Stokes Honda North Sales Reviews
ADVERTISEMENT
Print | Edit this listing

Stokes Honda North Sales Reviews

  • 8650 Rivers Ave
  • North Charleston, SC 29406 (map)
  • Chat with Dealer

Sales Reviews

Sort By:
Sales Rating Horrible Service and Very Unprofessional Written by TurkeyTurk on 02/24/16 05:47:34 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? No Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Long story short, they sold me a 2013 "Certified" Honda Civic that was previously wreck which didn't show up in the CarFax. After 2 days of ownership the Fender popped out which left a gap between the door and the fender itself. I came in to lower payments, traded in a 2015 Subaru WRX, and ended up ...
Read the full review

Dealer Response

I am terribly sorry to hear about your experience with our team. We hold ourselves to the highest standards of customer service and take pride in performing honest work. It concerns me that our commitment to your satisfaction was not evident during your visit.... Read more

All Comments (1)
Sales Rating I wasted so much extra time Written by NeverGo2SHN on 01/13/16 12:44:39 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? No Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

The left hand doesn't know what the right hand is doing !! They deposited my check two days early after confirming with 3 people that it will be deposited on Friday. This caused me to go into overdraft, and charged an overdraft fee. And then they tried to charge me the $30 for the bounced check fee ...
Read the full review

Dealer Response

We are very sorry for any inconvenience you were caused. It is my understanding that the situation has been resolved to compensate you. We know your time is very valuable, and we apologize again. Please give us a call if you have any further questions. 843-572... Read more

All Comments (1)
Sales Rating Great Experience! Written by binman89 on 01/02/16 11:18:23 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

My husband and I had been looking at various dealerships for a few weeks and are so happy that we bought our 2016 Honda CRV from Stokes Honda over the Christmas holidays! We always felt comfortable with the sales team and were very satisfied with how they took the time to answer all of our questions...
Read the full review

Dealer Response

We're so happy you enjoyed working with our staff when purchasing your vehicle. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is anything we can do for you. Tamara Corley~Online Reputation Specialist~843-572-4700

All Comments (2)
Sales Rating DO NOT COME HERE, thank me later. i wish i could have given ZERO stars. Written by jenhamacher12 on 06/15/15 07:13:43 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? No Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? No

My husband and I were notified as soon as the Hrv's arrived, and showed up within a few hours to purchase one (5/18/15). We got there at 4:30 and didn't get out of there until 10:30!-- yes, you read that correctly. It took 6 hours to buy a car from this place!! We have nearly perfect credit, and ha...
Read the full review

Sales Rating Brent Frick is awesome Written by pi3war on 04/29/15 12:53:08 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Brent was so helpful all he did. He made buying the car easy as pie
Read the full review

Dealer Response

Thank you so much for sharing! We will be sure to pass the kind words along to Brent!

All Comments (1)
ADVERTISEMENT

Other Vehicles to Consider

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT