Used 2004 Ford Freestar Consumer Reviews

List Price Estimate
$2,117 - $3,450

Used Freestar for Sale
None for sale nearby. Instead:
See all for sale

Trending topics in reviews

Pros
Cons

195000 miles and still alive.

Zach, 12/07/2015
SEL 4dr Minivan (4.2L 6cyl 4A)
36 of 37 people found this review helpful

I have a 4.2 l sel that is almost ready to roll 200k. I read the reviews on the transmission mine is original at 200k. I had the tranny flushed every 50k miles and done maintnance and here we are. The van has been exceptional. So if you take care of your car and do maintnance your car will take care of you. This van has a lot of negative reviews but has been great for me and my family. Im willing to bank i will get my freestar over 250k and will report back when I do. Outstanding vehicle.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

276,500

Debra, 04/05/2016
Cargo Van 4dr Minivan (3.9L 6cyl 4A)
20 of 21 people found this review helpful

Bought the van with 260,000 and only thing I have had to replace was brakes, alternator, and a water pump. Everything works great. Going to try and keep her going for another 100,000 miles

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Ford KNOWS the transmission SUCKS!

glowmomnmy, 12/31/2011
29 of 32 people found this review helpful

This is a dangerous, nightmarish, horrid and horrible vehicle. Broke down yesterday in the middle of a major highway intersection- slipped out of gear and would not get back in gear. Took 20 minutes and a lot of praying to pull it off the road. It's in the shop AGAIN- just had to replace the tranny less than 2 years ago at less than 60k miles and replaced cam shaft sensor as well just a year ago. There is a class action lawsuit out because of the trannys- but like most of my fellow co-owners, who among us has the $$$ to get the lawyers Ford has at it's beck-and-call. There was no warning- just accelerated through intersection and it stopped- the motor was still on, but no gear! SCARY!!!

Report Abuse

Transmission

Arlington, 11/22/2010
17 of 19 people found this review helpful

I had a little over 92,000 miles on the van and the transmission went out. A list of problems was wrong with it for one is the torque converter. got it back and the EGR Valve went out.

Report Abuse

Love My Ford Freestar SE 6 CYL

Marian Crawford, 05/02/2016
SE 4dr Minivan (3.9L 6cyl 4A)
12 of 13 people found this review helpful

There is or was a RECALL on the TORQUE CONVERTER and Installing Seat Belts Safety Latchets or Locks for the third row seats.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Report Abuse

Recent Purchase, WARNING DO NOT BUY!

amcrowe, 10/24/2011
10 of 11 people found this review helpful

While driving home, my driver side window quit working. The buttons on my radio quit working, although it randomly kept trying to reprogram "preset 2". Finally, at 65mph on a busy road, I rapidly lost all acceleration. Almost exactly like many of you have explained with the erratic RPM. I flushed the transmission fluid, hoped that it was a fluke. Fixed a loose connection on the driver side door, got the window working again. The radio was still acting up, but feeling confident I hopped into my ‘NEW’ van only to have it NOT START AT ALL. [violative content deleted]

Report Abuse

Waste of money

cwiley4l, 06/02/2011
9 of 10 people found this review helpful

I will never buy another Ford. My transmission went out @ 76,000 miles. Cost almost 3K at the dealer to replace. My trac control light goes off and on at will. now I have a check engine light on.. God only knows what that is ... will find out today. I'm so frustrated and for the actual cost of the van and to have all these repairs.. ridiculous. There should be a recall on the transmission. Oh and I need to mention.. when I'm driving now, it sounds like whales singing. I'm fed up.

Report Abuse

Transmission Out at 97,000 miles

jayman1201, 12/13/2010
5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Bought this thing in '06 with 67,000 miles on it. 1 year after purchase the AC went out. In '08 coming home from my sister's wedding in Canada, the transmission went out. Torque converter broke apart and screwed the Transmission. On 2nd one now and the 4th gear is shot in that. Worst vehicle ever. Ford should have had a recall notice on the transmission. Too common a problem not to address.

Report Abuse

I have a Lemon! Do you?

Rock'n Ark, 02/27/2005
5 of 5 people found this review helpful

I purchased my 2004 Freestar Limited after an accident ruined my mint condition '94 Aerostar from the rear. As of 02/01/05 the dealership has replaced the CV joint twice(1st one fell out at the dealership; 2nd one was found to be defective by my husband). It took 14 days to repair it the 1st time (going on their lot and taking one from a 2005). On Monday it will have been at the dealership for 8 days because the right passenger tire must be replaced due to vibration while driving at 45mph. I have owned this car for 57 days and it has been at the dealership for 22 days of this month. I call this a LEMON!

Report Abuse

One of the best Ford products I've owned

chilcutt, 03/17/2013
9 of 11 people found this review helpful

Been a ford man my whole life. Never owned a van till now. Bought a 2004 Freestar over a month ago. Got a good deal had 178,XXX miles on it yet drives like it has 10 miles on it. I did have to put new brakes and rotors on the front. And replace the drivers side CV axle. This is very minimal repair for a vehicle with that many miles on it. The trans runs very smooth and it is the original, I must have gotten lucky after reading the reviews and knowing very well about Fords trans problems. I love it. I haven't even used all the features this van has yet. The previous owner had to keep it in a garage, it's rust free and I live in MI. Good looking and a pleasure to drive.

Report Abuse

buyer beware

jessica2004, 05/03/2011
4 of 4 people found this review helpful

my husband and I just bought our freestar 5 months ago and have had nothing but bad luck. had it in the shop within the first 3000 miles of owning it 4 times. the steering wheel shakes all the time, the transaxle light keeps coming on, new coil pak, 2 new crank shaft sensors, 2 new high speed output sensors and only 54000 miles on it. I didnt mention that it had a new transmission in it when we bought and we didnt realize it and by the way it has 59000 on it now and just had it towed to ford dealership this morning......needs new transmission AGAIN!!!!!!!! Do not buy this vehicle it is a money pit and a major lemon for the ford company. Every freestar needs to be recalled!!!

Report Abuse

2004 Ford Freestar is unreliable

Lisa, 07/13/2009
3 of 3 people found this review helpful

I bought my Freestar new in 2004 and it has been a good car until the this year. I have 85000 miles on my Freestar and the transmission left me stranded on the side of the interstate with no warning at all. $3000 later I am back running. If you look at the Freestar forum on the Edmunds.com website you will see many others like me who have had transmission problems with all year models of the Freestar beginning at 42000 miles. I was lucky to get 85000 out of mine before it quit.

Report Abuse

Stay Away From This Car

James, 02/03/2010
3 of 3 people found this review helpful

After only 70,000 miles, the transmission of our 2004 Ford Freestar broke down. I was in the middle of traffic during rush hour with the car suddenly driving backwards after a brief red light. However, it didn't stop there. My car was towed to the dealership where they neglected it for a week. In total, they said that it would cost $3,600 just for fixing the transmission AND that didn't cover rental costs. All in all, I would definitely not recommend this vehicle to anyone. Buyer Beware.

Report Abuse

Bad Deal for Ford

kim, 02/23/2010
3 of 3 people found this review helpful

When my husband first brought van we had problems with the a/c not cooling like it supposed to. Brought it back to the dealership about 3 times for the a/c until they finally fixed it. Then for some unknown rest one of my hoses had gotten a hole in it and thats when more problems started. I have changed the mass air sensor on it now my egr vale needs changing, my brakes needs changing it kills on me at a red light or stop signs it is jerking on me while I am driving. My engine light stays on and goes off when it is ready. I don't want no more minivan or vehicles from ford.

Report Abuse

Transmission problems

harold, 03/28/2010
3 of 3 people found this review helpful

I have always owned Ford's until now. Freestar dumby lights kept coming on all ford dealers told me it is a dumby light, keep driving, turn car off and then go again. transmission is gone, it does nothing but shake and not want to go. it has 99,000 miles on it and ford says not there problem. we don't have $2500.or $3000.00 to fix it. I had the dvd player for kids but now nothing

Report Abuse

Don't buy it

Chris is PA, 04/23/2010
3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Bought this brand new. They don't even give me enough space to go through all the problems. It was an electrical nightmare - the radio wouldn't shut off and killed the battery. Went though four batteries. got a new computer, new radio. Both power window motors replaced. On my third set of roters, calipers, brakes. Changed ABS sensors, a half shaft, a egr sensor and now my transmission is acting up. These are the things I can remember.there are more. I have 90000 miles, but problems started about six months in to me owning it. This has to be the worst vehicle I have ever owned. Looking at trading it in on a Honda Odessey before the transmission ends up going!!

