Skip to main content
12345...10

See Edmunds pricing data

Has Your Car's Value Changed?

Used car values are constantly changing. Edmunds lets you track your vehicle's value over time so you can decide when to sell or trade in.

Price history graph example
We have a limited number of reviews for the 2021 Giulia, so we've included reviews for other years of the Giulia since its last redesign.

Trending topics in reviews

Pros
Cons
4 out of 5 stars

Special car

Alan, 09/22/2018
2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia Ti Sport 4dr Sedan (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 8A)
59 of 60 people found this review helpful

One of the best handing drive when compared to the 3 series and C class that I owned previously. I got the sport ti with the sport suspension. The car has almost no body roll yet the ride felt very comfortable. Not overly stiff. I think Alfa did a great job with the suspension and power for the car.

Report Abuse

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I ever owned

Vincenzo, 08/06/2019
updated 08/11/2021
2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia Ti Sport 4dr Sedan AWD (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 8A)
28 of 28 people found this review helpful

4 years of bliss and flawless driving. I don't think I will ever separate myself from this car.

Safety
5 out of 5 stars
Technology
4 out of 5 stars
Performance
5 out of 5 stars
Interior
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
4 out of 5 stars
Reliability
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Report Abuse
5 out of 5 stars

tall cool woman in a black dress

old kritzell, 04/22/2021
updated 04/25/2022
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia Sprint 4dr Sedan AWD (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 8A)
27 of 27 people found this review helpful

ive got 950 miles on my black giulia sprint and so far it has been awesome . its crazy fast , handles like a sports car , is quiet and comfortable . quality and materials are first rate . so far i am getting 28 mpg and often sticking my foot in it . getting 30+ should be easy on a trip . for those who are critical of this car , i say drive one . you will love it .

Safety
5 out of 5 stars
Technology
4 out of 5 stars
Performance
5 out of 5 stars
Interior
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5 out of 5 stars
Reliability
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Report Abuse

5 out of 5 stars

Lead foot

lead foot, 03/17/2019
2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia 4dr Sedan (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 8A)
56 of 58 people found this review helpful

I leased this car last July 2018, after I turned in a BMW 328 X drive. The Alfa was 10 grand cheaper than another Beemer so I went for the Alfa. I'm shocked, this is really a fine vehicle with one exception the front license plate frame it's mounted on the drive side upper part of the bumper and it's the only place you can place it because of the "v" shape nose. {NY}. The only other item I don't care for is the gas gage it's a "line" with gas amount symbols next to it and it's not every large. My wife drives the car every day and she has no complaints she likes the car over the BMW or the MB 300 we had. The select drive is great the vehicle has fast response time I would dare to say the handling is up there with my 2011 grand sport corvette. The car handles in the snow great . The rear seating area is small but I don't care I don't sat back there. Overall the car was 2 grand more than a Chevy Malibu LT we looked at and that was a no brainer folks. Car has had one recall no big deal software problem. I have no problem making my payment every month for this vehicle very pleased. We live in the woods in upstate N.Y. so we have to drive everywhere and we have no after toughs about this car.

Safety
5 out of 5 stars
Technology
4 out of 5 stars
Performance
5 out of 5 stars
Interior
5 out of 5 stars
Reliability
5 out of 5 stars
Value
4 out of 5 stars
Report Abuse

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Car, Beautiful Drive

gslacks, 08/23/2019
2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia Ti Sport 4dr Sedan (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 8A)
23 of 23 people found this review helpful

This car is absolutely beautiful inside and out. Mine is rosso red and tan interior. The car is amazing to drive. Pinpoint steering, especially in D mode and overall just plain fun. I've owned Audis, driven Mercedes and BMW. Nothing compares. One test drive and you'll understand what all the Alfa Romeo fuss is about. I'm sold.

Safety
5 out of 5 stars
Technology
4 out of 5 stars
Performance
5 out of 5 stars
Interior
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5 out of 5 stars
Reliability
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Report Abuse
12345...10
Items per page: