STATE INSPECTION FOR LIFE. EXTENDED WARRANTIES AVAILABLE. CARFAX BUYBACK GUARANTEE. For great deals call Auto Member at 703.669.4848

    AutoCheck Vehicle History Summary

    Accident Free Vehicle: Yes

    Accident History: No Reported Accidents

    Number of Previous Owners: 1 Reported Owner

    Personal Use Only: Yes

    Usage Type: Lease Vehicle

    History Provider: AutoCheck

    Title Details: Clean Title

    Salvage Vehicle: No

    Frame Damage: No

    Theft History: No

    Lemon Status: No

    Free History Report: No

    Features and Specs:

    Description: Used 2015 Mazda 3 i Touring with Blind Spot Monitoring, Tire Pressure Warning, Audio and cruise controls on steering wheel, Keyless Entry/Start, Stability Control.
    Engine: 4-cylinders
    Transmission: Automatic
    Drive Wheel Configuration: front wheel drive
    33 Combined MPG (30 City/40 Highway)

    Listing Information:

    VIN: 3MZBM1L77FM157104
    Stock: DC119981
    Certified Pre-Owned: No

1234...112
Showing 1 - 18 out of 2,011 listings

Consumer Reviews for the Mazda 3

Read recent reviews for the Mazda 3
Overall Consumer Rating
4.571 Reviews
Write a reviewSee all 71 reviews
  • 5
    (73%)
  • 4
    (15%)
  • 3
    (4%)
  • 2
    (4%)
  • 1
    (3%)
First 3 months have been great. Update
mortar1,06/13/2015
s Grand Touring 4dr Hatchback (2.5L 4cyl 6A)
I'm a two car guy and passed on one of my cars to my sister and decided I needed a second to go along with my BMW z4. For the past 20 years I've used Subarus as my second car and have loved both of them--a Legacy and then an Impreza. It took me a year or so to decide on the Mazda 3 though it was a front runner all along. I wanted to get another Impreza but it had less horsepower than my 2009 model, and I didn't want the CRT transmission. BMW 3 series was high on my list--but I just couldn't justify the cost against the 3. The driving dynamics are almost as good and there are just so many more features, particularly safety, on the Mazda. It's a lot of fun to drive. Update: I've had the car now for over two years, and have some things to add. It's hot in Texas and I'm amazed at how good the air conditioning functions. The car still handles superbly and is a pleasure to drive. The surround sound music system works very well. People note that it still has that new car smell. Pickup is excellent! The seats are very comfortable on long trips. One oddity is that if the door windows are wet, as from morning dew or rain, and you lower and raise them, the water is not wiped off. Brakes are excellent. I remain amazed at how good this car drives--the handling is lots of fun and I never tire of getting it. Of the features, the ones I especially appreciate are the backup camera, blind-side monitoring, and keyless entry. I will have these features in all future cars. My gas mileage is not great--26 or 27 mpg--but most of my driving is in the city and I tend to have a heavy foot when the light turns green. If I drove like a normal person I'm sure it would be much higher, cause I actually tried it. Also, driving on the highway provides great mileage. One last thing--transmission is first rate--it's so much better than driving a cvt transmission. My other car is a manual--and I probably won't return to a manual if I've got an automatic as good as this one.
Report abuse
Filters

Distance

Enter your ZIP code to show only
relevant vehicles for sale nearby
Nationwide
Search radius

10mi

50mi

100mi

500mi

Make | Model | Year

20042021
Year(s)

Condition

Price and Payment

$0$35K
Price

Rating

Type

Trim

Mileage

0100K+
Mileage

Vehicle History

Engine and Drivetrain

Transmission


Engine Type


Drivetrain


Cylinders

Exterior Color

Interior Color

Features

Options & Packages

Fuel Economy

20 MPG35 MPG
Fuel Economy

Vehicle Listing Details