Used 2015 Toyota Sienna Consumer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
82 reviews
List Price Range
$18,990 - $34,000

Used Sienna for Sale
Select your model:
See all for sale
12

Trending topics in reviews

Pros
Cons
3 out of 5 stars

Le 8 passinger

Itzhak Reich, 03/27/2016
LE 8-Passenger 4dr Minivan (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
3 of 4 people found this review helpful

2 issues with this minivan 1st one when you open the second row windows it makes terrible noise 2nd the cruse control hook flickers when it lights up @ night, took it to the dealer, they said they know about this problem but do not have a cure for it, a little disappointed

Report Abuse

5 out of 5 stars

First minivan

RON Pope, 09/21/2016
XLE 8-Passenger 4dr Minivan (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
3 of 4 people found this review helpful

I would buy this car again, only thing about a minivan for me I dislike is I'm 6'3" and would like more headroom always hitting my head on rear lift trunk, I will probably go back to suv because of more head room. Other then that, a real dependable vehicle

Safety
5 out of 5 stars
Technology
5 out of 5 stars
Performance
5 out of 5 stars
Interior
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5 out of 5 stars
Reliability
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Report Abuse
5 out of 5 stars

Comfy People Mover with Get up and Go

Patty R, 07/11/2018
XLE 7-Passenger 4dr Minivan AWD (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
3 of 4 people found this review helpful

I Love this van! I do 98% of the driving in this vehicle and I put about 20k miles on it in a year. (that is a LOT of time in the vehicle) I driven all over this green earth in my Sienna and I love it so much I just bought out my lease. The most impressive and surprising feature on this van is the turning radius. I can turn my van around in stupid small areas without having to back up. Like I can make a full U turn is less space than the 2 lane road (thats one lane each way) without using the shoulder or needing to be in an intersection. We recently took a trip to the coast 1000 miles 3 boys 12, 7 and 4. Everyone was comfortable and able to charge their electronics (so important). And when I did not want to listen to the boys anymore I cranked up the radio and tuned them out.

Safety
5 out of 5 stars
Technology
5 out of 5 stars
Performance
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Report Abuse

5 out of 5 stars

Beauty is not just skin deep

Magda Romero, 01/23/2016
XLE 8-Passenger 4dr Minivan (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
6 of 10 people found this review helpful

This van is classy and functional.

Safety
5 out of 5 stars
Technology
5 out of 5 stars
Performance
5 out of 5 stars
Interior
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5 out of 5 stars
Reliability
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Report Abuse

5 out of 5 stars

Sienna 2015 Limited Premium

Nick, 01/19/2016
Limited Premium 7-Passenger 4dr Minivan (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
4 of 8 people found this review helpful

Great car never disappointed with Toyota.

Safety
5 out of 5 stars
Technology
5 out of 5 stars
Performance
5 out of 5 stars
Interior
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5 out of 5 stars
Reliability
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Report Abuse
4 out of 5 stars

Very Happy with this van

TerryC, 02/28/2019
Limited Premium 7-Passenger 4dr Minivan (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
2 of 3 people found this review helpful

We traded 2016 CRV touring for the comfort of limited trim, it has too many options which we still try to figuring out, van handle well, GPS is poorly designed, my wife has a bad back, this van has very supportive seats, plenty of room for long distance travel. After almost two years of ownership, very pleased with the quality and comfort of this van.

Safety
4 out of 5 stars
Technology
3 out of 5 stars
Performance
4 out of 5 stars
Interior
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5 out of 5 stars
Reliability
5 out of 5 stars
Value
4 out of 5 stars
Report Abuse
5 out of 5 stars

Second Sienna XLE premium and totally loving it

Coach Herb, 05/20/2020
XLE Premium 8-Passenger 4dr Minivan (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
2 of 3 people found this review helpful

This has been a great van for my wife to drive. We find XLE to be the best value with enough amenities to avoid overpriced high end models. She loves it as much as her first Sienna which lasted 150K and 10 years. This one now has 68K and we have replaced OEM tires at 25K and new tires are holding up very well and MUCH quieter. Replaced brakes at 60K for first time. Still no squeaks or rattles. Getting 22-23 MPH overall. When I drive it a bit more slowly I get about 25-26 and up to 30 on the highway. Overall very reliable. Love the ample space the most. All 3 kids are over 21 now so we keep 3rd row down and middle row up and back on its track. Covered exposed track with carpeting to prevent scratches and it cleans much better. Van is a favorite for college move ins - it packs a huge amount of stuff. Great leg room even for 6 foot 2 son - friends and family compare it to a limousine. He is more comfortable in 2nd row than first row. Our relatives 2 teenage kids prefer to ride with us when we travel together. They have a 2015 Odyssey top end grade but Sienna seems more luxurious although both are very close overall. Its more of a preference. No issues with doors or any power features. GPS is weak link. We use our cell phones anyway. Audio is fair but could be clearer and more robust. Strangely the volume level never shows up on the screen when using NAV. We would love to keep it for 150K but new 2021 is hybrid! We own 3 hybrids -Camry 14, RAV 18 and Kia Niro 19. Hybrid Sienna likely to make 4!

Safety
5 out of 5 stars
Technology
4 out of 5 stars
Performance
4 out of 5 stars
Interior
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5 out of 5 stars
Reliability
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Report Abuse
1 out of 5 stars

Nice vehicle, just too expensive!!

LYDIA, 07/14/2018
LE 7-Passenger Mobility Auto Access 4dr Minivan (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
4 of 10 people found this review helpful

We were shopping for a wheelchair accessible van for my in-laws. We were impressed with the vehicles we test drove and they would have fit their needs perfectly. Unfortunately, they were priced too high for their budget.

Performance
1 out of 5 stars
Report Abuse
2.25 out of 5 stars

If you enjoy burning money, flushing it down the toilet or lighting cigars with $100 bills, this is the car for you! Or, I've never been this dissatisfied with an 11 month old car.

wtftoyota, 05/21/2015
XLE 7-Passenger 4dr Minivan AWD (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
53 of 158 people found this review helpful

Ok, I was a bit torn purchasing this vehicle. I am a lifelong car guy and having a wife that wanted nothing other than a minivan, this was something my Yang just had to yield to its far superior Ying. Also mommy needs AWD, this is the only AWD minivan currently in production, so it's not like I had the choice of another Odyssey or anything else for that matter. I will simply leave you with this; you have been warned. This bunch of buffoons at Toyota will not stand behind their products, no matter how aggressively you ask or pursue it, not if you push it up the chain at corporate or mention your uncle the pope. I am not sure there is enough room here to express my disdain for Toyota.

Report Abuse
4.75 out of 5 stars

Way better than a Town and Country.

pitt1991, 01/26/2015
XLE 8-Passenger 4dr Minivan (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
12 of 35 people found this review helpful

Traded a 2010 T&C Touring Plus and the minute we drove our Sienna off the lot we knew we made the right choice. Bye Bye Chrysler never again.

Report Abuse
4 out of 5 stars

2015 Sienna SE Premium

Jedda, 03/16/2018
SE Premium 8-Passenger 4dr Minivan (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Pros: Enjoyable to drive, comfortable, drives more like a car, blind spot warning is especially nice when trying to get out of parking lots. Cons: have to manually open/close rear most windows, only 3rd row seats fold into floor but 2nd row seats have to be removed from vehicle if you need more room. Also, the van is wide so make sure your garage stall is wide enough; I have about 2” beyond the outside mirrors.

Safety
4 out of 5 stars
Technology
4 out of 5 stars
Performance
4 out of 5 stars
Interior
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5 out of 5 stars
Reliability
5 out of 5 stars
Value
4 out of 5 stars
Report Abuse
3 out of 5 stars

Navigation Issues and Cheap Interior

Helena, 10/14/2019
Limited Premium 7-Passenger 4dr Minivan AWD (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

I have now had this for 92k miles and this is the things that I don't like: 1. The Nav system is junk. The voice prompts do not work at all, the system keeps turning itself off (started at about 5k) and the Bluetooth quality is horrid. The USB port will not keep phone charged if using GPS on long trips (Have a iPhone XS) 2. The quality of the plastic interior is cheap, things break (buttons/handles etc.) and I am NOT rough on my vehicles. 3. It will chew through tires like nothing else. Even though aligned and balanced a 45k tire will only last for about 25k and the run flats are expensive. 4. The gasmilage is much lower than advertised Whats good: 1. Rides smooth 2. Awesome turning radius 3. Great room for kids

Report Abuse
5 out of 5 stars

So far, so excellent!

Dilongjohn, 10/19/2019
XLE Premium 7-Passenger 4dr Minivan AWD (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

I did a lot of research on Sienna's before I bought one. I was hesitant to go from a AWD SUV to an AWD Mini Van. So far, this vehicle is everything I wanted. I analyzed various years and talked to people and businesses that own them. I am cautiously optimistic, as all cars are machines and have issues from time to time. This one has been babied and I have all maintenance records showing it has been meticulously cared for. Just in case, I have a warranty on all the systems that make it run and make it comfortable. I also have coverage on all the electronic features that tend to have problems. Beautiful interior on the XLE premium model. Easy and intuitive operation. Meets my needs perfectly. Hoping to drive it for many years.

Report Abuse
5 out of 5 stars

Die hard for Sienna

Sam Tran, 07/21/2016
Limited Premium 7-Passenger 4dr Minivan (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
3 of 10 people found this review helpful

Own 2006 xle trade for 2014 limited.

Safety
5 out of 5 stars
Technology
4 out of 5 stars
Performance
5 out of 5 stars
Interior
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5 out of 5 stars
Reliability
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Report Abuse
5 out of 5 stars

Satisfied

Delfin Ramirez, 07/09/2016
LE 7-Passenger Mobility 4dr Minivan (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
1 of 2 people found this review helpful

Very spacious

Safety
5 out of 5 stars
Technology
4 out of 5 stars
Performance
5 out of 5 stars
Interior
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5 out of 5 stars
Reliability
5 out of 5 stars
Value
4 out of 5 stars
Report Abuse
5 out of 5 stars

Great "grandkidsmobile"

Grandpa Bob, 11/14/2017
Limited 7-Passenger 4dr Minivan (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
1 of 2 people found this review helpful

The front seats are ok, not great. Wish they had option to get ventalated, seat extender & massage. Seats like 22-way offered in Lincon MKX would help make this a great minivan! Looking forward to 2020 with (hopefully) the above mentioned features. I could see a hybrid option like the Highlander available. Have to buy a Chrysler Pacifica with a V6 next; too bad Toyota!

Safety
4 out of 5 stars
Technology
5 out of 5 stars
Performance
4 out of 5 stars
Interior
4 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5 out of 5 stars
Reliability
5 out of 5 stars
Value
4 out of 5 stars
Report Abuse
5 out of 5 stars

Fifth Sienna

Ed Johnston, 02/17/2018
XLE 8-Passenger 4dr Minivan (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
1 of 2 people found this review helpful

Very roomy and comfortable at a modest price. This is our fourth one and we're getting a 2018 now.

Safety
5 out of 5 stars
Technology
5 out of 5 stars
Performance
5 out of 5 stars
Interior
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5 out of 5 stars
Reliability
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Report Abuse
5 out of 5 stars

From a 2008 with 430K to a 2015 with 60K

Lisa from Phoenix, 02/17/2021
LE 8-Passenger 4dr Minivan (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
1 of 2 people found this review helpful

So I must qualify myself as a dedicated Toyota Sienna fan. This 2015 is now my 3rd Toyota Sienna with my first a 2006 that left me without a bruise(seatbelt only) after flipping it at 65MPH, landing on all 4 and taking the top off a small tree! My second sienna was a brand new 2008 and after 12 years and 430,000 miles I just had to part ways, not because of engine but because I put inferior parts in( auotozone) to replace the alternator( 3 times) and just wasn't going to invest another $400 in labor ( plus air conditioning wasn't handling the 115 degree Arizona days as well) . In the 12 years I owned my 2008 Sienna drove highway, city, volleyball teams, chauffeured kids, hauled 800lbs of dirt( literally) and 1000lb of 8ft metal trade show grids back and forth to Vegas and Phoenix over its life span. This was more a truck than a van since for 3 years I lived off grid and drove 1 mile long unmaintained dirt/rock, mud/snow driveway daily! Other than usual maintenance I replaced some wheel bearings, rack and pinion, lots of brakes and tires, then last 400k motor mounts and alternator. Never even changed spark plugs or tranny fluid( my bad) SOOOOO In 2020 I said it was time I parted ways with my baby and move up a bit, so I purchased a 2015 Sienna with 60K, one owner, in August 2020. With all the for mentioned expectations I have for Sienna's I have found some good and bad in the last 6 months with the 2015 Sienna LE. The road noise seems to be a bit quieter and I am really happy to have Bluetooth now! Engine is quiet no whining or tapping or belt noises ( my old van had an engine tap on day 1) The steering is tight and, as before, can turn a U-turn better than most cars. Rides and handles smooth like a car( better than some low riders, actually) . Sound system is good, (though I no longer have teenagers cranking it in the back) easier control through touch screen for front and back now, too. Steering buttons are all very helpful and responsive to touch, but mic does not seem to pick up my voice well!. Cant understand my commands or on calls, other person cant seem to hear me as well( even when I adjust the caller hearing) This van seems a slight bit longer as it is almost impossible to get the rear end in the garage( about 6 more inches I think) But interior seems larger( roomier) and 2nd row seats push up easier, but do not flip up to allow more back cargo room( you have to remove the seats completely to allow the max cargo room). While the 3rd row seats pop up easier, they are harder for me to reach the release bar to put back down( i am only 5'2") The air and heat work very well and cool or warm much quicker than my old van, though the auto function seems to slow it down for fan coming on...so I just manually use these functions. The interior seems a bit roomier and seats are comfortable. Its nice that 2nd row can slide easily back and forward giving lots of room for a full van load And still having behind 3rd seat for luggage or more stuff. Now a couple of pet peeves in the 2015 Sienna The center console is a solid unit and the space between seats and console is large enough for everything(your phone) to fall between BUT not large enough to fit your hand down to retrieve them! I put towels between and bought space savers to go on top of those, so far solving that problem. The center console is also a vast nothing interior and needs a top tray to be functional while emergency supplies fill the bottom now. The Bluetooth center screen is good, BUT you can not listen to the radio and also get Bluetooth directions from your phone. One or the other! I have not tried the Entune app, I just listen to my Pandora or books and plug in direction from google and solve that problem. And now for brakes... the one ongoing problem I have always had with Sienna's! When I purchased my 2015 Sienna the brakes seemed to pulse so I had them put new rotors on, now 10K later I am noticing a small pulse on downhill or highway exits. I have had to replace pads or rotors within about 50K for the last 14 years on Sienna's and been told its an issue with these vans. never do a cheap brake replacement in a Sienna, always go OEM or upgrade to performance brakes and rotors! Another strange thing is when I first start van up and drive immediately the power steering doesn't engage for maybe 10 seconds. I am going to have this looked at since I have read other comments about this problem. Overall I expect this van to get me another 400K + and actually have less front end problems since I don't drive a dirt road anymore! I also only have to change the oil every 10K now, and keep using Toyotas recommended 0-20 synthetic so should save money too! If you want the comfort of a car, the reliability of a Toyota and the capability of a Pick up truck there is no other choice!

Safety
5 out of 5 stars
Technology
4 out of 5 stars
Performance
5 out of 5 stars
Interior
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5 out of 5 stars
Reliability
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Report Abuse
5 out of 5 stars

Love our Sienna limited premium awd

Bettina, 02/21/2016
Limited Premium 7-Passenger 4dr Minivan AWD (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
1 of 3 people found this review helpful

Bought it and love it!

Safety
5 out of 5 stars
Technology
5 out of 5 stars
Performance
5 out of 5 stars
Interior
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5 out of 5 stars
Reliability
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Report Abuse
4 out of 5 stars

Excellent!

lauren smalling, 09/15/2016
XLE Premium 8-Passenger 4dr Minivan (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
1 of 5 people found this review helpful

Safety
5 out of 5 stars
Technology
5 out of 5 stars
Performance
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5 out of 5 stars
Reliability
4 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Report Abuse
2 out of 5 stars

BAD TOYOTAS

MIKE, 04/24/2017
Limited Premium 7-Passenger 4dr Minivan (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
2 of 13 people found this review helpful

DON T BUY TOYOTA

Safety
3 out of 5 stars
Performance
2 out of 5 stars
Interior
3 out of 5 stars
Comfort
3 out of 5 stars
Reliability
1 out of 5 stars
Value
2 out of 5 stars
Report Abuse
5 out of 5 stars

Van Life

Kurt Horan, 02/19/2016
XLE Premium 7-Passenger 4dr Minivan AWD (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
0 of 1 people found this review helpful

If you are destined to drive a mini van the Sienna is the way to go. The all wheel drive is great in the snow.

Safety
5 out of 5 stars
Technology
5 out of 5 stars
Performance
5 out of 5 stars
Interior
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5 out of 5 stars
Reliability
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Report Abuse
5 out of 5 stars

New to me- great features

CTfam, 12/15/2019
XLE 8-Passenger 4dr Minivan (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
0 of 1 people found this review helpful

This might be used but it's riding like a new vehicle. My last van was a different make and I'm really surpassed with how much smoother this one is running. We opted for no entertainment package ( really, with 3 kids that don't agree, they can just watch their own tablets) so that was easier but the real kicker was how much more space this one has over the Honda we traded! I'm really amazed!

Safety
5 out of 5 stars
Technology
4 out of 5 stars
Performance
5 out of 5 stars
Interior
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5 out of 5 stars
Reliability
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Report Abuse
2 out of 5 stars

too much money for no remote engine start

mr. not happy, 11/18/2016
XLE Premium 8-Passenger 4dr Minivan (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
0 of 8 people found this review helpful

we bought our son a jeep patriot cheapest jeep made 2010 model and it had auto engine start on its key fob we bought a 2015 XLE sienna and it don't auto start Toyota ripping people off we paid 38K for a van that should scratch your butt and start with a fob for that kinda money Not happy!!!!

Safety
3 out of 5 stars
Technology
1 out of 5 stars
Performance
2 out of 5 stars
Interior
2 out of 5 stars
Comfort
2 out of 5 stars
Reliability
1 out of 5 stars
Value
1 out of 5 stars
Report Abuse
4 out of 5 stars

tyre wear 20k

joseph, 11/01/2018
XLE 8-Passenger 4dr Minivan (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I love sienna except the fact that you need full set of tyre less than every 20k . I dont think competition vehicles tyre wear as fast as this, please do a research on tyre wear and 100k miles money to be spent on tyre comparing all other vans. My van is 2.8 years 38k miles now. I need my third set of tyre in another month. Its front tyre outside rim wear uneven. I changed my first set of tyre and put the second set 24 k , I did two alignments and regular rotations from 24k to 38k , nothing helped to solve wear problem. I need 3rd set next month or so. I m so sorry about this. comfort is so good with this driver seat, its real heavy van, you feel the driving response when doing the pedal. highway ride is so nice, kids can be accomodated nicely.

Safety
4 out of 5 stars
Technology
4 out of 5 stars
Performance
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5 out of 5 stars
Reliability
4 out of 5 stars
Value
4 out of 5 stars
Report Abuse
5 out of 5 stars

Family man

Joe, 02/01/2019
Limited Premium 7-Passenger 4dr Minivan (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

This is a great van and is comparable to the Honda Oddesey in that you can haul up to 8 people comfortably.

Technology
5 out of 5 stars
Performance
5 out of 5 stars
Interior
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5 out of 5 stars
Reliability
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Report Abuse
5 out of 5 stars

First Owner well maintained minivan

Viren P, 10/26/2019
XLE 8-Passenger 4dr Minivan (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Exceptionally well maintained, kept history of all repairs, most miles are on highway.

Safety
5 out of 5 stars
Technology
4 out of 5 stars
Performance
5 out of 5 stars
Interior
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5 out of 5 stars
Reliability
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Report Abuse
4 out of 5 stars

Boring, but reliable

Travelling Professor, 01/05/2020
LE 8-Passenger 4dr Minivan (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I own this van because it is hauls a pop-up camper, canoes, Home Depot and the Grandkids. It is really a convenient vehicle to own, roof rails standard, FWD in snow is a benefit and it drives like a car. I took away a star, because it really has no character.

Safety
3 out of 5 stars
Technology
2 out of 5 stars
Performance
5 out of 5 stars
Interior
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5 out of 5 stars
Reliability
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Report Abuse
3 out of 5 stars

Spacious van ok seat comfort and loud on road

JLR, 10/04/2020
XLE Premium 7-Passenger 4dr Minivan AWD (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I loved the rid of my 2015 Sienna AWD. The run flat tires were to noisy. I had to change out for touring tires but the road noise is still high for a $37,000 vehicle. The seats were ok but the leather did not breast well causing my legs to sweat on long trips. The highway cruise was great and I averaged 22 MPG on highway driving. You can pack a lot into a Minivan and that is what I loved. The Bluetooth is not the best as the cabin is large. The radio electronics occasionally reset when they want to. Over all I would give a 3.5 but they do not have this. I did not want to give a 4 as that would be too high.

Safety
5 out of 5 stars
Technology
3 out of 5 stars
Performance
4 out of 5 stars
Interior
3 out of 5 stars
Comfort
4 out of 5 stars
Reliability
3 out of 5 stars
Value
4 out of 5 stars
Report Abuse
5 out of 5 stars

A real workhorse!

Satisfied Customer, 12/28/2020
XLE 7-Passenger Mobility Auto Access 4dr Minivan (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Purchased new in 2015, the Toyota Sienna exceeded expectations as a reliable and comfortable cross country family minivan to a furniture transport on several occasions.

Report Abuse
5 out of 5 stars

My Silver Pearl

Phyl Lamborn , 05/28/2021
Limited Premium 7-Passenger 4dr Minivan AWD (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

You will enjoy the comfort and ride.

Safety
5 out of 5 stars
Technology
5 out of 5 stars
Performance
5 out of 5 stars
Interior
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5 out of 5 stars
Reliability
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Report Abuse
5 out of 5 stars

Sienna Shining Star!

Leslie M., 07/27/2021
LE 8-Passenger 4dr Minivan (3.5L 6cyl 6A)
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

The 2015 I purchased has pretty high mileage, but it has been pampered and kept up beautifully. It will last me until I retire.

Report Abuse
12
Items per page:
51050