Used 2004 Lexus LX 470 Consumer Reviews

List Price
$11,995

Used LX 470 for Sale
Select your model:
See all for sale
12345...7

Trending topics in reviews

Pros
Cons

Best luxury SUV in the World

sea3, 11/19/2003
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

This SUV is for riding in style. It is not for the family of 5 or more, but if you want to ride in style, this is the suv for you. All of the other suv's (navigator, escalade, range rover, etc) ride like a brick. This is pure luxury and if you can afford, don't miss out on it. This is the bentley of SUV's.

Report Abuse

great suv

happydaz0, 11/29/2003
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

i have allways driven a m.b. suv..this lx470 is light years ahead...i enjoy this suv in rain and snow as it holds the road very well...my next sedan will be a lexus...NO MORE M.B...THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS OUTSTANDING

Report Abuse

true lexus

jcy, 11/29/2003
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

This is a real luxuary SUV. I just traded in my 2003 LX470 for 2004 model (you may wonder why?, can't come out with good reason but I like it's new navigation system and rear view camera)

Report Abuse

Lexus LX 470

A.L., 12/03/2003
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Exceeded our expectations. Our 3rd Lexus we have owned.

Report Abuse

Lexus Quality Again

Jerry053, 12/07/2003
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I recently bought the Lexus LX 470 and WOW what a high quality, fun to drive, SUV. After driving all the competitor SUV'S in it's class. the Lexus stood out hands down. It is an extremely safe and well built SUV that holds its value over the years. It is absolutely loaded with standard equipment and very few options. The navigation system is redesigned for this year and works flawlessly. Extremely impressed with this vehicle and may just buy another one for my wife.

Report Abuse

Nothing like it

Satan, 12/16/2003
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

A truly competent vehicle. Very agile compared to my 2000 Pathfinder despite the extra wt. Wouldn't mind some extra power. Impeccable reliability

Report Abuse

Outstanding

Love my LX470, 12/30/2003
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I have the 2004 LX470 and it is wonderful. The ride is so smooth I feel like I am driving in a car. It is by far the best of all SUVs on the market. Total luxury!

Report Abuse

Lexus LX470

Ming-Chieh Lee, 01/23/2004
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Excellent performance especially in the snow.

Report Abuse

A-W-E-S-O-M-E

Bammhump, 02/25/2004
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Great vechile. Drives beautifully. Will never buy any other brand SUV again. I will be a repeat customer for life and my family has tried them all We've owned jeeps, fords, gmcs, chevys, mercedes, bmws, vws, etc. Go lexus and never go back.

Report Abuse

smooth ride

sadam quhshi, 04/18/2004
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

THE EXPERIENCE OF A LEXUS 470 2004 IS ABOUT LUXURY NOT POWER ,THERES NO BETTER RIDE THEN THE LEXUS 470

Report Abuse
12345...7
Items per page:
51050