Service Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Car Dealership North Huntingdon Pennsylvania | Edmunds
Print | Edit this listing

Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Service Reviews

  • 13230 Rte 30
  • North Huntingdon, PA 15642 (map)
  • Chat with Dealer

Service Reviews

Sort By:

Older Reviews (over 2 years old)

This dealer does not have any current reviews. The following reviews are over two years old - their ratings are not used to calculate the dealer's current aggregated ratings.

Service Rating Rip off service By big_lou1 on 11/17/15 06:35:32 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? No

Said they could not program and relearn aftermarket tpms sensors. They did not have one to clone. Charged $72.80 and held keys until paid. Wanted $1042.00 to replace new sensors with OEM sensors. I feel I was royally ripped off. Stay away...
Read the full review

Dealer Response

We apologize that you left feeling that you were ripped off, that was certainly not our intention. This information will be forwarded to the service management for review.

All Comments (1)
Service Rating Service Repairs By carman300 on 02/18/14 07:45:58 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes

I must admit that this dealers service department is good. I would not purchase a car from them but if I needed the brand that they repair I would take it to them. The do run service coupons that I use and that is when I go.
Read the full review

ADVERTISEMENT