Today 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Closed Now
Sunday
10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Monday
08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday
08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday
08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday
08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday
08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Saturday
08:30 AM - 08:00 PM

Customer Reviews of Rairdon's Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Kirkland

4.2
Overall Rating
(67)
Recommend: Yes (55) No (12)
Write a review: Sales | Service
sales Rating

Rich

byjlynny136on 09/03/2018

Trading im my old car, looking for a Jeep. When I found one bought it and took ot home to find out it didnt have AC. A must for me. Used their 7 day trade back and found a great little car perfect for me. Thank you Rich for your patience

  • Recommend this dealer? Yes
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? Yes
99 Reviews
Sort by:
sales Rating

Rich

byjlynny136on 09/03/2018

Trading im my old car, looking for a Jeep. When I found one bought it and took ot home to find out it didnt have AC. A must for me. Used their 7 day trade back and found a great little car perfect for me. Thank you Rich for your patience

  • Recommend this dealer? Yes
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? Yes
sales Rating

Great service.

byRamatoulayeon 09/03/2018

Alma helped us purchase the vehicle we wanted at a price I felt comfortable with. Came in with my father and fourteen-year-old son and he said he loved the vibe in the dealership! We reccomend you check them out.

  • Recommend this dealer? Yes
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? Not Applicable
service Rating

Service department is horrible

byConcernedManon 07/25/2018

I don't know where to start. This review is based on several service appts for different issues. One time i had an engine light on. I brought it in and they told me it was fixed the first time. I drove two miles and the light came back on. I had to make a new appt! They then said it was fixed. I drove away. It came back on. I had the same experience with the traction control warning light. It took three sessions and it still isn't fixed. Most recently i took my car in at 7 AM... At 3 PM they called to tell me it would take another day and that they hadn't even started working on the issue i brought it in for. Then the guy said he couldn't give me a loaner because people brining in their cars the next day would need them. Are you kidding? People told me to avoid Riordan's. I didn't listen. Do yourself a favor and go somewhere else.

  • Recommend this dealer? No
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? No
service Rating

Service Department Fail

bykaleideon 07/16/2018

If work performed in a timely manner, with an appointment made well in advance of said work is something you expect... look elsewhere. If communication as to why it took so long, or someone caring... look elsewhere.

  • Recommend this dealer? No
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? Not Applicable
sales Rating

Will never do any business there again!

bybarbsohanaon 06/10/2018

Broken promises! Everything came out of there mouth lies! It's was like they had no time for us after they got their deal worst car buying experience ever!NEVER AGAIN!

  • Recommend this dealer? No
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? No
sales Rating

Excellent experience

byJeepskion 05/01/2018

Been taking my Jeep to Rairdon’s Dodge Chrysler Jeep in Kirkland since purchasing it over 2 years ago. We find the entire staff at Kirkland Rairdon honest and professional at a times. Keep up the good work!

  • Recommend this dealer? Yes
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? Yes
sales Rating

Great experience!

byWaldo123on 04/09/2018

Nate was great - literally in-and-out of the dealership within 2.5 hours. Straight to the point and was very helpful.

  • Recommend this dealer? Yes
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? Yes
sales Rating

They care about customers

byYulita86on 03/06/2018

I've been shopping around for a while now and I've visited a few dealerships in the last months. At Rairdon, Alma was the one working with me and I'm extremely pleased with her level of service. Her energetic personality combines well with patience and willingness to do extra for her customers. This stands out especially after I've met so many sales people who just wanted to sell me whatever so that they can put money in their pocket and not care about me any further. I really appreciate the help I received, thank you Alma!

  • Recommend this dealer? Yes
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? No
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? Yes
sales Rating

Abhorrent Customer Service

byrairdonisawfulon 02/27/2018

I bought a used Jeep, and once the sale was final, the dealer hasn't made any progress on written promises. Good luck talking to anyone who can accomplish anything. Total runaround every phone call, and I'm tired of driving over there

  • Recommend this dealer? No
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? No
sales Rating

Very Disappointed!!!

byBeccipiepelon 02/25/2018

The initial experience was very good. Our salesman was good to work with. But after we left and got home things went straight down hill. We were greeted the next morning with a completely dead battery. It appeared the battery was different and the battery we have looked at at the dealership. We had to purchase a new battery. When we tried to notify the dealership we got the run around for multiple days. We could not get a hold of a manager at all. After finally getting a hold of a manager we were sent on a goose chase to another person and another person. When I was finally the farmers check it was never sent. Truly a disappointment in this dealership and will never do business with them again.

  • Recommend this dealer? No
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? No
sales Rating

New car

byMrth16beltranon 02/18/2018

I walked in this place with a new car 🚗 as a single mom and alone they helped me get the best deal especially after I had some trouble but they did all in their power and I’m happy with all the time and effort I received from Shane . Thank you .

  • Recommend this dealer? Yes
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? Yes
sales Rating

They work hard for your business

byTiffanyVon 02/03/2018

Alma, Nate, Shane and the rock stars in finance are a great team. They work hard to ensure you walk away with the best deal possible.

  • Recommend this dealer? Yes
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? Yes
sales Rating

Amazing customer service with Rich!

byPoipudreameron 01/07/2018

Rich was the key to making our transaction super easy. Contacted them via the Internet and before I knew it, I drove away with my perfect Jeep Renegade. Rich is easy to establish a rapport with. Thanks to Rich and the rest of the crew that made this so easy. I highly recommend buying from Rich. Great way to start off the New Year!

