Nevada Dealerships - Centennial Toyota Scion of Las Vegas Nevada
Print | Edit this listing

Centennial Toyota Scion Sales Reviews

  • 6551 Centennial Center Blvd
  • Las Vegas, NV 89149 (map)
  • (888) 719-6618
  • Chat with Dealer

Sales Reviews

Sort By:
Sales Rating Centennial Toyota/Tyler lavin Written by Pdelgado on 12/15/16 11:12:30 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

I am currently leasing my Toyota Prius C from Centennial Toyota and couldn't be any happier. Tyler Lavin, my salesman, is very accommodating! The day I got my Prius, he helped me by making sure if not all, most of the criteria was met. Every time I need help scheduling service, I just shoot him a te...
Read the full review

Sales Rating Internet Sales Customer Service Written by momraisedlv on 12/03/16 09:20:03 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

I don't usually write reviews but in the case it is much deserved and earned. As a single mother I always seem to be intimidated when purchasing a car. With that said I started out via internet to many different locations. I received calls back but mostly high pressure type of calls-except one. Tyle...
Read the full review

Sales Rating bad dealership avoid Written by jkirk101756 on 10/18/16 11:40:17 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? No Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Centennial Toyota sold me a certified 2011 Tacoma. They promised to repair a dent, clean paint out of the bed and re-clean the carpet that was sticky. The original salesmen would not return my calls. I went to the dealership they assigned a different salesmen who was very rude and refused to honor t...
Read the full review

Dealer Response

We would like to apologize for any frustration that we have caused you.-Centennial Toyota

All Comments (1)
Sales Rating Nearly $10k loss out of pocket cash Written by Nunya1234 on 01/03/16 07:56:37 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? No Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Please take this review very seriously when considering buying a car from this place... they have cost me nearly $10k and offered me $900 as a trade in for a car they'd sold me only 2 months prior for $7500. I purchased a used Corolla on 10/22/15, the car had only 80k miles on it (roughly) for $7500...
Read the full review

Dealer Response

Angy, we apologize that you did not have a positive experience at our dealership. Our end goal is to always make sure our customers are satisfied. In your statement you said that the serpentine belt "fell off" 2 months after you purchased the vehicle. You won... Read more

All Comments (1)
Sales Rating GM will not abide by corporate Chrysler decision Written by drmack48 on 12/23/15 11:41:16 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? No Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

[non-permissible content removed]!!! The short of it: We bought a brand new car in 2014, that we co-signed for our son. Several months later, the car stopped running. Corporate Chrysler has taken 9 months to arrange a trade with the dealership. In the meantime, he is paying for the car payment AND t...
Read the full review

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT