Print | Edit this listing

Lexus of Edison Sales Reviews

  • 711 US Rte 1
  • Edison, NJ 08817 (map)
  • Chat with Dealer
Sort By:
Sales Rating No Greeting from anyone Written by koarla on 11/08/14 09:01:38 AM PST
Recommend this dealer? No Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? No

My wife and I went into this shop and was looking for a 2015 rx350 3 weeks ago, spent about 20 minutes in the show room, open the car and seat in the car, look at the trunk, etc... and then went out the door. During the whole time, NONE was greeting us, even just say Hi, looks like they have enou...
Read the full review

Sales Rating Attentive Staff, Superior General Manager Written by msilvers50 on 07/04/14 11:36:39 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

I bought a vehicle here after evaluating 3 dealers based on price, having make-model-color I wanted and proximity to my home. I used a buying service which cut out about half (but not all) of the traditional nonsense. Sales, service and technology staff readily answered my many questions and gave ...
Read the full review

Sales Rating I will not go this Dealer Written by hrp1 on 07/14/13 12:01:42 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? No Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? No

The sales person called with an attitude. He was not interested in listening to what I wanted or have to say. I felt I wasted my time accepting his call. I already got the vehicle from another dealer - much better!!
Read the full review

Sales Rating Unimpressed & Disappointed Written by dwmjr on 06/20/13 11:33:37 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? No Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? No

For an up-line dealership I was unimpressed in the overall appearance of the dealership and worse I was more then a little bit disappointed in the salesman that I attempted to work with. I selected this dealership because it's a ten minute drive from my home, that's just about the only positive thin...
Read the full review

Dealer Response

dwmjr - We apologize for the experience you had at our dealership and would like to speak to you directly. Would you mind emailing us your contact information to lexusofedison@gmail.com? We do not take issues like you are describing lightly, so again, we are s... Read more

All Comments (1)

Older Reviews (over 2 years old)

The following reviews are over two years old - their ratings are not used to calculate the dealer's current aggregated ratings.

Sales Rating Outstanding customer service when purchasing a vehicle Written by johnny02 on 06/06/12 05:03:38 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

I went a few months ago to purchase a pre-owned certified Lexus from this dealership in Edison , New Jersey. Of course, the is always some worry when going to a car dealership. But his experience was different. I was made to feel comfortable every step of the way, and I could not have been more hap...
Read the full review

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
Have a question? We're here to help!
Chat*
Chat online with us
Email
Email us at help@edmunds.com
*Available daily 8AM-5PM Pacific
Phone*
Call us at 855-782-4711
SMS*
Text us at ED411