Selected Customer Reviews

posted on

Sales reviews Service reviews
Sales Rating: 4.895

Best Car Purchase Of My Lifetime

5
Written by dawnshift on 01/10/13 12:41:45 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

I purchased a new Camaro SS. The Salesman John G. was excellant. He made sure i got what I wanted and followed up with me regularly. NO HIGH PRESSURE SALES. The expereince was all honest, interest in providing the best deal for me to be happy with my purchase. The Owner John M. took a personal interest in my satisfaction with my vehicle. In 32 years of buy cars, this was the easiest, best expereince in making a vehicle investment that I have ever experienced. Thank you Santa Paula Chevrolet Sencerely, Bob Berger (Fillmore, CA)

Great buying experience

5
Written by stew65 on 06/20/12 12:50:56 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

Go to Santa Paula Chevrolet if you are purchasing a new car and you want the best deal! I wouldn’t normally travel 30+ miles to buy my new Camaro LS but with Izzy and Larry offering me a deal that no other dealer could touch… for some reason, I had almost zero hesitation- I was that confident I had found a dealer I could trust! It was probably their demeanor- no harsh sales tactics or slipperiness. They simply offered the best deal in my region for the car I wanted and then waited for me to check it out at other dealers. All down hill from there as they backed what they promised when I showed up to purchase. Car is perfect, experience was excellent! You'll understand when you speak with them!

Outstanding customer service!

5
Written by hornback on 04/19/12 06:35:47 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

We were shopping for a car for our 18 year old daughter - the challenge, we're in Lousiana and she is in California. After three attempts through the internet and direct phone calls with other dealers, Santa Paula Chevrolet came through. Not only did Izzy exceed all expectations on price but he stuck with us to get the car we wanted for our daughter - a 2012 Sonic. He then went out of his way to ensure we had the right car and delivered it to her Izzy worked to shorten the 3,000 miles of distance to ensure our daughter had the car she needed to go on to college. Thanks Santa Paula Chevrolet and thanks Izzy for the outstanding customer support and supporting the military stationed away from loved ones!

I love Santa Paula Chevrolet!

5
Written by classicarguy on 04/09/12 09:07:57 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

I bought my New Camaro from Santa Paula Chevrolet and my Salesperson was Larry Lancelle from the Internet Department. I got my quote from USAA and I went to Santa Paula Chevrolet and the price was the same as my quote and there were no surprises! I have bought other cars from other dealers but this was the easiest purchase ever! I will tell everyone at the base to go see Larry at Santa Paula Chevrolet if they are looking for a vehicle! You guys rock!

Awesome Service

5
Written by monolithrec on 04/07/12 12:20:09 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

Izzy Vargas and John Gonzales in the internet sales dept rock! They bent over backwards to get me the car i wanted at a great price. i was trading in a vehicle and got a very fair amount for it as well. Best car buying experience i've ever had.

Service Rating: 4.893

amazing service

5
Written by Luis31182 on 12/25/15 09:45:08 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

amazing service highly recomend santa paula chevrolet they take care every custumers realle well the service department is great they explain you everything about your car

Santa Paula Chevrolet

5
Written by santapaula1 on 12/20/15 12:15:29 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

The staff keeps me informed. The estimated time of service was accurate. The courtesy coffee and cash wash completes the experience.

The best customer service ever

5
Written by Maralieng on 12/16/15 06:41:57 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

Very friendly customer service. ..and nice car wash, special drop off after it done.....Thank You very much. keep up the good work..

damage to tire

5
Written by Linda222 on 12/15/15 09:20:32 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

I got a tow from the dealership. Tow driver was very helpful and friendly. He showed me how to fill out the after hours service form, etc. Dealership called first thing next morning, explained the damage and estimated cost. Car was done same day.

excellent service experience at Santa Paula Chevrolet

5
Written by InfoFacilitato on 12/08/15 08:45:16 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

While waiting for my car in the service area waiting room, another customer & I were able to chat and share experiences when we've gone to other Chevrolet dealerships for service. In short we're sticking with Santa Paula Chevrolet's service department because we trust and like the staff. The coffee, wi-fi, and TV are also nice additions.