Report Abuse

If it blows up tomorrow I won't miss it!

alwayscrazy, 05/28/2010
3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Bought the van in 2004 since then you name it it has broke the 6 disk cd player (twice) window controls, seat belts, 3rd row bench, brakes, a/c, calipers, horn, passenger sliding door groans (had it in the shop numerous times), the sliding door locks don't always work (been fixed many times, wheel bearings, and much more. Warranty runs out soon don't know what we will do then. Will never buy a Ford again, the freestar has ruined it. Thanks Ford

Report Abuse

My Money Pit is my Freestar

Never a Ford Owner A, 10/12/2010
3 of 3 people found this review helpful

This car has always been a problem. It squeaks, it groans and it is a money pit. Brake issues, air conditioning failures, different sensors needing to be replaced and now the transmission is shot. It will cost more to replace the transmission than the car is actually worth if I sold it on my own and not traded it in! I would not wish this car on my worst enemy, if I had an enemy that is. It is a miserable car. The only redeeming quality to it is the interior. I love the seats and the hauling capacity but there is absolutely nothing else good about this car. It is no surprise that Ford does not make a mini van anymore. What a lemon.

Report Abuse

Flaw in brake cylinder design

Israel Barbosa, 02/07/2008
3 of 3 people found this review helpful

The vehicle is not that good when negotiating a sharp, vehicle leans too much. Rear brake calipers cost me $499.00 they have to be replaced if they extend to far out. Was told by a large reputable brake company, that the caliper is poorly designed and this problem happens frequently with two Ford vans: the Freestar and the Freestyle. the company should address this flaw and replace them with a system that doesn't cost the consumer hundreds to replace Fords poorly designed rear brake system. looking forward to hear something from the Ford company, i'm tempted to inform consumer report, the media etc, etc. Also had to have my 6 cd player changed the disc were getting jammed.

Report Abuse

Bought this brand new falling apart

momma2, 02/18/2008
3 of 3 people found this review helpful

We bought this since my husband is an employee of Ford and we do everything suppose to change oil etc. Our warranty was up and that day our fuel gage went we got a fuel comm error not found on the manual called around to get prices Ford dealership wants to charge me 400 for diagnostic test not including to fix it. The traction control has a mind on its own works sometimes. I have a honda too its a 97 and we haven't had this many problems. I wanted to buy Ford since my husband works for them but We are already thinking about getting rid of it . They need to recall them!!!

Report Abuse

2nd van in 5 months

Bob Folger, 11/15/2004
3 of 3 people found this review helpful

I have three young kids and rely heavily on the automatic doors and the seating for my kids to be able to get in and out of. The first two months of ownership we had repeated automatic door issues! It would open on its own, or not close when the button was pushed etc... The electronics on this vehicle I beleive are poor! The couple of months our van was in the shop more than at our house. Finally Ford broke down and gave us another van! I am writing this review because the problem just started again on the other psgr. door. We are on our way in to get a loaner. I am very surprised to see the high reviews of others but encouraged that maybe the two lemons that I got are just a fluke.

Report Abuse

Way too many electrical problems!

Tommy, 02/15/2007
3 of 3 people found this review helpful

It drove great for the first 2 years. In August of 2006 we took it in to have routine maintenance and it has never been the same. It has had too many electrical problems to list as well as having to replace the transmission. Out of the past 6 months, I have only driven it about 2 weeks. The rest of the time it has been in the shop. I hope I get a new vehicle or they give me the replacement value on it for another vehicle. I am the grandson of a former lifetime Ford employee and have been a devout Ford buyer. This has really made me upset. I just hope they do the right thing. It is even worse because I am in the military and this is my wife's vehicle. It has made my life miserable!

Report Abuse

Transmission for the 3rd time, 99,000 miles

haringbastos, 04/12/2013
15 of 22 people found this review helpful

I wish I never bought this van... Transmission failed 3 times!!!. Driving 65 miles per hour then all of a sudden fail. Always in the shop every month for something. Good looking van but it is actually junk and scary to use.

Report Abuse

junk junk junk

HORRRIBLE FORRRD, 08/28/2010
4 of 5 people found this review helpful

We have had our van since 05. we have replaced transmission twice, rack, tires, brakes, now the passenger window motor is out which is the least of our problems, since our van will not go again, tranny shop apparently just doesn't want to deal with it, keep getting told to change this change that what a piece of crap. we are still making payments on it and haven't been able to drive it since June with three kids and two jobs just to get by i have to drive my winter vehicle to make it work which is horrible on gas and who can AFFORD to keep replacing parts to get it right, everyone keeps saying its something else with tranny but don't have another 3000 to fix that again guess I'm stuck

Report Abuse

Multiple Problems

minivanmom, 10/25/2010
4 of 5 people found this review helpful

Bought the 04 freestar used in Oct 09 with 54k miles. Within 3 weeks of having it, the traction control light went on -- it goes on and off at will, mostly it is on all the time. This last summer, the AC went out. Had to get a new AC compressor for $600 dollars ... it was changed and the AC only worked in the front of the van, just blew hot air in the back. Mechanic tried to find the problem and changed the orifice tube, which was full of debris ... still no ac in the back. He said that there is likely debris throughout the entire system and would need an entire overhaul to repair the ac in the back. This weekend the transmission failed and it will cost $2500 to repair. DO NOT BUY ONE

Report Abuse

Tranmission fail - TWICE and now acting

Dave T, 04/20/2010
2 of 2 people found this review helpful

I have had to put two transmissions in this vehicle. One at 40,000 then again at 79,000. Now the torque converter is screwing up again. The MPG is dismal. Contacted Ford and the operator could care less even when I told her I was done buying Ford. Oh yea, I owned a 1994 Windstar (same vehicle) that received a new trans[ at[ 45,000. Van rides nice when it rides. Buyer beware!

Report Abuse

Transmission failure at 91,000 miles

maria, 06/05/2010
2 of 2 people found this review helpful

The car was fine, even my kids loved driving it but the transmission failed even with good maintenance. I'm disappointed. Our temp gauge failed during the 2nd year of use.

Report Abuse

Yikes! Don"t ever purchase!

Jim, 07/20/2010
2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Last September my wife and myself purchased one of these dang vans, well folks in been nightmare after nightmare. We'll put a whooping $5000 in repairs in the van to this point. Oil cooler lines and cooler. transmission, oh and another thing the three back spark plugs where ceased in the motor. And they where the original plugs. And then was the brakes. Another nightmare and another $1900. Yeah, if you're rich and want to get poor fast, then purchase on of these crappy, money taking vans. But don't say I didn't warn you. Run. If the dealer trying to sell you one. Fast! Are you running yet!

Report Abuse

Water in trans twice

tiger, 10/01/2010
2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Title says it all new tires at 22,000 miles water in trans at 28,000 miles ign coil out at 29,500 oh water in trans again at 34,850 miles now sitting there till I get 2800 bucks and I'm on disability so 5 years I get it fixed bad on gas to hope another Katrina doesn't come

Report Abuse

Our Last Ford

vcp, 12/13/2005
4 of 6 people found this review helpful

This is without a doubt our last Ford. Thank goodness we have an out to turn this thing in after 36 months. It has been a headache. The electric sliding doors don't close properly. It's been at various dealers 3 times and has to go back again. The traction control light came on for no reason and the dealer had to fix it twice. This car also is built terribly. The materials are at best 2nd rate. The service is another issue, Three dealers cannot get this car right. I've had it. Our Last Ford!

Report Abuse

Great van

James Patterson, 07/02/2010
3 of 5 people found this review helpful

This is a great van. Plenty of zip off the 4.2 L, and we can get 500+ miles to a tank (according to the digital readout) with only $40 in the tank. The van has so many features I still haven't gotten them all figured out. Very quiet inside while on the move. We opted out of the DVD system and tow package but we got everything else. We bought our own center console since ours didn't come with one. No major mechanical problems.