  • Recommend this dealer? Yes
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? Yes
sales Rating

Purchased Jeep Grand Cherokee

byCCNewJeepOwneron 12/16/2017

Zizi was wonderful to work with. She took note of the car we wanted and called right away when it came in.

  • Recommend this dealer? Yes
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? Yes
sales Rating

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

byYesigarciaon 11/27/2017

I came in Black Friday and the team was absolutely amazing. They were crazy busy but they made sure to check up on their customers and offered anything to make us comfortable. Everyone from service to sales to finance were amazing! Super helpful, I got great service and an awesome car!

  • Recommend this dealer? Yes
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? Not Applicable
sales Rating

I love my charger!

byTnkrbllon 11/22/2017

Brandy was so very helpful, friendly and courteous. She took great care of me and my husband. Professional help all the way! I delifetly am a customer for life.

  • Recommend this dealer? Yes
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? Yes
sales Rating

Matt Was Awesome

byFkFkFkFkon 10/28/2017

I had my daughter with me each time I wanted to see options and figure out what to buy. He was super accommodating, knew everything about the cars, had them ready for test driving before I showed. He made the experience.

  • Recommend this dealer? Yes
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? Yes
sales Rating

What a joke --- let's play "hide the ball!"

byRWills99on 10/27/2017

I walked into Rairdon's of Kirkland and asked to speak with its sales manager. I gave him a Ram build of the truck I wanted (off of the Ram website) and a copy of the original window sticker from the Ram truck that I wanted to use as a trade-in. I also told him that my truck had 30,000 miles on it, and that I was willing to pay $15,000 cash in addition to my trade-in for the new truck. He told me that I needed to talk with a salesman, and that salesman then referred me to a second salesman. He took my written materials and promptly went back to confer with the sales manager. "Give us 5-10 minutes to work the numbers," he said. A half an hour later (after waiting in the midst of numbers of people running around, with nobody willing to look me in the eye, and music blasting forth), he came back. "We can't do it for $15,000." To which I replied, "What can you sell me the truck for? And how much are you willing to allow me for my trade-in?" "I don't have those numbers," he said. "Well, how do you know that $15,000 won't work then?" "No, the difference is greater than $15,000." "By how much?" How much do you want for the truck and how much are you willing to allow me as a trade-in?" "Well, I don't have those numbers." I walked in with total transparency, what I had, what I wanted, and what I was willing to pay. And all I got after half an hour & the salesman and sales manager's working over their prices for the half an hour was "That won't work --- we can't do it." If I ran my business like these guys ran their business with me, I would not be in business for long. "Hide the ball" is no way to run a business. If I could give Rairdon's of Kirkland no stars, I would.

  • Recommend this dealer? No
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? No
sales Rating

Don't Believe Their Lies

bySJK2017on 08/30/2017

I would have to agree with the other one-star reviews and urge you not to do business at Rairdon Jeep in Kirkland. I bought a new Jeep and got $4,000 on my trade in, told they had no option but to wholesale the car. Two days later I saw it for sale at Rairdon's for $15,992. Nothing will kill the joy of buying a new car than discovering that you have been ripped off on your trade in. I got stuck with Zizi Rachid as my sales person. Her job is simple. Internet sales and ripping off people on their trade in. How can you tell if Zizi is lying about your trade in value? It's easy. Her lips will be moving. If you want a truly hellish car buying experience with that hangover of a feeling that you have been ripped off, then Rairdon Jeep in Kirkland is the place for you.

  • Recommend this dealer? No
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
sales Rating

Good experience

byHappyjeepowneron 08/27/2017

We went in planning to purchase an older model jeep but found a fairly newer model for a very reasonable price. Jack was wonderful to work with and there was no sales pressure at all. Once we decided to purchase our vehicle the process went smoothly and relatively quickly and that was a very pleasant surprise as well.

  • Recommend this dealer? Yes
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? Yes
sales Rating

Honesty matters

bybuildpetersonon 07/21/2017

I bought a used vehicle, and within less then a week it was determined that the battery was out of date and would not hold a charge (stranded me a couple of times). Since the battery was "tested and checked" as a part of the dealership's pre-sale-inspection however it was either not checked or checked and they figured no one would notice. A new battery was quoted at $250+/- but it ended up costing me $155.00 since they did agree to pay half. There inability to perform an honest and thorough pre-sale-check should not cost the buyer. Again not an honest dealership and there "word" means little.

  • Recommend this dealer? No
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? Not Applicable
videos
about our dealership

At Rairdon’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Kirkland, we are not your typical dealer. Our dealership puts forth maximum effort not only to earn your business, but to exceed your expectations. For years, we have been the top choice for many customers in the Seattle area who are looking for that perfect new or used car, truck or SUV. That’s because of the hard work and dedication provided by our experienced staff who are committed to taking great care of our customers.

Our service department is highly trained to provide you with an excellent experience. Your Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, or Ram vehicle is important to us, and we want to make sure it stays in great condition for years to come. You can trust our team to handle your vehicle with care and complete service tasks in a timely manner. Our service technicians are trained in the specific needs of your vehicle and undergo regular training to ensure they're prepared to handle any situation.

We can handle all of your service and repair needs

Google Map
Amenities
Complimentary Coffee
Shuttle Service
Rental Car Service Onsite
Television
Cable Television