Used 2017 Honda Accord Consumer Reviews

List Price Range
$12,995 - $24,995

Used Accord for Sale
Select your model:
See all for sale

Trending topics in reviews

Pros
Cons

2017 wheels

Hector Perez, 03/23/2017
EX 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl CVT)
0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Edmund's got dealers interested but I negotiated a better deal on my own.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Better than my old Lexus - luxurious & sporty!

Kathy Byars, 05/23/2017
EX-L w/Navigation and Honda Sensing 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl CVT)
0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Do your comparisons - Accord really stands alone. My salesperson TJ Troutman at Sport Honda is exceptional.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Report Abuse

Honda Accord EX

susan, 07/29/2017
EX 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl CVT)
0 of 1 people found this review helpful

I love this car! The ride is smooth and quiet. Don't know yet about the gas mileage.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

hard ride

sAMUELS, 08/01/2019
Touring V-6 4dr Sedan (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
0 of 1 people found this review helpful

tiresa few flats estimate only front seat leg room a little short.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Looks awesome

Ziziz 12, 02/22/2020
LX 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl 6M)
0 of 1 people found this review helpful

It's not powerful I wish they include lane departure warning

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Honda accord

Suzana Berisha, 12/27/2016
LX 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl CVT)
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

This my third Honda in my family it's a great car but the basic one should have power seatnot manual seats . The rest of the stuff it's great love it

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Reliability
Report Abuse

IT'S A NICE CAR

DAVID Ross, 01/25/2017
EX-L V-6 w/Navigation and Honda Sensing 4dr Sedan (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Everything is great except the ride is too bouncy.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Report Abuse

Love my Honda

Janice L., 01/30/2017
Sport w/Honda Sensing 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl CVT)
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Buena Park Honda is the best dealer. This car is really nice with a lot of extras and a great price. You will love it too.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Love my Accord!

Janet L., 02/10/2017
LX 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl CVT)
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I welcoming for a bigger car to drive for comfort. I had been driving the Civic. Enter the Hoda Accord 4 door sedan. Talk a out roo.,there is entry for you and companions. Drives very smooth with noise.My salesman Michael Tan was so nice and really gave me a great deal . I recommend him highly. He,s fair and he really wants to make customer experience great! Go to Crown Honda on US hwy 19 Pinellas Park.

Performance
Report Abuse

Good looking

Andrea K Brandt, 03/21/2017
EX 4dr Sedan (2.4L 4cyl CVT)
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

We are Honda owners who like the reliability and long life of our previous Honda autos. We have not had this Honda long enough to rate many of the above catagories. So far we are happy with our purchase. The front seats are a little low for a shorter person and somewhat difficult for entering and exiting.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse
Items per page:
51050