Used 2007 Hyundai Tucson Consumer Reviews

List Price Estimate
$2,484 - $4,174

Used Tucson for Sale
None for sale nearby. Instead:
See all for sale
12

Trending topics in reviews

Pros
Cons

106,000 and still going strong

jrenk, 12/23/2012
SE 4dr SUV (2.7L 6cyl 4A)
33 of 34 people found this review helpful

I've had this car for 5 years now and with 107,000 miles it has never given me an issue. Good around town, on the highway, and decent in the mountains. Found. Snow tires are a must if you have to get out in heavy snow! Comfortable, reliable, with good cargo capacity.

Report Abuse

Poor mans Lexus

William, 11/08/2006
Limited 4dr SUV (2.7L 6cyl 4A)
26 of 27 people found this review helpful

Shopped for a resonably priced small SUV, to replace my wifes aging Cadillac, She wanted to sit higher with better visability, and fuel economy The Tucson fit the need very well, only having it for a short time though- so cannot make a determination as to reliabilty--However it sure is very well appointed, and the build quality is nice--terrific feature set for the bargain minded

Report Abuse

Tucson is Great

Ron Young, 11/20/2015
SE 4dr SUV 4WD (2.7L 6cyl 4A)
35 of 38 people found this review helpful

Purchased it used with 50K miles. Never had a major mechanical issue. Only real problem I had is a rubber transmission line burst at about 117,000 miles (now has 156K miles). I have replaced the timing belt 2X (at manufacturer recommended intervals). Has good acceleration, excellent storage space and low maintenance costs. Gas mileage is not good. Overall it is a great, reliable vehicle. It has gotten me through many northeast Pennsylvania winter storms, as well as on state game land roads (untreated, unpaved gravel/dirt).

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Replacement 2007

Ken, 11/30/2006
SE 4dr SUV 4WD (2.7L 6cyl 4A)
11 of 11 people found this review helpful

I just received this 2007 SE model as a replacement for my 2006 GLS which I had to lemon law due to charging system problems. So far, no problems with this 2007 model except for a leaking rear window that was fixed. The engine has nice power and the stability control and traction control keep the truck going straight and under control. The interior is roomy and the controls right at hand. Four wheel disc brakes along with dual exhaust are really nice. Mine came with Bridgestone tires this year comapred to BF Goodrich last. The "Bridges" have a much nicer ride and a lot better tread pattern that will do fine in the snow I believe. So far, I'm quite happy and content!

Report Abuse

Try It You'll Like It

Steve, 10/24/2006
SE 4dr SUV 4WD (2.7L 6cyl 4A)
24 of 26 people found this review helpful

My last 3 trucks I've owned were GM 4x4. I looked at the new Envoys and Yukons and finally the Tucson.Well, as far as price...Tucson won.As far as Warranty...Tucson won.As far as gas mileage...Tucson won...As far as looks...Tucson won...

Report Abuse

I'm practical and I Like It!

Charmaine, 11/06/2006
SE 4dr SUV (2.7L 6cyl 4A)
12 of 13 people found this review helpful

I've only owned it for a short time, but it's got me hooked. I traded my 2002 RAV4 for it, and I have no regrets. (I did like my RAV, so this is not meant to denigrate that wonderful car.) My insurance was about $3 different, and I absolutely love the color. (I chose Alpine Frost, which looked dark in the book, but is rather light and won't show dirt easily.) I'm so glad there was something other than silver available. The V6 moves. After my little 4-cylinder, the power took some getting used to -- unless I wanted my first ticket! The Tucson is comfortable, versatile, and looks good. I'll write again after I've had it for a while...

Report Abuse

New car experince

Ernestine Evans-Nash, 01/22/2007
GLS 4dr SUV 4WD (2.0L 4cyl 5M)
7 of 7 people found this review helpful

The car drive exceptionaly smooth and it give great pick up. The driver seat is very acommadating for short people like myself. I like the safty features alot especialy the passager air bag and the extra number rear seat belts.

Report Abuse

So Much Fun!

LaLu, 09/30/2006
GLS 4dr SUV (2.0L 4cyl 4A)
29 of 34 people found this review helpful

We just bought a brand new '07 Tucson. I traded in an '04 Volvo S40, and initially was a little wary of buying a Hyundai due to the past stigma of these being crappy cars. I quickly changed my mind when I saw how many features came standard on a base model (which is what I got). For example, the electronic stability control system, the 6 airbags, keyless entry and alarm, power locks and windows, ABS brakes, and of course the amazing warranty. We have only had our Tucson for 2 weeks, but we love it! It is well designed and very fun to drive. I would recommend this car to anyone.

Report Abuse

Very good for price

Dan, 12/21/2006
SE 4dr SUV 4WD (2.7L 6cyl 4A)
5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Liked the look and features. Really liked the price and loved the drive. I went from a large SUV and I'm happy I chose the Tucson. I golf a lot in summer (room for two bags and two carts with shoes, etc.)and ski a lot in winter. Plenty of room for our gear and roof rack for skis. Nice tight suspension. Handles very well. Plenty of clearance for driving on Vermont roads during ski season. Heater works very well. Vehicle is very warm. Seats firm and comfortable.

Report Abuse

Need a new car buy a Tucson

Roy Hancock, 12/03/2006
GLS 4dr SUV (2.0L 4cyl 4A)
16 of 20 people found this review helpful

From day one this has been a great SUV fun to drive on and off road (more fun off road). Controls all have great locations, but AC light ( don't know if it is on or off during the day with that little green light.) I have always had V8's so this was my first 4 cyc. At first it seemed a little slow to start, but what I soon came to realize is that I almost always had a jack rabbit starts with the V8's. Now I feel real comfortable with the 4 cyc, but what is the best is that I get 25 miles per gal arround town. This is much better than Hyundia's claim of 23 MPG. If your looking for a new car or SUV test drive a Tucson, you will not regret it.

Report Abuse

Love this car!

Margaret, 11/19/2006
SE 4dr SUV (2.7L 6cyl 4A)
7 of 8 people found this review helpful

Just bought it on 11/15/06. Traded in a 2001 Ford Escape. More room than the Escape. Much better gas mileage. Got the two tone platinum. Doesn't show dirt. Everything within reach. Miss the leather and the 6 cd changer from the Escape, but glad I made the purchase.

Report Abuse

I Absolutely Loved my Tuscon!!!

slp12, 08/24/2011
GLS 4dr SUV (2.0L 4cyl 4A)
7 of 8 people found this review helpful

Comfortable, smooth ride for myself and passengers. My elderly parents get in and out easily. Love the design and have always enjoyed driving it. The fold-down seats lay flat and I've used this vehicle as much like a truck as I have a car. Large items load easily in the back, and the clips on the back seats are great to keep groceries bags in place. Cup holders for everyone. But best of all is its safety. I was reacently broadsided by another driver. The force of the hit was extensive, but the vehicle did was it was designed to do: keep me as safe as possible. I'm plan to get another Tuscon...just not satisfied with anything else out there...I've looked but can't find a comparable.

Report Abuse

1st time Hyundai Owner

blackartschild, 01/04/2009
GLS 4dr SUV (2.0L 4cyl 4A)
4 of 4 people found this review helpful

I have owned my Tucson for 6 months. We have driven it all over Florida and back and forth to Kentucky a couple times. When it comes to long-distance driving, I can drive for many hours while remaining comfortable. It is also very good on gas. The sound system sounds incredible. I can't say enough about how much I love this little truck. When we travel, we fold down the back seats for our two border collies. It's perfect for them.

Report Abuse

tucson review

Luis Lugue, 12/31/2006
Limited 4dr SUV 4WD (2.7L 6cyl 4A)
12 of 16 people found this review helpful

This car seems quiet while driving. It is sometimes fun to drive. legroom in the back is spacious also in the front. The interior design is quite nice but it looks like any ordinary interior. Exterior design is unique but the front looks kind of ugly. You can not judge a veicle by it's design you must judge it by its engine performance and veicle comfort enguine is quite economical and clean and riding comfort is quite good.

Report Abuse

Bad Gas Mileage

rainybstn, 02/27/2012
SE 4dr SUV (2.7L 6cyl 4A)
17 of 24 people found this review helpful

I bought my 2007 Hyundai Tucson SE 4dr SUV (2.7L 6cyl 4A) at the end of 2007. I thought i had done significant research, but I must have missed the complaints about gas mileage. Although I really like the feel of the car, I expected better than 14mpg city and 18 hyw. I change my oil every 3k and have never missed a scheduled maintenance. The quilaity of paint is also very poor. Scratches very easily.

Report Abuse

Will never buy Hyundai again

ralpho74, 02/16/2012
Limited 4dr SUV (2.7L 6cyl 4A)
18 of 26 people found this review helpful

I am a used car dealer. Bought this Tucson for my wife for fuel economy and it was a nice suv. Engine already making ticking noise with 40,000 miles. Went to Hyundai, they refused to fix. Said it was normal wear and tear. A Hyundai tech stated it needed a head job and that it should be covered under warranty.After talking to the service dept director, he refused to service it since it had been in an accident. Even though still a clean title with 40,000 miles, it wasn't covered under warranty. The accident was on the side doors. Nothing to do with engine. Reviews online state a lot of people with the same problem. Going back to Chevy. No more Hyundai. 100,000 miles warranty? NOT!

Report Abuse

Disappointed

rxc, 06/04/2008
GLS 4dr SUV 4WD (2.0L 4cyl 5M)
3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Overall, the vehicle is decent but we've had issues with water leaking through the seal of the sunroof after a modest rain fall or through a car wash. Also, there is an associated whistling sound from the sunroof at speeds above 60 MPH. Have seen other Tuscon' have this same problem by making the dealer apply a garden hose over the sunroof. Hyundai claims this is this designed to happen. I don't believe their claim and I did not spend money on a brand new vehicle that is supposed to leak into the interior. Very disappointed and will take my business elsewhere in the future to more reliable auto manufacturers.

Report Abuse

Nice little truck!

New Port Richey, FL, 07/09/2008
GLS 4dr SUV (2.0L 4cyl 4A)
3 of 3 people found this review helpful

I've had my 2007 Tucson for 18 months. It continues to perform pretty much in the way I would expect. The back is quite roomy and will hold luggage for 4 easily. Mostly, I use the back to transport my dog. It's perfect for that, especially with the addition of the cargo tray. I drive 80 miles daily (round trip) to work. I have no complaints about the performance and handling of this vehicle on country roads, expressways and city streets. It's small enough to maneuver in city traffic, but peppy enough to keep up with the demands of highway driving. If you want a small (SUV) truck, this is a great vehicle!

Report Abuse

It's a steal!

fierysprite, 05/02/2009
SE 4dr SUV 4WD (2.7L 6cyl 4A)
3 of 3 people found this review helpful

I bought my Hyundai in August of 2007 and haven't looked back since. It's reliable, fun and roomy. When comparing to other similar type vehicles (equinox, RAV, etc.,) you simply can't beat the reliability and price.

Report Abuse

Speedometer Off

ohiomom1, 12/28/2011
GLS 4dr SUV (2.0L 4cyl 5M)
8 of 11 people found this review helpful

I just bought my 2007 Tuscon for fuel economy. I went from my 2003 Chrysler Town and Country Limited to the Tuscon for better fuel economy. I like the car so far. I have a GPS with my MPH on it and noticed that my speedometer was off by 3-5 miles so I took it in to the Hyundai dealership because it is still under the MFG warranty and was told that this is NORMAL according to the manual and there was nothing that could be done. Very disappointing. I have NEVER had my speedometer off in any of my previous vehicles. Come on Hyundai - get it together.

Report Abuse

Cute SUV

Gerald, 09/03/2007
SE 4dr SUV (2.7L 6cyl 4A)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful

We've had our Tucson SE for four months now and love it so far. We have driven it in mountains on one long trip from Wis. to N.C. and it preformed well. We got 4,400 miles on it so far, and enjoy driving it very much. We have read some reviews saying they got poor gas mileage, so far were getting close to 23mpg overall. We like the size of this SUV its is a very roomy five seater. We also love the color we chose alpine frost.

Report Abuse

Proud to Own

MoJo, 11/23/2006
SE 4dr SUV (2.7L 6cyl 4A)
4 of 6 people found this review helpful

This car meets all of our requirements. That's why we bought it. We're a younger couple with a baby on the way and a big dog that goes on all of our road trips with us. It's comfy, attractive, and great for every day adventures. It's easy to operate and I absolutely love it!!!

Report Abuse

good for the wallet

eric, 01/05/2007
GLS 4dr SUV (2.0L 4cyl 4A)
2 of 3 people found this review helpful

what can i say its not to big and not to small its just right for me and my famaly (wich includs 5 ) lol and we all are very very happy with it and its look,value,its power and money savings .

Report Abuse

Car blew engine at 90k miles.

Bob C, 01/31/2016
GLS 4dr SUV (2.0L 4cyl 5M)
8 of 20 people found this review helpful

Don't buy a used one.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Great Starter SUV

Kroz, 06/02/2008
Limited 4dr SUV 4WD (2.7L 6cyl 4A)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

I drove about 7 vehicles from my list (I did some homework before shopping) and kept coming back to the Tucson. It had everything I wanted. It was small, stylish and plenty of get up and go. I drove the 4cyl and 6cyl versions. I lucked into a sweetheart of a deal on a 2007 Limited. It has all the bells and whistles I could ever want. If you're considering an SUV, do not write the Tucson off just because it's a "Hyundai." It's the smoothest riding, zippy, most fun to drive car I've ever had. My only bad thing to say is if you're concerned about today's gas prices, this is not your car. I average 18.6--which is good compared to sticker--but at $4 gallon...

Report Abuse

superb!

jesusa emma gison, 06/15/2008
SE 4dr SUV (2.7L 6cyl 4A)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

the performance of Tucson is great and its interior are nice and comfortable. all in all its 2 thumb- ups!!

Report Abuse

Excellent!

Amy, 12/19/2007
Limited 4dr SUV (2.7L 6cyl 4A)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

I am very happy with my new car. I love the driving position and the pick-up. It's generally a quiet ride, except on the highway. Fuel economy could be a lot better, I am averaging 19.4 mpg and have driven 500 miles. I expect this to improve. I tested a lot of compact SUVs and crossovers and I could not find any better value for the money.

Report Abuse

2007 Tucson SE V6

M8080, 10/13/2008
SE 4dr SUV (2.7L 6cyl 4A)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Shopped for a year for the right Mini SUV. Test drove the Ford Escape, Explorer, Saturn Vue, Suzuki, and Chevrolet Equinox, among others. The Tucson's features and Quality beat them all, hands down, not to speak of the pricing. If you want value for your dollar, test one yourself. American Car Makers, especially, still don't understand that. I drive my vehicles for 10-12 years, and if I take care of them, I expect them to hold up, not fall apart before my eyes. Hyundai builds a solid product. I expect to be driving this vehicle for many years to come.

Report Abuse

40,000 Miles in less of Two Years

Pedro J Matos, 03/31/2009
GLS 4dr SUV (2.0L 4cyl 5M)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

I love my truck, I almost live on the roads of Puerto Rico. As an IT person I keep driving daily, to reach my Customers a on different parts of this Island. I try Suzuki, KIA, Mitsubishi but I love my Tucson.

Report Abuse

Good Value

Ellie, 10/18/2009
Limited 4dr SUV (2.7L 6cyl 4A)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Makes driving fun. Fuel is not bad, but could be better - 21-27. Had an oil leak when I first got it, but they fixed it, and it has been good. I did have a problem with the rubber filler along the fenders discoloring. That was replaced, but will need done again. I park in the same sunny place every day. Good visibility over cars in the same class.

Report Abuse

Hyundai Tuscon 2007

MDW, 05/18/2010
Limited 4dr SUV 4WD (2.7L 6cyl 4A)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Impressed with the solid build quality and reliability to date. Lacking somewhat in interior space, but then it is a 'compact', so not surprising really. Handles well in snow and on dirt roads, and the ESC works well. Privacy glass in the back is a good feature. WE tested the RAV4, CR-V, Escape and Patriot, and felt this was good value for money, with a similar feel of quality to the Honda or Toyota, but cheaper.

Report Abuse

BEST BANG FOR YOUR BUCK!

v_tech2007, 03/17/2007
GLS 4dr SUV (2.0L 4cyl 5M)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

I just bought this SUV on 3-12-2007 I've only owned it for a couple days, I was going to buy a tiburon but my wife talked me out of it since we have a 13month old. Overall I have to say I under estimated it. I LOVE THIS SUV, I had 2 blazers before this and man they were gas hogs, this gets around 300mi off a full tank. It has the same motor as the tiburon so the performace of a 4cyl is equal and I liked that alot! What more is there to say I LOVE THIS TRUCK!

Report Abuse

Good things come in small packages

bigbuckslarry, 08/23/2007
Limited 4dr SUV (2.7L 6cyl 4A)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

We have a two car garage but there is not enough room for everything else such as bikes, snowblower, lawnmower, other tools, and just moving around. I am 6'3" tall weighing in at 250+ lbs and have back trouble. Any sugestions for my next car ? Escalade: too big for the garage. Element: too clunky of a drive. Rav4: too long with the tire on back. CR/V: also too long (but at least they put the tire away). Tuscon: Eureka !! It is a SUV for my back and yet it is small enough for the garage. I got the LTD which is luxurious enough. This car has a tremendous amount of elbow room. Bravo Hyundai.

Report Abuse

Pretty Great Vehicle - SO FAR!

Thor, 09/19/2007
SE 4dr SUV 4WD (2.7L 6cyl 4A)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

I bought this in February of 07. Had a baby on the way so needed something besides my Mustang to tote a kid. Overall this was a great choice, made after a lot of research. I find the milage to be great, cargo room surprisingly large and driving comfort to be outstanding. I also tested a Santa Fe and even though it's the next "bigger" model, I felt it had less headroom than the Tucson. On the downside, it does seem a little underpowered, especially with the air conditioning running. I also don't like that the power supplies (lighter and rear cargo area) don't have power unless the engine is running. That sometimes makes it difficult to charge the cell phone. Overall, I dig it!

Report Abuse

Good Deal !!

Robert M., 06/18/2007
GLS 4dr SUV (2.0L 4cyl 5M)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

I just traded in my Ford Ranger and boy what a difference. This is one roomy little ride. My fuel economy is decent, the included six speaker stereo rocks and, to top it off, it looks pretty good in my driveway.I truly enjoy the plethora of included features. All in all, i feel very good about my purchase and would recommend this vehicle to others.

Report Abuse

Great Buy Overall

RowdyTex, 08/05/2007
GLS 4dr SUV (2.0L 4cyl 4A)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

I have had my Tucson for only a week and I have to say I am loving it. The drive is rather quite and smooth. The safety features are outstanding and one of the main reasons I purchased this vehicle. The air conditioner is excellent and in Galveston, Texas this is needed due to the heat and humidity. The only complaint I have is the gas mileage. My first tank of gas was averaged out at 17 mpg. This is mostly city. I am hopeful it will improve a little with time. The space for cargo is excellent and just with a base model I couldn't be happier with the comfort. My passengers love the reclining back seats. And the roominess is great. It looks bigger on the inside than it is.

Report Abuse

Great Vehicle

roughacres, 08/09/2007
Limited 4dr SUV 4WD (2.7L 6cyl 4A)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

We just bought the Tuscon and so far we love it. Smooth ride and the AC cools the car off in about a minute even in 100 degree weather. Fun to drive.

Report Abuse

I'm Extremely Satisfied!!!

Marlene, 10/19/2007
GLS 4dr SUV 4WD (2.0L 4cyl 5M)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

This is my first SUV. I traded in a Toyota Corolla which gave me excellent gas mileage but was a very uncomfortable ride, particularly for my lower back. I was a little nervous about buy a Hyundai based on previous low ratings. So, I test drove the Honda CRV, Toyota Rav4, Ford Escape and the Nissan Xterra. I was not impressed with any of these models. However, The Hyundai Tuscon passed all tests with flying colors (comfort, style, color, reliability, etc., etc. I just love it!!

Report Abuse

Decent

kpiechoc, 03/24/2008
SE 4dr SUV (2.7L 6cyl 4A)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Bought car 3 months ago and I've had it in for service 5 times in the last month and a half for a squealing problem it makes when I first turn it on in the morning. Very unhappy with the dealership and service techs at van dyn hoven for not fixing what seems like a simple problem and offering a loaner vehicle. Gas mileage is less than 20 mpg's. Sunglasses holder to small and doesn't fit glasses. Fuel door broke off already when my husband bumped it with his arm when putting fuel in. Made of cheap plastic. Headrest and armrest are also awkward for me.

Report Abuse

2007 Hyundai Tucson

Jerry L. Frank, 12/12/2007
GLS 4dr SUV 4WD (2.0L 4cyl 5M)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

The styling is excellent. The body has no rattles and sounds solid closing the doors. It could have a little more power but is acceptable.

Report Abuse

Happy user!

Roy Jones, 11/12/2006
SE 4dr SUV (2.7L 6cyl 4A)
2 of 5 people found this review helpful

Really happy with auto!

Report Abuse

Love my little SUV

kelleejoe, 10/31/2008
SE 4dr SUV 4WD (2.7L 6cyl 4A)
1 of 2 people found this review helpful

I recently purchased an 08 Tucson SE. I had been looking for a compact suv. I needed something awd or 4wd, with enough room to haul golf clubs, get me where I need to go in style, and not cost an arm and a leg. The looks of the vehicle are great, it's fun to drive, I feel safe safe in it, I get tons of compliments and no one can believe that I spent so little on it.

Report Abuse

Love the Tucson

KOBYCAT, 12/26/2007
GLS 4dr SUV (2.0L 4cyl 5M)
1 of 2 people found this review helpful

Love the vehicle. Such a smooth ride, takes bumps very smooth. Nice and compact, but roomy. Just what we were looking for. Nothing too big and a decent fuel amount.

Report Abuse

Three Major Failures Already

CarGuy, 06/03/2007
Limited 4dr SUV 4WD (2.7L 6cyl 4A)
1 of 2 people found this review helpful

In 8 months our Tuscon has left us stranded (wouldn't start due to the alarm module failing), required a new power steering pump (it was making awful noises), and decided to dump all its 4WD transfer case oil into our driveway. It's also been in for factory recalls. It's spend A LOT of unplanned time at the dealer (twice going in on a flat bed tow truck). It's not very confidence inspiring when it keeps having such serious problems? We like to backpack, and had the problems happened deep in the woods, we could have been seriously stranded. Hyundai roadside service is useless there. The gas mileage is no better than many MUCH larger SUVs which is also embarrasing.

Report Abuse

Love my little Hunny :)

Lesley, 12/16/2007
SE 4dr SUV 4WD (2.7L 6cyl 4A)
1 of 3 people found this review helpful

I love this vehicle. I have a round trip commute of almost 100 miles a day and the Tucson has done awesome. I also went on a 2500 mile road trip with it only a month after I got it and went through everything with it. Blinding lake effect snow in the mountains, flat lands, New York City traffic and the it always did great. Its a comfortable ride (kept my teen relatively happy for long trip), stereo sounds wonderful, enough storage too. It's a great looking vehicle too. I get a lot of compliments on the dark metallic grey along with the matching SE trim on the bottom.

Report Abuse

JUST A NICE SUV

aokmike, 02/08/2007
Limited 4dr SUV 4WD (2.7L 6cyl 4A)
0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Every about it is a value for the money

Report Abuse

2007 Hyundai Tucson

jaypol, 06/08/2008
SE 4dr SUV (2.7L 6cyl 4A)
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Bought this vehicle for my daughter to use at college. Have been very happy so far. Ride is very smooth, handling is agile, and very roomy interior. She fit the entire contents of her dorm room into the Tucson and still had a comfortable ride home.

Report Abuse

Power windows

NickiD, 06/16/2008
SE 4dr SUV (2.7L 6cyl 4A)
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Overall I have enjoyed the car. I get lots of compliments. Just this last week my power windows stop working. The dealership has had my car for 5 days and can not figure out why the fuse keeps blowing. The dealership says they have been in constant contact with Hyundai headquarters and still can't figure it out. I love the car hope they figure it out soon.

Report Abuse

I Love my SUV

Pedro J Matos, 12/28/2007
GLS 4dr SUV (2.0L 4cyl 5M)
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

The confort are quite good, Iwas suffering of back pain. But the siiting on my Tucson, makes the difference. Smooth driving, a SUPER AC, well I LOVE IT

Report Abuse

nice cheap suv

jay anderson, 01/12/2008
GLS 4dr SUV (2.0L 4cyl 4A)
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

the size if this suv is perfect for a single person or family if you are not looking for a full size suv or minivan

Report Abuse
12
Items per page:
51050