Selected Customer Reviews

posted on

Sales reviews Service reviews
Sales Rating: 4.895

Best salesman

5
Written by Seanistheman on 12/17/15 06:46:39 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

Izzy Vargas is exceptional and made my experience seamless and comfortable.Best "car salesman" interaction I have had.Hope the truck was as good as the salesman.

Purchase

5
Written by Adam_1234 on 11/29/15 09:40:20 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

Quick and courteous. Met our needs without the normal stress of buying a car. I do like wet signatures better than the electronic ones.

Santa Paula Chevy

5
Written by Mnmzgirliez on 11/13/15 09:06:29 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? No

It was a good experience other than the fact I had to go back in twice after purchasing my car to adjust the original loan agreement.

Best car Buying Experience Ever!!!!

5
Written by 13LTC13 on 11/05/15 10:46:13 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

Larry Lancelle is the best sales person EVER!! He even gave me a ride out there to get the car and I got a much better deal than I would have buying in Thousand Oaks. The finance guy was great also and helped me get the best loan terms and extended warranty. I couldn't be happier- Thank you so much!!

Great Dealer! Great Salesperson!

5
Written by nxtstep on 11/02/15 06:16:41 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

Was the first time coming out there and really felt great. John really went the extra mile to help us feel comfortable with the entire process.

Service Rating: 4.893

amazing service

5
Written by Luis31182 on 12/25/15 09:45:08 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

amazing service highly recomend santa paula chevrolet they take care every custumers realle well the service department is great they explain you everything about your car

Santa Paula Chevrolet

5
Written by santapaula1 on 12/20/15 12:15:29 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

The staff keeps me informed. The estimated time of service was accurate. The courtesy coffee and cash wash completes the experience.

The best customer service ever

5
Written by Maralieng on 12/16/15 06:41:57 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

Very friendly customer service. ..and nice car wash, special drop off after it done.....Thank You very much. keep up the good work..

damage to tire

5
Written by Linda222 on 12/15/15 09:20:32 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

I got a tow from the dealership. Tow driver was very helpful and friendly. He showed me how to fill out the after hours service form, etc. Dealership called first thing next morning, explained the damage and estimated cost. Car was done same day.

excellent service experience at Santa Paula Chevrolet

5
Written by InfoFacilitato on 12/08/15 08:45:16 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

While waiting for my car in the service area waiting room, another customer & I were able to chat and share experiences when we've gone to other Chevrolet dealerships for service. In short we're sticking with Santa Paula Chevrolet's service department because we trust and like the staff. The coffee, wi-fi, and TV are also nice additions.