Selected Customer Reviews

posted on

Sales reviews Service reviews
Sales Rating: 4.895

New Cruze hatchback

5
Written by JWilson on 01/18/17 04:48:10 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

Love my new Cruze. John and Izzy did a great job for me, good deal and fast and friendly service😄

Excellent sales department

5
Written by daustin42 on 07/15/16 09:45:15 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

I had a great experience with the sales department at Santa Paula Chevrolet. Alex and Todd went out of their way to make the deal I was looking for on the truck I wanted. They were honest and upfront. They went over all of the options. I would definitely recommend them for your next vehicle purchase.

Great Sales Team

5
Written by GlassbyJoRene on 05/21/16 09:56:18 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

We searched online for the car of our dreams, and lo and behold, we found it in Santa Paula. We contacted the Internet sales team, and negotiated a great price. Izzy Vargas, John Gonzales and Larry Lancet had great knowledge of the car, and they excelled at customer service. All the employees at Santa Paula Chevrolet were friendly and very professional. From the moment they picked us up from the airport, until we drove off the lot in our 2016 Corvette Stingray, we had a fabulous car buying experience. It was worth the trip from NorCal!

Great Experience!

5
Written by Mozone57 on 12/27/15 06:24:19 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

It was the best experience I've ever had buying a car from a dealer. Very smooth and stress-free. Larry Lancelle is a top-notch seller. I will recommend him to anyone I hear of that's ready to buy a car.

Truck

5
Written by Dang151 on 12/18/15 12:52:01 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

The staff at Santa Paula was awesome.. They answered my questions and helped make my wife and I comfortable during the process of buy our truck.. My best experience yet in buy a new truck...

Service Rating: 4.893

Almost perfect

4
Written by phershey0747 on 05/10/15 12:21:05 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

Despite having mentioned it at check-in, had to return to have 5 lbs. air added to all the tires. Despite the label on the driver's door saying cold pressure should be 35#, the has frequently been returned with the tires 5# low. I have to wonder if the other Traverse owners experience the same issue. Otherwise service has been excellent. Everyone is always friendly and helpful.

Service

5
Written by Debbie_1234 on 05/01/15 09:51:54 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

Peter, in the parts dept. was very professional and competent. Robert, in the service dept. was also very professional and competent. Both were outstanding!! Great dealership!! Also, saw Jerry in Sales dept. and he was very professional and competent.

The Best Service Ever!!

5
Written by Z06person on 04/02/15 10:02:06 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

This was my first oil change and my first service with you. I can say EVERYONE made me feel welcome and made me feel my car was being serviced by people that cared about me and my car, not a bunch of people trying to rip-me-off to get the most out of their customer. The Best Service Ever!!