Used 2019 Chevrolet Trax Consumer Reviews

List Price Range
$15,475 - $22,188

Used Trax for Sale
Select your model:
See all for sale

Trending topics in reviews

Pros
Cons

Performance

Lee zenoniani, 07/28/2018
Premier 4dr SUV (1.4L 4cyl Turbo 6A)
114 of 118 people found this review helpful

I have had the car for two years and have found the perform to be excellent. This is not s high perform car but jump up to 60 with out any effort. My mpg has been great, 30 over all and 33 on trips. Yes there is some road nois but I didn't pay 30000 either.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Report Abuse

Still fits me to a tee!

Howard, 10/21/2018
LT 4dr SUV (1.4L 4cyl Turbo 6A)
93 of 96 people found this review helpful

This is my second Trax LT. Sure, there are still sharper, faster or more luxurious mini SUVs out there. But for its price, reliability, safety, economy, easy entry/exit and comfortable seating, the Trax fits me to a tee! My actual mixed mileage has been 35-37 consistently, over five years and 60,000 miles in all kinds of driving. Friends who ride with us in our Trax always compliment us on it, and ask questions about our satisfaction level. I tell them our satisfaction has been surprisingly high for its price. Our Chevrolet service manager tells me the Trax has been "bullet proof" in his experience, adding "I never see one in here for a repair." Okay, at the end of my review I'll admit to being an "old guy" over seventy, so maybe I'm less critical in the areas where the Trax isn't a star performer: performance, styling and ride comfort. But the other areas I've mentioned more than take up the slack. I highly recommend the Chevrolet Trax for anyone who values safety, reliability, maneuverability and low initial cost over radical styling, performance and luxurious appointments.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Little SUV - but big on value

Trenda Allen, 02/14/2019
LT 4dr SUV AWD (1.4L 4cyl Turbo 6A)
54 of 56 people found this review helpful

I love this car! The cabin noise is quiet, so I can talk without shouting during long trips. I have always had a soft spot for smaller SUVs anyway, and this is pure luxury after driving a 1992 Suzuki Sidekick 4wd. Loved the Suzuki too, but this has the bells and whistles that make it a comfortable drive, and quick to get around town.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse
Ad
Build Your Trax
At a Glance:
  • 7 Colors
  • 3 Trims
  • $28,595starting MSRP
See pricing and options on your next Chevrolet
*The Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price excludes destination freight charge, tax, title, license, dealer fees and optional equipment. Click here to see all Chevrolet vehicles' destination freight charges. Some colors are extra cost. See dealer for details.

LT AWD Copper Metallic

Marie, 01/31/2019
LT 4dr SUV AWD (1.4L 4cyl Turbo 6A)
72 of 77 people found this review helpful

I own this car. It’s a very good car for the price range and nice options since it’s the LT model. The engine could be quieter and little more powerful but it’s not a deal breaker. I don’t suggest getting the LS model just because theres not enough options. Space is great, ride is comfortable, brakes are good, pretty copper metallic paint, decent on gas mileage. Really don’t see why it’s rated so bad.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

A great car packed with features

JSmith, 07/24/2019
LT 4dr SUV AWD (1.4L 4cyl Turbo 6A)
28 of 30 people found this review helpful

My wife and I purchased this vehicle and we absolutely love it for being its size its quite spacious it has good safety features it has a very intuitive touchscreen display and a lot of neat little storage compartments the seats are comfortable and the design of the Interior is very is statically Pleasing, It rides well not the best I've ever seen but for the price this car is completely worth it I would recommend 5 out of 5 stars.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

2019 LT WITH ALL OPTIONS

Boowayne, 08/30/2019
LT 4dr SUV (1.4L 4cyl Turbo 6A)
9 of 9 people found this review helpful

I didn’t review before buying one and I’m glad I didn’t because it’s an awesome Suv has so many features and the road noise people are talking about I don’t hear any and I have sensitive hearing so unless your tires suck I don’t see what that’s all about it is smooth and quite the engine isn’t under powered at all no it’s not a Evo but has better pick up power than the v6 Suzuki also better than the lazy issue rodeo definitely a 5 star Suv Chevy did a great job.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Nice inexpensive vehicle

Steve S, 11/24/2019
LS 4dr SUV (1.4L 4cyl Turbo 6A)
9 of 9 people found this review helpful

My 74 year old mother bought a 2019 FWD LS. I took her to buy it because it was cheap 14.6k before TTL and trade. She likes the styling and wanted something simple with a real ignition key. I know there are better CUV’s but I was being a price shopper and wanted something safe, reliable, NEW, with a warranty. We took it on a test drive and I was surprised after reading all the mediocre reviews. It doesn’t ride like a Cadillac but what kind of ride do you expect to get from a short wheel base vehicle. I think it handles, steers decent and the power is more than adequate for city driving. I drove it the 50 miles back from the dealer when we bought it and it’s no Corvette but it didn’t feel like it was strained to keep 80+mph on the hwy. For the amount of money that we spent on it was worth every dime . I am 100% and pleasantly surprised with the Trax.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Only thing I like is Gas Mileage

Michal, 09/03/2019
LS 4dr SUV (1.4L 4cyl Turbo 6A)
7 of 7 people found this review helpful

We've leased the car in 2/2019, there was one recall on it for the wheels had bad welding job. My heat decids to work when it wants to. The plug-in feature for our phones in the car, decides to work when it wants to also. We have had the dealer look at all the issues and they have pretty much told me that I was crazy....and that it all works fine when it was at their shop. The seats and the space in the vehicle is very tight....if we weren't stuck for a vehicle in February, I wouldn't have leased this vehicle. If you have any other choices, I would do something else.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Overall happy!

Al G., 04/12/2020
LT 4dr SUV AWD (1.4L 4cyl Turbo 6A)
7 of 7 people found this review helpful

I've had my 2019 Trax for just over two years now. It is a fun little SUV to drive and does well in the snow with the AWD. It sits up high and the visibility is great. I wish the engine had a bit more power, but isn't a major drawback to me. The ride is stiffer (which I like, and my wife doesn't) than my wife's Honda CR-V. It is good on gas as I am averaging 28.6 mph with the AWD since buying it in Feb 2019. Overall, I am very pleased!

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Better than our Cruze hands down.

Callie, 02/06/2020
LT 4dr SUV (1.4L 4cyl Turbo 6A)
6 of 6 people found this review helpful

The lag on the engine doesn't feel as bad as it did in our 2017 cruze. It's much more roomy and great for a small family. (3 or 4) We purchased a barely used redline edition and I couldn't be happier. It makes getting my daughter in and out of her car seat easier (safety first) and it allows more room for the front passenger and her. Its decked out with features and it gives me a nostalgic feeling reminding me of my aunts 1998 RAV4 a vehicle I truly love and wished they wouldn't have changed so much. I cant wait for a road trip in it because it can hold luggage for 3 or 4 and add a cargo shell on the luggage rack you could easily hold enough for week long trip of 5 people. It's the compact gas mileage of an sedan but the look and added space of a cross over. You're not going to get as much room as you would with an equinox or blazer but if you want the best of both worlds this car is it.

Report Abuse

Safety

Patricia Alexander, 09/06/2020
LT 4dr SUV (1.4L 4cyl Turbo 6A)
6 of 6 people found this review helpful

Recently my son was driving my Trax and was ran off the road flipping over. The Trax is a total loss, but my son crawled out of the Trax with minor injuries just sore. Thank the Lord. When everything is settled with the insurance we will be buying another Trax. I am happy with all the safety features.

Report Abuse

Chev Trax very costly repairs at 37,000 miles

Sherry , 10/13/2020
LS 4dr SUV (1.4L 4cyl Turbo 6A)
6 of 6 people found this review helpful

Owned a 2015 Chev Trax soon after bumper to bumper wore off required $7,000 repairs to turbo and AC despite getting all maintenance done on time. Then right after power train Warrenty ran out transmission went. Traded in with a $8,000 loss. Got a 2019 Trax same thing happened. AC started having problems at 20,000 miles. Chev kept saying it’s normal for AC to shut off after car had been driven for over a half hour. AC completely went at 35,900 miles. Chev patched the problem. Then at 35,950 miles, the next day after picking up the car for the AC problem, the check engine light came on. Took it to Chev. They “fixed” the turbo. At 37,500 miles check engine light came back on for turbo problem. Chev said it’s over 36,000 miles you have to pay for repairs. Now AC and turbo gave problems and Chev refuses to fix because it’s after warrnety. Trax is a low price pos. It starts to die at 35-36,000 miles. It does not even make it 50,000 miles. Very disappointed. I do not recommend this car. Worst quality car I have ever owned.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Love this

Jess, 07/06/2019
LT 4dr SUV AWD (1.4L 4cyl Turbo 6A)
18 of 22 people found this review helpful

Just got this car and feel totally safe and comfortable. Everything works great and the car rides very smooth and quite. Great audio system and very comfortable!

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Great Vehicle

Rrd, 11/02/2019
LT 4dr SUV (1.4L 4cyl Turbo 6A)
5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Perfect small CUV Highly recommended Have had mine going on 6 months and NOT A SINGLE ISSUE...except the lag in acceleration but that would NOT stop m from buying another one…update, now closer to 2 years…and STILL LOVE my Trax

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Basic at best transportation

Bad trade decision, 05/23/2020
LT 4dr SUV AWD (1.4L 4cyl Turbo 6A)
5 of 5 people found this review helpful

I traded in my 2016 KIA Soul for the 2019 Chevrolet Trax. Upside of the Trax, the 7 inch info screen ( not having to watch the phone screen for navigation is a plus). The phone app for the Trax is a plus as well. Downside, this is a Korean built car with the Chevrolet name badge stuck on it, which I was unaware of until after I had signed the contract. Handling is average, mileage is subpar, and I would hesitate to take a long trip in this. Performance could be better. I would rate the KIA Soul as a better choice for anyone looking for a vehicle in this class. Build quality of the Soul is superior to the Trax, noise levels on the inside are also better in the Soul. Comparing Korean to Korean. I had 36000 trouble free miles on the Soul when it was traded in, a set of tires and oil changes were the only maintenance that had to be done. Let’s see if the Trax can be as dependable.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Value
Report Abuse

LOVE MY TRAX

Marilyn Waters, 11/06/2019
LT 4dr SUV AWD (1.4L 4cyl Turbo 6A)
4 of 4 people found this review helpful

The TRAX has turned out to be a perfect vehicle for us. Easy to get in and out (no more deep knee bends), has all the bells and whistles we love (backup camera, easy access dashboard features and easy to read), good gas mileage and comfortable seats. A dream to drive!!!

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Hostile Ergonomics

Steve, 11/04/2020
LT 4dr SUV AWD (1.4L 4cyl Turbo 6A)
4 of 4 people found this review helpful

This car may have a bumpy and jerky ride thanks to a transmission that doesn't know what gear to select, but the bad news is that the Chevy Trax is literally painful to drive. The ergonomics are the most dreadful I've ever experienced. I'm 5'9" tall, and when I'm sitting comfortably in the driver's seat, (I use the word "comfortably" with a grain of salt as the seat is neither supportive nor well-bolstered) the screen isn't quite out of reach, but I do have to stretch - or lean - just enough that it's very annoying to reach the infotainment system. The sun visors are far too high to cover my eyes at all in front, and when I swing it to the side in case the sun is shining in through the driver's side door window, the visor doesn't even reach my face. And of course, it doesn't slide. Chevy may as well not have even included it. But the fun doesn't end there. The center console blocks my knee perfectly, and it's unpadded, hard plastic construction guarantees discomfort every time my knee hits it, which is every time I drive. In addition, the armrest feels like it's trying to slip between my ribs when it's down. It's far too close to my body to comfortably rest my arm on it, and too narrow to be comfortable, even if I could. I suppose I could go on, but I'll just finish with this: The rearview camera's resolution looks like 90's era web cam

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Subpar parts

GoodnightGoodnight , 07/23/2019
LS 4dr SUV (1.4L 4cyl Turbo 6A)
19 of 26 people found this review helpful

I have a 2018 Trax with 39,000 miles. It’s 16 months old. AC compressor is bad. The dealership wanted $1600 to fix. No thanks. I’ll buy a Hyundai next time. GM doesn’t seem to think very highly of it’s components if they will not warranty a part 3000 miles out of warranty. Avoid at all cost.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Love my trax awd lt

Sherry, 01/12/2020
LT 4dr SUV AWD (1.4L 4cyl Turbo 6A)
5 of 6 people found this review helpful

Best SUV I've owned ..kids are grown and moved out just me and hubby I love love this suv

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

WAY BETTER THAN MY 2013 VOLKSWAGEN BEETLE

Chevy Enthusiast, 06/17/2019
LT 4dr SUV AWD (1.4L 4cyl Turbo 6A)
10 of 16 people found this review helpful

The beetle was way faster with 170 HP than my 2019 Trax, way more responsive but those are things I don't miss at all, the trax has better driving position much better equipment super soft suspension the only thing I miss of my Beetle was the CD but now im getting use to Spotify the entertainment in LT trax is awesome the phone works perfect with the wheel controls bigger space in the trunk the same 18" wheels very happy and im driving chevy no honda or toyota that's a plus I I try the volkswagen Tiguan $24,000 first , about the same price car I didnt get the credit lots and lots of papers they ask for, in chevy I get the credit same day with no problems at the end the car is no that fast a litle chipper $19,000 better equipped the entertainment in volkswagen is pretty bad .. I save some money and happy.. now my brand is chevy no more Volkswagen EVER !!

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Love it!

David, 12/04/2020
LS 4dr SUV (1.4L 4cyl Turbo 6A)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful

I only know of this from renting one while my BMW X5 is being fixed. It's just a base model. But I love it! Great little form factor (so relaxing after driving the stupidly huge X5); tons of legroom and headroom even for a tall driver; handling seems fine; superb visibility; goes amazingly far on gas. I don't know -- I know everyone hates GM products but I'm not sure how you could object to this car. I'm sure the overall longevity is not gonna match a Toyota, but who knows ... honestly seems like a fine little rig to me, and very thoughtfully designed.

Report Abuse

Trax is great!

Bronwyn, 01/11/2021
LS 4dr SUV (1.4L 4cyl Turbo 6A)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful

I bought my 2019 Chevy Trax Sept of 2019. I absolutely love it. It can hold a lot more stuff than it looks like. I also had a baby in 2020 and I feel completely safe driving him around in it. I love the apply car play and I also love having four cup holders instead of a center console. I would fully recommend this car to anyone who is looking for a small SUV.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Glad I bought it!

Good to Go!, 03/02/2021
LT 4dr SUV AWD (1.4L 4cyl Turbo 6A)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful

I've had this little SUV for a couple of months now and I love to drive it. Sure, it's not a Cadillac, and if I had expected that when I bought this, I wouldn't have given it 5 stars. But if you want a sharp, sporty little SUV that can turn on a dime, responds well and is fun to drive, look at the Trax. I love the keyless entry, the bluetooth, the back-up camera and the way it handles. If I had to do it all over again, I would buy it again. Also, it does great in the snow. A member of my family lives on a hill and when he saw my little AWD Trax going right up that hill in the snow, he was surprised. I love it!

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Black Beauty

Don, 01/24/2020
LT 4dr SUV (1.4L 4cyl Turbo 6A)
4 of 6 people found this review helpful

Car looks cool handles like crap ,doors leak air,and the heater takes for ever to get warm,gas mileage is great.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

The worst

Joshua, 03/02/2019
LS 4dr SUV (1.4L 4cyl Turbo 6A)
16 of 38 people found this review helpful

I had to rent this car for two weeks while mine was getting fixed this is maybe the worst car I've ever step foot in. Acceleration is extremely slow the ride is extremely rough and it's tight for being a small SUV. Only thing that's good about it is Android auto on the entertainment system. I would not give my worst enemy this car.

Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Report Abuse

Cheap overpriced vehicle.

Daniel Shilling, 08/05/2019
LT 4dr SUV AWD (1.4L 4cyl Turbo 6A)
7 of 16 people found this review helpful

Payed $30,000 for a all wheel drive LT Redline. Car has been in the shop total time about 5 weeks in 10 months since I bought it. Has a recall already, that was repaired numerous warranty items have already been repaired, seat has been repaired or replaced, driver side door hinges have been replaced because the door collapsed, electronic throttle body system has been replaced, rear liftgate strut has been replaced, liftgate cover has failed it has been repaired, map light console cover doesn't stay on correct and has been repaired but never in the correct way so now it falls apart every so often. Car had damage at the dealership prior to being sold and I found this out after I bought it you're still not fixing that and had to get general motors involved and the owner of the dealership. Performance-wise this car has no power whatsoever it gets 24.6 miles to the gallon that's the best I've ever could get. Handling is horrible has excessive body roll and body flex,ride quality is extremely bad considering, rear suspension is not fully independent at all. I was told that it was by the salesman. I was also told by the salesman that this has leather, it has leatherette, that's not leather. Extremely buzzy engine and transmission slips and does not engage properly, has issues sometimes shifting, struggles to get up the highway speed from an on-ramp that is uphill. This is the first SUV I bought as an entry-level SUV .I paid $30,000 plus for this vehicle the car was solid for the first three to five thousand miles it now has about 14,000 miles on it and it is a rough riding car that makes a lot of noise and handles horribly now. I plan on getting rid of this vehicle as soon as possible and I plan on not buying a another Chevrolet ever.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

Lousy Brakes

Joyce Rucker, 12/20/2018
LS 4dr SUV (1.4L 4cyl Turbo 6A)
39 of 120 people found this review helpful

I would not recommend this car to anyone, not even a teen. The brakes are horrible. I have had (3) very terrifying incidents in my 2019 Chevy Trax and it only has 720 miles on it. I had the first incident at approx. 200 miles - the second at approx. 380 miles and the third at 718 miles. As I drove along, when it was time for me to apply the brakes, I got nothing, which terrified me. The car just went crazy, it revved, grinded and then came to a sudden halt, once the car had been knocked out of drive. I convinced myself that the incident had not happened, because I had just purchased this car. I did not want to go back in time. I purchased a 2016 Hyundai Tucson (brand new) that ended up having a faulty transmission. I had to file bankruptcy because Hyundai would not take the car back and the warranty, lemon laws were all just pieces of paper with no real meaning. I had to eat the cost. So, no I did not want to find myself going down the same road after not having a car for two long, long years. However, by the time the second incident happened, I could no longer convince myself that the first occurrence did not happen. I was attempting to find a parking spot around my job. I work on a very buy college campus. As I approached a busy intersection, the car suddenly went haywire. I noticed that although I had my foot on the brake, again it was not going to stop. I threw the car out of drive and it came to a very loud, grinding, smoky stop. I attempted to put it in drive again (I was in the middle of the street), it went haywire again. The last time that I put it in drive, it finally allowed me to move again. I parked the car and Chevy had it towed to the dealer that I purchased the car from (Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing, IL). They kept the car for approximately 1 week. They could not find anything "wrong" with the car. The diagnostic testing "showed" nothing wrong, and nor could they get the car to "replicate" the problems that "I" said that "I" had. So once again I found myself going through the same problems with a dealer giving me the run around. The biggest thing that bothered me is that they said there was nothing wrong. I knew that it was going to happen again, and it has happened again. It is only by the grace of God that nothing disastrous has happened. I was driving down a busy street during rush hour, when the third incident happened. Luckily, I had a witness because my sister was a passenger. The car went haywire again. It grinded, revved, and did everything it had done previously until it was knocked out of drive. The dealership's response is the same, let us take another look and see if "we" can get it to replicate. The only thing is that this all happened on the 17th of December, and they do not have any service dates open until 12-27-18. So no I do not recommend for anyone to buy this vehicle. It is just not a very safe vehicle.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Comfort
Reliability
Report Abuse

Stalling lemon

Samantha Taylor, 01/20/2021
LS 4dr SUV (1.4L 4cyl Turbo 6A)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Bought my Chevy tax March 1st 2018 brand new. Started having a stalling problem in September 2019. It is now 2021 and still having the same issue after the dealer replaced multiple things such as catalytic converter, battery, intake manifold, ECM, ignition coils and the list goes on. Once the problem started again in October 2020 I contacted Chevy directly to try to get a replacement SAFE vehicle and nothing has been done since the dealer cannot find the problem this time after having my car for 3 weeks. Once again in a loaner with no hope for the safe reliable vehicle I thought I purchased.

Report Abuse

Good car if you're the one driving.

Sam, 03/19/2021
LT 4dr SUV AWD (1.4L 4cyl Turbo 6A)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

My husband and his sister both own this particular model and for whatever reason it's "whippy" as we call it. While driving it's not noticeable but while in any of the passenger seats its a nightmare. I've never been car sick before until I sat in the back of one of their cars, and while in the front seat I clench the dashboard, it's not like anything I've experienced in another vehicle before.

Report Abuse

O STARS! A real piece!

Dani, 10/26/2018
LS 4dr SUV (1.4L 4cyl Turbo 6A)
18 of 67 people found this review helpful

I got this 2019 Chevy track from the dealer as a loaner. I could not adjust the steering it was too stiff. When I finally got home and was able to adjust it , it shut the entire care off! While it was running! It shut off the motor, the lights including running lights, the A/C, the fans, the entire car shut off completely while driving if that steering wheel lever was moved up or down. I called the dealer. They said the motor shuts off at a stop. I said it should not shut my lights and air conditioning off though. Nor should it shut the entire car at 60mph! This car is a death trap! I'm sure it's a recall issue but Chevy won't even acknowledge there is a problem! I would never by this car in a million years it is so unsafe! The seating reminds one of airplane style seating a small seat with a little arm rest that goes up and down.like on a plane. You'd have to be midget to fit in it. I'm 5'10" and 200lbs! I DONT fit !!! You take your life in your hands if you buy this little piece of junk for 17k$!

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Report Abuse

Lovin my new Chevy trax

Andrea37, 08/13/2020
LT 4dr SUV (1.4L 4cyl Turbo 6A)
1 of 2 people found this review helpful

Chevy Trax's is packed full of amazing things. Great technology, smooth ride, plenty of space for the size SUV that it is. Plenty of room to fit my three kids in the back seat. I am definitely glad I choose the 2019 Chevy Trax.

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

worked with Matt Artus at Handy Chevrolet

Sharon Bockus, 10/31/2019
LT 4dr SUV AWD (1.4L 4cyl Turbo 6A)
1 of 3 people found this review helpful

Matt Artus was outstanding and helped me above and beyond finding the perfect car!

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse

So far it is good

Kerrie, 11/09/2019
LS 4dr SUV AWD (1.4L 4cyl Turbo 6A)
1 of 4 people found this review helpful

New purchase, drives nice good gas mileage, comfortable.

Report Abuse

I love mine

Josh, 08/05/2019
LT 4dr SUV (1.4L 4cyl Turbo 6A)
1 of 5 people found this review helpful

It’s runs and drive like a car with a little engine but I gets up to highway speed easy I’ve had mine three month had a coil pack go bad but it was cover under warranty I don’t like the tiny arm rest in getting 29-31 mile to the gallon

Safety
Technology
Performance
Interior
Comfort
Reliability
Value
Report Abuse
Items per page:
51050