Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata Consumer Reviews

List Price Range
$9,300 - $20,612

Used Sonata for Sale
Select your model:
See all for sale
12

Trending topics in reviews

Pros
Cons

2016 Sonata Limited 2.4 L all options

Mike, 07/11/2016
Limited 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
113 of 114 people found this review helpful

I bought the 2016 Sonata for myself and my wife got a 2016 Camry XLE a week earlier. I'm very familiar with both. I'm glad I got the Sonata, I prefer it over the Camry (more comfortable, quieter) and my wife has been driving Camrys since 1994 so I know that car well. There are many things that I don't use but I knew that going in. The moon roof is only usable at night or late in the afternoon due to the sun. The lane departure warnings (where the car watches the lines in the road and beeps if I cross them) is annoying most of the time but I have not turned it off just in case. The blind side monitor is great (the outside mirror lights up if someone is in either blind spot) and if I use the directional signals while someone is in my blind spot, I get a warning. Dynamic cruise control is of little use to me because if the traffic is that heavy, I don't want to be on cruise control anyway. So why did I pay for so may things that I have little use for? To get the what matters most - automatic emergency breaking. That's what is supposed to stop the car if someone stops in front of me and I don't see them or if a kid runs in front of the car and I don't see him. My guess is that within 10 years AEB will be as mandatory as seat belts on all new cars. I like a big car that moves over the road with no noise and I got that with the Sonata. It's not rated as a large car but it feels that way to me. It's hard to believe that this has a 2.4 liter engine. The car moves as effortlessly on the highway as 5 liter V8 cars that I've owned. I drove this for a month in Phoenix over the very nice freeways that they have during low volume traffic (weekends, etc). Those people seem to have one speed that they all drive at (80 mph) and the Sonata did that with no wind or road noise and the tach was hovering at about 2200 rpm. Mixed mileage is about 30 or 31 but if I keep it at 65mph on the highway, I'll get around 40 mpg. The GPS is a little better than the one in the Camry but giving it directions by voice is a hit or miss proposition and to type a destination, you have to be stopped. Mine has memory seats which is great if on a long trip and my wife does some of the driving. I have it set so that the seat does NOT move back when I turn the car off. All in all, this is probably the best car I ever owned and I'm very particular. Update after 9 months: I still think this is the best car I've ever owned. Some things I missed during the first review - the emergency brake disengages automatically when I shift out of park and the outside rear view mirrors tilt down when in reverse to show the road. Update after 21 months: Still think this is the best car I ever owned. Update after 39 months: No changes to my earlier comments. I've driven 2018 and 2019 versions of the Sonata and did not like them as much. The ride is not as quiet and smooth. It almost seems like they changed the suspension in the later models. Not sure if I'd buy one of these newer models.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

What a Value

Brian, 08/28/2016
SE 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
41 of 41 people found this review helpful

I bought a 2016 SE to replace my totaled 2013 Outback. I have had the car for 3 weeks and have 1500 miles on it. So far it has been great. I was initially attracted to the car due to the value. I received 5k off MSRP and was out the door for less than $20k. The only other midsize car that I could have gotten for a similar price was a VW Jetta and the Hyundai beat it in almost every way. In no way do I feel I compromised by not going with a more expensive midsize sedan (Accord, Camry, etc). The only feature that we did not get in this car that we wanted was heated seats (3k more to get the trim/options just to get the heating seats). Everything else we were looking for was included in the SE. 7 inch entertainment system with bluetooth/android auto, steering wheel controls, keyless entry, alloy wheels, and the best warranty out there. The car drives very smooth and was completely comfortable on a 800 mile road trip. I cruised at 80 with no issues and returned over 35 mpg on the trip with about 50 miles of heavy city driving thrown in. Car is quiet and smooth. The entertainment system is very responsive. The bluetooth syncs faster than any other car I have used. Rear seats have more space than the outback (we have very large car seats that fit just fine). Hopefully it proves to be reliable. Update: It has been two years and 16,000 miles and our Sonata has been trouble free. It is still comfortable and have had no regrets about the purchase. We are seeing about 27 mpg is mostly city driving and 35+ on the freeway.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Above Competition

Andrei, 03/26/2016
SE 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
70 of 74 people found this review helpful

I am spending 2.5 hours every working day in the car: to me it is not choosing "just a car", but a second home and office. I have invested a lot of time in selecting a new vehicle. Each one of us has different criteria when selecting a vehicle. My top ones were: 1. Ride Comfort 2. Quietness on a highway 3. Ability to absorb road imperfections 4. Android Auto/Apple Car Play as a lot of paid options become unnecessary with personal assistance of the these tools and navigation/online music and talk shows. Here are the reasons I did not buy competitors: Accord EX (pros: awesome screens and interior quality, nice open layout, camera on the mirror, handling; cons: suspension is on the stiffer side, road imperfections are quite noticeable). Altima (pros: the most comfortable seats; cons: engine noise, no Android Auto(AA)). Fusion (great car overall, but the cabin layout is claustrophobic, rear seat room is the smallest, no AA). 2016 Malibu (looks awesome, but the ride is on a somewhat stiffer side, interior is simply "fine"). Camry LE (everything is in place, but it lacks Android Auto/Apple Car, which serves as a live personal assistant during the trip, smaller screen. It falls behind in technology equipment). Sonata is the car where all my stars have lined up: it has definitely the smoothest ride of the bunch, the car irons out all the cracks in the pavement - you do not feel them nor hear them. Sonata is the quietest car on a highway - no tire noise, no wind noise, it feels and rides like a luxury car, even though I got the entry level model without a single option. Cabin layout is very open, you constantly "feel" spaciousness especially with the light interior (light gray or beige). Sonata has a very confident handling, and there is absolutely no "floatiness" as you would normally feel with softer suspensions. Entry-level model comes with the most equipment compared to the cars above: nice 7" HD screen with lots of features (XM data - traffic, weather), high-quality HD backup camera, AA works perfect, seats are comfortable on my long rides, and the price tag is unbelievable if you know how to negotiate - very low 18,000s. The sound system generates an unexpectedly good sound quality - it is not what you would think to get in a "stripped-down model". Paired with the cabin quietness the sound is very good. If you choose very nice options like panoramic sunroof, heated/cooled leather seats and a plethora of safety/electronic features, adaptive cruise control, super stereo system - prepare to pay at least 50% more. In my case - it was not worth the extra money, but everyone is different. Paired with 5 year full/10-year powertrain warranty and very low maintenance costs this Sonata SE is my perfect choice to be my 2nd home/office for the next 5 years.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

I like the car very much.

Ken Dranchek, 05/07/2016
SE 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
30 of 31 people found this review helpful

Purchased new Sonata; Silver, SE in March 2016. Now have 4000 miles on the odo. Replaced OEM Khumo Solus tires with Continental TrueContacts at 900 miles. Transformed the car's ride and handling, much quieter, as well. I'm using the manual shift mode with the auto setting on sport which increases the steering effort. Downshifts from 4th to 3rd are sometimes abrupt. I'm accelerating more aggressively, though not revving past 4500-5000 rpm. The engine is quick and smooth with no hesitation or flat spots. Still haven't floored it 100%. Not sure what the Edmund review meant by "unrefined engine". Changed the break-in oil and filter at 3200 miles; the oil was very dirty. Using Mobil 1 Full Synthetic with factory oil filters and will change both every 5000 miles. I check the oil every week and the level is exactly the same each week. Debating whether or not to install a K&N Oil Screen engine air filter. Will continue to search the web to see if anyone else has done so. The radio switches back and forth from regular to HD on weaker stations often, very annoying. There doesn't seem to be any way to reset the sensitivity level or manually select or or the other. I listen to my Ipod most of the time anyway. I will NOT continue the satellite radio or the On-star. In fact, I placed a piece of electrical tape over that annoying blue light. Getting 30.4 mpg in mixed driving. Using Sunoco regular octane exclusively and Techron fuel system cleaner every 4th tank. It's quiet, comfortable, rides and handles very well. It's a good looking car, too. Overall I really like the car. Despite the traffic and crappy Central Pennsylvania roads, it's fun to drive. Looking forward to lots of trouble-free miles.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Hyundai Sonata ECO- The Fastest Sonata of them All

oldeczecho, 12/06/2016
Eco 4dr Sedan (1.6L 4cyl Turbo 7AM)
16 of 16 people found this review helpful

Prior to purchasing my ECO I saw a review about this car on line. I called two dealers and they had no idea what I was talking about when I said I wanted to read test a Sonata ECO. The third dealership I called said they thought they had an ECO on the back lot. It was a 2015 ECO and it was quite dirty, as it had not been moved or driven in many weeks. Anyway, we took it on a road test and my wife and i were impressed with the spaciousness of the interior and the trunk...huge. The car rode smoothly and handled well for a huge sedan and the brakes felt very good as well. The salesman explained the three modes of the 7 speed dual clutch automatic transmission, similar to the type found on Porsches and Ferrari's...Normal, ECO,and SPORT. Normal and ECO modes made the Sonata drive like any other midsize 4 cylinder car, but the transmission super quick shifts made the car seem quicker. Then I selected SPORT mode...and holy crap! this car flew off the line, actually spinning the front tires when the turbo kicked in at 1500 rpm. I have seen road tests from Car and Driver where the ECO hits 0 to 60 in 6.5 seconds and does 92 mph in the quarter mile. Needless to say, I ordered the 2016 ECO and I have not been disappointed. My previous car was a 2003 Toyota Corolla. This Sonata is literally twice as big on the inside and the trunk is 50% bigger. Front seat legroom is amazing...I can fully extend both legs while driving. And the electric seat offers many adjustments. Gas mileage around town is 3-4 miles per gallon more in the Sonata compared to the Corolla. A recent trip upstate with 4 full size adults in the car gave 34.5 miles per gallon. Buy a 2016 ECO before Hyundai does something stupid and decreases its performance, because it is much faster that Hyundai's 2.0 turbo that has 75 more horsepower and costs many thousands of dollars more than the ECO. And, my ECO is still not yet broken in, with only 3700 miles on the odometer.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Really great car, with one hiccup.

Doug, 04/28/2016
Sport PZEV 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
16 of 17 people found this review helpful

