South Carolina Dealerships - Stokes Honda North of North Charleston South Carolina
Print | Edit this listing

Stokes Honda North Sales Reviews

  • 8650 Rivers Ave
  • North Charleston, SC 29406 (map)
  • Chat with Dealer

Sales Reviews

Sort By:
Sales Rating Great Experience Written by YrtuA123 on 06/22/17 08:00:41 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

The salesman was helpful in explaining features of the car. He didn't waste my time. Loving my new Honda!
Read the full review

Sales Rating Overall easiest and best car purchase experience Written by ScottBal on 09/28/16 10:48:35 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

I don't like to haggle over small numbers when I buy a car and usually ask each dealership to provide me with there best out-the-door price. Some dealerships will not entertain this approach but most will. This time Stokes was the clear winner with a very fair price and the by far easiest buying e...
Read the full review

Sales Rating Outstanding Sales Support Written by meyak1111 on 08/11/16 07:49:58 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

We purchased a used car from Stokes Honda North as is with no warranty. After 3 weeks the front CV axel started clicking indicating it needed to be replaced. We brought the car back to Honda and they had the car repaired no questions asked and charged us nothing. They did not have to do that but the...
Read the full review

Sales Rating Horrible Service and Very Unprofessional Written by TurkeyTurk on 02/24/16 05:47:34 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? No Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Long story short, they sold me a 2013 "Certified" Honda Civic that was previously wreck which didn't show up in the CarFax. After 2 days of ownership the Fender popped out which left a gap between the door and the fender itself. I came in to lower payments, traded in a 2015 Subaru WRX, and ended up ...
Read the full review

Dealer Response

I am terribly sorry to hear about your experience with our team. We hold ourselves to the highest standards of customer service and take pride in performing honest work. It concerns me that our commitment to your satisfaction was not evident during your visit.... Read more

All Comments (1)
Sales Rating I wasted so much extra time Written by NeverGo2SHN on 01/13/16 12:44:39 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? No Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

The left hand doesn't know what the right hand is doing !! They deposited my check two days early after confirming with 3 people that it will be deposited on Friday. This caused me to go into overdraft, and charged an overdraft fee. And then they tried to charge me the $30 for the bounced check fee ...
Read the full review

Dealer Response

We are very sorry for any inconvenience you were caused. It is my understanding that the situation has been resolved to compensate you. We know your time is very valuable, and we apologize again. Please give us a call if you have any further questions. 843-572... Read more

All Comments (1)
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT