Selected Customer Reviews

posted on

Sales reviews Service reviews
Sales Rating: 4.895

New Cruze hatchback

5
Written by JWilson on 01/18/17 04:48:10 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

Love my new Cruze. John and Izzy did a great job for me, good deal and fast and friendly service😄

Excellent sales department

5
Written by daustin42 on 07/15/16 09:45:15 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

I had a great experience with the sales department at Santa Paula Chevrolet. Alex and Todd went out of their way to make the deal I was looking for on the truck I wanted. They were honest and upfront. They went over all of the options. I would definitely recommend them for your next vehicle purchase.

Great Sales Team

5
Written by GlassbyJoRene on 05/21/16 09:56:18 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

We searched online for the car of our dreams, and lo and behold, we found it in Santa Paula. We contacted the Internet sales team, and negotiated a great price. Izzy Vargas, John Gonzales and Larry Lancet had great knowledge of the car, and they excelled at customer service. All the employees at Santa Paula Chevrolet were friendly and very professional. From the moment they picked us up from the airport, until we drove off the lot in our 2016 Corvette Stingray, we had a fabulous car buying experience. It was worth the trip from NorCal!

Great Experience!

5
Written by Mozone57 on 12/27/15 06:24:19 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

It was the best experience I've ever had buying a car from a dealer. Very smooth and stress-free. Larry Lancelle is a top-notch seller. I will recommend him to anyone I hear of that's ready to buy a car.

Truck

5
Written by Dang151 on 12/18/15 12:52:01 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

The staff at Santa Paula was awesome.. They answered my questions and helped make my wife and I comfortable during the process of buy our truck.. My best experience yet in buy a new truck...

Service Rating: 4.893

All great except for mileage error

4
Written by tjipock on 10/25/15 10:08:08 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

All went well, as expected, but with one major glitch. Our mileage was entered as over 121K when it is only 37K. Our car needs to go back in to take care of an oil leak which is covered under a 70K warranty. As you can see, if this repair would have been done during this visit and if the mileage had not been changed we would have been charged for the repair.

Best dealership ever

5
Written by Ron_surfer13 on 10/24/15 04:31:24 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

From the moment I arrived, I felt welcome by David Rudolf who saw me drive up and made some nice comments about our car. Al Calderon was quick and efficient explained there was a recall on my vehicle and would be an additional hour or so along with the hour for the oil change. They were done with my car in one hour. I asked them to check the rear tire since pressure was low, I needed a new tire that was not in stock so they sent a guy special to get it and charged me less than my tire guy I've had for over 20 years. Fabulous service is an understatement. I've been back with my suburban, since it was a Saturday they could not fix my truck but did locate the leak that was making my truck run hot, sold me the antifreeze at a fair price and on my way, t y Robert Cabral!!

Warranty Service

5
Written by BrandonMartin on 10/19/15 09:32:21 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

Dealership was great! Ended up having to have my car longer then expected and arranged for a rental car. All went smooth!

service dept

5
Written by Breemarie on 10/17/15 02:03:22 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

always gets the job done in a timely manner. inspects other parts of my car to help keep me safe on the road and i appreciate it! (which is their job but some places dont actually take the time to do it).

Great Service @ SP Chevrolet

5
Written by komik12 on 10/13/15 09:57:07 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

Rafael took care about all my questions and concerns. Took the car in the night before and was ready the next day by 10am. Rafael at the service department is awesome. Wish all service reps had the commitment and dedication he has.