Selected Customer Reviews

posted on

Sales reviews Service reviews
Sales Rating: 4.895

New Cruze hatchback

5
Written by JWilson on 01/18/17 04:48:10 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

Love my new Cruze. John and Izzy did a great job for me, good deal and fast and friendly service😄

Excellent sales department

5
Written by daustin42 on 07/15/16 09:45:15 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

I had a great experience with the sales department at Santa Paula Chevrolet. Alex and Todd went out of their way to make the deal I was looking for on the truck I wanted. They were honest and upfront. They went over all of the options. I would definitely recommend them for your next vehicle purchase.

Great Sales Team

5
Written by GlassbyJoRene on 05/21/16 09:56:18 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

We searched online for the car of our dreams, and lo and behold, we found it in Santa Paula. We contacted the Internet sales team, and negotiated a great price. Izzy Vargas, John Gonzales and Larry Lancet had great knowledge of the car, and they excelled at customer service. All the employees at Santa Paula Chevrolet were friendly and very professional. From the moment they picked us up from the airport, until we drove off the lot in our 2016 Corvette Stingray, we had a fabulous car buying experience. It was worth the trip from NorCal!

Great Experience!

5
Written by Mozone57 on 12/27/15 06:24:19 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

It was the best experience I've ever had buying a car from a dealer. Very smooth and stress-free. Larry Lancelle is a top-notch seller. I will recommend him to anyone I hear of that's ready to buy a car.

Truck

5
Written by Dang151 on 12/18/15 12:52:01 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

The staff at Santa Paula was awesome.. They answered my questions and helped make my wife and I comfortable during the process of buy our truck.. My best experience yet in buy a new truck...

Service Rating: 4.893

great job santa paula chevrolet

5
Written by dawnski88 on 10/07/15 07:21:12 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

everybody was professional, answered all my questions and got me in and out in the time they said awesome job

Volt recall fixes

5
Written by joelhelling1 on 10/03/15 11:35:33 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

Everyone was very polite, and I got my car back very clean in in great condition. The coffee machine is great too.

Santa Paula Chevrolet set the bar for customer service.

5
Written by Myra93060 on 09/21/15 10:27:40 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

I try to contact Mr. Romero when ever my vehicle needs service or repair. I know I can rely on Mr. Romero to call me if there are questions. Mr. Romero sets a high bar in delivering customer service. Mr. Rafael Romero, provides the most excellent customer service from start to finish.

Sonic Fast.

5
Written by JVDSRSZL1 on 09/11/15 09:06:17 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

The service on my 2015 Sonic RS was very quick and love the coffee you guys have there. I always walk around the dealer and check out the inventory while I drink the coffee and by the time I'm done, so are you guys. Speedy service is always a plus.

Fantastic Service from Santa Paula Chevrolet

5
Written by z06person on 09/08/15 10:03:19 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

This was a very touchy matter as it involved the factory and a possible buy back. I feel SP Chevrolet accurately represented me and relayed my concerns even though I didn't buy the car from them. I am totally impressed at how honest everyone was including the Owner and Service Manager. Fantastic!