Report Abuse

FORD Nothing but the BEST !!

Susan, 03/30/2017
SES 4dr Minivan (3.9L 6cyl 4A)
2 of 3 people found this review helpful

Our 2004 Freestar ses has only 72,000 miles and still looks new !! We take great care of our cars & this one is a "joy" as we've had no repairs other than usual maintenance (tires, oil etc..)

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Ford Freestar Review

Lisa, 06/20/2008
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

My minivan is great exept for 2 things. Acording to my digital dashboard, my fuel economy is currently 14.9. Not so good at $4.00 a gallon gas. My brakes are squeaky. I have had them checked several times, and the brake pads are fine. I was told it's a "Ford thing".

Report Abuse

Best minivan Ford built

Mark, 08/06/2008
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Have almost 90,000 miles on mine and haven't had any mechanical problems. What's more by keeping rpms at 2000 at speed at 55-60 am getting 23 mpg highway. Van is fun to drive. Has a lot of torque for V6 and is comfortable and roomy. Very little fatigue on long trips. Road noise could be a bit better but it's not bad. Owned Windstars before this and this was definitely best one Ford built. Sorry it's not being made anymore.

Report Abuse

Don't bother

Jennifer, 11/04/2008
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

We have had several problems with our Freestar. It was in the shop for over 3 weeks for the brake, ABS and battery light being on. It had a leak on the front passenger floor, they claim the fire wall was not sealed correctly. It is still leaking, as well as some where in the back, maybe the rear door, and out of nowhere the oil is leaking. Been keeping an eye on it while we find a reliable mechanic other than the dealership where we bought it. I drove it earlier to run errands and it was fine. My husband went to take it to run to the store and there oil is all over the driveway and it is making a weird noise that it shouldn't be making. I am a dedicated Ford owner but I will have to rethink it.

Report Abuse

Life Saver

Susan, 03/25/2009
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

This is a VERY safe van. I was in an accident and totaled my van this past Saturday. To say the least, the van is a mangled mess and is missing three wheels. The frame is a pretzel, but my children and I were completely safe! We were able to climb out the driver's door (the only working door) and were unharmed. This van did it's job...it kept my kids safe. I am looking to purchase this van again because I do feel safe driving my children inside of it.

Report Abuse

BAD TRANSMISSION

Tina, 11/22/2009
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

My transmission went out at 50,000 miles without any warning. I was nearly hit as there was no shoulder to pull over to. I was accelerating around a corner then absoultely nothing. Without proof of transmission service at exactly no more than 30999 miles warrantee is void. NO transmission should go out at 50000 miles, yet Ford is not recalling this problem. Shame on you Ford. Never again.

Report Abuse

nice, but not nice

mechanics dream, 01/30/2010
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Lots of problems, (new) rack, air conditioning, power steering pump, wheel bearing, power window, (drivers side), rear power latch (twice), goes through tires, now it is pinging like the timing is off, but, it looks good and is comfortable on the highway, reading about the transmission problems, please I hope I dont have this problem,

Report Abuse

Minivan is a minivan

tjnb, 06/02/2004
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

I really like the way this van rides. It has a very smooth feel. The tranny shifts smoothly and the seats are very comfortable. Love the tailgate seat.

Report Abuse

A Beauty

Corn Girl, 09/04/2004
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

I traded my 2000 Windstar for a 2004 Freestar and I am glad I did. I like this van so much that I can live in it! It is a pleasure to drive and I am pleased with the van's performance. Even my husband is looking forward to take this van on a road trip. I tried the Sienna and Odessey and there is no comparison, especially with the sporty exterior. Great job FORD!! If your in the market for a van do as the slogan says: "Have you looked at a FORD lately? Look again!" I am a satisfied owner and you will be too.

Report Abuse

My New Freestar

Peter Leech, 11/07/2004
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Having owned Lexus LS Cars for last 8 yrs this Van sure is a contrast, but we love it. I am an automotive engineer and a car lover & have never been more satisfied with a new vehicle purchase!!

Report Abuse

First Time Ford Owner.

