Used 2002 Chrysler Prowler Consumer Reviews

List Price Estimate
$7,147 - $15,199

Used Prowler for Sale
None for sale nearby. Instead:
See all for sale
12

Trending topics in reviews

Pros
Cons

Great car

Eric Barger, 01/12/2004
2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Most fun car I have ever had!!!!!

Report Abuse

Head Turner!

Jotman, 12/10/2005
2 of 2 people found this review helpful

I've had this for two weeks and have never had more attention in my life. You can't help but feel good driving it and others smile when you go by. 10-20 years from now you'll get the same looks! Only 11,000 cars ever made. First one sold for $141K last $175K I'm holding on to this one, keep the miles low and hoping for a great return. If it never happens Who cares this is fun to drive and will never drop below 20K. Wish I could say that for all my other cars.

Report Abuse

Look Ma, A Prowler

CarLover, 05/28/2006
2 of 2 people found this review helpful

I sometimes feel awkward driving my prowler from all the attention it gets. I lose count of all the jaw drops and head turns and thumb ups each day I take it out on road. Very few cars on the road get as much attention from young and the old not to mention the ladies!

Report Abuse

sexy

jay wilson, 03/07/2002
2 of 2 people found this review helpful

very comfortable buy it

Report Abuse

Great buy for the money

dblang, 12/02/2008
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

This car is unbelievable. Hand welded aluminum frame. A car built like this would be three times the price. The power to weight ratio would not be able to handle 300+ h.p. Everyone is right about the attention. Thumbs up from everyone. Not a bellybutton car like a Vette. Buy one and love life. Yellow is the way to go. Rides like a go-cart.

Report Abuse

Awsome Car

prowlingcarboy, 05/15/2002
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Great! Buy It! You should save up to get this car! I will keep this car 4 ever!!!!

Report Abuse

love my prowler

carcrazy, 06/13/2002
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

you could not get more looks walking down the street naked than you will driving a prowler. my yellow 2002 causes a scene every time i get it out.

Report Abuse

Nothin else like it!!!

Sweet P, 10/01/2002
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Maybe a stiff ride...but who's looking for pot holes and unpaved roads driving this baby! No V-8...so what, it has plenty of guts when you need it, and it's more fun driving it slow anyway! No stick...well you can't wave or return the high sign with one hand on the steering wheel and one on the stick anyway! Attention Magnet...a negative???

Report Abuse

PROWLER REVIEW

Sim SIngh, 12/14/2002
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

THe prowler is the best car in the world. EVERy one should have one. It is a tribute to all hotrods.

Report Abuse

tj review

tristen jenkins, 12/23/2002
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

its got very good handling and is very comfortable

Report Abuse
12
Items per page:
51050