Selected Customer Reviews

posted on

Sales reviews Service reviews
Sales Rating: 4.895

New Cruze hatchback

5
Written by JWilson on 01/18/17 04:48:10 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

Love my new Cruze. John and Izzy did a great job for me, good deal and fast and friendly service😄

Excellent sales department

5
Written by daustin42 on 07/15/16 09:45:15 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

I had a great experience with the sales department at Santa Paula Chevrolet. Alex and Todd went out of their way to make the deal I was looking for on the truck I wanted. They were honest and upfront. They went over all of the options. I would definitely recommend them for your next vehicle purchase.

Great Sales Team

5
Written by GlassbyJoRene on 05/21/16 09:56:18 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

We searched online for the car of our dreams, and lo and behold, we found it in Santa Paula. We contacted the Internet sales team, and negotiated a great price. Izzy Vargas, John Gonzales and Larry Lancet had great knowledge of the car, and they excelled at customer service. All the employees at Santa Paula Chevrolet were friendly and very professional. From the moment they picked us up from the airport, until we drove off the lot in our 2016 Corvette Stingray, we had a fabulous car buying experience. It was worth the trip from NorCal!

Great Experience!

5
Written by Mozone57 on 12/27/15 06:24:19 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

It was the best experience I've ever had buying a car from a dealer. Very smooth and stress-free. Larry Lancelle is a top-notch seller. I will recommend him to anyone I hear of that's ready to buy a car.

Truck

5
Written by Dang151 on 12/18/15 12:52:01 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

The staff at Santa Paula was awesome.. They answered my questions and helped make my wife and I comfortable during the process of buy our truck.. My best experience yet in buy a new truck...

Service Rating: 4.893

Great Service

5
Written by J_Ayala on 11/26/15 07:18:03 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

The staff is very attentive and accommodating. I have never had a bad experience at Santa Paula Chevrolet and will continue to come back for any and all of my vehicle servicing needs.

Happy Happy Happy

5
Written by AmeliaKatalina on 11/18/15 09:01:13 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

It is always a pleasure to deal with SP Chevrolet-- they fit me in for service when I wanted to be there. They took care of my truck quickly and efficently. The truck was ready when they said it would be and was even washed for me. I live in Oxnard and love SP Chevrolet so much I am fine with driving to SP to get my truck taken care of. I feel like they love my truck as much as I do!

Ask for Robert :) :)

5
Written by jenneaue on 11/10/15 02:40:18 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

Couldn't be happier with my experience. Robert was amazing and my vehicle was completed super fast. The shuttle also picked me up/dropped me off in Fillmore. Will be back for future service appointments.

Recent service experience, Santa Paula Chevrolet

5
Written by Johnmarthens on 11/10/15 09:00:55 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

As always, Rafael and the team did a great job. I drive from Simi Valley for service. Wouldn't think of having my scheduled service done any where else. Keep up the great work. John Marthens

general first time visit

5
Written by WayneDL on 11/01/15 07:35:17 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

My wife and I visited SP Chevy with questions about wheel alignment on our 2011 Corvette. During the inspection it was evident that the tires needed replacement due to wear. The vehicle was aligned to factory specs and we drove home. The factory specs cause severe tire wear and we expect to return for correction.