Used 2018 Honda Ridgeline Consumer Reviews

List Price Range
$30,309 - $34,369

Used Ridgeline for Sale
Select your model:
See all for sale
12

Trending topics in reviews

Pros
Cons

Honda gets it right!

Dan Wells, 09/25/2017
RTL-E 4dr Crew Cab AWD (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
144 of 147 people found this review helpful

After much deliberation and some arm twisting by my wife I purchased a White Diamond Pearl RTL-E. I have owned a lot of trucks in the past: a Ford Ranger, 2 Mazdas, an F150 and 4 Tundras. The Ridgeline by far is the nicest truck I've owned. The Ranger and Mazdas were underwhelming to say the least whereas the F150 and Tundras were way more truck than I needed. Like most truck owners 95% of the time my truck is used just like a car, as a mode of transportation. The other 5% of the time it's used to haul mulch, appliances, furniture, tow a utility trailer with a zero turn mower and about 4 times a year it's called on to tow our 4500# camper. Like most people I don't do any serious off roading, rock crawling or mogul jumping. Honda is the only manufacturer that has its priorities right in building the Ridgeline. They built a vehicle that guys (and gals) like me "need" first of all and then did a great job of giving us a few things we want. I "need" a truck that's easy to get in and out of (I'm 65), gets decent gas mileage, is relatively easy to maneuver and park, does not swallow my garage, can haul a decent amount of stuff and most importantly can tow close to 5,000#s. The Ridgeline is the only truck that checks all those "need" boxes. My last truck, a Tundra, only checked the last 2. It was a great truck but way more truck than I needed. While Honda was at it they gave owners a few wants: a car like ride, an awesome sounding audio system, a super quiet ride and most of all great reliability. My biggest concern is its ability to tow my Jayco X18D camper. The Tundra did a great job, no question about that. With the same brake controller and weight distribution hitch, the Ridgeline does exceedingly well. And amazingly with the camper hooked up the rear of the Ridgeline only squats a half an inch! The Tundra squatted an inch and a half. I am certain Honda has "overbuilt" this truck to cope with a 5,000# trailer, camper, boat etc. I believe they have settled on that tow limit for liability reasons and not on the Ridgeline's actual towing ability. According to the sticker on the hitch the truck is rated for a 600# max hitch weight. Hitch weights are always rated at 10% of the max towing ability, thus I'm sure the Ridgeline could safely tow 6,000#s. And as a daily driver the Ridgeline really shines. We recently took a vacation from Ohio to Florida and averaged 26mpg. Way better than the Tundras 17-18. The ride is so smooth and quiet that it truly is on par with, if not exceeds our '14 Lexus GS350. For a truck it's simply amazing. Thanks Honda for building a truck, that if most truck owners were honest, would admit it's all the truck they "need." Update 3/24/18: my Ridgeline is everything I hoped it would be and more. Although I still haven't warmed up to the looks, especially the Pilotesque appearance of the front end, the truck (yes it's a truck) does everything I demand of it very well. We have since sold our Lexus as I prefer taking the Ridgeline if we travel any distance because the seating position is more comfortable to me and the mpg is the same. It also has more safety technology like lane departure warning, lane keep assist, adaptive cruise control and automatic bright lights...and I love Apple Car Play. I have 7,000 miles on the truck and outside of the tailgate occasionally sticking when I try to drop it, I have not had any issues. I foresee long term ownership of my Ridgeline unless Honda decides to differentiate the looks from the Pilot and make it tougher looking. Then I may just buy another.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Tacoma killer

C parker, 06/08/2018
RTL-T 4dr Crew Cab AWD (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
28 of 28 people found this review helpful

Hands down best driving truck or car I've owned. My Last Tacoma rode like short bed jeep and terrible gas mileage. Getting 23 in town and solid 28 hwy. Not bad awd truck. This blows my Tacoma TRD 4wl out of the water. Just don't take ridgeline true off Rd. Not much clearance, and I can't find engine skid plate yet, it needs one.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

2018 Black Edition

OlMnRvr, 10/17/2017
Black Edition 4dr Crew Cab AWD (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
59 of 61 people found this review helpful

I drove Chevy, Ford, and Dodge pickups before the Honda. The Honda Ridgeline fit the needs of our family better than the others. The ride is better than any vehicle I've owned or test drove. The 6 cylinder offers great acceleration as well as a 5000 pound towing capacity which is more than I'll ever need. The heated leather seats adjust to any position I need and I can preset my own adjustment as well as one for my wife. The rear seats will accommodate average sized people with no problem and if necessary a 6+ footer could fit. It would be nice if the rear doors would open wider however. The lockable waterproof trunk in the floor of the truck bed provides exceptional space and the dual action tailgate should be an industry standard. The tech stuff on this vehicle is fantastic and will help make me a safer driver. The biggest bonus with this truck is the MPG. Previous reviews I read said the gas mileage was in the low 20's but I've found that by driving the speed limit with the ECON button on I've averaging over 30 mpg on the highway (highest was 33.8) and about 26 mpg in town. I could not be more pleased with the Black Edition Honda Ridgeline and would recommend this truck to anyone.

Report Abuse

If a Ford F150 and a Honda Accord had a baby....

