Selected Customer Reviews

posted on

Sales reviews Service reviews
Sales Rating: 4.895

15 Chevy Camaro

5
Written by Jennifer_M on 03/16/15 06:10:22 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

John and Izzy were very attentive to my needs and getting me the car i wanted. I'm not an easy customer because I'm picky and very stubborn. John have absolutely 200% ensuring I got what I wanted and the best deal possible. I couldn't have asked for a better team than the ones at Santa Paula Chevrolet.. ive purchased many cars and i can honestly say they are for the customer, not the dealership.

Treat you like family

5
Written by sconne11 on 02/25/15 07:51:28 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

The internet sales guys at Santa Paula Chevrolet are outstanding and treated my wife and I like family in finding the 1500 Silverado truck we wanted for the best price. Outstanding service!

Excellent Experience

5
Written by Shelly_Drake on 09/17/14 01:57:26 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

With a growing family, I found myself in need of a larger vehicle. I visited Santa Paula Chevrolet and Izzy V. was a phenomenal help! With a squirmy two-year-old on my hands, Izzy was able to make my purchase swift and easy--not to mention the smokin' hot deal I got on my brand new SUV. My family couldn't be happier and we will certainly be repeat customers of Santa Paula Chevrolet and the wonderful Mr. Izzy V.!

Happy customer

5
Written by NickG0319 on 08/11/14 09:23:47 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

John n Izzy put in the effort to make sure I left satisfied. The guys treated me like an old friend. I can't express how thankful I am to them for putting me in the car I wanted and accepting my trade. A million thanks guys!!!!!!

Great Corvette Purchase

5
Written by 1969Vette2013 on 02/15/13 05:52:54 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

John G. was honest and the dealership stood behind their quote. One of the best experiences I have ever had in purchasing a new car.

Service Rating: 4.893

amazing service

5
Written by Luis31182 on 12/25/15 09:45:08 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

amazing service highly recomend santa paula chevrolet they take care every custumers realle well the service department is great they explain you everything about your car

Santa Paula Chevrolet

5
Written by santapaula1 on 12/20/15 12:15:29 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

The staff keeps me informed. The estimated time of service was accurate. The courtesy coffee and cash wash completes the experience.

The best customer service ever

5
Written by Maralieng on 12/16/15 06:41:57 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

Very friendly customer service. ..and nice car wash, special drop off after it done.....Thank You very much. keep up the good work..

damage to tire

5
Written by Linda222 on 12/15/15 09:20:32 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

I got a tow from the dealership. Tow driver was very helpful and friendly. He showed me how to fill out the after hours service form, etc. Dealership called first thing next morning, explained the damage and estimated cost. Car was done same day.

excellent service experience at Santa Paula Chevrolet

5
Written by InfoFacilitato on 12/08/15 08:45:16 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

While waiting for my car in the service area waiting room, another customer & I were able to chat and share experiences when we've gone to other Chevrolet dealerships for service. In short we're sticking with Santa Paula Chevrolet's service department because we trust and like the staff. The coffee, wi-fi, and TV are also nice additions.