Skip to main content

Used 2014 INFINITI QX70 Consumer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
8 reviews
1

See Edmunds pricing data

Has Your Car's Value Changed?

Used car values are constantly changing. Edmunds lets you track your vehicle's value over time so you can decide when to sell or trade in.

Price history graph example

Trending topics in reviews

Pros
Cons
    5 out of 5 stars

    QX70 is a sports car with a SUV body!!!

    CRev, 02/08/2019
    updated 02/16/2022
    2014 INFINITI QX70 4dr SUV AWD (3.7L 6cyl 7A)
    11 of 11 people found this review helpful

    I have owned other SUV's, but none compare to the performance of my QX70. It literally handles like a sports car. The interior comforts are very good. The car holds to the road and even slices through the snow like a knife through butter. A really good investment! 17,000 miles later and I am still loving the QX70!!! It is a one of a kind car with 325 hp. Very hard to find a car in this price range that offers this kind of performance. 2/12/2020 - I am still going strong with my QX70! It is a one of a kind car that will give great performance with regular maintenance. Though it is a SUV it can maneuver with precision. 2/16/22: QX70 is still running smoothly and strong. The 327hp will still surprise me on the open road with it's speed and acceleration. I have encountered some mechanical issues with the gas lid and door locks. However, it is minor compared to the overall performance of this SUV.

    Safety
    5 out of 5 stars
    Technology
    4 out of 5 stars
    Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
    Interior
    5 out of 5 stars
    Comfort
    5 out of 5 stars
    Reliability
    5 out of 5 stars
    Value
    5 out of 5 stars
    Report Abuse

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fantastic vehicle

    StasB, 11/19/2016
    2014 INFINITI QX70 4dr SUV AWD (5.0L 8cyl 7A)
    11 of 11 people found this review helpful

    This is not my first Infiniti, I had over 190k on my old 09 fx35 and never had any issues with it, I am very confident in my choice over others. From my impressions this vehicle offers very engaged driving experience which no other car in this price category can offer, very unique and beautiful design inside and out in my opinion, and great performance to back up the package. Avg mpg on 5.0 v8 is 18.2

    Safety
    5 out of 5 stars
    Technology
    5 out of 5 stars
    Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
    Interior
    5 out of 5 stars
    Comfort
    5 out of 5 stars
    Reliability
    5 out of 5 stars
    Value
    5 out of 5 stars
    Report Abuse
    5 out of 5 stars

    SUV Sport Sedan

    Country Squire, 03/14/2020
    2014 INFINITI QX70 4dr SUV AWD (3.7L 6cyl 7A)
    10 of 10 people found this review helpful

    Great handling SUV under all road conditions, excellent in the snow, Great acceleration, Excellent brakes, very comfortable. MPG is 18.3 around suburbs/24-25 Hwy. Short back seat legroom, wide opening doors, great audio, distinctive look and best of all, nothing breaks

    Safety
    5 out of 5 stars
    Technology
    4 out of 5 stars
    Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
    Interior
    4 out of 5 stars
    Comfort
    5 out of 5 stars
    Reliability
    5 out of 5 stars
    Value
    5 out of 5 stars
    Report Abuse

    5 out of 5 stars

    when you hit passing gear about 60 mph hang on

    albert schreiber, 12/16/2016
    2014 INFINITI QX70 4dr SUV (3.7L 6cyl 7A)
    9 of 10 people found this review helpful

    it is a great car this is my third 2 fx35 1qx70 none have ever been a shop!!

    Technology
    5 out of 5 stars
    Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
    Interior
    5 out of 5 stars
    Comfort
    4 out of 5 stars
    Reliability
    5 out of 5 stars
    Report Abuse

    5 out of 5 stars

    3rd Time Buyer

    Dana Denton, 11/29/2015
    updated 11/30/2017
    2014 INFINITI QX70 4dr SUV AWD (3.7L 6cyl 7A)
    8 of 9 people found this review helpful

    This is my third Infinity. Two x35's and now the X70. Obviously, I love this car. It's distinctive styling and performance make it my all time favorite.

    Safety
    4 out of 5 stars
    Technology
    5 out of 5 stars
    Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
    Interior
    4 out of 5 stars
    Comfort
    4 out of 5 stars
    Reliability
    5 out of 5 stars
    Value
    5 out of 5 stars
    Report Abuse
    1
    Items per page:
    5