Selected Customer Reviews

posted on

Sales reviews Service reviews
Sales Rating: 4.895

Great experience!

5
Written by wrgwrg11 on 11/01/15 06:42:33 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

Izzy, my sales associate took great care of me. He listened to my financhial needs and explained everything in great detail. I felt very comfortable with the Santa Paula staff and will definitely be back for my next purchase. Living in Ventura, I will drive past Paradise Chevrolet and return to Santa Paula for my scheduled services. Thank you guys for the great service!

AWSOME DEALERSHIP!

5
Written by Fabfred12 on 10/30/15 06:41:56 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

I really enjoyed how helpful Larry Lancelle was with the purchase of my new vehicle. Larry was honest and informative when I asked questions about the safety features of our new family vehicle. The Owner, John Macik greeted me and my family and offered help with questions I had about my vehicle purchase. We will tell all our friends about Santa Paula Chevrolet and make this our place to buy our future vehicles!

Purchased a Suburban

5
Written by Michael8675 on 10/22/15 09:56:00 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

Purchased a Suburban on Saturday and your staff was very helpful. Larry did an excellent job explaining the features of the vehicle. All in all I would say that this was one of my most positive car buying experiences. Will definitely return to

Awesome experience!

5
Written by Davidndarlene on 10/22/15 02:25:11 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

All staff were very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles I was interested in. They treated my wife and I like family. I will absolutely refer all my friends and family to this dealership. Look forward to buying more cars here in the future :)

Buying a new car is FUN again!

5
Written by FullerLife on 10/19/15 02:25:18 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

This was the most enjoyable and stress-free car buying experience that I've ever had. I have been to many dealerships in the past and Santa Paula Chevrolet has taken the best care of me. The service department, sales manager Jose Chavez, and John Gonzales went above and beyond what I expected to make this a smooth sale. I felt no pressure and they were honest with me. I look forward to visiting them soon. They also were patient and caring with my special needs kids (who were loud and messy in the refreshment area). I am very happy about my decision to purchase a 2015 Camaro, especially from this dealership.

Service Rating: 4.893

amazing service

5
Written by Luis31182 on 12/25/15 09:45:08 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

amazing service highly recomend santa paula chevrolet they take care every custumers realle well the service department is great they explain you everything about your car

Santa Paula Chevrolet

5
Written by santapaula1 on 12/20/15 12:15:29 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

The staff keeps me informed. The estimated time of service was accurate. The courtesy coffee and cash wash completes the experience.

The best customer service ever

5
Written by Maralieng on 12/16/15 06:41:57 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

Very friendly customer service. ..and nice car wash, special drop off after it done.....Thank You very much. keep up the good work..

damage to tire

5
Written by Linda222 on 12/15/15 09:20:32 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

I got a tow from the dealership. Tow driver was very helpful and friendly. He showed me how to fill out the after hours service form, etc. Dealership called first thing next morning, explained the damage and estimated cost. Car was done same day.

excellent service experience at Santa Paula Chevrolet

5
Written by InfoFacilitato on 12/08/15 08:45:16 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

While waiting for my car in the service area waiting room, another customer & I were able to chat and share experiences when we've gone to other Chevrolet dealerships for service. In short we're sticking with Santa Paula Chevrolet's service department because we trust and like the staff. The coffee, wi-fi, and TV are also nice additions.