Updated, after a year: We spent several weeks researching and test driving different cars before deciding on the Sonata, and then at the last minute saw the value in bumping up to the Sport model with sunroof and other goodies at a bargain. Overall we're very impressed with the car. It feels luxurious and solid, and a quiet ride was an important thing to note as we test drove cars. Turned out though that after all that testing and deciding, we didn't actually test drive the Sport model before we bought it, thinking it was basically the same car as a standard Sonata, just with a sunroof. But now I know the Sport model comes with different low profile tires which makes for more road noise than the standard Sonata. Still, this is quieter than most, and reviews online say that it will lose more road noise with updated tires. The stock tires get really bad reviews. After a year, I now know that what I feel as a slight dancing of the front wheels at cruising speed (compared to my well-tracking heavy full-size truck), probably will not go away with new tires. It's due to the electronic steering system, compared to a hydraulic steering that most cars use. Rather than a smooth rotation of the steering wheel and tires, what I feel as I make slight corrections at freeway speed is nothing, nothing, then too much. This is something you have to drive the car a while to notice, and on really smooth roads it's more noticeable. I didn't notice it on the short test drives. If you look up this issue specifically, you'll find forum discussion about it. There are three different settings for the steering that the dealership can change in five minutes. It's normal, sport, and something else. I had it changed once, to sport I think, and didn't notice a difference. My wife doesn't notice it at all--or just thinks it's normal, so I haven't messed with it again, but plan to try another of the settings when we take it in for the next oil change. Android Auto has a lot of cool features--like GPS and Pandora, but it's really clunky that the phone must be plugged-in at this stage of Bluetooth technology. This is primarily my wife's car, and she simply doesn't bother with it, so those features are lost to her. There are now a couple small squeaks that are from the surprisingly tight fit of the interior. For example, there is no gap between the dashboard and pillars, and I suspect it's this tightness of fit where I'm getting squeaks. As I do in my truck, I'll eventually locate the noises and slip cardboard or something in as a washer between squeaking surfaces. Again though, of everything we looked at, the Sonata really stood out. It looks good, is small enough for a daily commuter, but comfortable and roomy for a long drive, with spacious and comfortable rear seats--which was in fact the first thing I looked at, by sitting in the back seat first. At the rate my wife drives, this car will last well beyond the average. While I originally knocked fuel economy--because our average was coming in under 30, it now runs around 30, 32 on road trips, which is closer to the rated mileage.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Fantastic Upgrade!!

Austin Dailey, 05/18/2016
Sport 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
16 of 17 people found this review helpful

I love it!!!! I was trying to get out of my '14 Sentra SV that I felt I was over paying for. Only 1.5k miles on the car and I love the change to a larger sedan, I get almost the same gas mileage as I had with my Sentra by driving on the freeways a bit more that surface streets. It has the power for me to navigate traffic with ease. I also ended up getting the sport edition with quite a few of the additional packages, and I love everything I got, and its definitely worth the ~$100 difference in my payments. My only wish is that the BlueLink last longer, or was less expensive to renew. It's definitely worth looking into, it's about 10 times the car other manufacturers were trying to sell me. Update (11/21/19): another 30k miles on the car and it's still fantastic! Only problems are with infotainment no longer displaying the time, manufacturer states the warranty only covers 3yr/36k miles for that, and left multi-switch (the one that controls turn indicator) had to be replaced. Outside of that it's still wonderful!

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Gave Hyundai another chance!!!!!!!

Chad Walden, 09/03/2016
SE 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
15 of 16 people found this review helpful

My first Hyundai I bought in 1993. This was my first car ever. It was a 1993 Hyundai Excel GS. After a 6 months of having the car I begin to have trouble. The check engine light came on. When I pushed the clutch in the car shut off. After several trips to the dealership, the cause was the ground wire to the engine had broke. Well by then I didn't want the car. I said that I would never purchase another Hyundai. Well I was wrong!!!!! I was looking for another car due to a my 3 year old kicking my seats in my 2007 Volkswagen Jetta. My heart was set on a 2014 Toyota Camry. Well I was introduced to the 2016 Hyundai Sonata. Let me tell you!!!! This car is crazy!!!!! Hyundai did their homework and research! Excellence is all I can say. I really am enjoying this Hyundai. I hope and pray nothing happens to it but if it does, I will buy another one. Too may awesome features to name. GREAT JOB HYUNDAI!!!!!!!!!

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Comfort, bells and whistles but still cheap

Gaius Gracchus, 02/08/2016
SE 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
42 of 48 people found this review helpful

If you are after a vehicle that has a lot of space and nice features - like a backup camera, adjustable passenger seat (height, too!), automatic mirrors, etc., for a low price, you may consider the Hyundai Sonata 2016. It has tons of passenger room and the seats are pretty comfortable. The turning circle for a car this size is great (much better than the Accord, for example). It also has a surprisingly quiet ride and is not too bumpy. However, Hyundai still does not know how to make a good engine. When you start your car in the morning, it rattles and taps like an old sewing machine. After a bit it quiets down. Also, at a stop when you are idling, it will start to vibrate a lot. It sometimes seems to shudder upon acceleration or even sometimes coming to a stop. Thankfully it has a good warranty, but if you do not follow the maintenance rules exactly, they will void your warranty in a heartbeat. It is probably best to get them to do the oil changes, even, so that they can't say you did not do it properly. Hyundai is notorious for trying to bug out of honoring their warranty.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Im leasing this car

David Cutich, 07/07/2016
Limited PZEV 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
8 of 8 people found this review helpful

I love it. I upgraded from an '09 Ford Focus so honestly this is a huge upgrade. I got the Limited package with the tech package. Its amazing. It rides well, the entertainment package is awesome, the infinity speakers are great, I love the ventilated seat and the heated seats. The heated steering wheel is a cool feature. The sport mode tightens the steering up and it handles like a dream and it nicely adds a little get up and go. The ECO mode adds gas mileage while going down the highway. The normal driving mode is a nice drive too. I love this car and it was between this and the kia optima with the tech package. I loved both cars and they are both on the same body but I got a better deal on the Sonata for a lease. They honestly handle the same and amenities are the same, however I did like the Harmon and Kardon speakers a little better than the infiinities. But, Im confident in the Sonata and the features are great. I would definitely lease another one after this lease is up. If you're on the fence between this and anything else, pull the trigger you wont regret it. Especially if you are coming from a car like the ford focus or some other compact car. The space is literally uncomparable. I could fit 2 Ford "Foci" in this car. (Obvious hyperbole, kinda)

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Value
Report Abuse

Awesome Value! Got A Lot For My Cash

Genette T, 02/25/2018
Sport 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
7 of 7 people found this review helpful

Update-March 2020- The 2016 Sonata that I purchased is holding up real well. Even though I have 54,000 miles on it. I have not had to replace any tires (about 50% wear on them and nothing has gone wrong. It is simple, well maintained, well running car. I wish it was more exciting to drive. To solve that issue, I purchased a 2015 Mazda 6 used, with a manual transmission. It is my daily driver and I use the Sonata for the long road trips. The only maintenance I have done is change the transmission fluid, had the oil changed a few times, replaced the air and cabin filters. Other than that, it is all good! Purchased this car four years ago to replace a new 2016 Civic, that I found to be too small, with seats that didn't support well and uncomfortable on very long drives. If you have ever owned a Camry, this is the Korean version of one. The less exciting things are. 1) The 2.4L engine is rather tepid, if you think you are going to make burn-out marks on the street, you will be wrong. It kind of eases into highway traffic and you have to stomp on it (it will scream at you when you do), to get some good merging on a very busy and loaded highway. However, for regular surface streets, it accelerates well enough. Handling also is kind of on the sloppy side, so if you whip it around a corner at high speed, don't be surprised if it tries to whip you back. In other words, it gets a little bit floaty and may not go exactly where you point it. It will eventually settle down. Tire grip is okay, but the Kumho tires on it are not as quiet as some BF Goodrich's that I've used on other cars. They will be replaced by Pirelli's or BF Goodrich's. So, you wonder why I purchased it? I knew about the handling and tracking because I've rented this vehicle several times. The first reason is fuel economy. This car when driven continuously on the highway at around 70mph, gets about average 34 to 36 miles per gallon. Even in mix traffic, I very seldom get less than 32 mpg. In a 250 mile drive recently, where I had it cruising at 65mph, the car achieved, 39.75 miles per gallon. For a car that can easily handle four adult passengers, or 5 passengers with kids in the back, that is phenomenal. It is a very quiet cruiser, on very long drives there is not a lot of noise intrusion, which can increase driver fatigue. The entertainment system is very simple to use, with large fonts and nice size push buttons for phone, media, radio, blue-tooth and the like. It also works very well with my Android phones. The visibility behind the steering wheel is excellent to the front, sides and the rear. The trunk is very large and you can throw a lot of stuff into it. Also, the layout inside is simple and the quality of the materials is decent. Most important was the price. Getting the Sports model with twin exhausts (that make it look sporty, even though it is not), LED daytime running lights, the darker chrome in the front and then putting dark, tinted windows on it. Well, it looks like a design that although a little bit boring, well still look good in 6 years. At just over $21K, none of the other mid-size (large mid-size) cars could match it for the equipment and features One more thing, I have had no real issues with this vehicle at all and I'm at 39,000 miles. The entertainment system went weird after two months of purchase. Hyundai ordered me a radio, received it and installed it in about a week. It still has another 20,000 on the bumper to bumper warranty and more than a 100,000 on the powertrain.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Almost three years now. So far, so good!

Genette, 04/30/2016
Sport 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
19 of 22 people found this review helpful

This is an update! I've had the 2016 Sonata SE for about 3 years now. So far, I have had no real issues with the car. It has about 57,000 miles, because it is primarily used for long distance driving, versus the local around town stuff. The only issue I ever had was with the radio and Hyundai promptly changed that out for me, around the first 5,000 miles. I change the oil about every 4,000 miles, and have changed the transmission fluid already, at 53,000 miles. The tires, a Kumho brand, are not my favorites. But I will say, that they still have a lot of wear life on them, at this mileage point. Driving? It is a smooth, but definitely boring care, especially, after comparing it to my 2015 Mazda6, that I bought used. The Mazda6 is the daily driver. The mileage runs at least 35 to 36 mpg on the highway for long distance. Seldom does it go below 31 mpg when driving in the city. I'd like to trade it for a Camry with all of the safety features, but can't justify that, since the car is working quite fine. Not exciting, not fast, does do a little leaning on hard turns. But it is a good car, so far! No complaints

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

2016 sport/limited

sngldad1@bellsouth.net, 04/04/2016
SE 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
6 of 6 people found this review helpful

Great overall value. Comfort level is good with seats, multi position electric drivers seat is roomy and comfortable, however, my knee seems to be pinned against the shift console so I have to move the seat back further than I'm comfortable with. Same with my previous sonata(2011).. Technology features with android auto are great. Didn't come with garage opener remote. that option was 10 times the cost of ordering another remote and clipping it to the visor...So far with econo function engaged I'm averaging 35 mpg.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

living the dream

Karen Borinstein, 06/20/2016
SE PZEV 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
6 of 6 people found this review helpful

I love the car I chose. I am very frugal so to me I spent more than I wanted. Love the safety features but wish you did not have to purchase packages to obtain them. I guess you pay for the quality you get. I am happy every time I get in my car to go somewhere. It is a joy.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Value
Report Abuse

new sonata

joe owens, 07/06/2016
Limited 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
6 of 6 people found this review helpful

this is by far the best Hyundai we have owned and this is number 5. it is a fine car for a reasonable amount of money even if it cost more than our first house .

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Great value!

Steve F, 11/05/2018
SE 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
5 of 5 people found this review helpful

In the mid size sedan entry, it really came down to the Sonata or the Camry. I chose the Sonata because it was more aggressively priced than similar Camry's. I was not disappointed. Mileage on a recent trip was 39.8 mpg! Comfort of ride was my top priority; and this mid sized sedan rides like a full size sedan. It's not a "hot rod" and you're not going to blow anyone off the line with it; but I don't care about that. For me , a great value!

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Watch your spare

walter arnold, 09/20/2016
Eco 4dr Sedan (1.6L 4cyl Turbo 7AM)
10 of 12 people found this review helpful

no spare tire only a repair kit(

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Nice value for money

Makarand amondikar, 09/07/2016
Limited 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
9 of 11 people found this review helpful

SONATA IS good car to buy and use the features.are.great and technology is most latest for the same range of cars . I found more.sporty and powerfully than accord smooth and silent operations. Overall great value for money.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Report Abuse

Worth every Penny spent on this Car.

Satya, 11/19/2016
SE 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
4 of 4 people found this review helpful

I bought a 2016 Sonata SE base model which comes with Fabric seats and 7" screen and 16" alloy wheels default. Car is So Good. Seat feels little elevated compared to other sedans on roads and can feel that thrill. Fuel economy is Fantastic. I drive local and freeway and get a combined economy of 30 MPG which is great for car of this size and for long freeway drive it would actually go up to 36 MPG. Steering feels so good and comfortable, Controls mounted on steering are easy to play around. Shifter operating is so smooth. Apple carplay helps my phone displayed virtually on the screen and it is easy to operate around. Getting In & Out of car is easy, If you would like to go for a bigger sedan I would recommend Sonata. They have best in the Industry warranty. I personally enjoy the vehicle in each drive.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

I would drive 2000 miles, I would drive 2000 more!

PapaVanTwee, 07/25/2017
SE 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
4 of 4 people found this review helpful

I was packing up the family and heading to New York/New Jersey for vacation. I decided to rent a car, since both of my cars are older. I was given a base model in blue, a very stunning blue too! Let me get the bad things out of the way, because they are minor. While the seats are comfortable, the center stack infringes into the driver space right where my knee would like to go. The car has great cruise control, and lights in the instrument cluster to tell you when it is on and when it is set. The car also has a great information screen in the middle of that cluster. While that screen shows changes for wiper speed, wiper intermittent speed, gear selection, and probably a couple other things I'm missing, it doesn't tell you what speed you set the cruise to. It seems like this would be easy, so I thought it odd that it didn't. And what is it with cars and the high setting on the HVAC fan? A car this quiet should not have a fan this loud. Otherwise the car was great for the almost 2000 miles we drove it. It was quiet, the ride was smooth, road noise was minimal even when the fan was not on high. The stereo system was basic, and the screen was small, but information on it was easy to read. I paired my phone (and made sure to delete it when done) and it worked well as a hands-free system. I don't think music worked through Bluetooth, but I had my charging cable with me anyway, and using it "docked" my iPhone, and the music played through that. Sound of the stereo was great. Local radio stations, even in the mountains, was good. It had XM, and only in the mountains did we have problems with signal. The trunk swallowed all we put in it, although I had to use my Tetris skills since we brought so much. My car had 3 driving modes, Eco, Sport and "" (nothing showed on the dash). I kept it in Eco, and while it would have to search for a gear when I needed to get up and go (it would be in or near that gear in sport) acceleration once that was sorted was really good. Dispatching left lane hogs on the highways of Pennsylvania was easy, a blip of the throttle and a few seconds, and I could jump from 55 to 80. Overall, a really good car, I was sad to see it go at the end. I finished with about 30mpg (miles/gallons, not from the computer), at an average speed of 45 mph (from the computer). My highway stints got me 36.5 mpg from Indy to New Jersey, and an amazing 40 mpg on the way back on a flatter route. In mixed driving I still got 26 mpg.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Report Abuse

Best car ever

Frank McFadden, 07/02/2016
Limited 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
6 of 7 people found this review helpful

Hyundai was never on my radar for a new car, but the 2016 Sonata Limited is by far the best car I have ever owned. Great value and warranty - awesome ride, sound system superb and all the bells and whistles - can't be beat. I am faithful to a product I like - I owned Mercury products from 1972 until the end - switched to Chevy. Did lots of research before this purchase - best money spent. An update. 21000 miles on the car now. Only time in shop was normal maintenance. In this cold weather loving the heated seats and heated steering wheel. As many bells and whistles as a Benz or Jag and Lisa than half the price. Still loving this car.

Safety
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Well satisfied

David Reese, 06/26/2016
Limited 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
3 of 3 people found this review helpful

We have been very pleased with this vehicle. It is smooth riding, and the safety features are outstanding. The electronics are amazing, and the economy is great, getting up to 37 mpg on the highway. The convenience features are much appreciated, especially the heated steering wheel in the winter, and the A/C cooled front seats in the summer.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Highly Recommend-

Alvaro M., 12/03/2016
SE 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Purchased a 2016 sonata se- Did my research on other cars- including an Altima, Accord, Camry and Mazda6. And oh boy, my head was spinning and hard to make a decision, specially since I am tall, 6ft 2in. And finding a vehicle that would be comfortable is quite a struggle for me. Until I looked into the Sonata- For the money and feautures you get- I could not complain! Back up camera and Android Auto is phenomenal!!! Works 100% of the time and to top it off- The gas mileage- I drive about 60 miles a day and what I can say is it does really good- I average 32-33 mpg! The vehicle accelerates just fine- it brings me up to speed whenever I need it. We are a family of three- And really recommend to test drive the vehicle. The color I purchased mine was Red exterior color with Beige interior- Tint the windows and you got yourself a good looking car!!!

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Value Style and Comfort - What a Trifecta!!

Chris, 10/13/2017
SE PZEV 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
3 of 3 people found this review helpful

I test drove a 2015 Sonata when my girlfriend at the time was looking at cars and fell in love with the car - so when my car died in late 2017, I bought my 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE PZEV. It was a rental car, so it has 48,000 miles, but looks new, feels new, and drives like new! I paid $12,900 for the car, and haven't given it a second thought - I get over 40MPG on flat highway at 59mph in the Eco mode, and when I want to kick it up a for sport driving, the Sport mode gives me incredible performance, and 38mpg - cant beat it! 7in touch screen with Apple Car play or Android Connect works flawlessly. I am hooked. **Update 4/13/18 - After owning the car for 6 months, a few things are worth noting. The car gets great mileage on the road, 38-44mpg, but town driving has been at 23mpg - of course I drive aggressive. The car handles very good, and continues to be very comfortable. I would buy it again. Now have 55k on the clock.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Always owned jeep or dodge, but wow

Hal, 07/02/2018
Limited 2.0T 4dr Sedan (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 6A)
3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Very good gas mileage, we average just over 32 on freeways and just over 27 combined. Lots of pep, never thought a four banger could have this much go power. Front seat are comfy and driver headroom is great. I am just over 6'3" and I fit. Back seats while comfy have less headroom. It has very good lane keeping for the most part. I was able to go over 10 miles on a curvy highway without touch the steering wheel. It will lose track though on entrance/exit points and badly painted roads. For the most part it kept me near center of the lane without pingponging. Controls for the most part are logical and clear. Mapping is good but it took a little while to adjust to it. Pricing is very good if you are willing to call and insist on a final cost before arriving at the dealership. I got this for $30k out the door. Paint is normal, tires are good and pretty quiet but we will upgrade when needed. The only problems so far are the headlights leave an indent in the center, and there is a slight distortion in the glass in top center. You have to be tall to see it. Overall a great purchase, compared to the $50k luxury cars I was looking at.

Performance
Comfort
Value
Report Abuse

Overlooked gem

STEVE GONCZI, 09/13/2016
Eco w/Prod. End 9/30 4dr Sedan (1.6L 4cyl Turbo 7AM)
15 of 22 people found this review helpful

Awesome value. Bought it for one of my kids. I am comparing it to my Mercedes CLA-250 ( eco vs cla) : Similar, small turbo engine 1.6L vs 2.0L. Similar torque and torque curve. 198 foot/lbs available from 1500 RPM and up. Both cars are pleasant to drive, esp. compared to the screaming high rev downshifts of the 2.4l Sonata baseline engine. Both cars have a dual clutch 7 speed tranny. The eco's tranny seems to work better, and faster. Update: Hesitates at low speeds. Tranny had to be replaced under warranty once. The dealer had to do some rework on the replace. Price paid: 18.5 K vs 35K. Neither has a spare tire. Tires: 16 inch Michelin Energy vs. 17" low profile Pirelli run-flats. Handling, road feel: Hyundai cannot beat a German car as of yet. The Benz wins here. Fit and finish, rattles:Hyundai wins. Example: 2x hydraulic hood supports on the Hyundai, cheap metal stick for the Benz. Seriously? Brakes: Hyundai wins so far. The benz had the front rotors replaced at 20K and now needs new rotors again at 38K. (Uneven wear, thickness variation) Warranty: Hyundai wins, (6/64 vs 4/48) although the turbo is not part of the power train, so not 10/100 only 6/64. Seriously? Actual highway mileage ( as measured at the pump) 33 mpg. Benze: 42 on highway. Gasoline: Hyundai runs fine w normal vs Benz needs Super (runs noticeably worse on anything less). Looks: the benz wins hands down. Back seat comfort: The Benz back seats are for 2 small adults or children. The eco has OK back seats. Gripes: the Benz windshield sucks. I am on my 2nd one, it seems to crack easily. Both brands are going to an overpriced "bundled service" model, invented by some marketing genius. Benz A service is $200 , B service is $400. The former is a glorified oil change, witness my service invoices. Way overpriced. Hyundai is attempting to go to a similar model, with a long list of "check this and inspect that" and charge similar insane amount of money. Check out the service brochure and you will see what I mean. They try to present this travesty as a fantastic deal, as in if you opt in, they give you some token money off the insanely over-inflated service cost. Update: Our Eco had a transmission and battery replaced so far. (Transmission had escalating problems with jerky shifting). Hyundai currently has a significant engine problem, they are replacing lots of engines in these cars. Dealer service is mediocre at best, they always try to tack on something I have to pay for whenever I need a warranty repair. E.g.: last time charged me $120 to "recalibrate the tire pressure sensors" ( Pure BS) . I had not have an engine issue yet, but this sounds scary. Dealer recommends 5W20 (thin) non-synthetic oil for these engines, which is kind of ridiculous. Super-thin oils maybe improve fuel economy but are not the best for engine wear. The dealers are pushing their rather mediocre OEM oil filters... I use 5w30 fully synthetic oil, and Fram UG synthetic media filters instead, with good results. I suspect these engine would run just fine on 0w40

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Good deal on Sonata Sport

Hyundai driver, 02/25/2016
Sport PZEV 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
6 of 9 people found this review helpful

When I originally set out to purchase a Sonata, I was not looking to acquire the Sport model. However, during the process of contacting various dealerships online, I was offered a nice deal on a 2016 Sonata Sport. After negotiating a bit more, I was able to purchase a Sonata Sport, which has a several desirable features, at the same cost a regular Sonata. Make sure to do your research on available rebates and the 3% that the dealer receives from the manufacturer. Knowing that the invoice price is not the actual cost of the car will definitely make negotiation easier.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Car is OK but I won't buy another Hyundai

cuneosurvivor, 06/28/2016
SE 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
9 of 15 people found this review helpful

The 2.4L engine is a little noisy but has good power and good fuel economy. The handling and ride is good. I like the interior and the layout of the dash. The transmission is terribly worrisome. It ruins an otherwise good automobile. Update 1/19/20, 30,000+ miles. The dealer closest to me, Classic Hyundai - North Wilkesboro, NC really sucks and Hyundai Corporation seems to have no authority over them. I will never buy another Hyundai vehicle.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Leased for two days, couldn't find a single fault.

Carol P, 12/26/2016
SE 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful

I've been renting cars for a while now and often find myself creating mental lists of the things that annoy me about various vehicles, normally four or five things that would make me not want to own it. I was pleasantly surprised when the Sonata didn't have any. Okay, maybe it had too many features, but that isn't a problem so much as something I just don't need. It was great for a Christmas holiday where the huge trunk was filled with packages. But the drive was pretty amazing. The car likes to go, and it glides at any speed taking turns with ease. The transmission is smooth, the breaks are there when you want and need them. And you have more than enough power without using too much gasoline. And it hugs the road extremely well making highway driving a dream. I was curious to see how much you would have to spend for a vehicle that feels as if you're driving a luxury model and was shocked at how inexpensive it is. Though I'm not familiar with its safety ratings or repair costs, if you are looking for a mid-size vehicle, I would check the Sonata out. The only downside may be that you may end up with lots of speeding tickets because this car is extremely easy to accidentally take up to 90-100 mph without even realizing it.

Safety
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Report Abuse

Feeling safer

Brad Sorensen, 01/02/2017
Limited 2.0T 4dr Sedan (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 6A)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Everything is great so far. The only knock would be the low ground clearance on the front end.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Had Everything, but Interior Flatlined the Deal

AutoImpressions, 06/02/2016
Sport 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
11 of 21 people found this review helpful

If you like the Camry, the Sonata needs to be at the top of your test drive list! This is an outstanding feature packed, comfortable, great daily driver. And the different configurations and add on pkgs allow you to get what you want without having to shell out $ for things you could care less about. My favorite feature on the Sport version are the seats. They have the sports fabric down the middle, w/leather side bolsters, and you still get the heated seat feature. The Sonata Sport and the Chrysler 200S are the only mid size sedans I found that offer this combo. I really tried to convince myself to get this car; it had everything on my checklist for a fantastic price. But, the interior read bland, plastic, and souless to me, I just couldn't see myself being happy driving it everyday. Ended up purchasing the 2016 Kia Optima EX w/premium pkg instead - liked the sportier exterior & interior styling much better.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Report Abuse

Review

Amy Thibaudeau, 09/29/2016
SE 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
6 of 11 people found this review helpful

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Nagging Navigation

Bob Cason, 09/29/2016
Limited 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
5 of 9 people found this review helpful

Paid extra to have the navigation package. My phones Google Maps is faster at both looking up an address and recalculating when directions change. Voice recognition has trouble understanding commands in normal road conditions, even worse with a window down or the sun roof open...disappointing for the money spent!

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

The car of my dreams!

Lisa Crumpton, 11/06/2016
SE 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
2 of 3 people found this review helpful

The Sonata is comfortable ,fun to drive and a great value!

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Happy Camper

AG, 08/30/2016
Limited PZEV 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

This has been an excellent experience so far with the Hyundai Sonata Limited and look forward to the next one in 3 years.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Great car !!! I like almost 98 percent !!!

ansprug@gmail.com, 01/13/2017
SE 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

I am surprise with this SONATA SE, I bought this car almost 5 months ago, right now has almost 9,000 miles on it (Mainly in highway) everything works awesome; I got average millage on my long trips around 35MPG and mixed with the city around 32MPG. Quiet, huge internal space, fast, a lot of technology inside, I just care connect to my Android, this feature works perfect, I cancelled any music service, I don't need them, I have my cell connected a 100% full working (Pandora, spotify, I heart radio, google maps, text without typing, etc). The only thing that I don't like from the car is every morning when I started the car sounds like old machine, but after a few minutes, goes quiet. The performance of the car is the same as 6 months ago. and the price $16,500 was unbeatable !!!

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

2016 Sonata Base Model

Tayler B., 10/06/2018
4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

I upgraded to a 2016 Sonata after driving a 2002 Chevy Malibu for years. I absolutely love my car - the exterior is sharp and professional and the interior is spacious and comfortable. A top priority in a car for me is a strong road holding. The Sonata nails this. I feel safe and comfortable when driving the car and it really sticks to the road. The speakers are exceptional for a base model vehicle and the Bluetooth feature is a nice addition. The Sonata has great gas mileage. I use premium gas and one tank can last me 2 - 3 weeks. (I do not drive everyday, however). There is only one noticeable con. the car is made for a larger person. I am relatively short so it can be hard to parallel park, as I cannot see in front of or behind the car very well. A back up camera or beeper would fix this problems, however I do have the base model which does not include that feature. Overall, I would absolutely buy this car again (with back-up assistance) and will consider getting another one when the time comes. However, Hyundai is known for their long-lasting cars so I hope I am able to get many years of use out of my Sonata.

Safety
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Plug-in hybrid is amazing

Tony D, 07/12/2019
Limited PZEV 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

I have owned my 2016 Sonata PHEV for 3 years, and can report that I still get about 30 miles of full electric driving before the hybrid engine comes on line. I have not seen any decrease in battery range during the past 3 years. Love the high tech safety equipment and the quiet comfortable ride. Depending on the length of typical trips, the fuel economy is incredible. Not unusual to go 1000 miles between gas stations! (model type below is incorrect)

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

2016 sonata losing oil.

James Moon , 10/14/2019
Sport 2.0T w/Black Leather 4dr Sedan (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 6A)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

My first new car was a 2016 Hyundai Sonata, I loved the car great gas mileage and comfortable. Around 20000 miles it started to lose about quart of oil a month and I only drive 600 miles a month. This turned me off to hyaudai. I traded it for a toyota rav 4 . Something to do with GDI engines I'm told. I won't buy another HYUNDAI

Report Abuse

Beats Honda for price and handling

Tamatha Webb, 12/28/2019
Sport 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Great car handles great fuel mileage is outstanding plenty of pickup when needed had very few problems but were taken care quickly and friendly by staff all features you want are available and the dealership at modren Hyundai of Concord North Carolina are the best for sales and the service

Report Abuse

After One Month of Use

ken bukowski, 08/19/2017
SE 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
2 of 5 people found this review helpful

I'm impressed with the vehicle. I am an Uber driver, and it handles all the situations very well. There are a few problems. The first one is you cannot charge your cell phone or use accessories if the vehicle is turned off. I find it very annoying when I want to charge my phone. Another problem is the steering wheel obstructs the visibility of the gas gauge. I ran out of gas yesterday and it almost happened several times. another issue is once you conne t your phone to the android system there isn't any way to delete the information or the app. if i don't turn off bluetooth on my phone all my calls are on the car system

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Report Abuse

Stepped Down from a Genesis to a Sonata

Paul Nord, 04/10/2016
Limited 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
2 of 6 people found this review helpful

Love it so far! My first new car in 7 years, and I am impressed at all the different safety features, the expanded bluetooth, etc April 11 2016.Other than a cranky driver's side seat belt retractor, everything is still working fine. I understand there is a recall regarding the seatbelt, and will have that taken care of at the next service. Otherwise, still pleased at my choice.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

uncomfortable

D. McFadden, 07/27/2016
Limited 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
5 of 18 people found this review helpful

I have a Sonata Limited 4 cylinder. The seats are extremely uncomfortable after an hour of driving. Car is way under powered.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Riding comfy

Kim Skidmore, 07/18/2017
SE 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
1 of 2 people found this review helpful

Great car for the price! This is the first Hyundai I've ever owned and I am pleasantly surprised by how comfortable, roomy, and affordable that it is to drive. I will definitely but another Hyundai down the road.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Report Abuse

2016 Sonata

Bernie Ryan, 10/29/2018
Sport 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
1 of 2 people found this review helpful

all around nice car, only thing I would improve is the road noise, I would like to see sound barriers put in all the wheel wells. March 31, 2019, I have driven the car almost 8,000 miles since the last review, one trip was over 2400 miles alone . I still say the Sonata is an excellent car for short or long trips, we averaged almost 39 MPG with a loaded car, comfortable ride, noise was not as noticeable as I thought in the past. would definitely buy another one in the future, for the money I would recommend over any of the competitors.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Great!

Charles Miller, 03/22/2016
Sport 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
2 of 7 people found this review helpful

We love the car. We are repeat buyers.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Good car, TERRIBLE corporate support !

Will Geib, 12/19/2016
Sport 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
2 of 8 people found this review helpful

I returned to the dealer the first thing the next morning after I discovered there was a paperwork error that overlooked applying the Hyundai BOOSTUP savings program in my purchase. BOOSTUP is a savings matching program found on the Hyundai web site. To date, I have recieved, through my dealer, my original $500 deposit, but NOT THE HYUNDAI MATCHING. AFTER 8 MONTHS ! "Things take a long time to be resolved with Hyundai" said the Sales Manager. Wow, do they ever. This was confirmed by the BOOSTUP customer service rep, who said the very same thing. The Williamsburg, VA dealer has resubmitted documents requests several times from Hyundai, as have I. Neither one of us have gotten a satisfactory conclusion to our requst to have the matching BOOSTUP processed. Stall, stall stall. Hyundai owes me $ 500. IT'S THAT SIMPLE. My overall rating is soured by the failure of Hyundai to resolve a simple problem. In short, the Sonata seems to be a good value, but don't count on Hyundai to back the dealer or the customer. This is an issue that Edmonds does not include in its review questions. The customer support by the manufacturer is overlooked. For that, I rate Hyundai one star. Update June 2017: After involving the local franchise owner directly an empowered Hyundai rep got involved. Howerver, it still took an addituonal 3 months before I recieved my BoostUp. Update December 2018 : The Sonata is an excellent vehicle. Still very happy with it's performance. Also own a Kia (a sister company) and I had to fight for 4 months to get satisfactory results with a headlight problem. Their customer relations attitude seems to be greatly lacking. I can not trust that these organizations will effectively respond to problems.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Skid's Review

Kent Skidmore, 03/16/2016
SE PZEV 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
2 of 10 people found this review helpful

My wife and I loved this car and would have purchased the 2016 model but the exterior/interior color selections did not meet our requirement. We wanted a red or white exterior with a black leather interior. These combinations are not available. The only color interior available is light beige or light grey. Both show dirt too easily. The same held true for the KIA Optima. We ended up buying a Subaru Outback; Pearl white with black leather. We love it.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Report Abuse

Sonats

Cml, 01/20/2016
SE 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
4 of 27 people found this review helpful

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Love this car

Mike Quinlan, 12/23/2016
SE 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6A)
0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Excellent vehicle,,smooth ride

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse
12
Items per page:
51050