Print | Edit this listing

Lithia Ford of Roseburg Sales Reviews

  • 1650 NE Stephens St
  • Roseburg, OR 97470 (map)
  • (866) 461-5089
  • Chat with Dealer
Sort By:
Sales Rating Mislead and treated poorly by salesman and general manager Written by reallymislead on 10/05/13 07:57:39 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? No Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

We purchased a used 2013 car from this dealership (we had decided to buy new, but the salesman found this great deal on a used one with the camera etc and convinced us we were getting a good deal) and after signing the paperwork found that the vehicle did not match what we were supposed to be gettin...
Read the full review

Dealer Response

I am very sorry that you have been disappointed with your experience. You were given the opportunity to inspect the vehicle before taking delivery and you did so knowing that there was no back up camera. I apologize if there was a miscommunication at the time,... Read more

All Comments (1)
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT