Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sales Reviews Dealerships
Print | Edit this listing

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sales Reviews

  • 21219 Northern Blvd
  • Bayside, NY 11361 (map)
  • Chat with Dealer
ADVERTISEMENT

Sales Reviews

Sort By:
Sales Rating Completely Underwhelmed Written by jeepster_67 on 11/19/14 09:58:24 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? No Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

I recently traded my '07 Grand Cherokee for a '15 Cherokee. Love the Hemi but can't afford the gas. So I stopped into Bayside CJDR.... The first salesperson I encountered seems like he wanted to just take my order. He couldn't tell me the difference between a Wrangler Sport and a Wrangle...
Read the full review

Sales Rating Horrible Written by JP_Rubicon on 10/12/14 10:14:29 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? No Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? No

For your own benefit, before visiting this dealership, please read other customers reviews. This business consistently receives very low ratings for a reason. The business model is like from 60ties. 20 salesman doing nothing waiting for a client to come and when a buyer shows up he is treated like ...
Read the full review

Dealer Response

We are sorry about the experience you had at the dealership. We would like to speak with you directly about the issues you've highlighted here. Please call us at the dealership and ask to speak with our General Manager Sal Fazio.

All Comments (1)
Sales Rating Total scam, Rip off and bait and switch....very unprofessinal Written by mpabill on 09/12/13 08:09:45 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? No Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? No

I was refered to this company by my bank for financing. The staff were very unprofessional, rude and treated me with complete disrespect. The staff lie about other staff working their to steal commission, they false advertise the cars they have, and they try to bait and switch to lure you from buyin...
Read the full review

Sales Rating Great Experience Written by michael186 on 09/07/13 02:19:14 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

I walked into this dealership and met a great salesperson by the name of Jason G. He was very polite in every way and very informed about the new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Very easy process and I got $1000 more for my trade than I was quoted at other Jeep dealerships. This dealership was very busy and I ...
Read the full review

Older Reviews (over 2 years old)

The following reviews are over two years old - their ratings are not used to calculate the dealer's current aggregated ratings.

Sales Rating By all means learn from my experience! Written by OnlyInAJeep57 on 04/10/13 10:11:23 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? No Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? No

How about this one: I asked for my 100% refundable deposit back on March 28th and I still have not received it! So, my credit card company will give me the credit and take it back for me. Now that's a retailer who's not only incredibly smart but who truly knows how to treat a potential customer. My ...
Read the full review

Dealer Response

Hello, We apologize that this has occurred to you. The problem we're having is that you haven't identified yourself by name and so we do not know what your situation is. We would like to work with you to resolve this problem. To begin the process, we need to k... Read more

All Comments (1)
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
Have a question? We're here to help!
Chat*
Chat online with us
Email
Email us at help@edmunds.com
*Available daily 8AM-5PM Pacific
Phone*
Call us at 855-782-4711
SMS*
Text us at ED411