Selected Customer Reviews

posted on

Sales reviews Service reviews
Sales Rating: 4.895

New Cruze hatchback

5
Written by JWilson on 01/18/17 04:48:10 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

Love my new Cruze. John and Izzy did a great job for me, good deal and fast and friendly service😄

Excellent sales department

5
Written by daustin42 on 07/15/16 09:45:15 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

I had a great experience with the sales department at Santa Paula Chevrolet. Alex and Todd went out of their way to make the deal I was looking for on the truck I wanted. They were honest and upfront. They went over all of the options. I would definitely recommend them for your next vehicle purchase.

Great Sales Team

5
Written by GlassbyJoRene on 05/21/16 09:56:18 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

We searched online for the car of our dreams, and lo and behold, we found it in Santa Paula. We contacted the Internet sales team, and negotiated a great price. Izzy Vargas, John Gonzales and Larry Lancet had great knowledge of the car, and they excelled at customer service. All the employees at Santa Paula Chevrolet were friendly and very professional. From the moment they picked us up from the airport, until we drove off the lot in our 2016 Corvette Stingray, we had a fabulous car buying experience. It was worth the trip from NorCal!

Great Experience!

5
Written by Mozone57 on 12/27/15 06:24:19 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

It was the best experience I've ever had buying a car from a dealer. Very smooth and stress-free. Larry Lancelle is a top-notch seller. I will recommend him to anyone I hear of that's ready to buy a car.

Truck

5
Written by Dang151 on 12/18/15 12:52:01 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

The staff at Santa Paula was awesome.. They answered my questions and helped make my wife and I comfortable during the process of buy our truck.. My best experience yet in buy a new truck...

Service Rating: 4.893

Great job Al!

5
Written by Twinkle_Starr5 on 08/18/15 08:35:32 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

Al Calderon kept me informed and answered all of my questions. Very professional and helpful especially since I needed a rental while my car was worked on.

Service Appreciation Letter

5
Written by DeMarcos on 08/04/15 10:05:28 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

Dear Santa Paula Chevorlet, I'd like to compliment one of your employees, Robert, for the excellent service he always provided me this week. He always helps me to sort out any issue with my vehicle and has discovered many factory mechanical issues while serving my vehicle with extra incentives to him but only do diligence and pride in his work. Robert is a true professional and valued employee to this company, I don't feel like I'm waking into a business that's out to gain money out of me for profits, the client customer atmosphere feels as if they were taking care of a family member. I have always been pleased with the service I receive at Santa Paula Chevrolet. However, Robert's professionalism and ability to get to the bottom of the situation quickly exceeded my expectations. Roberts commitment to great customer service is to be commended. You can be sure that I will continue to do business with Santa Paula Chevorlet for years to come. Sincerely, DeMarco D. Benton

Auto service

5
Written by gigi_2461 on 07/06/15 11:20:33 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

We've been taking our vehicle to Santa Paula Chevrolet for the last 5 years. Quality of work performed on our vehicles is always satisfactory. Also, they provide you options to save money rather than charge you more. Will definitely recommend.

5000 miles warranty service

5
Written by My2015Malibu on 06/19/15 11:39:02 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

I am very impressed by the Santa Paula Chevrolet Services Department. I was greeted upon arrival and the service work order were ready. Shown the coffee waiting room. Waited for one hour and fifteen minutes as was inform. My 2015 Chevrolet Malibu 5000 miles services is completed and got a complimentary car wash too. Thanks to the Santa Paula Chevrolet Services Department for your outstanding and professional services.

Straightforward and simple

4
Written by sangerboy on 05/16/15 06:25:49 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

It was timely and easy, although I had a ride a shuttle was offered. I used some of my time to test drive a new Colorado pickup.