Selected Customer Reviews

posted on

Sales reviews Service reviews
Sales Rating: 4.895

Helpful

5
Written by Aaron1990 on 09/03/15 04:01:24 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

Down to the beginner sales men they were all helpful. But the most helpful were Izzy and John. They helped me make the best financial choice. Also Jose in the financing office was very flexible with our financial situation. All in all from the salesman to financing I had a really great experience.

Amazing experience

5
Written by JadeCrothers1_ on 08/05/15 10:35:33 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

It was the easiest most stress free car buying experience I've ever had. Ever employee was helpful and knowledgeable. I tell all me friends and family to go to sp Chevrolet. I felt very welcome and comfortable. I will deffinately be returning.

Survey

5
Written by Peckfelder5 on 06/26/15 04:26:56 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

I do ALL my service business with Santa Paula Chevy and this is my 2 nd purchase with them I can't express my gratitude for thep Professional additude and no pressure sales tactics they over meet my expectations William Thawley was amazing and Jason Pierce along with Steve the financial guy I am a business owner and will do my best to promote Santa Paula Chevy and tell ALL myf fiends feel free to contact me[Phone number removed] Mike Peckfelder

Happy costumer

5
Written by RosaMaria on 06/18/15 11:15:27 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

It was so easy make a deal with SP Chevrolet, and the most important that I don't have to spend 8 hours like the others dealers, and of course I would recommended SP Chevrolet to friends and family, thanks again.

Satisfied new owner of a 2015 Malibu!!

5
Written by CFesta on 06/13/15 10:13:21 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

Buying a new car is an overwhelming process, but all the guys that helped me were amazing and made the whole thing quick and easy. Especially Ray! He was so patient with myself and my family. Very personable and was able to answer any and all questions we had. He even came in on his day off when I came to pick up my car!! Not to mention immediate response to my million text messages while trying to choose a carimmediate response to my million text messages whenever I had even the smallest question!! Jason and Ray made my car buying experience memorable! I look forward to dealing with Santa Paula Chevrolet!

Service Rating: 4.893

amazing service

5
Written by Luis31182 on 12/25/15 09:45:08 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

amazing service highly recomend santa paula chevrolet they take care every custumers realle well the service department is great they explain you everything about your car

Santa Paula Chevrolet

5
Written by santapaula1 on 12/20/15 12:15:29 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

The staff keeps me informed. The estimated time of service was accurate. The courtesy coffee and cash wash completes the experience.

The best customer service ever

5
Written by Maralieng on 12/16/15 06:41:57 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

Very friendly customer service. ..and nice car wash, special drop off after it done.....Thank You very much. keep up the good work..

damage to tire

5
Written by Linda222 on 12/15/15 09:20:32 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

I got a tow from the dealership. Tow driver was very helpful and friendly. He showed me how to fill out the after hours service form, etc. Dealership called first thing next morning, explained the damage and estimated cost. Car was done same day.

excellent service experience at Santa Paula Chevrolet

5
Written by InfoFacilitato on 12/08/15 08:45:16 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

While waiting for my car in the service area waiting room, another customer & I were able to chat and share experiences when we've gone to other Chevrolet dealerships for service. In short we're sticking with Santa Paula Chevrolet's service department because we trust and like the staff. The coffee, wi-fi, and TV are also nice additions.