Selected Customer Reviews

posted on

Sales reviews Service reviews
Sales Rating: 4.895

2500 HD Silverado with utility bed

5
Written by Rjbondo1 on 10/14/15 07:16:10 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

This was the best and easiest car buying experience that I have ever had. The entire staff was so welcoming and friendly. Larry Lancelle did an excellent job coordinating with Royal Truck Body on the utility bed for the new 2500 HD Silverado. When I am ready to purchase my next Tahoe I will be back to see Larry. Thank you all again. Jon Colee

Great experience!!

5
Written by Terri0426 on 10/14/15 02:51:08 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

Everyone was very nice and polite. My salesperson was Larry Lancelle and he treated me with respect and listened to me, which was very important. I would highly recommend Santa Paula Chevrolet to my friends and family.

Owner / Driver

5
Written by fxrbklover on 10/02/15 10:27:16 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

Very pleasant and nice. I had inquired about a truck that was on the website and they had the truck waiting for me to see and test drive. They worked with on my trade in and also with keeping my payments within a desired amount. I am very pleased with everything and I love my Colorado. Thank you.

Jae's Spark

5
Written by Jae_Earnest1 on 09/16/15 05:41:18 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

My personal sales assistant, William, was so very helpful. He seemed to have all the answers about the vehicle. He also supported my decision about buying a brand new car. Also, Steve Perez was so very kind to me. Both gentleman were professional and courteous.

Great experience at santa Paula Chevrolet!

5
Written by AndyChevy on 09/09/15 10:09:27 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

John, Izzy and Larry were great! We are very happy with the service and our purchase. No haggling. No pressure.

Service Rating: 4.893

amazing service

5
Written by Luis31182 on 12/25/15 09:45:08 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

amazing service highly recomend santa paula chevrolet they take care every custumers realle well the service department is great they explain you everything about your car

Santa Paula Chevrolet

5
Written by santapaula1 on 12/20/15 12:15:29 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

The staff keeps me informed. The estimated time of service was accurate. The courtesy coffee and cash wash completes the experience.

The best customer service ever

5
Written by Maralieng on 12/16/15 06:41:57 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

Very friendly customer service. ..and nice car wash, special drop off after it done.....Thank You very much. keep up the good work..

damage to tire

5
Written by Linda222 on 12/15/15 09:20:32 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

I got a tow from the dealership. Tow driver was very helpful and friendly. He showed me how to fill out the after hours service form, etc. Dealership called first thing next morning, explained the damage and estimated cost. Car was done same day.

excellent service experience at Santa Paula Chevrolet

5
Written by InfoFacilitato on 12/08/15 08:45:16 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

While waiting for my car in the service area waiting room, another customer & I were able to chat and share experiences when we've gone to other Chevrolet dealerships for service. In short we're sticking with Santa Paula Chevrolet's service department because we trust and like the staff. The coffee, wi-fi, and TV are also nice additions.