Selected Customer Reviews

posted on

Sales reviews Service reviews
Sales Rating: 4.895

STELLAR Staff! Best Price! Fantastic Ride!

5
Written by Maleah on 04/07/15 10:20:22 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

I have owned very old cars/trucks my whole life & finally I was ready to purchase a new car. I cant believe the stellar service & knowledge i received from Izzy Vargas! Izzy calmed all my nerves of what i imagined buying a new car would be like. He welcomed me immediately with a big smile! The car I thought I wanted, I test drove and without saying much Izzy offered me another option that completely made my day! I was over the moon, once he worked his magic to get me into my now dream car a 2015 Chevrolet Cruze! He was friendly and easy to work with, made the process seamless and actually fun. I was then introduced to the finance department and Ruben Salazar made this big purchase a breeze! I received a better price plus quality then six other dealerships I had visited that week. Ruben gave me thorough knowledge on package options that best fit my financial situation. My needs were 100% met! Thank you Izzy Vargas, Ruben Salazar & Santa Paula Chevrolet! I LOVE my new CRUZE!

Excellent!

5
Written by mindaram on 04/03/15 09:02:41 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

We went into the tent sale this past weekend, having in mind a Chevy Cruze. I was a first time buyer so I wasn't sure how good/bad my credit score was but Tony and Steve were very helpful when it came to all the paperwork. Being a first time buyer, I didn't know what to expect when it came down to everything, but after I realized a had gotten a great deal. On Monday, I went into my insurance and in order for me to get a better deal, the car had to be consigned by my mom as well. I called Steve, and we were able to fix it without a problem! My experience was the best! I would definitely recommend anyone to go into SP Chevrolet.

Best Chevrolet Dealership in the County

5
Written by Charles1960 on 04/01/15 06:40:16 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

This was one of the best experiences I ever had when purchasing a car. The entire process from beginning to the end was quick and easy. Larry and the entire team were great. And I look forward to a long relationship with S.P. Chevrolet and will recommend you to anyone buying or looking for a car.

Great experience at SPC

5
Written by Kecia13 on 04/01/15 08:12:47 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

Izzy and John were absolutely fabulous, the car was amazing the deal was outstanding and everything about Santa Paula Chevrolet was perfect. Thanks to Jason and all the staff as well.

Excellent Sales team

5
Written by dsnybum on 03/29/15 08:50:19 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

The salesman Ray was very knowledgeable about the product he is selling and very outgoing and friendly!! Overall everybody I did business with there (Ray, Gilbert & Steve in finance) were all very friendly and helpful!!

Service Rating: 4.893

amazing service

5
Written by Luis31182 on 12/25/15 09:45:08 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

amazing service highly recomend santa paula chevrolet they take care every custumers realle well the service department is great they explain you everything about your car

Santa Paula Chevrolet

5
Written by santapaula1 on 12/20/15 12:15:29 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

The staff keeps me informed. The estimated time of service was accurate. The courtesy coffee and cash wash completes the experience.

The best customer service ever

5
Written by Maralieng on 12/16/15 06:41:57 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

Very friendly customer service. ..and nice car wash, special drop off after it done.....Thank You very much. keep up the good work..

damage to tire

5
Written by Linda222 on 12/15/15 09:20:32 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

I got a tow from the dealership. Tow driver was very helpful and friendly. He showed me how to fill out the after hours service form, etc. Dealership called first thing next morning, explained the damage and estimated cost. Car was done same day.

excellent service experience at Santa Paula Chevrolet

5
Written by InfoFacilitato on 12/08/15 08:45:16 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

While waiting for my car in the service area waiting room, another customer & I were able to chat and share experiences when we've gone to other Chevrolet dealerships for service. In short we're sticking with Santa Paula Chevrolet's service department because we trust and like the staff. The coffee, wi-fi, and TV are also nice additions.