Selected Customer Reviews

posted on

Sales reviews Service reviews
Sales Rating: 4.895

On the Ball team

5
Written by Taffy5077 on 06/04/15 10:31:31 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

very happy and easy to talk to Izzy felt we got the very best price and he and John went the extra mile to deliver our vehicle to our home in Simi

Very "memorable" Memorial Day Sale

5
Written by swifty50 on 05/30/15 08:31:16 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

After having a very poor and rude experience at a rival dealership, We found the staff and service at Santa Paula Chevrolet outstanding, and very personable. We will definitely recommend to our friends and be back in the not so distant future!

Chevy Silverado 1500 LT

5
Written by heyship on 05/29/15 10:30:38 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

Everything was ok except the very long wait to get the automobile after finalizing the deal. The salesmen were very worried about this survey and wanted to make sure I gave them top marks.

Best Internet Department Around!

5
Written by Ryan1960 on 05/26/15 10:49:15 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

I contacted Larry Lancelle in the Internet Department and he contacted me back right away and gave me a great price. When I arrived at the dealership the car was ready and it only took like an hour and a half to complete the deal. Will recommend to my family and friends. Larry and Santapaula Chevrolet Rock!

Completely Satisfied

5
Written by Edward_Guyton on 05/06/15 08:05:34 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

We were impressed by the personal service we received via phone and email from John Gonzales. Once we arrived at the dealership, we continued to receive excellent customer service. John was helpful, knowledgeable and professional. We would definitely recommend John and your dealership to friends and family. We chose to buy from John (which was 2 hours from our hometown) instead of locally because he provided such great service.

Service Rating: 4.893

amazing service

5
Written by Luis31182 on 12/25/15 09:45:08 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

amazing service highly recomend santa paula chevrolet they take care every custumers realle well the service department is great they explain you everything about your car

Santa Paula Chevrolet

5
Written by santapaula1 on 12/20/15 12:15:29 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

The staff keeps me informed. The estimated time of service was accurate. The courtesy coffee and cash wash completes the experience.

The best customer service ever

5
Written by Maralieng on 12/16/15 06:41:57 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

Very friendly customer service. ..and nice car wash, special drop off after it done.....Thank You very much. keep up the good work..

damage to tire

5
Written by Linda222 on 12/15/15 09:20:32 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

I got a tow from the dealership. Tow driver was very helpful and friendly. He showed me how to fill out the after hours service form, etc. Dealership called first thing next morning, explained the damage and estimated cost. Car was done same day.

excellent service experience at Santa Paula Chevrolet

5
Written by InfoFacilitato on 12/08/15 08:45:16 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

While waiting for my car in the service area waiting room, another customer & I were able to chat and share experiences when we've gone to other Chevrolet dealerships for service. In short we're sticking with Santa Paula Chevrolet's service department because we trust and like the staff. The coffee, wi-fi, and TV are also nice additions.