The Five Farrell's, 02/20/2005
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Main reason I wanted to purchase this was it's stylish body look, and the feel I got when I was sitting behind the wheel.Totally feel at ease when the wife and kids are doing their thing (school, sports, errands, etc.). I am confident in their safety, and confident that the vehicle will perform as directed in the brochures we read. Ford did a quality job with the redesign; because we are going to stay in the Ford Family of Freestar. Look for the five Farrell's in 2006 when we will be ready to trade up to a newer version.I am impatient to wait...and confident you will continue to compete with the foreign vehicles on the market.

Report Abuse

Surprisingly Happy with Purcahse

sjb, 05/24/2005
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

I traded in a SUV for the Freestar and was very surprised how much I liked the Freestar. It has great functionality (a lot of storrage for your stuff), easy access in/out for the children, and it has a smooth & comfortable ride (4.2L good power). Its interior looks great. I wish I would have bought this vehicle much earlier.

Report Abuse

I love my van.

Very Satisfied, 01/23/2007
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

My family of four purchased our Freestar in 2003. We have throughly enjoyed owning it. We have taken several trips and in 40,000 miles we are extremely satisfied. We followed our son's football team all over the state of IL in it. The rear tail gate and fold down rear seat work great. The sliding doors have been a life saver with our 2 year old.

Report Abuse

Ford Freefall

jgenovese, 12/07/2007
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

transmission failed at 45000 miles without warning. The vehicle was impeccably maintained. The failure was not do to neglect or abuse. Of course, this was after the warranty was up, (barely), so Ford is hanging us out to dry. So much for rewarding customer loyalty. (This was the 9th new Ford I have bought in 23 years.)

Report Abuse

Worst van I've ever had

Krystal kieres, 04/02/2019
SEL 4dr Minivan (4.2L 6cyl 4A)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Bad transmission problems. Had the dealership take apart the transmission and replace the torque converter last year and now it's having problems again. Rust on back hatch that makes it difficult to open the back. Back seat and cargo Bay are getting wet not sure why. Spent $3-4000 on it in the past year after buying it for $5000

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Nice van for the money

Stephen, 12/15/2007
1 of 2 people found this review helpful

My wife and I bought our 2004 Ford Freestar Limited after several months of researching several brands of minivans. Our van is completely loaded and has the Advance Trac and traction control.

Report Abuse

04 Freestar Ltd

Mike , 02/13/2010
1 of 2 people found this review helpful

Bought this vehicle used from a dealership. So far so good. Vehicle averages 17-19 mpg overall between a mix of 65% highway / 35% city driving. We almost opted not to get this car just because of all the negative mpg reviews. We test drove a 05 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT with cloth seats/ stow & go and were very close to purchase except for this Ford came to our attention with the same mileage and far more goodies (ltd package) for less. We have always owned GM vehicles, this is our first Ford. We also considered the Kia Sedona EX, but that model is near impossible to find for the same price. Ford won't let you down. I will say that we bought an extended warranty if anything happens..

Report Abuse

2004 Freestar Limited - 12 mpg. avg.

Scott Shamblin, 05/04/2005
1 of 2 people found this review helpful

I purchased every option available including full airbag canopy. There's only one thing that I can not pass and that is a gas station. We have driven this van as easy as possible and the best I ever achieved was 13 mpg. The average is 12 mpg. With gas prices these days, I would say that this spoils any positive things I would have to say except for one. It's safe. Sorry, the 4.2 L is a flop. In one year it's lost a bit more than 50% of it's purchase price (huge depreciation off the lot!) and it's cost us big bucks in original cost and gas. Big thumbs down for depreciation rate and lousy fuel economy. I'm very disappointed with out van.

Report Abuse

I Love My Freestar

Noreen Sutphen, 07/25/2005
1 of 2 people found this review helpful

We are in our 70's and have never had a van, but we are enjoying the Freestar very much, and find it very comfortable, and easy to handle, with fairly good gas mileage. We have had 2 Explorers, but the Freestar is much more comfortable, and fun to drive, and the roomy interior is a real plus, as I am on oxygen so we can carry all my equipment and still have lots of space. It is also great for traveling with our 4 year old grandson, and our new puppy, a Bichon Frise.

Report Abuse
Items per page:
51050