Primeaux Kia Sales Reviews Dealerships
Print | Edit this listing

Primeaux Kia Sales Reviews

  • 4747 S Yale Ave
  • Tulsa, OK 74135 (map)
  • Chat with Dealer
ADVERTISEMENT

Sales Reviews

Sort By:
Sales Rating Terrible Written by Wyaffe on 03/03/15 01:13:59 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? No Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

We purchased a vehicle on your lot in January. Before the deal was finalized we requested that the brakes and rotors be looked at by the mechanic because of a grinding noise we noticed while test driving. We were assured the problem was addressed and the paper work was finalized. Within a week the g...
Read the full review

Sales Rating SALES Written by bill121956 on 03/31/14 04:36:02 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

great help and informative
Read the full review

Sales Rating Worst dealership in tulsa! Written by Leesha6123 on 08/12/13 11:02:24 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? No Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Never buy from this place, they are completely unprofessional!! the [non-permissible content removed] who handles the titles is the worst off all. Completely rude.
Read the full review

Dealer Response

Leesha, At Primeaux Kia we always try to put the customer's needs first. When you asked our title department to change the sale date we were unable to do so as this is against the law. We looked into the situation further and found that after you purchased yo... Read more

All Comments (1)

Older Reviews (over 2 years old)

The following reviews are over two years old - their ratings are not used to calculate the dealer's current aggregated ratings.

Sales Rating Holy Car Hell Written by eeks on 07/21/12 10:40:19 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? No Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? No, Poor experience with dealer personnel

Long story short was the owners daughter Lisa was the main reason we did not buy our Kia here. Listen to the other reviews when they say she was rude and mean and unprofessional. Even a review by a nurse said she seemed on drugs. I don't know but I would agree. Up until the financing part came up th...
Read the full review

Dealer Response

I apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced at Primeaux Kia. Our entire staff is always working hard to get each and every customer the vehicle they want for a reasonable price. I am sorry to hear that you did not purchase the vehicle you had yo... Read more

All Comments (2)
Sales Rating Second car purchased from Primeaux. Written by ohpapa on 10/18/11 06:42:37 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

We bought our second car from Primeaux a few months ago. John was great to work with. He answered all of our questions and delivered on his promises for the Sorento we bought 6 years ago and just traded in and on the new one we just bought. The service department has been great too. We get our routi...
Read the full review

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
Have a question? We're here to help!
Chat*
Chat online with us
Email
Email us at help@edmunds.com
*Available daily 8AM-5PM Pacific
Phone*
Call us at 855-782-4711
SMS*
Text us at ED411