Lithia Ford of Roseburg Sales Reviews
ADVERTISEMENT
Print | Edit this listing

Lithia Ford of Roseburg Sales Reviews

  • 1650 NE Stephens St
  • Roseburg, OR 97470 (map)
  • (866) 461-5089
  • Chat with Dealer

Sales Reviews

Sort By:
Sales Rating Rod's the man!!! Written by DTRINCHERO on 05/04/16 09:42:46 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

I just had another amazing experience with Lithia of Roseburg. Rod Jackson is hands down the best and most attentive salesman I have ever dealt with. He knew I was pressed for time picking up my new truck, so he had everything ready for me to just sign, pay, and drive out. Smooth and easy, as alw...
Read the full review

Sales Rating A Great Experience! Written by DeepPurple2015 on 12/04/15 09:20:51 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? Yes Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Over the years I have owned several automobiles and pickup trucks. My experience with Lithia Ford of Roseburg was the most professional, and least pressure vehicle transaction I recall, accompanied by what I believe to be a genuine desire to meet my requirements in a new vehicle at this time.
Read the full review

Sales Rating Cheryl's Review Written by cherylkluegl on 05/07/15 07:15:38 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

I am completely happy with my purchase. My salesman was Rod Jackson and he has sold us our last 3 cars. I would recommend this dealership to all.
Read the full review

Sales Rating Great place Written by Kristil on 03/29/15 03:08:34 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

I hadn't intended to buy a car that day, only test drive an escape. They gave an offer I couldn't refuse. I bought a great car at a great price.
Read the full review

Older Reviews (over 2 years old)

The following reviews are over two years old - their ratings are not used to calculate the dealer's current aggregated ratings.

Sales Rating Mislead and treated poorly by salesman and general manager Written by reallymislead on 10/05/13 07:57:39 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? No Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

We purchased a used 2013 car from this dealership (we had decided to buy new, but the salesman found this great deal on a used one with the camera etc and convinced us we were getting a good deal) and after signing the paperwork found that the vehicle did not match what we were supposed to be gettin...
Read the full review

Dealer Response

I am very sorry that you have been disappointed with your experience. You were given the opportunity to inspect the vehicle before taking delivery and you did so knowing that there was no back up camera. I apologize if there was a miscommunication at the time,... Read more

All Comments (1)
ADVERTISEMENT

Other Vehicles to Consider

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT