Selected Customer Reviews

posted on

Sales reviews Service reviews
Sales Rating: 4.895

Best Buying Experiance Ever

5
Written by bt2012 on 03/28/12 11:12:35 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

I went to dealer with a friend that was ready to buy a truck and I was thinking about one myself, but not quite as serious. Went we arrived at Santa Paula Chevrolet we meant Izzy Vargas (sales). This guy has a great personality and a no BS approach. I honestly felt like I was with and old friend (but not too old). I have bought many new cars in my days but you don’t really need to be a savvy buyer to leave here with your shirt. Based on the way Izzy does business and the way he treats people, I decided that all signs were pointing at me to buy a truck too. Besides it was Chevy Truck Month. So I traded my by Benz and left in Silverado. I should also state the rest of the team there are great people as well. Sometimes it comes down to more that the vehicle and it is the people you do business with. Chevy does happen to make a pretty nice truck though. So there it is…great people selling great machines. Do yourself a favor and go see Izzy and the team down at Santa Paula Cheverlet.

Best Auto Buying Experience Ever

5
Written by jimmy116 on 03/20/12 06:10:30 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

One week ago, USAA recommended Santa Paula Chevrolet at the beginning of our inquiry to purchase our Equinox. Izzy Vargas stood out above many who returned our e-mails, because of his professionalism & knowledge. He let us know he wanted our business, and treated us like a true VIP without any sales pressure. He made us a deal we could not refuse. He kept his word on everything we had agreed on. When we finally met him, it was as if we knew him all along. We will definitely do business with him again, and will recommend him and his awesome team to friends and family. Jimmy

Best experience ive ever had at a dealership!!!

5
Written by britnisalyards on 03/07/12 03:48:15 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

By far the best experience ive ever had at a dealership. My husband and i have been out car shopping for a few weeks with no luck on getting good financing considering i am a ghost credit wise and my husbands credit is poor. Also while at other dealerships we were constantly having to deal with the little games they play by trying to get you to buy the most expensive car there when they have the exact same car in the back for 3,000 less just because it was lacking the sporty rims. While at Santa Paula Chevrolet, we experienced great customer service and no games! We new what payments would be within 10 minutes of arriving at the dealership.. i mean wow thats impressive!! (: AND the payments were a great price! they have low financing and they work great with you no matter what your credit is. I would never go to any other dealership from here on out for the future. They have got a customer for life from us!

A throw-back to good service.

5
Written by danners on 03/05/12 12:32:42 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

I remember the days of good service; the days that belonged to our parents. When sales people actually knew what they were talking about and delivered on promises made. I thought these days were long gone. Santa Paula Chevrolet changed my mind for the better. These guys are the real thing! I had been looking for a 1500 Silverado extended cab for about a week and I talked to several sales people to no avail. Haggling about the final price and looking for the right truck. I couldn’t find the right combination. So I enrolled in the Capital One “Buyers-Program”. 15 minutes later Izzy Vargas called from Santa Paula Chevrolet. He knew what I wanted and he found my truck at my price in his lot. I made the trip to Santa Paula and I met the team (Izzy, Gabriel and Esther). These guys were great and very helpful. They improved my deal in every aspect. This trip not only gained me the truck that I was looking for but they beat my loan rate by half. All in all, Izzy and the gang made my experience a great one. They have gained a loyal customer who will refer frequency and with pride. Izzy Vargas you are the Man! I thank you for your help, honesty and I’m sure we will continue to do business together for years to come. I have an eye on the Volt for work. Thanks again.

No Surprises...

5
Written by 38chrysler on 03/01/12 07:03:58 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

The good vibes started with a prompt(fair) online quote from Izzy Vargas. Our trade in was very fair. After the test drive we settled on the vehicle, but we couldn't close the deal(out of town) for 3 days...no problem. Picking the car up took about an hour and a half...not bad and still no surprises! The nice touch of introducing us to the finance manager, & the service manager was appreciated... Many nice touches from this dealership! I felt like I bought the car on my terms. Thanks SP Chevrolet!

Service Rating: 4.893

amazing service

5
Written by Luis31182 on 12/25/15 09:45:08 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

amazing service highly recomend santa paula chevrolet they take care every custumers realle well the service department is great they explain you everything about your car

Santa Paula Chevrolet

5
Written by santapaula1 on 12/20/15 12:15:29 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

The staff keeps me informed. The estimated time of service was accurate. The courtesy coffee and cash wash completes the experience.

The best customer service ever

5
Written by Maralieng on 12/16/15 06:41:57 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

Very friendly customer service. ..and nice car wash, special drop off after it done.....Thank You very much. keep up the good work..

damage to tire

5
Written by Linda222 on 12/15/15 09:20:32 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

I got a tow from the dealership. Tow driver was very helpful and friendly. He showed me how to fill out the after hours service form, etc. Dealership called first thing next morning, explained the damage and estimated cost. Car was done same day.

excellent service experience at Santa Paula Chevrolet

5
Written by InfoFacilitato on 12/08/15 08:45:16 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

While waiting for my car in the service area waiting room, another customer & I were able to chat and share experiences when we've gone to other Chevrolet dealerships for service. In short we're sticking with Santa Paula Chevrolet's service department because we trust and like the staff. The coffee, wi-fi, and TV are also nice additions.