Skip to main content
12345...11

See Edmunds pricing data

Has Your Car's Value Changed?

Used car values are constantly changing. Edmunds lets you track your vehicle's value over time so you can decide when to sell or trade in.

Price history graph example
We have a limited number of reviews for the 2019 RC 350, so we've included reviews for other years of the RC 350 since its last redesign.

Trending topics in reviews

Pros
Cons
5 out of 5 stars

My 2nd one! Love it!

Carol, 06/14/2017
2015 Lexus RC 350 2dr Coupe (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
37 of 38 people found this review helpful

This is a very comfortable, pleasure to drive car. I owned a 1999 350SC and hated to part with it. Drove it 13 years. Tried an Infinity and switched back to Lexus in 2015. Happy again!

Safety
5 out of 5 stars
Technology
5 out of 5 stars
Performance
5 out of 5 stars
Interior
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5 out of 5 stars
Reliability
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Report Abuse

5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding style - comfort - sweet ride

jay Stiles. , 03/13/2018
updated 09/14/2018
2015 Lexus RC 350 2dr Coupe (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
42 of 44 people found this review helpful

I was looking for something different- and this is it. Smooth and enough power to make it fun. Found it!!!! I smile every time I get in the car - and with Lexus reliability- I will be doing that for a while. Not a track car - but that is not what I wanted. This is a great trip car for two! Great deals to be had on 2015!

Report Abuse
4.38 out of 5 stars

It is a Lexus!

pkaram, 05/21/2015
2015 Lexus RC 350 2dr Coupe (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
38 of 40 people found this review helpful

First of all. I will agree 100% with Lee Monk's review above. This vehicle is definitely a very attractive car. We have got so much attention, all thumbs up. It also replaces our 2013 GS which I very much liked. It's fun to drive, fit and finish is excellent. Ride is great for a sports car. Dependability is part of the brand name. The navigation is a little pain to operate. The screen could full up the area, that would be welcomed.

Report Abuse

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car for a college student

Sunil Mistry, 04/20/2019
2015 Lexus RC 350 2dr Coupe (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
37 of 39 people found this review helpful

lots of videos are out there on youtube, however, my personal experience with this coupe is simply impressive. The RC 350 has lots of latest technology what a student would want. From navigation, phone , radio features, to radar cruise; it has it. I am very impressed with radar cruise control feature, especially when driving long distances and using this feature. As far as the engine and transmission goes, I believe they are the most reliable components of the car. It won't need any major maintenance on it until over 100,000 miles. And I think that's good for a student.

Performance
5 out of 5 stars
Report Abuse

4 out of 5 stars

Very nice for the price

Jon Paul Bouvier, 01/13/2019
updated 01/19/2023
2019 Lexus RC 350 F SPORT 2dr Coupe (3.5L 6cyl 8A)
20 of 21 people found this review helpful

I recently traded my Porsche 911 Carrera 2013 for a 2019 RC F Sport 350. This car is more of a boulevard cruiser in luxury than an actual “sports” car, and I love it. The Porsche I owned for 6 years and quality was second to none, it was very fast but very expensive to keep. My 10,000 mile service was due and quote was north of $1,850.00 insane. Since I also own an 2016 Avalon thought I would like a “Toyota “ type sports car and yes it more than suits my needs. Build quality of Lexus IS excellent and I believe it will keep putting a smile on my face as I keep putting on miles. SOLD VEHICLE FOR TESLA MODEL 3 IN JULY 2020 now sold Tesla for Lexus LS 500

Safety
4 out of 5 stars
Technology
5 out of 5 stars
Performance
4 out of 5 stars
Interior
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
4 out of 5 stars
Reliability
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Report Abuse
12345...11
Items per page: