Selected Customer Reviews

posted on

Sales reviews Service reviews
Sales Rating: 4.895

New Cruze hatchback

5
Written by JWilson on 01/18/17 04:48:10 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

Love my new Cruze. John and Izzy did a great job for me, good deal and fast and friendly service😄

Excellent sales department

5
Written by daustin42 on 07/15/16 09:45:15 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

I had a great experience with the sales department at Santa Paula Chevrolet. Alex and Todd went out of their way to make the deal I was looking for on the truck I wanted. They were honest and upfront. They went over all of the options. I would definitely recommend them for your next vehicle purchase.

Great Sales Team

5
Written by GlassbyJoRene on 05/21/16 09:56:18 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

We searched online for the car of our dreams, and lo and behold, we found it in Santa Paula. We contacted the Internet sales team, and negotiated a great price. Izzy Vargas, John Gonzales and Larry Lancet had great knowledge of the car, and they excelled at customer service. All the employees at Santa Paula Chevrolet were friendly and very professional. From the moment they picked us up from the airport, until we drove off the lot in our 2016 Corvette Stingray, we had a fabulous car buying experience. It was worth the trip from NorCal!

Great Experience!

5
Written by Mozone57 on 12/27/15 06:24:19 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

It was the best experience I've ever had buying a car from a dealer. Very smooth and stress-free. Larry Lancelle is a top-notch seller. I will recommend him to anyone I hear of that's ready to buy a car.

Truck

5
Written by Dang151 on 12/18/15 12:52:01 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

The staff at Santa Paula was awesome.. They answered my questions and helped make my wife and I comfortable during the process of buy our truck.. My best experience yet in buy a new truck...

Service Rating: 4.893

amazing service

5
Written by Luis31182 on 12/25/15 09:45:08 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

amazing service highly recomend santa paula chevrolet they take care every custumers realle well the service department is great they explain you everything about your car

Santa Paula Chevrolet

5
Written by santapaula1 on 12/20/15 12:15:29 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

The staff keeps me informed. The estimated time of service was accurate. The courtesy coffee and cash wash completes the experience.

The best customer service ever

5
Written by Maralieng on 12/16/15 06:41:57 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

Very friendly customer service. ..and nice car wash, special drop off after it done.....Thank You very much. keep up the good work..

damage to tire

5
Written by Linda222 on 12/15/15 09:20:32 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

I got a tow from the dealership. Tow driver was very helpful and friendly. He showed me how to fill out the after hours service form, etc. Dealership called first thing next morning, explained the damage and estimated cost. Car was done same day.

excellent service experience at Santa Paula Chevrolet

5
Written by InfoFacilitato on 12/08/15 08:45:16 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

While waiting for my car in the service area waiting room, another customer & I were able to chat and share experiences when we've gone to other Chevrolet dealerships for service. In short we're sticking with Santa Paula Chevrolet's service department because we trust and like the staff. The coffee, wi-fi, and TV are also nice additions.