Jeff Behm, 11/29/2017
RTL-E 4dr Crew Cab AWD (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
31 of 32 people found this review helpful

...it would be like this. Overall, the 2018 Ridgeline is an excellent utility vehicle. Let's say you need something more versatile than a typical SUV, but you don't really need a full-on, full-size pickup truck. The Ridgeline may be your perfect choice, as it was for me. I can carry sheets of plywood in the bed, my dog in the crew cab area (comfortably & safely) and the front seat area is very roomy and comfortable. Plus, this "truck" rides and handles way better than any full size pickup I've driven. It handles & drives pretty much like a larger Accord -- which is to say -- really well. So far I am averaging about 23 mpg on regular gas, but my previous experience with Hondas ( 6 of them) tells me that after break-in, the gas mileage should rise about 10 to 15 %. On the highway, I've gotten 25.5 with the Eco button on. I just LOVE the lockable, HUGE trunk in the rear of the bed. It's so useful! Gripes? Although the engine has plenty of power, you really have to boot the accelerator to access that power. Not much down low. The lack of a volume knob on the infotainment system is just plain dumb. The touchscreen does not react fast enough, and can be distracting while driving. Honda needs to bring back the volume knob and tuning knob. The infotainment set up on current Mazda's (like my 2017 CX-5) is much better & easier to use. Also the paint job on the vehicle is very mediocre, and not what it should be on a $40K vehicle. Doesn't really have too much shine or depth to it. Paint on current Mazda's & Nissans is MUCH nicer. Finally, I had a serious airbag safety system failure, just ninety minutes into owning the vehicle. Luckily, my originating Honda dealer and my local Honda dealer were wonderful in helping me, but it took a week to fix the vehicle and in the meantime Honda of America was no help at all. Very disappointing. Finally, they came through, but it was really my two dealers that I worked with who saved the day.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

this is not a cold climate vehicle-

Ron, 01/13/2018
RTL-T 4dr Crew Cab AWD SB (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
48 of 52 people found this review helpful

HEATING PROBLEM HAS NOT CHANGED--DEALER SAYS LIVE WITH IT --AS THERE IS NOTHING THEY CAN OR WILL DO. If you live and drive this ridgeline in a cold climate--I live in North Dakota--stay away from this vehicle. If you are driving at any rpm above 1500 the heater is ok. If you try to warm up this vehicle at idle or just above idle--there is almost no heat. I have spoken to my service manager about the problem--he said they have had numerous complaints about the problem and his field man tells him Honda is working on the problem. I then contacted Honda customer service--their response was the engine was designed for quick cooling as it is aluminum block and head-- and probably will not heat at an idle or low rpm. The person I spoke to pretty much said to live with it. I have had a total of 5 Honda vehicles thus far and have never had any issues like this one. I told the rep that I now have a $42000 fridge. They also have a automatic start factory installed that is supposed to heat up the vehicle--to no avail because it is at idle rpm and does not get warm. Beware if you live in a cold climate.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Made the right dicision

Le, 11/23/2017
RTL-E 4dr Crew Cab AWD (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
13 of 13 people found this review helpful

I weighted between the 2017 Tacoma and the Ridgeline. Test drive both then decided to get the Ridgeline. After driving almost 1200 miles, I feel I made the right choice. The MPG is good. On the way to work, I drive 16 freeway miles + 4 city miles, I got between 27 - 30 mpg. After almost 1200 miles, the average MPG is 23.4 with lots of city mile. The truck is very comfortable, and quiet. It is like driving the suv, not the truck. It is the truck I want, good for every day commute, and it can tow stuffs when I need it. There are some features I dont think as good as I want but overall, it is an excellent truck.

Safety
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Only Reasonable Choice for Many

Discerning Consumer, 02/13/2018
RTL-E 4dr Crew Cab AWD SB (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
13 of 13 people found this review helpful

No changes after second year of use. No new problems, still find some of tech difficult to use, can't figure out how to adjust fade and balance on stereo so music listening experience is bad, but I mostly listen to talk radio so I haven't put more time in to trying to figure out how to adjust stereo, but I shouldn't need to put any time into that--it should be obvious. When I installed a tailgate lock (which should be standard) I noticed that there is a small gap around the back-up camera on the original handle and the one that comes with the tailgate lock so the seal doesn't prevent water intrusion into the inside of the tailgate. Seem like it should have a better gasket there, but I'm not sure if the water will cause any problem. For flexibility, safety, comfort, and economy, there is no truck comparable. If you need to tow over 5,000 lbs., get something else, but don't say the Ridgeline isn't a real truck because it is clearly the best truck for how many people want to use it. Lots of room in cab around occupants and overhead. Rides as smooth and quiet as a nice sedan, and the best versions are loaded with safety features. Bad Honda though for making you buy a moon roof and an in-bed speaker system in order to get all the good safety features. And even the ten-way power adjustable driver's seat has a lousy lumbar support, about like the old Ridgeline. Also, controls have been a bit hard to figure out. Still not sure why sometimes it unlocks or locks, or worse yet beeps even though I thought I had it set not to do that, but at least it is a quiet beep--it doesn't come from the horn, although it will do those annoying and rude horn honks if you let it (folks, please don't honk horns when locking cars), but I still want to make sure I can avoid even the softer beeps so I have to read the directions again. Nice easy step-in height, and it's fairly low to get in and out of the bed, and the rear bumper is a better surface to step on than the old Ridgeline. UPDATE: Had excessive hood flutter fixed per Technical Service Bulletin. Seems to be OK, I've had it in some moderately high cross-winds but not as high as when I noticed the original problem. No other repairs or defects, no squeaks or rattles, so much better than my 2007 Ridgeline was when new. Many controls are very hard to use though. Have to read the manual to try to figure out what should be simple functions. E.g. hard to figure out how to control the fade so I couldn't listen to music because it was so annoyingly loud in front, only listened to talk radio until I figured out how to adjust the fade & balance, but truck won't let me do that while driving, although my wife could, I guess it detects somehow whose reaching over to adjust the control, and Honda decided it is too dangerous to let the driver do it while driving (which includes while stopped at a light)--that should have told Honda that it is too hard to make that adjustment. Other things don't work the way I want them to but I need to remember to look it up and figure it out when I'm not driving and once I'm home I tend to be busy so I forget, so it does annoying things like resets my mirrors after I've got them where I want and it's not obvious how to save my settings so I can't do that until I look it up. Good truck in many ways but annoyingly difficult to use. Also, the mpg calculation lies to me and tries to make me think my gas mileage is about 1.5 mpgs better than it really is. I think other owners have indicated the same thing. Update 8-20-19, no additional problems with truck, no changes to review, very nice to drive.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Wouldn't have bought it had known

Rudy, 03/08/2018
RTL-E 4dr Crew Cab AWD (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
46 of 50 people found this review helpful

It snowed then thawed, then froze again. I went to the gas station to fill the tank and the cheap plastic flap on the capless fuel filler broke off. Water had gotten between the outer plastic fuel flap and the inner stainless steel flap and froze, blocking the filler path. Fortunately, there was a Honda dealer four blocks away. They replaced the defective plastic parts under warranty and I got it back the next day. The dealership washed it for me and when I went to fill the tank there was water from the car wash trapped between the two flaps. This happens every time it rains (frequently in the Pacific NW.) There are many complaints over the past couple years on Honda owners' forums about frozen/leaking fuel fillers. No solutions from Honda. My solution may be a plastic bag wrapped with a rubber band to keep the water and dirt out. C'mon Honda, RTL-E plus tax and license plus extended warranty is approaching $50k and it doesn't have a functional fuel filler.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Ragtime

Stephen Zimney, 12/19/2017
RTL-E 4dr Crew Cab AWD (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
62 of 68 people found this review helpful

On November 17, 2017 we purchased from Buerkle Honda a new 2018 Honda Ridgeline RTL-E, VIN 5FPYK3F75JB007572 for a cash price of $42,560.00. The truck is for my wife replacing a 2007 Ridgeline that she drove. I was the one to drive it off the lot. We got to the freeway and as soon as our speed reached 45 mph, I could hear air noise from the driver’s side front window. It was as though the window was open a crack. I called the dealer and made an appointment with their warranty manager. We took the vehicle back to Buerkle on November 24, 2017. A technician test drove it. He also heard the air noise. They took the vehicle into the shop. They came and told us that they thought it was a trim on the door causing the problem. They replaced a trim panel on the driver’s side door. We drove the vehicle and it appeared that the noise was gone. We left the dealer but by the time we arrived home, the noise was back. My wife drove the vehicle back and forth to work the next week. Each day she complained about the noise. Now the air noise started at very low speeds. I purchased a sound meter and did testing. Then I called Buerkle and made another appointment with the warranty manager. I took the vehicle in on December 12, 2017. A technician test drove the vehicle and confirmed he could still hear the noise. They took the vehicle into the shop. My wife and I and our granddaughter waited in the lounge area. About two hours later, they came and asked us to go for a test drive. My wife went for a drive while I stayed with our granddaughter. Later the technician came back with my wife. He told us that the noise was inherent in the vehicle. They had gotten complaints from other customers about the noise. He let my wife drive another new Ridgeline and she could hear noise in that one also. The technician said there was nothing they could do. He said we might try writing to Honda. I guess this the new standard for Honda Engineering and workmanship. Let the customer stuff rags in the areas where there is wind noise. I wrote a lot of letters to Honda and to others which I copied Honda on. I received a telephone call from North American Honda on 1-8-2018 at 1:16 p.pm Central Standard Time. The caller acknowledged receiving my letters. He said my issue was with Honda. He said "North American Honda does not warranty bad design and poor engineering". The air conditioning did not work on the vehicle when we first tried to use it. It was taken back to the dealer and repaired. One can drive the truck down a flat, smooth, dry, paved road at 55 mph and suddenly a big flashing warning comes "BRAKE". I took it back to the dealer and they could find nothing. It is still doing it.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

truck I have been looking for...

james T., 04/05/2018
RTL 4dr Crew Cab (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
11 of 11 people found this review helpful

Spent several days looking at all mid size trucks. The Colorado, Canyon and Tacoma were all too confining. The Ridgeline is the only mid size truck with the cabin room of a full size. Looks andcdrives great. I have only good things to say about this truck. With the unibody design, there is no bouncing like in the other trucks I drove and it is a smooth ride. The cargo space is unmatched compared to it's competitiors. Already has a bedliner that is standard and the two way tailgate is a plus. Yes you may pay a little more for this vehicle but it is worth it. I wanted to buy american but the mid size trucks are too small and the full size too large for what I need. Another reviewer put it best....you need a car 95% of the time and a truck 5% of the time...this vehicle is perfect for that scenario. No issues with wind noise or the heater warming quickly as others have commented. With about 200 miles on the odometer, I am getting 23 miles to the gallon. My crv got about 27 so this v6 is not far behind. Although not a fan of extended warranty I did get the 10 year because I plan to keep this truck for at least that long. Greatvtruck. Highly reccommend you do your due dilligence. Big difference is space and features with the mid size trucks. I bought the RTL model because I like the leather seats. That and the only mid size with remote start is a big plus. crew cab more spacious than any of the other comparable models. Hands down the best mid size truck for the money.

Safety
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Report Abuse

Ridgeline review

Doug Gardner, 09/25/2018
RTL-T 4dr Crew Cab AWD (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
18 of 19 people found this review helpful

I’ve owned several trucks, using them around our horse farm and for hauling horses. We are getting out of the horse hauling business, so we were looking for a truck that could still do all the work around the farm without having to tow up to 10,000 lbs. we have been extremely impressed with the Ridgeline. From the engine/transmission to the layout and quality of the interior, this truck really sets itself apart. It drives like a quality SUV and is remarkably quiet. The tailgate swing option is something we didn’t anticipate using that much but we use it all the time - great feature.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

1 complaint

JP, 03/10/2018
RTL-T 4dr Crew Cab AWD SB (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
10 of 10 people found this review helpful

1 complaint about the Ridgeline is that the tail gate does not luck. When I put a cover on the bed I also had to have a lock put on the tailgate.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

You Can't Always Get What You Want

John, 07/04/2018
RTL-E 4dr Crew Cab AWD (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
10 of 10 people found this review helpful

But I Got What I Need. Yes I wanted to go from an F150 and Passat to one vehicle. Drove all the midsized trucks and was going to wait for the new Ford, however after driving the Tacoma and Ridgeline back to back I was sold. So far, most impressive is the ride, tailgate, creature comforts and safety package. I only tow a 1500 pound boat and about the same in an utility trailer with a side by side. Only two complaints are the rear doors are narrow to load stuff in the back, and the lack of lock on the tailgate. I look forward to many years on the road with this one. Update 9800 miles and 7 months later and still running like a watch. Added an afternmarket tonneau cover and changed the rear door stops to increase the opening substantially. Continnually amazed by the ride quality and power. I've hauled firewood, furniture, boxed cabinets, a boat, trailer with a side by side with no issues.

Performance
Report Abuse

New Honda Fan

John C, 09/17/2018
RTL-E 4dr Crew Cab AWD (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
9 of 9 people found this review helpful

I have owned Chevrolet trucks in the past because I often need to go on soil timber roads. For the past 6 years I experimented with a Toyota RAV4 that had 4 wheel drive. I was not satisfied with the 4 wheel drive on it because it would not go some of the places that I needed to go. I decided to go with the Ridgeline with all wheel drive as I wanted to get back to a truck, but also wanted better gas mileage than a standard full sized 4X4 truck would give me. The Honda was a good compromise and the RTL-E is fully loaded with electronics that I find very useful on the highway. I have put 1200 miles on it in the past 3 weeks since I bought it. So far it was been a great truck and has handled every road well. I do not intend to test it or myself by going down extremely muddy or rutted roads.

Performance
Report Abuse

Drove E'm All - Ridgeline Wins, Hands Down

Al, 05/21/2018
RTL-E 4dr Crew Cab AWD SB (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
8 of 8 people found this review helpful

This little truck is perfect for my needs. While its not the brawny-ist of the small truck crowd, In my opinion It's the best all-around small truck. It meets my needs for towing and hauling. It surpasses my needs in all other categories (comfort, performance, features, ride, usefulness, size, etc.). This is a well built, high quality vehicle with lots of innovative features. Based on honda quality and durability, I expect many years of use. Watch out, if you drive one, you'll be hard pressed not to buy it. Update 5/2020 - Have owned the vehicle for bout 2 years now. Only oil changes and gas. Vehicle has been rock-solid.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Paragon of utility

Tom Jensen, 09/20/2017
RTL-E 4dr Crew Cab AWD (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
23 of 26 people found this review helpful

Are you kidding? There are so many storage options in this truck there is a concern that one might forget where one put something. The entertainment options are just as numerous. I live in the mountains, so FM radio is scarce, but AM is here, and Sirius/XM radio is here. Between the broadcast alternatives and my bluetooth iPhone music library, I never feel at a loss. The truck handles my mountain roads like a champ, with very little body roll one might assocaite with trucks. The transmission shifts at all appropriate places, never hunting for the right gear. I haven't driven it at night yet, but I understand the LED low beams are terrific, just what one needs where there are no street lamps, and curving roads shrouded in forest. I can't wait to use the bed's trunk, a unique and compelling piece of design for a truck. I had a Garmin navigation device long ago, and am pleased to see the reliable Garmin in use in this truck. It never misses a beat, and takes me right home, though other, DVD systems, apologize for being unable to provide turn by turn directions on the roads where I live. It sells itself.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Really like it

Ken, 05/14/2018
RTL-E 4dr Crew Cab AWD (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
7 of 7 people found this review helpful

This is an all-around nice vehicle. The only drawback for me was cost. We had set our self a budget of around $35K and this one was $37K to $44K. The way the packages are set up, if you wanted any one particular item, you have to get everything else in the package with it, whether you wanted it or not. This of course picked the cost up to get what you really wanted. Other than the price, I really liked it.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Report Abuse

Small and white, clean and bright.

Connie Marion, 08/21/2018
RTL 4dr Crew Cab AWD SB (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
7 of 7 people found this review helpful

I agree with Edmonds over-all review. I owned a single cab 1999 F150 20 years, from her birth, gifting her to my son when I began having difficulty with right knee. I miss knobs. Accessing audio when driving is difficult, at any age. My five grown children agree this is a safety hazard. For a truck THE HORN IS PUNY! The rear doors do not open wide enough: difficulty with child/baby seats, much less getting the baby/child in the seat. The nook under the audio system controls should have a night light. I love the storage under the bed and two separate entries. I like that the rear seat can be raised. The leather seats are hard. UPDATE: March, 2020. The leather seats have improved over three years of use. In my first review I failed to mention the absence of a/c in the front seats. Why on earth would Honda install a/c in the Pilot seats and not in a pick-up? My views have not lessened regarding back seat access. A new grandson and transportation in car seat has proved this. My recommendation for anyone considering purchasing a Ridgeline is to experiment with various objects before purchase. I continue to enjoy the truck. I haul a good bit of plants and soil and absolutely love the truck bed and trunk.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

I really like this truck

D. Gaudenti, 09/02/2018
RTL-E 4dr Crew Cab AWD (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
7 of 7 people found this review helpful

I spent a lot of time researching this truck and others (and some SUVs and CUVs) before purchasing the Ridgeline. What I like the most about the truck is it's design, comfort, ease of driving and parking and the technology (especially the navigation). I was a little hesitant about purchasing the vehicle because I was used to driving a luxury sedan (Acura RL) which was significantly shorter and somewhat narrower than the truck. I drive a Dodge Dakota as my work truck and that is also shorter. Even though the Ridgeline is noticeably larger and I have to get used to that, it's so easy to drive it's not an issue. A couple things I would change when Honda refreshes the truck next year are the following: 1. Add a locking tailgate, 2. redo the rear doors so they open wider, 3. more responsive touch screen, 4. bring back volume and tuning knobs for the audio, 5. adjust the equalizer controls for the audio (sounds fairly muddy). That's all I can think of. Really enjoying this truck and I think I'll have it for quite some time.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

No Tail Gate lock

Tom Martinez, 02/13/2018
RTL-T 4dr Crew Cab (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
6 of 6 people found this review helpful

Can't believe that Honda engineers were so clueless as to not provide a lock for the 2 way Tail gate. I need to carry small cargo and it will not all fit into the trunk. Honda needs to re-think this and provide some work-around to owners. Lesson learned look at even the smallest detail and do not depend on the sales staff to tell you about negatives with thee vehicle.

Performance
Report Abuse

2018 Tailgate does not lock

William Shaw, 07/10/2018
RTL 4dr Crew Cab (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
24 of 29 people found this review helpful

We retired and I bought this truck to carry luggage and other necessities as we travel around. After having a bed cover installed, we discovered the two way tail-gate does not lock. Even the Honda dealer did not know this when we brought it in for repairs. In talking with American Honda HQ we are told that this was a business decision and there was no recourse. We would never have purchased this truck if we had known the tailgate did not lock and was designed that way. Let this be a warning to anyone thinking about buying this 2018 Honda Ridgeline. There is apparently an aftermarket solution that costs between $150-200.00 that requires a minimum of 2.5 hours installation. Honda dealers will not do the installation. This is so unlike Honda to leave a customer out on the limb. I have owned at least 6 or 7 Honda or Acura vehicles in the last 15 years and have never seen anything like this. I do plan to contact Consumer Rights on this one.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Report Abuse

A truck for the rest of us

Byron Buck, 11/16/2017
RTL-E 4dr Crew Cab AWD (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
9 of 10 people found this review helpful

If you have modest towing needs and value safety, comfort and efficiency in a mid sized Truck, look no further.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Value
Report Abuse

Best Mid Size Pickup

Richard Wood, 12/22/2017
Black Edition 4dr Crew Cab AWD (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
9 of 10 people found this review helpful

This is the best mid sized pickup on the market. It drives like a sedan and has superior finish (inside and out) to competitors. I compared to Nissan, Chevy, GMC, Ford (F150), Ram, and Jeep Cherokee / Grand Cherokee. This vehicle outperforms them all and has better features and creature comforts and gas mileage by far. If you are looking for a hardcore work truck consider a full size, but if you want a very upscale vehicle with truck capabilities do yourself a favor and check out the Honda. I even comes with a trunk/cooler and stereo built into the truck bed for tailgating. This truck also has better visibility and a far smoother ride than the others. I got the top of the line Black Edition AWD and love it.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Riding the Ridgeline

Woodchuck_Ron H., 11/14/2017
Sport 4dr Crew Cab AWD SB (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
5 of 5 people found this review helpful

New cars are almost always nice—they're new. The Ridgeline has out shown my initial choice (Outback) by virtue of acceleration, cargo load, pulling capacity and overall versatility. It's been a long time since I've owned a pickup but the rationale came rushing back. The nice thing (just ask my wife) is it handles and rides like a car—crisp steering, breaking and acceleration, all with a view. Nice package—and the dealer, Lia Honda of Enfield, made it easy. Just ask for Edwin Guzman.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

A HONDA PICKUP,...........REALLY?

Gary Jones, 02/13/2018
RTL-T 4dr Crew Cab SB (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
5 of 5 people found this review helpful

I never considered buying a Honda Pickup. I thought they were probably very reliable but light on performance and utility. WRONG!! I researched all mid sized and 1/2 ton pickups and even had an on-line deal for a GMC Canyon until I sat in the back seat. The rear seats were uncomfortable and could never be used by adults for any distance. I checked other makes with the same result. My garage space would be entirely taken by the length of all 1/2 ton models leaving me to walk around it with the garage door up. This would not work in the winter time. So, I gave up for a short time until I read a report on the Ridgeline and despite my reservations decided to test drive one. LOVE AT FIRST DRIVE!! It was the best handling pickup I ever drove. Quick and responsive. It has decent hauling and towing capacity and all seats are comfortable. Gas mileage is great and that rear opening tailgate and lockable trunk space is genius. My only complaint is the turning radius. It took some time to get used to pulling into or backing out of tight spots or making U-turns but this is a small price to pay for such a versatile and comfortable pickup. On a scale of 10 the Ridgeline gets 9.5.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Love my Ridgeline_form & function!

Jen Smith, 04/18/2018
Sport 4dr Crew Cab (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
5 of 5 people found this review helpful

As other reviews have stated, if you need to do heavy duty hauling and towing, this probably isn't the truck for you. However, if you're looking for a truck for weekend projects, but you still want the creature comforts of a nice ride on your daily commute, this truck is fantastic. I fall in the latter category, and really fell in love with how this vehicle handles after driving several other trucks. In fact, I had my heart set on a Tacoma until I drove one. Lack of safety features, poor acceleration and squishy handling were all a huge surprise and a huge disappointment. Consumer Reports got this one right, ranking the Ridgeline the #1 mid-size pickup truck: "if people bought pickup trucks on what they ACTUALLY use them for, more people would be driving Ridgelines".

Performance
Report Abuse

Love My New Ridgeline

CC, 12/29/2017
RTL-E 4dr Crew Cab AWD (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
7 of 8 people found this review helpful

Shop around for a good price

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

La Black Mamba knows how to dance

tonye, 08/03/2018
Black Edition 4dr Crew Cab AWD SB (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
14 of 18 people found this review helpful

This is my first truck, EVER.... and it's likely like my 30th car (no kidding) by now. I wanted something in which I could carry something tall, like a fridge, every so often ( as in never so far )... but I didn't want to be penalized with a truck. Now, for a while we had an Acura TLX V6 with SH-AWD and I love how torque steering in an AWD system handles.... so the Ridgeline and Pilot both have it, except American Honda tunes it not as aggressively and won't tell you about. The MDX was too expensive, we'd had three RDXs AWD in a row... and besides only the Rigdeline could do the fridge loading. Anyhow, we've done two road trips with this baby... 1000 miles to the Bay Area and 3000 to the Puget Sound and both times we cruised at 80++ mph. This baby has some issues, sure, like the rear doors don't open wide enough and the tailgate won't lock (which means stealing the OEM hard tonneau is way too easy) but other than that, this is a clear winner. And, gotta tell ya, going through those cloverleaf freeway transition roads, with the loud pedal modulating the attitude of the truck (via rear torque vectoring) is an eye opener.... Like I wrote, this is La Black Mamba and she knows how to dance! Well, after two years the lease was over. We put some 25K miles on it, half of that on three trips up the I5 from SoCal to the Puget Sound and trips to the Bay Area and Central California. The truck was a delight to drive. In winter snow and rain it felt secure, in summer the AC kept up chilled. The AT6 worked infallibly and the suspension soaked the bumps on the highway easily. The only additional "complain" that I could add is that there is almost no difference in "feel" between cruising at 70 or 85.. so whenever I drove on the interstates without using cruise control, I'd find myself doing 85. We got quite a few complements from pick up truck owners about the Ridge, it IS a very nice looking truck. Many were amazed at the workings of the tailgate. Heck, I don't think I ever used the tailgate by dropping it down, I only used it opening it sideways. Much more convenient. All in all it was a great experience. We used the truck bed only once and it was for stuff that fit under the tonneau closed, never used it to haul anything big, so this time around we've replaced it with a '19 Honda Passport Elite AWD, so we'll see how that goes... it has the AT9 and the same iVTM4 as the Ridge.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Short Timer

Ken L., 01/13/2018
RTL-E 4dr Crew Cab AWD (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
4 of 4 people found this review helpful

First of all, I have only driven it about 60 miles so far, as I just recently took delivery. I should probably not be writing this review so soon, as the only problems I have had so far have to do with all the new technology that I am having to learn with this machine. My normal go-to car was 20 years old so the Ridgeline is pure luxury in comparison. It is a beautiful vehicle and a real pleasure to drive so far. Seems to be insulated quite well, as the road noise is nil compared to what I have been used to in the past. Review #2 July 26, 2018 Don't put on many miles, but took it on a road rip to northern Montana & Idaho mid-June 2018. The truck performed beautifully with no disappointments. Drove 10 hours in one day and not fatigued at all. Performed well in the mountains. Great machine and very glad I bought it.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Great mid size utility vehicle

Skip M, 02/22/2018
RTL-T 4dr Crew Cab SB (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
4 of 4 people found this review helpful

This is a great mid size utility vehicle. It is just the right size for me (retired suburbanite empty Nester) 6Ft 3Inch 200lbs. I really like the interior, front seats are great plenty of room, visibility is good, ride is great (except for Variable Cylinder Management VCM) smooth 80% of the time 20% annoying vibration, handling is excellent. Instrument panel is great, however the Nav system and radio/audio system are a bit difficult to use with the touch screen not responsive some time. Not much in the way of a traditional truck. The composite bed is not very tough and the in bed storage is problematic if you want to hall sand, gravel, heavy or sharp cargo, also at 5ft 6inch will not hold an 8 foot sheet of ply wood flat has to hang out or a riding lawn tractor. ALL THINGS SAID I REALLY LIKE THE TRUCK.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

A Stealth Banzai truck with SH-AWD -sort of.

tonye, 05/10/2018
Black Edition 4dr Crew Cab AWD (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
4 of 4 people found this review helpful

First off, my biggest complain, no way to lock the tailgate in our Black Edition. That means the $1000 tonneau cover can be stolen very quickly. Second, the backseat and backdoor could be three inches longer and the doors not so thick (OK, this would require a somewhat larger cabin)... Now for the REALLY GOOD PART: The Ridgeline's AWD does rear torque steering, not as aggressive as Acura's SH-AWD but pretty close. Around turns, if you use the transmission settings, you find that the truck actually handles MUCH better you'd expect... you can actually set the truck in a neutral mode (no under/over steering) with the loud pedal. This is my first ever truck and I love the way I can BANZAI it on the cloverleaf freeway ramps of Southern California. If figure the only limitation is the tires, but as it is the whole thing is nicely balanced and when you reach the limit, the entire truck will nicely slide sideways in the turn, keeping the nose pointing to where you're going and fully controllable with the Loud Pedal. FUN TRUCK. My big hope for the next gen is paddle shifters.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Woow!

Emmett, 05/17/2018
RTL-E 4dr Crew Cab AWD (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
6 of 7 people found this review helpful

Just bought the truck but am enjoying it. Comfortable. Only thing I don't like is the fact that the tail gate does not lock.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Value
Report Abuse

disappointment

Yarek Pol, 12/28/2017
Black Edition 4dr Crew Cab AWD (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
22 of 32 people found this review helpful

After seeing for the first time the Ridgeline Black Edition I like it very much and since my Accord 2007 has started showing its age I went to the Honda Dealer in Elmhurst, IL basically to purchase the car. When there I asked for a test drive and after waiting for a couple of minutes I was invited to drive the car. The driving experience is very good, not great but good and this is a quality I was looking for in a pick up truck, the brakes are responsive the car accelerates from the stop very decently, with authority and assurance of AWD, passing on the highway and merging into traffic creates no problem for 3.500 cc 280 HP engine. I like the interior, I like the two tone color seats I like how roomy the cabin is and how one can easily rearrange the back seats to accommodate even a mountain bike without the need of removing the front wheel. Unfortunately the good staff ends here, maybe I should blame my over usual height since I am 6'3", do not know but my Accord EX-L V6 accommodates me very well so I do not really know that. The Ridgeline offers the smallest legroom for the driver in the class by at least 1.5" to Frontier, 2" to Tacoma and even more to the twins by GMC 4.1" which for me creates the problem, the entertainment system is not only missing the volume and channel knobs but is very, very slow and need update badly, just to connect my phone to the Car Play took about a half of hour, the navigation is slow and the picture is not very sharp, the new Accord has this system much, much better. Another issue I have with the car is the missing ventilated seats, I live in Chicago when summer is very hot and sticky but people living is south part of the USA are in need of cooled seats even more and in this price range, around $40G it should be a standard, the Honda has it in the Accord which even in the best Touring trim is much cheaper than the Ridgeline, GMC offers this convenience but not Honda. The ventilated seats would be much more appreciated by the drivers over the speaker system in the side wall of the loading area. The one, and the last item I don't like on this good car is that if I get it I would not be able to secure my cargo, anybody can approach the car and open the tailgate, two ways! To put the lock in the tailgate, like everybody else should not be too expensive. There are four reasons why I did not buy the Honda Ridgeline and I mentioned all of them above, I am hoping that the Honda will implement the above improvements, it should not be too expensive to do so at least for the highest trims like RTL-E and Black Edition.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Report Abuse

I Can't Believe this is a Truck!

Fred P. Dopps, 01/13/2018
RTL-E 4dr Crew Cab AWD (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
5 of 6 people found this review helpful

This is a very quiet, great handling, great driving ride with good visibility, great safety features, great seating position, better crash ratings than it's competition, better acceleration and better gas mileage, What more is there to say. We love the large trunk in the pick-up bed. Most recently owned rides with which I compare the Ridgeline were: 2012 and 2014 Grand Cherokee Overland Summits, 2014 Ford Explorer Limited, 2013 Ford Edge Limited, 2012 Chevrolet Traverse LT, 2011 and 2012 Ford F150 Platinum with Ecoboost, 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LT, and 2009 Chevrolet Avalanche. I was disappointed in the limited turning radius which makes the vehicle difficult to park.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Very comfortable truck.

Matt O, 02/17/2018
RTL-E 4dr Crew Cab AWD (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
3 of 3 people found this review helpful

This is by far the smoothest ride I have had in any truck. Handles great in snow and ice. I like all the comfort extras, heated seats/steering wheel, auto adjust seats and the well designed and roomy interior. I newer thought I would own a Honda truck, have been a loyal Toyota owner for many years but when I bought the newly designed Tacoma in 2016 I was very disappointed so I traded it in for the new 2018 Ridgeline. Great gas mileage, I have averaged 25.4 m/g the first 6000 miles. Highly recommend this truck if you like a comfortable ride and superior handling on slick roads.

Report Abuse

My New Ridgeline has Worked Out Well

John McCabe JR, 05/22/2018
RTL-E 4dr Crew Cab AWD (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Honda does not offer many deals for the Ridgeline. Ridgeline rides like a car and not a truck. Mileage is good for a truck. I do not understand why Consumer Report finds the information system so complicated, works for me. Only owned for a little over a month, but more then I expected. Very easy to get into and out of this vehicle. Pleanity of head room and comfortable seats.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Truck for the urban jungle

Dunn, 12/28/2018
RTL-E 4dr Crew Cab AWD (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Only truck you will need. Great interior space, unsurpassed ride comfort. Very good gas mileage. Rides well in snow has multiple surface option. Independent suspension. Unique tail gate and in bed trunk. LED headlights for superior road vision. Folding 2nd row seats. In bed speaker system for tail gaiting. Heated front seats. If you dont really take your truck out to get muddy and want all the modern comfort and ride with the a lot more than functionality and capability of a pickup, this is the ride for you.

Report Abuse

Unbelievable value

Kyle, 12/06/2017
RTL-T 4dr Crew Cab AWD (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
11 of 17 people found this review helpful

This truck has great features that other large competitors do not offer. First the lower trunk storage in the truck bed is great for groceries or putting dirty work boots in. You can spray it out and pull the drain plug tonlet it drain out. Tailgate folds down like normal and also swings like a door making it super easy to access lower storage and anything that is in the truck bed.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Do Not Buy!!!!!

Jesse turner, 08/17/2018
RTL-T 4dr Crew Cab AWD SB (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
9 of 14 people found this review helpful

I purchased the 2018 Honda RTL-T ridgeline January 3rd, 2018. In one week my truck developed ice build up inside the cap less gas tank. The ice blockage caused the outer plastic flap to burst and had to be removed by utilizing a hairdryer and screwdriver, not to mention the inconvenience of not being able to fill up on gas. August 13th, 2018, driving to work I noticed the engines RPMs were fluctuating drastically up in the 7000rpms range and would not drop below 4000rpms, with pressing the accelerator. I was able to drive the truck to the local Honda dealership and was told I needed a new transmission. I was shocked to believe a Honda with 21,930 miles needed a new transmission. Disappointed to say the least. Also, my driver side window needed a replaced regulator to make the window function.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

2018 honda ridgeline

Richard DuRette, 12/26/2017
RTL-E 4dr Crew Cab AWD SB (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
5 of 7 people found this review helpful

owned a 2007 honda ridgeline for 11 years. one of the most reliable and good all around vehicles i have owned. it is a light duty pick-up / passenger vehicle that is comfortable, easy to drive and covers all of my driving needs and conditions. theses are the reasons i have purchased a new one. the 2007 ridgeline still remains in the family.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

New generation RTL-E is a winner !!!

Carlos Leal, 04/03/2018
RTL-E 4dr Crew Cab AWD (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful

The new driver safety protocols and dash enhancements are very welcome. This vehicle model raises the bar for all pickup trucks in the midsized profile. Honda reliability is further assured while providing improved fuel efficiency and increased miles to the gallon of fuel outcome. Results, in more miles per tank and improved traffic awareness alerts.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Great Pickup Truck!

S. Sue, 06/05/2018
RTL-E 4dr Crew Cab AWD (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Look at the reviews on Youtube to make sure it's the right truck for you.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Traded Tacoma

Bill, 07/04/2018
RTL-T 4dr Crew Cab AWD SB (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Love this truck! Great ride and drive! Really nice and comfortable! Suits my needs perfect!

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Long Time Ridgeline Owner

Duncan, 01/31/2019
RTL-E 4dr Crew Cab AWD SB (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Buy it, you will like. I have had 3 Gen 1 RTLs and 1 2018 (E), all have been awesome vehicles. The current (E) is in a class all by itself. Gas mileage for an AWD is great, have seen as much as 29MPG on the display. Usual fill-ups show about 22 MPG.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Nice truck but transmission is the weak link

Smitty, 08/04/2020
Sport 4dr Crew Cab AWD SB (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful

I purchased this truck in 3/2018 brand new and accumulated 51000 miles before the transmission started “acting up”. This truck was awesome to drive and easy to live with on a daily basis and loved the in bed trunk!! However, after meticulous maintenance with oil changes at dealership every 5000 miles etc, I purchased a small camper with a dry weight of 3400# and never transported any water in tanks etc just the standard camping stuff you would normally carry in a small travel trailer while camping, to my disappointment, after towing camper on two separate trips of about five hours each way to the Alabama gulf coast (no mountains) the transmission started to feel like it was slipping and “surging” between 3rd and 5th gear very noticeably so much so that my father was in the truck when it started to do it and thought so as well. The nearest dealership that could examine the truck quickly was a Honda dealer in mobile so I took it there. They were nice and took my truck back after a short wait. The service advisor came around after an hour or so and told me the technician couldn’t find anything wrong with the truck but it needed a “transmission flush” to the tune of $389 plus a few other nit picky things to sell that didn’t need replacing as I had just had oil change done maybe 400 miles previous to this , so I left with my slipping Ridgeline and went to the nearest Chevrolet dealership and bought a new Silverado. Moral of the story, if you tow anything near the 4000-5000# range with the AWD Ridgeline, look out because the transmission is the weak point of this truck! If you plan on towing much, better get something else! BTW this truck was still covered with the 5/60000 mile warranty so I’m not sure why that dealership didn’t want to get to the bottom of really fixing it but oh well you live and you learn. Yes this Honda dealership in Mobile was the only dealership within a 1.5 hour drive that could squeeze me in to have a look at it in less than a week and I was afraid to drive it any further than I did and I was on vacation as well and no way to get back to my home Honda dealer who is awesome in Columbus Mississippi. Sorry this was so long, hope this helps.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Adaptable and usefull SUV/truck

jclune, 01/07/2018
RTL-E 4dr Crew Cab AWD SB (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
3 of 4 people found this review helpful

A clone of Honda Pilot inside with improvements I like the rear seats especially. Don't really need a truck anymore (83 years old) but this serves my wife in a wheelchair and I very well. Suspension a little stiffer than Pilot but handles better on turns, etc., Bed accommodates trips to HomeDepot, etc. rear seats fold uo leaving large flat floor space when bed not needed. Handling on bad, icey, snowey roads is the best of several trucks and suv's I've owned. All in all it is the best I've ever owned and the suite of safety features was a big factor in buying. On a recent drive to southern MI to pick up daughter flying in ,truck averaged over 29mpg driving at a constant 70 mph. That was using econ switch which shuts off 3 cylinders. UPDATE AFTER TWO YEARS After 2 years and a little less than 10,000 miles, nothing to add but the fact that despite having owned and drivein hundreds of vehicals (many years in wholesale and retail car busness0 this is the favorite i have ever owned. Wife confined to wheelchair and rear seats fold upright making stashing the wheelchair simple and easy. Stiffer suspension provides better handling than pilot, driveability great wether trip to dr. or to lowes for supplies. For anyone who wants pickup now and then this fits the bill if you dont need heavy duty unit. Couldn't be more satisfied

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

happy ridgeline owner

Chuck, 04/16/2018
RTL-E 4dr Crew Cab AWD SB (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
3 of 4 people found this review helpful

Hondas have very good reliability. I was deciding if I should get a pickup for unexpected jobs. I did not need a heavy duty pickup. This vehicle fits my needs. It handles very well, like a very nice SUV.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Deal Breaker

Mac, 11/02/2017
Black Edition 4dr Crew Cab AWD (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
13 of 25 people found this review helpful

No locking tailgate ! Also not impressed with the navigation system, I believe it is from 2015, and the rest of the info system. Getting in and out of the rear seats is not good.

Performance
Report Abuse

Honda 2018 test drive review

Paul Lannoye, 12/03/2017
RTL-T 4dr Crew Cab AWD (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
3 of 5 people found this review helpful

I took it for a 30 minute drive in all kinds of traffic and found it just as I expected. Exciting! Lives up to all the Honda standards and more. I am purchasing one.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Report Abuse

large package in a small size

Jim P, 12/23/2017
RTL-E 4dr Crew Cab AWD (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
3 of 5 people found this review helpful

Wanna downsize your truck, you can't do better unless you are hooked on looking manly with a lesser value vehicle in same competition line from other brands.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Report Abuse
12
Items per page:
51050